Phones › Re: Laptop And Icloud Locked Iphone For Sale by francisisking(op): 1:55am On Mar 24, 2025 |
Bittersweetnig: correct, let meet for infront of Ojo Barack tomorrow morning by 9am. If I no drop you if e sure for you, show up. Nigga try be a strong man, just show. Honestly it will be my happiest day to paruf you say you dey clear. But if you no come show, you are a fvcking bastard come mile 2 if e sure for you... Fool. |
Phones › Re: Scam! Scam!! Scam!!! by francisisking: 12:24am On Mar 24, 2025 |
jacy346: Anyone here dealing with Joshkid ( Joshua Olusesi) 07041460587 should be very careful! He is a lowlife scammer and cannot be trusted! A word is enough for the wise... you have been warned!!! when you sef go dey find gbanjo phone buy, why them no go scam you. |
Phones › Re: Laptop And Icloud Locked Iphone For Sale by francisisking(op): 12:21am On Mar 24, 2025 |
[quote author=turawaa post=134679516][/quote]i bought the sim pre registered and no way i can retrieve it. |
Phones › Re: Laptop And Icloud Locked Iphone For Sale by francisisking(op): 9:56pm On Mar 23, 2025 |
Bittersweetnig: Na devil go punish you and your papa, thief armed rubber i wish say i meet you personally, you go pity your life. I promise you... If them born your papa well drop your location for me, whether you no go suffer for inside kirikiri. |
Phones › Re: Laptop And Icloud Locked Iphone For Sale by francisisking(op): 7:06pm On Mar 23, 2025 |
Bittersweetnig: uNa wan buy stolen items? i don sell stolen item for your papa before? May God punish you for trying to tarnish my name. Go check my other post to know say no be today i don dey sell, long before you finish secondary school... Idiot. |
Phones › Re: Laptop And Icloud Locked Iphone For Sale by francisisking(op): 7:04pm On Mar 23, 2025 |
brodalikeme:

THIEVES!!! God go punish your generations... I suppose report you for this rubbish. |
Phones › Re: Laptop And Icloud Locked Iphone For Sale by francisisking(op): 7:03pm On Mar 23, 2025 |
cathodekazim: Please can you drop your WhatsApp number or phone number. I'm interested in the laptop. Please respond ASAP 09.1.6.6.4.4.0.9.2.8 |
Phones › Re: My Phone Was Stolen. by francisisking: 12:55pm On Mar 23, 2025 |
pdppower: Good morning Nairalanders. My phone was stolen two days ago while I was in a Keke napep. I tried to find it but no success.
Please if you have a phone you want to sell, please let me know. My budget is 50k as I'm only a struggling labourer. I only used my friend phone to type this message. Help a brother please i have infinix note 4 pro for sale no fault |
Phones › Re: Laptop And Icloud Locked Iphone For Sale by francisisking(op): 12:53pm On Mar 23, 2025 |
playboy99: how much for the iphone and can the toshiba go for 50k 50k too low for the lappy and the xr is 50k |
Phones › Re: Laptop And Icloud Locked Iphone For Sale by francisisking(op): 9:22am On Mar 23, 2025 |
The laptop
Phones › Re: Laptop And Icloud Locked Iphone For Sale by francisisking(op): 9:21am On Mar 23, 2025 |
The iPhone
Phones › Laptop And Icloud Locked Iphone For Sale by francisisking(op): 9:19am On Mar 23, 2025 |
I have Toshiba satellite l750 for sale with a 500gb hdd and 4gb ram Core i7 with a 1gb dedicated graphics card With charger And good battery that can last upto 2-3hrs Price is 85k(negotiable)
And iCloud locked iphone xr Clean as new Bought it around December but lost the account and the sim registered with it |
Phones › Re: Internet Might Not Be Slow Afterall, Our Phones Could Be The Culprit by francisisking: 10:48pm On Feb 15, 2025 |
How much them pay you? |
Technology Market › Re: Post Your Scrap/dead/faulty Phones For Sale Here by francisisking: 7:06pm On Feb 14, 2025 |
Phones › Re: Samsung Galaxy Note9 For Sale by francisisking: 6:38pm On Feb 04, 2025 |
Phones › Re: Samsung Galaxy Note9 For Sale by francisisking: 6:32pm On Feb 04, 2025 |
6ixT8: Fully functioning Samsung Note9 for sale.
