Stats: 3,329,160 members, 8,439,117 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 July 2026 at 03:35 PM

Freemeicid's Posts

Nairaland ForumFreemeicid's ProfileFreemeicid's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)

FoodRe: 6 Street Foods Every Nigerian Loves by freemeicid(op): 8:04pm On Sep 19, 2016
Ewa agoyin and bread

Food6 Street Foods Every Nigerian Loves by freemeicid(op): 7:16pm On Sep 19, 2016
These foods are not just a means to quenching hunger, they also stand as a form of identity of the people who eat them. And you can’t claim to be Nigerian if at least two of these aren’t among your favourites.

1. Puff puff
Good ol’ puff puff is one of everybody’s favourite. Made with flour, yeast, sugar, nutmeg, some salt and water, it’s been saving lives and serving as breakfast for many Nigerians since the beginning of time.
No one can resist the delicious goodness of soft, brown puff puff.

2. Akara
Bean cake, popularly known as Akara, is made with ground beans and some seasoning.
It is most times sold alongside fried yam and potatoes, and has been serving a good purpose in the lives of hungry Nigerians.

3. Suya
Yummy, delicious, peppery suya can never ever go wrong.
This mostly evening-time delicacy has always been one of the reasons Nigerian citizens appreciate ‘abokis’ so much. They provide us with suya and we cannot thank them enough!

4. Roasted or boiled corn
If there’s any reason why the average Nigerian looks forward to the rainy season, it is to experience the full goodness of corn. It is typically in full bloom during the wet season and will forever be worth the wait.
Whether roasted or boiled, served with pear or coconut, corn is amazing and does wonders to the tongue, throat and all the taste buds in the mouth.

5. Boli with groundnut or fish
Boli is roasted, usually ripe plantain and it is often times sold with either groundnut or fish.
It is sold in almost every street corner, which is a blessing because once that boli craving kicks in, you cannot resist it. No one can.

6. Ewa agoyin and bread
Ewa agoyin is locally made overcooked beans served with a sauce that is a combination of palm oil, pepper and a little bit of tomatoes. Trust us, this is not your regular beans.

If you have never ever tried ewa agoyin and you consider yourself a Nigerian, then please, what have you been doing with your life? This food is heaven on earth, especially when eaten with bread.

Tell us, which is your favourite of the lot?

SOURCR
http://truevibes.com.ng/6-street-foods-every-nigerian-loves/

WebmastersRe: Let Us Give Each Other Back Links On Our Blogs by freemeicid(m): 4:40pm On Sep 19, 2016
http://truevibes.com.ng/ mention me when done
Phones3 Methods To Remove Forgotten Patterns Lock In Android Highque 1 Hour Ago Techn by freemeicid(op): 3:12pm On Sep 18, 2016
Well, let me start from scratch about patterns lock in Android so that those people who are not aware of it also get understood. Patterns locks are being used on Android devices these days to easily lock the device for privacy reasons. It’s also known as the Android pattern lock and it is something really good to keep on Android devices to prevent unauthorized or unwanted users to access the phone. However, it’s usually forgotten by Android users and there are many folks who already forgot the pattern lock and looking to remove the forgotten patterns lock in Android. You may forget your pattern lock of your Android device. It’s really disappointing moment when we forget the pattern lock of our Android device sometimes. In this article, I’ll guide you, how to remove forgotten Pattern lock in Android device. Well, out there are many ways to troubleshoot this problem but the ones that I’m going to show you are really simple and easy to follow.

Methods to Remove Forgotten Patterns Lock in Android

Method #1 (Hard Reset)
It’s the most prominent and easiest method to remove forgotten patterns lock in Android. In which I’ll help you to wipe all the data from your Android device which includes contacts, apps and so on (It’s the only disadvantage of using this method). If you follow this method then you should not need to follow the other two methods at all because this method is about factory resetting your Android device. However, if you don’t want to Factory reset your Android device then try the other two methods to remove forgotten patterns lock in Android.

Follow the steps below:

#Turn off your device
#Boot into Recovery Mode (Press and hold Volume Up, Home and Power buttons simultaneously)
#Select wipe data/factory reset option. *Confirm
#If you have done factory reset, then select the Reboot your device from the menu
#You are all done.

