Stats: 3,326,963 members, 8,428,834 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 04:49 AM

Fnep2smooth's Posts

Nairaland ForumFnep2smooth's ProfileFnep2smooth's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 105 pages)

PoliticsRe: Insecurity Will End After 2027 Elections — Akpabio by fnep2smooth(m): 4:48pm On Apr 14
The Senate President also took a swipe at the opposition, describing it as disorganised, and made a veiled reference to Peter Obi, the Labour Party’s candidate in the 2023 presidential election. He criticised what he described as the abandonment of electoral support in pursuit of another political platform.
grin grin funny country, people still believe am
PoliticsRe: ADC Fixes May 12 For State Excos Inauguration Despite Legal Dispute by fnep2smooth(m): 8:53am On Apr 13
That is very nice , so how can I participate in my local government ? There should be a link where we can see the names of the LGA coordinators so that the grassroots can participate
CultureRe: I Built An Igbo Calendar For Day-to-day Activities In The 4 Igbo Market Days by fnep2smooth(op): 12:25am On Apr 03
Android App coming soon

PoliticsRe: Kenneth Okonkwo Mobilizes Igbo Elders, Backs Atiku’s Presidency Against Obi by fnep2smooth(m): 9:54pm On Mar 31
The guy na Actor, he is playing a script called "Living in bondage". I believe you have watched the movie before ( Running mad then getting back to his sense).

I want good governance, nothing more nothing less.
CultureRe: Studies Show Igbos & Yorubas More Genetically Related Than Other Ethnic Groups by fnep2smooth(m): 10:19am On Mar 26
So why the cat and rat relationship
CultureI Built An Igbo Calendar For Day-to-day Activities In The 4 Igbo Market Days by fnep2smooth(op): 9:36am On Mar 26
Do you still follow the Igbo market days? 👀

Eke, Orie, Afo, Nkwo — more than just days… they tell stories, guide traditions, and shape culture.

Now you can track them easily with the Igbo Calendar

Which market day were you born on?
Drop it in the comments

https://www.igbomusic.com/igbo-calendar

Music/RadioRe: A Nigerian Composed A Song For Tinubu's Electricity Promise. by fnep2smooth(m): 1:30pm On Mar 21
He was not aware he said that
CrimeRe: Yahoo Boys Got More Than They Asked For by fnep2smooth(m): 8:23pm On Mar 18
Omo this boys get mind , you no buy one Na 4 you buy con still do fake transfer while una mate they build agentic Ai as school project. Nonsense
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Begin Historic State Visit To UK Tomorrow After 37 Years by fnep2smooth(m): 8:39pm On Mar 16
Tell the prince to allow more youths to Japa, and pls don't fall oooo.

We are tired to keep hearing those news.
PoliticsRe: Bala Mohammed is a thief just like Tinubu & Wike, Obi Fooling Nigerians - Sowore by fnep2smooth(m): 8:35pm On Mar 16
One thing I understand in this Nigeria politics is that everyone wants to be the head, no one wants to be the instrument to the changes we need, they want to be the name that brings the changes. Work together no , all man wants to be the king.
ProgrammingRe: What If Nairaland Has A Voice Note Option? by fnep2smooth(m): 8:28pm On Mar 16
You don't know how web development works, adding that features Mr seun will need to recreate the full architecture of this website. Then ask yourself if it worth it?

You can only advice him to plug the forum in into a web socket for real time conversation. I think that will work.
CelebritiesRe: Ejanla 1 Of Abuja Signs Multi-million Naira Endorsement Deal With Simverge Techn by fnep2smooth(m): 3:20pm On Mar 16
This Alex guy get share for Nairaland, I can bet my left ball for it. Any uninteresting post Na straight to FrontPage like kilode
CrimeRe: Joseph Kayode Aladesuyi Kidnapped By Bandits by fnep2smooth(m): 10:06pm On Mar 10
why disturbing us, tell the apc chairman in your state to raise the fund, where do you want us to get 100m in this blablu blu economy. some people self huh
CrimeRe: Popular Nairalander 'Sarki' aka Waspapping arrested By DSS by fnep2smooth(m): 6:02pm On Mar 10
Maybe him don go Yan dust as usual. The guy dey talk like say him be president pikin.
AutosRe: How Much Is A Liter Of Fuel In Your Area by fnep2smooth(m): 6:41pm On Mar 09
Owerri 1200 , black market 1300-1400
PoliticsDaniel Bwala Disowns Is Past Words by fnep2smooth(op): 11:21am On Mar 07
Daniel Bwala disowns is past words

I saw this trending on x. What do you guys think?

CelebritiesRe: Precious Njoku: Pretty Church Girl Turned Down Pageantry To Venture into Media by fnep2smooth(m): 10:00am On Feb 26
What's the essence of this post, asking for a friend?
SportsRe: "Not Cutting My Moustache Until Arsenal Win The Champions League" (Picture) by fnep2smooth(m): 9:34pm On Feb 12
E go shock everybody say Arsenal go carry premiership and champions league this season.

Save this Post.
ProgrammingRe: Vibe Engineering Progress Report 2026 by fnep2smooth(m): 9:12am On Feb 09
Interesting to know....
PoliticsRe: Video With Oshiomhole Not AI - Leshaan Dagama by fnep2smooth(m): 10:28am On Feb 06
We know people shouting Ai, they get empty brain they are meant to believe any poo given to them just to recharge data and eat.
ProgrammingRe: Gift Card And Crypto Vendor Web Application With Github Repo by fnep2smooth(op): 6:59am On Feb 03
Still available
Tech JobsRe: Convert Your Website To App / Upload To Google Play And Apple Store by fnep2smooth(op): 6:59am On Feb 03
Service still available
ProgrammingRe: Paypal Now Accepting Payments In Nigeria by fnep2smooth(m): 6:43pm On Jan 29
Signing up start away,..... But how can someone sign up. embarassed
ProgrammingRe: I Have Created A Tiktok Downloader Website Feedback Appreciated! by fnep2smooth(m): 7:30pm On Jan 21
I want to create for YouTube, it's for personal use but finding it hard
PoliticsRe: Bandits Kidnap Newlywed Igala Man Along Abuja–lokoja Road by fnep2smooth(m): 9:35am On Jan 07
Maybe e done marry bandit girlfriend
PoliticsRe: 2027: We will resist any plot to rig elections - Peter Obi by fnep2smooth(m): 1:58pm On Dec 31, 2025
The people's president .... The next Nigeria President
ProgrammingRe: Pls I Need A Web Developer To Create A Very Simple Comment Box by fnep2smooth(m): 9:49pm On Dec 27, 2025
2k dollars or 2k naira
ProgrammingRe: Bureau De Change Custom Wordpress Plugin by fnep2smooth(op): 5:48pm On Dec 26, 2025
This is the Admin Dashboard

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 105 pages)