Stats: 3,329,123 members, 8,438,920 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 July 2026 at 09:13 AM

Frankdoz24's Posts

Nairaland ForumFrankdoz24's ProfileFrankdoz24's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

PoliticsBiafra Is The Nemesis Of Nigeria- LNC by frankdoz24(op): 11:38pm On Feb 07, 2017
Biafra is the nemesis of Nigeria. Both are now mutually exclusive. For one to live, the other must die. In 1970, Nigeria got a Pyrrhic Victory over Biafra. The then French President, Charles De Gaulle, whose Country played more than a casual role in the entire imbroglio and who knew what most people did not know about that War and the People against whom the genocide was directed, had warned the bloody, murderous aggressors, marauding as One- Nigeria, led by willing-tool Yakubu Gowon and his collaborator-in-chief, Awolowo, to immediately address the issues the led to that War with Biafra (1967-1970), otherwise in no more than 30 years, the generation that did not wield guns in the Battlefields of Biafra, would rise up to conclude that War on their own terms.
Obdurate Nigeria did the opposite, by deploying several punitive policies to put down the East, compounding the woes and devastation already imposed by that War on the East and its Peoples and environment. Shuttering of the Eastern Economic Corridor which was a carry- over of the Land, Air and Sea Wartime blocade of Biafra, Mass expropriation by way of Abandoned Property, £20-per-pre-war-account heist. Indigenization Decrees. Thick Glass ceilings for Public Office, Civil Service, Military, Police against the East.
Caliphate-propped Head-Slave, Olusegun Obasanjo whose heinous roles in that War, especially towards the tail-end, remains a subject of genocidal Inquisition, went about gloating and boasting about the death and burial of Biafra, for many years, in absolute folly. By 1999, so bad had things gone that Sanusi Lamido Sanusi, (former CBN Governor, now Emir of Kano), whose grandfather was the Emir of Kano, deposed by Premier Ahmadu Bello, raised an urgent alarm and admonition to the Alliance of the Northern Bourgeoisie and the Yoruba Bourgeoisie, along the same lines as the 1970 Charles De Gaulle premonition, concerning the impending Biafra Exit Hurricane that would be driven by a younger generation of terribly oppressed Biafrans, who neither know or care about Ojukwu or Nzeogwu, for their own reasons, emanating from the scorching of Nigeria.
Sanusi had warned that when that day comes, no Conference would solve the problem of Nigeria. Here are the words of Sanusi: “The Northern Bourgeoisie and the Yoruba Bourgeoisie have conspired to keep the Igbo out of the scheme of things. They have been defeated in War, rendered paupers by Monetary Policy Fiat, their properties declared abandoned and confiscated, kept out of strategic public sector appointments and deprived public services. The rest of Nigeria forced them to remain in Nigeria and has continued to deny them equity. Our present political leaders have no sense of history. There is a new Igbo man who not born in 1966 and knows nor cares about Nzeogwu or Ojukwu. There are Igbo men on the streets who were never Biafrans. They were born Nigerians and are Nigerians, but suffer because of the actions of earlier generations. They would soon decide that it is better to fight their own war and maybe, find an honourable peace than to remain in this contemptible state in perpetuity. The Northern Bourgeoisie and the Yoruba Bourgeoisie have exacted their pound of flesh from the Igbos. For one Sardauna, one Tafawa Balewa, one Akintola and one Okotie-Eboh, hundreds of thousands have died and suffered….If this issue is not addressed immediately, no Conference will solve Nigeria’s problems” (Sanusi Lamido Sanusi, at a Public Lecture Titled: “Issues in Restructuring Corporate Nigeria” 11th September, 1999, at Areas House, Kaduna, cited at page 167 of Ezeani Emefiena’s book, “IN BIAFRA AFRICA DIED”).
As actors in the field of play, the LNC can say with a measure of certainty, that that day spoken about by Sanusi in 1999 is here. That day Nigeria was warned about in 1970 by Charles De Gaulle has come.
As the defunct Nigerian Federation is being taken to its interment, the Biafra that went into hibernation mode in since 1970 sprouting back to life, unstoppably. The 1967 War is about to end. A Referendum already being processed, will decide the future of the Territory. 3Million Volunteers are currently being Registered for training and deployment towards various Referendum Tasks. Visit www.lnc-usa-org for the Volunteers Registration Portal
Call +234-810-056-9448.
Tony Nnadi
Secretary-General,
Lower Niger Congress.
PoliticsBiafran Succession Remains The Panacea- MASSOB by frankdoz24(op): 11:29pm On Feb 07, 2017
The founder of the Movement for the Actualization of the Sovereign State of Biafra, MASSOB, and leader of Biafra Independent Movement, BIM, Ralph Uwazurike, has said President Muhammadu Buhari will not die but live to see the actualisation of Biafra. Uwazurike made the declaration in a statement by his personal assistant and leader of Anambra North Leader of BIM, Emmanuel Omenka. The founder of MASSOB also declared that Nigeria is a collapsed nation and cannot be revived again. Uwazurike explained that the nation cannot be revived again “unless it divides into six independent nation.” He noted that with the recession currently ravaging the nation the secession of Biafra remains the panacea. The statement reads, “We don’t pray for the death of anybody created by God irrespective of one’s position in the society. “We want Buhari to come back and continue with his war against corruption because we support his dealing with bad people and also to witness our actualization of a Biafra state. If he is dead or alive, it will not stop us from the realization of this dream. “Nigeria is a collapsed nation that cannot be revived again unless the country is divided into six independent nations. Recession is eating the best part of Nigeria and its situation is irredeemable and only Biafra is the answer. “When you have these independent nations, the agitation for Biafra and Niger Delta Republic will end. There will no longer be Fulani herdsmen attack and Southern Kaduna killings among others as everyone will be after his own people.”
PoliticsRe: Asari Dokubo Renounces Nigerian Citizenship, Declares Support For Biafra by frankdoz24(op): 11:17pm On Feb 07, 2017
darknetcom:
why do biafrans love to gather criminals around themselveshuh??..

