Franktom247's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Franktom247's Profile › Franktom247's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 67 pages)
Good day your support will enable me print more copies of my CV and transport to submit them God bless you |
Tiwa Savage, the award-winning musician, receives praise from her fans after surpassing Afrobeat artist Wizkid to become the second most followed Nigerian on Instagram. It is worth noting that Grammy Award nominee Davido Adeleke is the most followed Nigerian star, with 28.2 million followers. Wizzy was in second place until recently, when he was dethroned and pushed to third place by Tiwa Savage, who now has 17.9 million followers. The distance between Tiwa and Wizkid isn’t huge, but Tiwa supporters are happy to have their beloved singer leading with over a hundred thousand followers. The Music Diva who is also TECNOs Ambassador has recently expanded her fanbase, is it possible that her collaboration with the mobile giant as well as other recent endorsement contributed to her acheiving this feat anyways we will all agree that Tiwa deserves her flowers
Recently TECNO has been going all out, giving lots of discounts on their black Friday deals and this lucky lady won a 100% discount on the TECNO phone she bought. Meaning after Paying for the Phone her money was refunded and she got the Phone for free!!! i remember sharing the details of this Black Friday deal on twitter and a tweep was doubting LOL with the way the Nigerian Economy is going eh, Honestly TECNO is one of the few Brands giving Nigerians a chance to get things they need at Discounted prices. This November is the perfect time to buy those Gadgets youve been saving up for cause you cant predict what Prices will be very soon Theres a lot of exclusive discounts to enjoy this month for instance you can purchase the POP7, SPARK 10,PHANTOM or CAMON20 series and get 50% or 100% cashback. Thats crazy abi better update this month. well, what do you think dont say i never did anything for you o
The dollars they will collect back through hajj or is that one too free saudi agba scammer |
How did we get here?
what did we do to deserve this evil set of leaders?
God have you forsaken this country? |
[quote author=cliqtips post=126828096]My observation.... Since these two great men left the club, Txiki Begiristain and Ferran, Barca's scouting system has been under the rock. Na so so rubbish we dey sign as plan and junior team sef no dey up to per again. Just look at what they're playing in their league. They brought Messi to Barca at his tender age. The two guys are both in ManCity now with Guadiola. They've brought great players to Mancity including Doku (Barca kind of player). That ManCity left wing is on Fire now since he came. I think Borja is doing a great job too, going around to convince players and also check on them. I wish that our youth team can be on fire again though. carles rexach scouted messi not txiki and about signings blame bartomeu |
I've been seeing this phone everywhere, is this a sign lord |
What classiness! |
Phone for Christmas done set like this |
Chimezie198:I heard their products are really durable, what did you do to yours? |
Its time some fans realise that the barca under pep will never be replicated even if the current coach was a key protagonist of that era. Lets learn to make do with what we have abeg as a broke club we are still competing make una lower standard abeg criticisms are welcome but can kill the team the team is a young team its our club and its more than a club for us let us learn to support even when the odds are clearly against us from all sides VISCA BARCA |
Laliga is already gearing up to be tougher than last season, See even las Palmas that were losing before has gotten in form even before stunning tico last night, Pimienta have done a madness on that team But why we are playing most of our tough teams at home in the first half of the season while cele boys are doing the exact opposite is what I'm just looking, Later when we gain small form and are trying to reach the top again negreira updates go just buss out of nowhere i personally as a fan dont think we can win the league this season after how the league was just destined to be ours after all that was done and this season struggle with injuries coupled with the way refs blow our games i just want us to do well in the ucl reach the semis at least if not for anything we need the money too |
[Hendrixky ] God nor save anything There are almost sure game in football if you are good in psychology Note I said almost with the nonsense both teams played |
God just save you if not you for cry |
[quote author=Chrisgalaxy]Not a bad place to work and also not an A-agency. Salary is around 65k per month, but they do pay them camp allowances for each 3 weeks orientation camp for Corp members, if ur person is street too, she can also start making money from working NYSC posting for person that wants to serve in a particular state.. i will pass this up to her but do they advertise for recruitment if they ever need staff. |
Good morning all am asking for a friend is NYSC a bad place to work? and how much are they paid for starters her connect is looking for a way for her there |
Idarachris84:yeah nice camera and storage |
It depends on what you want sha |
selfdefence:they're really trying! |
Pharaohny:Tecno did you strong thing ![]() |
sunshineV:you dey talk as if say dey force Dem buy Tecno devices 😂 |
sunshineV:wahala for you my guy😂 |
InquisitorKybon:Depressing how? English don dey hard |
A few pictures
Lagos Fashion Week 2023 with TECNO's Tech Twist Last year, I had the privilege of attending Lagos Fashion Week, and it was nothing short of spectacular. The runway was set, the models were poised, and the fashion world buzzed with excitement. As a fashion enthusiast, I was in my element, and I couldn't wait for this year's event. But there's a twist – TECNO is bringing some tech magic to make this year's Lagos Fashion Week even more unforgettable. Lagos Fashion Week has been the pinnacle of Nigerian and African fashion for over a decade. It's where designers, trendsetters, fashionistas, and media come together in the vibrant heart of Lagos, Nigeria. Last year was fantastic, but this year promises to be a showstopper, running from October 25th to October 29th. TECNO, a brand known for its innovative tech products, is taking center stage. They're not just sponsoring the event; they're adding a unique tech twist that's bound to leave a lasting impression. Their aim is to bring us, the fans, closer to the fashion world, and trust me, it's going to be bigger and bolder than ever. So, what can we expect from Lagos Fashion Week 2023 with TECNO's special touch? Here are the key highlights: 1. Sponsorship and Tradition: TECNO has been a loyal sponsor of Lagos Fashion Week, showing their continuous support for Nigerian and African fashion. 2. Fashion Extravaganza: Lagos Fashion Week is a dazzling spectacle, where fashion designers, trendsetters, fashion lovers, and the media gather to celebrate style and creativity. 3. Tech Integration: The exciting part is that TECNO is bringing technology to the mix. They promise immersive experiences and tech innovations that will enhance our fashion journey. 4. Connecting with Fans: TECNO is keen on connecting with us, their fans. They want to ensure that we have an unforgettable experience during Lagos Fashion Week 2023. 5. Mobile Tech Showcase: Get ready to dive into the cutting-edge world of mobile technology. TECNO will be shining a spotlight on their latest smartphones and accessories. 6. Memories and Creativity: TECNO is all about creating memories, and Lagos Fashion Week is the stage where style and creativity take center stage. They'll be capturing the enchantment of the moment. 7. Contests and Prizes: Keep an eye out for the TECNO booth at the event. You might just walk away with some fantastic prizes by participating in their contests. 8. Stay Informed: To get all the latest updates about Lagos Fashion Week 2023 and TECNO's offerings, make sure to follow TECNO on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter. I can't wait for this year's Lagos Fashion Week, and the fusion of fashion and technology promises to take our experience to a whole new level. It's a thrilling blend of two dynamic worlds that I'm sure will leave us breathless. So, let's strike a pose, step into the spotlight, and let TECNO capture the magic of the moment. Lagos Fashion Week 2023 with TECNO is going to be an event to remember! |
chickenfoot:it has everything you'll need |
Both the fold and flip, is something I'll like to get my hands on |
Awesome indeed |
sunshineV:This is not a fair statement, they might have been a mix up before but Tecno is doing well in making better smartphones |
I have a friend that bought it, he said he was impressed by the perfmance |
How much can I get it? |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 67 pages)