6gb/128gb
Whatapp +234 701 952 1288
for pic and inquiry.
I will upload pic as soon as I got decent phone to snap and post. you dey fear to put price? |
Phones › Re: I Need Help With My Redmi Note 9 by francisisking: 1:55am On Jan 28, 2025 |
Change button first but if not consider working on your ic(memory) |
Technology Market › Re: Post Your Scrap/dead/faulty Phones For Sale Here by francisisking: 3:23pm On Jan 27, 2025 |
Iphone xr iCloud locked for sale
Phone/Internet Market › Re: If You Have Any Phone For Sale, Post It Here. Meet Your Buyers Here by francisisking: 3:15pm On Jan 27, 2025 |
Infinix note 4 pro for sale 3gb ram and 32gb memory |
Phones › Re: Android Phone Needed,budget 35-40k. by francisisking: 3:07pm On Jan 27, 2025 |
Phones › Re: Android Phone Needed,budget 35-40k. by francisisking: 2:57pm On Jan 27, 2025 |
Usirado611: Still available? nope but infinix note 4 pro available |
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by francisisking: 1:48am On Jan 15, 2025 |
Anyone got umidigi a7s replacement screen |
Science/Technology › Re: Meet The World's Deadliest Rat, Which Can Kill An Elephant With One Bite by francisisking: 3:50pm On Dec 26, 2024 |
BlackfireX: The rat looks like igbo or yoruba people, that is why they are killing the elephant 🐘 of this country with there who is better

Na rat I dey talk about o if una never bring igbo inside una discussion una no go dey relevant. |
Phones › Re: Phone Needed by francisisking: 7:03pm On Dec 08, 2024 |
Phones › Re: Phone Needed by francisisking: 7:01pm On Dec 08, 2024 |
SupaBoy: Location and last price ojota lagos and chat me up on 091_6644_0928 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Is Committing Genocide Against Palestinians In Gaza - Amnesty Int'l by francisisking: 2:46pm On Dec 08, 2024 |
Firebomber: Oponu. Watin you dey confirm?
Hopeless terrorist supporters.
Tell your Hamas to come out and defend their land the same way they come out on Oct 7th instead of crying about humanity online as if you terrorist care about human.
Werey gbogbo. . |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Is Committing Genocide Against Palestinians In Gaza - Amnesty Int'l by francisisking: 2:39pm On Dec 08, 2024 |
Firebomber: Another brainless fool. Pele oo, mad genius. Brainless fellow, did you care about human or humanity on Oct 7th massacre?
You troll skipped the fact that your useless Palestine started the whole issue by invading and massacre Israeli. If at all the Hamas really care about there people, they should come out openly and defend them instead of hiding within them like a coward. We all saw how they came out openly to celebrate the massacre, so why can't they come out to defend themselves?
Didirin, I resemble your fellow head slammers that voted calamity in the name of Muslim Muslim ticket don't worry I've confirmed what I want to confirm in your comments... You're among the majority of the programmed ones. Peace out. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Can I Marry An Unbeliever? by francisisking: 2:35pm On Dec 08, 2024 |
I can marry an unbeliever for as long they're willing to change their ways... The bible didn't go against it, he only warned us as some people can be weak to their partners but it depend on how you create boundaries for yourself. To be on the safe side marry someone that think like you in religion or anything. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Is Committing Genocide Against Palestinians In Gaza - Amnesty Int'l by francisisking: 2:28pm On Dec 08, 2024 |
smokinloud: If you were a decent human you would detest being on the side of Islamist!. like I always said do your research well and stop following msm narrative... Till then arguing with you is waste of my time. I pray you see the truth. |
Phones › Re: Phone Needed by francisisking: 2:22pm On Dec 08, 2024 |
Phones › Re: Phone Needed by francisisking: 2:12pm On Dec 08, 2024 |
SupaBoy: Good afternoon My phone got spoilt recently and I needed a new phone but am on a very tight budget now
Who have phone for sale or which phone can I get for around 20 to 30k( I no is too small) especially during this time but that's what I can afford for now techno pouvoir 2 2GB ram and 16GB rom |