i dont get it.. undecided
zoo bokoharam terrorist! why do you leave sambisa to here?, pesting around all biafran thread
PoliticsRe: Asari Dokubo Renounces Nigerian Citizenship, Declares Support For Biafra by frankdoz24(op): 10:58pm On Feb 07, 2017
Ajibel:
Abeg, why didn't he renounce Nigerian citizenship when GEJ was in office huh

Afo anu.
afonja! Biafra giving zoo citizens sleepless night!
PoliticsRe: Sierra Leone Honours IPOB With Best Advocacy Group Award by frankdoz24(op): 10:52pm On Feb 07, 2017
kropotkin2:
You mean Nnamdi the ape currently locked up in our Kuje zoo cage eating unhealthy watery zoo beans? grin
oh well I don't blame afonja because his brain has been completely decimated by stack ewedu/amala. have you not heard how nnamdi KANU conquered zoo kuje and was given executive treatment! even your zoo brother(femi kayode) respected him and glorify KANU in his most article.have you not watched KANU call your dead daura pedophile"mad". lilly-livered zoo monkeys and baboons, after all this humiliation by KANU, I expect something serious than watery-beans
PoliticsRe: Asari Dokubo Renounces Nigerian Citizenship, Declares Support For Biafra by frankdoz24(op): 10:37pm On Feb 07, 2017
xstry:
He's the President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, what are you?
oh no no no! he is the president of Islamic republic of afonja!
PoliticsRe: Sierra Leone Honours IPOB With Best Advocacy Group Award by frankdoz24(op): 10:33pm On Feb 07, 2017
kropotkin2:
Even dilector's own radio station gave him an award: The Mandela of Biafra grin And what did that get him?
zoo monkeys and baboons, by the time nnamdi KANU finishes with the zoo, somalia will be better than the zoo.
PoliticsRe: Sierra Leone Honours IPOB With Best Advocacy Group Award by frankdoz24(op): 10:30pm On Feb 07, 2017
coolitempa:
The stupidity and shamelessness of these moronic iPod nitwit never ceases to amaze one. grin..so in the OPs opinion, getting an award from a tiny radio station from a country the size of the smallest state in Nigeria is now something to shout about!. You guys desperation will be the death of you.
oh afonja! must you kill your self about Biafra? nnamdi KANU once said that Biafra is the worst nightmare for the zoo monkeys and baboons. all hail Biafra!
PoliticsAsari Dokubo Renounces Nigerian Citizenship, Declares Support For Biafra by frankdoz24(op): 9:20pm On Feb 07, 2017
PARIS, FEBRUARY 7, 2017sadDGW)

Radio Biafra London belong to the Indigenous People of Biafra has been formally declared as Radio
Biafra, the mouthpiece and voice of the nation of
Biafra.

Asari Dokubo made this declaration while
renouncing his Nigerian citizenship to the hearing
of millions of listeners all over the world and
declared the Niger Delta States as Biafra
territory.

He said: “It is wrong for anybody to ask me
whether I am a Biafran; it’s like asking me
whether I am Dokubo Asari. I have said it over
and over again and I’ll continue to say it that
Alhaji Mujahid Dokubo Asari is a Biafran.
“I have no apology to give to anybody. I have no
explanation to give to anybody. I don’t want to
curry favours from anybody. I don’t want
anything from anybody. I am a Biafran and that’s
what I am. I have proclaimed up to the Supreme
Court of the Nigerian state that I am not a
Nigerian.”

The Niger Delta leader also reiterated his support
and commitment to the Biafran struggle of which
Nnamdi Kanu is currently being detained, saying
that it is a necessary sacrifice one has to make
in order to regain the independence of his
motherland.

“For our brother Kanu that is in prison, it is a
necessary sacrifice that some of us must make
for the independence of our motherland. He
must make the sacrifice and one day, we will all,
our brother will reap the benefits of his sacrifice.
“Those who have wrongfully incarcerated,
deprived him of his rights and privileges,
deprived him of his dignity, will never go
unpunished; they’ll be compensated for what
they have done to him in full measure.
“We will not bow, we will not be cowed and we
will not bend. We are solidly behind our brother
for what he stands for and Nnamdi Kanu will
surely come out as a Hero for the struggle of the
Biafran nation,” he stated.
PoliticsSierra Leone Honours IPOB With Best Advocacy Group Award by frankdoz24(op): 9:05pm On Feb 07, 2017
Reporting from Freetown.

Sierra Leone is a West African country, which
shares common boundaries with Guinea Bissau
and Liberia at the North and South respectively,
although it is among the few populated countries
with the population of about 7million people.
This country is blessed with natural resources
such as gold, diamond, silver, bronze and more.
Recently, even crude oil has been discovered in
the current tenure of president Sir Anex Bai
Koroma.

For the fact that this country is naturally rich, it
attracts business men and women from all over
the world because of its good and business-free
environment.As it is usually done, any foreign country that contributes immensely to the growth and
development of this country Sierra Leone is
usually given an awarded at the end of each
year.

Proving to its populace that Biafrans are great,
kind, and are peace loving people, the
Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, in Sierra
Leone were awarded with the BEST
INTERNATIONAL ADVOCACY OF THE YEAR IN
SIERRA LEONE.
The award in connection with the BBC was
presented to IPOB on the 4th of February 2017
being Saturday, during an IPOB general meeting
in Freetown.

The award was handed over to the coordinator
of IPOB Sierra Leone, Apostle Timothy
Ugochukwu Ogbodo by the CEO and the
Coordinator of Tumac Radio fm Freetown Sierra
Leone, Charlie Mahoi and Mustapha Fofana.
PoliticsRe: The Most Destructive Element Used Against Biafra Unveiled- IPOB by frankdoz24(op): 11:14pm On Feb 06, 2017
Igbos:
Lol bia.fraud'' never ceases to amuse me..
The subject matter is an endless source of
Comic relief.
flat head afonja! that's how your coward forefathers were cheapishly laughing while hausa-fulani killed, over-ran and annexed ekiti.
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Sends New Ipob Delegates To Imo In Preparation For Referendum by frankdoz24(op): 11:08pm On Feb 06, 2017
ipobarecriminals:
chief criminal. He go tey long in that cage.*walk outa thread*
hausa-fulani coward! go and die cos Biafra has come to stay
PoliticsRe: My Son Payed With His Life To Restore Biafra- Mrs Okoli by frankdoz24(op): 11:05pm On Feb 06, 2017
Igbos:
If I say bia you say fraud... BiA !!
afonja! that's why your a baboon.
PoliticsThe Most Destructive Element Used Against Biafra Unveiled- IPOB by frankdoz24(op): 10:51pm On Feb 06, 2017
6th February 2017

It baffles me a lot that I can't help but wonder where this man called Uwazuruike is heading to in life. He has always proven to be a strong element used by the Nigerian government to pull Biafrans down. A man who claims he is a freedom fighter but builds houses in Abuja the capital city of his enemy.

A man who claims he is a freedom fighter but campaigned for politicians in the Nigeria elections under Goodluck Ebele Jonathan's regime. Promoting oneness with the killers of his people; with those, he claims he wants to separate his people from. What more can be said of this Ifeajuna of our time? Let's spend some time to x-ray what this dubious and unscrupulous agent of destruction and killer of his people has done to those he claims to be serving.

Uwazuruike under the umbrella of MASSOB printed and sold Biafran International passports to thousands of Biafrans. It is alleged that MASSOB generated over N500 million from the sale of the passports alone. But incidentally, it was a passport to nowhere, as none of those who obtained it could travel with it. Findings indicate disenchantments and disappointments among former loyalists of Uwazuruike who bought the Biafran passports. A holder of the passport, Ngwoke Ibem Ngwoke, who has since dumped Uwazuruike, said that whatever led people into rushing to obtain the passport can best be described as ‘mass deception, skillfully deployed by an unscrupulous spin doctor'.

He said: “I paid N10,000 to buy the passport. At that time, I was the Administrative Secretary; members and interested persons paid the sum of N10,000 into a designated bank account at First Bank, then presented the teller to me. Many who attempted to use the passport landed in trouble. Today, the passport is useless to thousands of its holders as not even Uwazuruike could use it. This was a premeditated scam,” the communiqué read.

Madu said that the Biafran passport was a scam. In his words, he said, “It’s one of the numerous ways Uwazuruike used to defraud people in the name of Biafra. Others are Biafra income tax and Biafra vehicle/motorcycle plate numbers which were never used on any vehicle. Even he Uwazuruike, was cruising about in a Nigerian government vehicle plate number and never used his Biafran International passport to travel to the nearest neighboring country. “With the level of fraud, corruption, and criminality Uwazuruike exhibited and perpetrated in Biafra, he can no longer be trusted or taken seriously in Biafra land again. Even his followers are aware that he’s no longer a factor in Igboland,” Madu said.

That's not all. This same man who claims to love his people went as far as collecting some lands that belong to the widows with the claim that the lands will be used to build houses for United Nations agents that will divide Nigeria, and set Biafra free. But till date those pieces of lands are still empty, having been coveted, and the widows who own them are forced to lose their lands.

Uwazuruike was a powerful tool that the ex- governor of Anambra state, Peter Obi, used to massacre over 70 able bodied young Biafrans in his MASSOB at Ezu river. And up until today, no attempt has been made by him to bring justice to those Biafrans who died under him. What more can be said of this Barbaric killer of his people? Because of all the atrocities and evil he committed against his people, he has been banished from his father's house and from among his kinsmen, Okwe in Okigwe. He can no longer return to his father's house, just as an outcast. The name Uwazuruike is now a taboo in Biafra land just as the name Ifeajuna is a cursed name among Biafrans as people who betrayed and killed their people during the civil war.

He is an enemy of Biafra and all his generations are cursed and forbidden by all Biafrans indefinitely. He has shed the blood of innocent Biafrans who didn't realize that they were being deceived out of their zeal and enthusiasm towards the restoration of their father's land. The blood of those innocent children are calling for vengeance and until Uwazuruike pays with his own blood, they will not rest.
PoliticsMy Son Payed With His Life To Restore Biafra- Mrs Okoli by frankdoz24(op): 10:35pm On Feb 06, 2017
It was a great event as IPOB family members stormed the hometown of our fallen Hero, Ndubueze Okoli at Ehie Ezeaka in Orumba South L.G.A of Anambra state; a 20 year old boy who was shot dead by the Nigerian armed forces on his thigh and on his forehead, leading to his untimely death on 20th of January 2017 during the IPOB-Trump solidarity rally in Igweocha (Port Harcourt).

Though a memorable and very painful loss, his funeral ceremony was a successful one. When I came to the burial ground I was expecting people to be embittered most especially the immediate family of the deceased considering that the bereaved is just a young man, but I was actually astonished when I noticed that indeed spirit of Biafra is hovering around their compound most especially noticed in his mother, Mrs Okoli; she exudes this great aura that got me marveled and I decided to interview her....
Read the interview Below

GOOD AFTER MUMMY, PLEASE CAN YOU TELL US WHO NDUBUEZE WAS TO YOU?.

Good afternoon my daughter. Ndubueze was my last child who used to run around on my body

CAN YOU TELL US WHAT LED TO HIS DEATH?

My son Ndubueze told me that he was going to a rally because of Donald Trump's inauguration, but unfortunately on that fateful day, they called to inform us that our son has been shot dead by the Nigerian Army and he was lying lifeless at the hospital.

DO YOU IN ANY WAY BLAME HIM FOR DYING FOR THE BIAFRA RESTORATION CAUSE?

Well, all I can say is that my son wasn't a criminal, he was always clamouring for Biafra, thinking of when Biafra will come, it was because of his fanaticism for Biafra that warranted the Nigerian armed forces to shoot him dead, his father fought during the Biafran war, his elder brother was also a MASSOB member. Since my children are fighting for Biafra I am also a Biafran and Biafra must surely stand. My son's death must restore Biafra for us, it is not in vain.

WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO TELL OTHERS WHO ARE ALSO IN THIS STRUGGLE FOR BIAFRA RESTORATION?

All I have to say is that nobody should lose hope, actually people must pay the price with their lives and my son happened to be among them, continue from where he stopped all I know is that Biafra must come.

THANK YOU MUMMY AND PLEASE TAKE HEART FOR THE LOSS OF YOUR SON FOR YOU WILL NEVER REGRET IT.
You are welcome my daughter
PoliticsNnamdi Kanu Sends New Ipob Delegates To Imo In Preparation For Referendum by frankdoz24(op): 10:23pm On Feb 06, 2017
The Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB) in Imo state, yesterday being 5th February 2017 has a new face of leadership as Nnamdi Kanu sends delegates to conduct fresh election. IPOB Imo State needs to prepare for the upcoming referendum, hence the fresh election. The electoral process was properly and well conducted as the delegates did exactly as they were directed by the leader of IPOB Mazi Nnamdi Kanu. The leader of the delegates started by encouraging the people, telling them to remain peaceful, focused, to get ready for the upcoming referendum, adding that our unity is our power and that they will do exactly what they were directed to do by our leader Mazi Nnamdi Kanu without mincing words. The delegates maintained transparency throughout the election process as IPOB leader instructed. Imo state was divided into three (3) zones with each of them having new zonal coordinators. The zones are owerri zone, Orlu zone and Okigwe zone. All the coordinators in the above mentioned zones were purely and clearly elected by Biafrans in these zones who voted for the candidates they want without bias and coercion. The election process showcased by IPOB Imo State should serve as an example of the true meaning of 'free and fair' election unlike in Nigeria electoral process where election materials are being hijacked with a lot of human killings. Yesterday, Biafrans in Imo State demonstrated how organized they are, as can also be seen in all proceedings by the IPOB directorate of States in the course to restore Biafra. The names of the newly elected coordinators for the three Zones are: (1) Owerri Zonal Coordinator Mazi Abraham from Inyishi L.G.A (2) Orlu Zonal coordinator Mazi Chidi Nwachukwu.N. from Oru West L.G.A (3) Okigwe Zonal Coordinator Mazi Echefu Chidiebere from Onuimo L.G.A The delegates requested that each of the elected zonal coordinators should address Biafrans on how they intend to lead them. This is to ensure that they (coordinators) remain leaders and not rulers, do not in any way contribute to the killings or death of Biafrans and that everybody is being carried along (Onye ahala nwanne ya). Thereafter, each of the elected leaders made an open speech, which in summary promised to carry everybody along and work hard for the restoration of Biafra. Hopefully, IPOB Imo State will remain formidable as we also expect Radio Biafra to be back there soonest.
PoliticsRe: Please Give Credit To Nnamdi Kani For Opening The Eyes Of Nigerians by frankdoz24: 10:18pm On Feb 06, 2017
all hail biafra
PoliticsRe: Asari Dokubo Speaks On Radio Biafra Now. by frankdoz24: 10:15pm On Feb 06, 2017
yes ooooo niger-deltans delearing support for Biafra. listening to alhaji Asari dokubo live on radio Biafra. All hail biafra.
PoliticsRe: Asari Dokubo Live On Radio Biafra Now by frankdoz24: 9:55pm On Feb 06, 2017
I was very happy when asari said the whole niger-delta belongs to Biafra and also declared himself a biafran.Listening to radio Biafra live now. All hail Biafra.
PoliticsBiafra: Julie Ward, Mep, Writes Eu Vice President/high Representative by frankdoz24(op): 5:19pm On Feb 02, 2017
LONDON Question for written answer P-009557/2016 to the Commission (Vice-President / High Representative) Rule 130 Julie Ward (S&grin) Subject: VP/HR - Unlawful detention of Nnamdi Kanu, leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), and continued violence against Biafran supporters by the Nigerian Government Since 14 October 2015, Nnamdi Kanu has been illegally held in prison by the Nigerian Government, despite being acquitted of all charges. In addition, the Nigerian Government is reportedly violating the human rights of Biafran activists. Amnesty International has documented cases of arrest, enforced disappearance, torture and killing of supporters. 1. Will the VP/HR advocate for the immediate and unconditional release of Nnamdi Kanu and co-defendants Benjamin Madubugwu and David Nwawuisi, and challenge the actions of the Nigerian Government? 2. Will the VP/HR denounce the violence carried out against Biafran supporters by Nigerian security forces and call for an impartial investigation into the arrest, enforced disappearance, torture and killing of supporters and members of pro-Biafran groups? 3. Will the VP/HR push the Nigerian Government to safeguard human rights by calling for guarantees on the freedom of expression of all Nigerian citizens, including their right to protest without harm, and the termination of violence against Biafrans? EN P-009557/2016 Answer given by Vice-President Mogherini on behalf of the Commission (2.2.2017) The European Union (EU) is concerned about the violence that has erupted in relation to the Biafra movement. The EU follows closely the fate of Nwannekaenyi “Nnmadi” Kenny Okwu Kanu, Benjamin Madubugwu and David Nwawuisi since their arrest in October 2015 and, more broadly, pays close attention to the treatment of the pro- Biafra movement by Nigerian authorities. The EU supports individuals' right to protest and express them freely, as long as this right is exercised in a peaceful manner. Potential prosecutions should also be carried out in a manner compatible with the rule of law. The EU raises human rights issues at every opportunity with the Nigerian authorities, to encourage them to respect human rights, and to improve the rule of law. This issue will be on the agenda of the next EU – Nigeria Ministerial Dialogue due to take place in Abuja this spring. In the implementation of the European Development Fund, the Commission is also engaged in building capacities to enable Nigeria to fulfil its human rights commitments, as “rule of law, governance and democracy” is one of the three sectors of concentration of the National Indicative Programme for Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Biafra : India Government Invites IPOB Coordinator For Talk-pics by frankdoz24: 9:41pm On Dec 04, 2016
all the zoo citizens know that Biafra has come to stay! all hail Biafra.
PoliticsThe Man Inside Me Is Dead Already, Imprisonment Or Death Means Nothing To Me by frankdoz24(op): 9:40pm On Dec 03, 2016
Nnamdi Kanu the God sent has proven beyond every reasonable doubt that he loves IPOB and Biafra more than his comfort and life yesterday after court, when he asserted that imprisonment and death would be preferable than living in this evil enterprise of the British called Nigeria. It takes a non-avaricious man without fear and greed, one in pursuit of a cause where many have wavered and sold out, to come this far. Only a man ordained and sent for this divine project can withstand the venom of a tyrant like Muhammadu Bihari. Unlike Kanu, the likes of Ralph Uwazurike who sent themselves got re-oriented out of greed and financial aggrandizement, and today he is preaching "Biafra in One Nigeria" and assiduously working against a cause he supposedly claim he is all out for; this he has achieved by criminalising the name 'Biafra', by using the group to terrorize some locals.
Nnamdi Kanu's refusal in accepting political positions and monetary reward in exchange for Biafra renunciation has made him a hero to Biafrans worldwide and a “thorn on the flesh” of Buhari and saboteurs (Ohanaeze Ndi Igbo and Southeast/south politicians). Buhari is like Laban of Genesis 30:27 who realised when it was too late, the value and importance of Nnamdi Kanu and Biafrans in general. Kanu's unyielding stance for a total dismemberment of Nigeria and absolute restoration of Biafra is Buhari's biggest challenge; but why it is difficult for him to allow nature run its course remains unseen. The Man inside Nnamdi Kanu had already died even before venturing into a cause that instills fear in the heart of predators like the Hausa- Fulani caliphate and Yoruba Oligarchy; threatening him with life imprisonment and death is like pouring water on a solid rock. This he has covertly and overtly displayed severally, both in words and action. Read also: Biafra: The Unholy Alliance Of Britain, U.S (Under Obama Administration) & Arab Nations Against IPOB And The Restoration Of Biafra: A Story That Must Be Told Nnamdi Kanu wasn't joking when he said "Either you give me Biafra or kill me where I stand. Biafra or death!!!" and more critical for Buhari is knowing that millions of his kind all over the world are not ready to jettison the idea of exiting Nigeria. Alas, Kanu was right after all when he vehemently said that what is behind him is beyond Buhari and Nigeria's comprehension; they never believed him at first when he made the assertion, but now they know. Woe betide that man who is yet to grasp the personality of Kanu and those he is leading. Undermining him and IPOB will be to Nigeria's detriment. It is important we understand the hand of Chukwu Okike Abiama in all these our collective travails, the first miracle of Biafra restoration is the gift of a man like Nnamdi Kanu; God is using and directing Nnamdi Kanu in such a way that many Nigerian politicians of Biafra extraction are perplexed with the aura surrounding him. They have been shamed and disgraced as Biafrans no longer value them as their mouthpiece or leader, as much as Nnamdi Kanu is highly treasured.
Within the period of Nnamdi Kanu’s incarceration, many of these corrupt politicians like Orji Uzor Kalu had boasted and sought recognition via Nnamdi Kanu’s ordeal; but Nnamdi discarded them as soon as they were contracted to speak to him and present Buhari’s offer/bribe; like Father Abraham who said to king of Sodom “…I have lift up mine hand unto the Lord, the Most High God, the possessor of Heaven and Earth, that I will not take from a thread even to a shoelatchet , and that I will not take anything that is mine, lest thou shouldest say , I have made Abram rich”. While Ralph Uwazurike and others accepted bribe unflinchingly, Nnamdi Kanu rejected it without a second thought, for he knows that in Biafra he can be greater than what Nigeria has turned Biafrans into. He quite understands that a promise is made “to the righteous, that it shall be well with him: for they shall eat the fruit of their doings” (Isaiah 3:10). While to those who are leaving in an air condition houses via Nnamdi Kanu’s plight, director of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB) knows that God has said “woe unto the wicked! It shall be ill with him: for the reward of his hands shall be given him” (Isaiah 3:11)
One thing is certain in the two scriptural verses, both the “righteous” (Nnamdi Kanu) and the “Wicked” (Buhari, John Tsoho, Ohanaeze etc), God promises their rewards with the phrase “shall be”. This then means that they both have their rewards in the future, in that case those who are laughing now will be crying and those in pains now will be laughing. He who laughs last, laughs the best! God is about to restore Biafra, a nation that is devoid of those who will see it as their estate instead of a Nation to be enjoyed by all irrespective of societal status. As a jealous God, He wants not His glory to be shared by the arrogant Ohanaeze and political harlots’ and that is why He withheld their support from this divine project, so as to humble and destroy them in due time.
Chukwuokike Abiama said “therefore hell hath enlarged herself, and opened her mouth without measure: and their glory, and their multitude, and their pomp, and he that rejoiceth, shall descend into it. And the mean man (Buhari) shall be brought down, and the mighty man (Ohanaeze) shall be humbled, and the eyes of the lofty (the Nigeria politicians of Biafra extraction) shall be humbled”. Why? Because “the Lord of hosts shall be exalted in judgement, and God that is holy shall be sanctified in righteousness” (Isaiah 4:14-16). News about Nnamdi Kanu and the Biafra agitation is currently trending globally in mainstream media since the release of Amnesty international's damning report on series of human rights violations by the blood thirsty Buhari-led government; who would have thought that CNN of all bias media will be humbled by God to report it, to the bewilderment of Buhari and Nigerians. This is an indicator that IPOB is on a journey of no return out of the evil contraption called Nigeria. Read also: Biafra:Buhari Transforms Into Napoleon Of Nigeria: Orders Binta To Ensure Total Media Black out In Kanu's Case God is still in the process of deleting self- imposed and stubborn elements that has posed obstacle to Biafra restoration. The more justice Binta and Buhari delay in releasing Nnamdi Kanu, the more severe the impact of Nigeria's break up. Biafrans should understand that there is an unseen hand leading IPOB through Nnamdi Kanu and from every indication, and in the end song of victory will be on our lips. Everything is working out for our good. Patience and steadfastness should be imbibed, for God said, “woe unto them that say, let him (God) make speed, and hasten His work, that we may see it: and let the counsel of the Holy One of Israel draw near and come, that we may know it”(Isaiah 5:19). For Chukwu Okike Abiama on our side is ever faithful to lead us out of the Egypt! Nnamdi Kanu yesterday reiterated again that Biafra is not negotiable, the earlier Ohanaeze Ndi Igbo, southeast/south politicians and Buhari assimilate this, the tender the punishment that is about to befall this gigantic fraud called Nigeria..
PoliticsDr Chukwudi Ezeife Makes Case For Detention Of Nnamdi Kanu by frankdoz24(op): 9:18pm On Dec 03, 2016
Former governor of Anambra State, Dr. Chukwudi Ezeife has said that the Amnesty International report that painted a gory picture of how the Nigerian military killed in cold blood about 150 unarmed people agitating for the sovereignty of Biafra, was an open truth. According to him, the Federal Government is using the detention of Nnamdi Kanu, the leader of the separatist group, Independent People of Biafra (IPOB) as a bait to kill more Igbo, and called for his immediate release. Ezeife however said: “The report is true. The people wanted to have a ceremony, so they carried their Bibles to church in Onitsha, but armed soldiers and armed policemen opened fire on them; killing them at random and threw them into the river. What is more important is that the court had freed the leader of Independent People of Biafra (IPOB), Nnamdi Kanu, but the Federal Government refused to let him go. What is the purpose of detaining him further? “One, this is to show disdain for the Igbo people, and second by keeping him in detention, some people will get annoyed and while protesting they are mowed down. My advice to our people, young and old is to understand that Kanu is a bait used by government to kill our people. There is no need to keep on holding him. Even those who committed more serious offences known to Nigerians have been set free. “He is being held as bait to kill more Igbos. We know that about 50 people were killed in Owerri, and now Amnesty International has told us also that more than 150 persons were killed in Onitsha. These people didn’t go to the church with machetes or any weapon, it was only the Bible and yet they were mowed down in that manner, tell me how you feel, even if they were not from your side? It is just like mowing down the psyche of the Igbo. These were human beings, and there is nowhere in the Koran or the Holy Bible that justifies the killing of innocent people; nothing in common sense justifies it. The government should release Kanu immediately, and not to use him as a trap to kill more Igbo.” He condemned a statement allegedly made by President Buhari that as long as those who fought the Nigeria-Biafra war are still alive, that anybody who raises the issue of Biafra must be unserious is heart rendering. “Our people should know that they are targets, and Kanu is the trap for mowing them down if they move. We pray the Almighty God, who created Nigeria and designed a path for an unmatched greatness for the country to get into the leadership of the nation and the mind of Buhari and change his thinking to the direction of survival and to the direction of the governed. “We pray God to make Hausa/Fulani appreciate the great gift Nigeria is to the world; to make Yoruba appreciates the same; to make Igbo appreciate the same and every Nigerian appreciates the same and to understand the greatness of their country, which is the largest congregation of black people on earth. The country that has no earthquake, no volcano – don’t mind the landslide that happened in Kaduna, it was the blood of the innocent people being killed there that was crying, it was not an earthquake. The person who has the best food sometimes doesn’t know what he has until it is taken away from him. We have Nigeria as the best country created by God and we are toying with it. Igbo can endure and make friends with non-Igbo Nigerians, but Fulanis are endangered because if they continue to do this kind of thing, Nigerians will tell them to go back to their Futa Jallon Mountian; Hausa will answer their father’s name, and all core groups will desert Nigeria. Nigeria has failed woefully. It has failed God and man. “God created us as the largest concentration of black people on earth, endowed and gave us talented people from different tribes, but instead of exploring them, we engage in stealing from every dimension from primary school, to secondary school to university, to police, to army, judiciary, executive, legislature; we have corrupted Nigeria, we have generated shame in the face of black people, therefore a change is a must. We must forget APC; we must forget PDP, and all those institutions of corruption and bribery and create a befitting country”, he stressed.
PoliticsAfrican Union Accuses Buhari Of Violations Human Right by frankdoz24(op): 8:46pm On Dec 03, 2016
African Union Accuses Buhari of violations of human rights and humanitarian law norms including excessive use of force, arbitrary detention and torture by security forces

The African Union Commission on Human and Peoples’ Rights has backlashed Buhari’s led Federal Government on excessive use of force by the country’s security forces, resurgence of agitation and militancy in the Niger Delta among others.
This was disclosed to newsmen in Abuja on November 30, 2016 by the Commissioner Rapporteur responsible for the Human Rights situation in Nigeria and Rights of Women in Africa, Lucy Asuagbor.
Her delegation praised the Federal government for the political will and commitment towards the effective adoption and implementation of African Charter and other ratified regional and international human rights instruments in the country’s legislation.
In her words, “the delegation commends the Government of Nigeria for its political will and commitment towards the effective enjoyment of human rights, including through the adoption, since the last visit of the Commission to Nigeria, of legislative and other measures to implement the African Charter and other ratified regional and international human rights instruments.” The delegation however noted that the commission is concerned about number of Human Rights abuses, which has persisted in some quota.
The commissioner stated that, “in spite of these positive aspects, the delegation is concerned about a number of challenges, including the following: Resurgence of agitations and militancy in the Niger Delta Region; Reports of killings following incidents of violence between pastoralists and farmers; Overcrowding of prisons and the situation of 70% of inmates awaiting trial for long period of time some for more than ten years; Backlog of cases in the judiciary; Allegations of excessive use of force by security forces in the context of public protests as highlighted by the clashes in Zaria; The proper resourcing of administration of justice agencies including the NHRC and the legal aid agency; The lack of certainty on the status of those who remain on death row for years; The lack of adequate funding, which affects crucial programs of the NHRC, NEITI, NCWD, NDDC, among others; Allegations of sexual and gender based violence against women and girls in IDP camps and the existence of orphaned children; Allegations of violations of human rights and humanitarian law norms including excessive use of force, arbitrary detention and torture by security forces and civilian militia groups and the lack of independent investigation into these allegations.” Others are: “the humanitarian issue in the North Eastern Nigeria, reports of severe restriction in IDP camps.”
The commission stated a detailed mission report with specific recommendations would be prepared after the working visit.
PoliticsRe: IPOB Diplomatic Mission Records Huge Success - screenshots, Pics by frankdoz24: 8:29pm On Dec 03, 2016
even after zoo government suppression, Biafra is still waxing stronger but ewedu eaters and dia northern ally have failed to decors this! Biafra or death!
PoliticsRe: IPOB Diplomatic Mission Records Huge Success - screenshots, Pics by frankdoz24: 8:22pm On Dec 03, 2016
Israeljones:
Yes we will keep him as long as he still a guilty man....
I might have committed a lot of sin(Let he without a sin cast the 1st stone) ..
.But i dont deliver 8speech
.i dont ask pastors and other tribes be killed and stoned to death..
.i dont call race of people menial and ridiculous names.
.i dont go soliciting for arms to kill my brothers
.i dont call women from my tribe prostitute
.i dont raise my hand after court proceedings just to make me look strong wen i know am dyin inside.
.i dont instigate division wen i knw i cud stay on my own and make it
.i dont sell fake passport of an abstract country just to extort my kinsmen
More comin...
ur not serious
PoliticsRe: Igbos Don't Understand Politics, Only Good In Trading - Kalu by frankdoz24: 7:04pm On Nov 02, 2016
Biafra or death
PoliticsOjukwu's Spirit Angry With Ndi-igbo- Dailypost by frankdoz24(op): 9:16pm On Oct 23, 2016
The Movement for the Actualization of the Sovereign State of Biafra has lamented that Igbo leaders no longer respect the leader of the defunct Republic of Biafra, the late Dim Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu.MASSOB leader, Comrade Uchenna Madu, who made this observation in a statement, said the late Biafran leader was not happy with the current crop of political, traditional, religious and opinion leaders in Igboland.“Ndigbo have abandoned the legacies and visions of Dim Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu (Eze Igbo Gburugburu) even his image, personality and name are no longer respected or regarded in the political, economical, social, traditional and religious lives of Ndigbo.“Ojukwu and our ancestors are not happy with Igbo leaders,” the MASSOB leader said in the statement.The secessionist group said Igbos had caused even more harm to themselves than the Federal Government.According to the MASSOB leader, Igbos put in more effort towards the development of foreign lands while neglectingIgboland.He also chided Igbos for what he described as a ‘nonchalant’ attitude towards their ancestors.Madu said, “Ndigbo have committed more harmful, dangerous and sacrilegious crimes against Igboland with their nonchalant attitude and selfishness against our ancestors.“75 per cent of infrastructural, economic, academic, commercial, technological and agricultural developments in Lagos, Kano, Abuja, Kaduna, Jos, Ibadan, Ilorin and other major cities outside Igboland are established by Ndigbo.”
PoliticsHow Biafra Sentiment Is Raised At Newsstand- The Guardian by frankdoz24(op): 5:03pm On Oct 23, 2016
How Biafra sentiment is raised at newsstands.

Biafra, officially the Republic o

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)