Method #2 (Using Gmail Account)

Maybe you have registered your device with Google account from where you usually install Android apps in your device. Then here if you are able to access your Gmail account then you can easily remove the forgotten pattern lock from your Android device. All you need to do is to go to the screen where the pattern lock is. Click on Forgot Pattern, where it will ask you to sign in to your Gmail account by providing your email, password.

Method #3 cant display here, continue via the link bellow

http://truevibes.com.ng/3-methods-remove-forgotten-patterns-lock-android/

READ ALSO
How To Wipe Out Data Without Entering Into Recovery Mode In Android
http://truevibes.com.ng/wipe-data-without-entering-recovery-mode-android/

5 Methods: To Read Whatsapp Messages Without Letting Sender Know
http://truevibes.com.ng/5-methods-read-whatsapp-messages-without-letting-sender-know/
CelebritiesCossy Orjiakor Names Her Cats Buhari And Goodluck by freemeicid(op): 5:01pm On Sep 17, 2016

CelebritiesOdunlade Adekola Set To Appear In 1st English Movie by freemeicid(op): 4:41pm On Sep 17, 2016
Nollywood actor, Odunlade Adekola is set to make his first appearance in a soon-t0-be-premiered English movie titled The Grudge.

Much has been said about the versatile actor’s inability to land roles in the English-speaking part of Nollywood due to him not having a fluent command of the language.

And in an interview with Nigerianfilms a few years ago, Odunlade was quoted as saying,‘Contrary to what you think, I have appeared in two English language movies that have not been released. Soon, I will proceed on a location for yet another English language film.

‘Really, I’m not crazy about the English roles because I don’t believe in trying too hard to speak the language that cannot bring out the best in me as a core and proud Yoruba man.’

He is however set to make his debut in the Funmi Holder-produced movie which also stars popular actors, Richard Mofe-Damijo, Ireti Doyle and Jaiye Kuti.

The Yemi Morafa-directed movie, about a grudge existing among two lovelorn spouses from separate marriages and a lonely widow, will premiere in Lagos on October 23, 2016

Source
http://truevibes.com.ng/odunlade-adekola-set-to-appear-in-1st-english-movie/

READ ALSO ; Sunny Ade, 2face, ASA, D’banj and Wizkid to headline Lagos concert on October 1
http://truevibes.com.ng/sunny-ade-2face-asa-dbanj-wizkid-headline-lagos-concert-october-1/
Technology MarketSamsung Galaxy Note 7 Set Car On Fire While On The Move by freemeicid(op): 3:21pm On Sep 16, 2016
I am now scared of staring at Samsung Galaxy phones with the rate at which it's causing unprecedented explosion all over the world. It has been reported that a car caught on fire on a highway in Port St. Lucie, Florida with the owner explaining that the Galaxy Note 7 he was charging in the car had exploded.

Samsung Galaxy Note 7 is now more deadlier than Zika virus. This is one of the reason why Airline authorities place a ban on Samsung Galaxy Note 7.

Please, if you’ve purchased Samsung Galaxy Note 7 anywhere across the world, kindly return it.

Watch the Video Below to see the drastic explosion.
http://truevibes.com.ng/samsung-galaxy-note-7-set-car-fire-move/
InvestmentCBN Warns Nigerians Against MMM, Calls It "Wonder Bank" by freemeicid(op): 2:25pm On Sep 16, 2016
The Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN) has warned Nigerians to be careful of any deposit money institution that is not insured by the Nigeria Deposit Insurance Corporation (NDIC) especially the trending MMM Nigeria community.

The bank through its the acting Director of Corporate Communications, Mr. Isaac Okoroafor, made this known yesterday against the proliferation of wonder banks in the country in recent times.

Okoroafor said such deposit money institutions were dubious present Ponzi schemes.

“At times like this when the economy has suffered some decline, Nigerians should be very careful
with those they deal with. Any institution that is not licensed by the CBN to accept deposits should not be given money to keep under any guise,” he advised.

He warned Nigerians to beware of the so-called wonder banks, explaining that they were makeshift institutions to dupe people.

“We can vouch for the banking system. The deposit money banks are the only licensed institutions to take deposits. If you need to deposit money in any form, go to any of the deposit money banks and put your money, you can buy fixed income instruments or invest in stocks,” he said.

Okoroafor said the CBN could not guarantee the unregistered institutions, insisting that when depositors lose money to them, the bank would not be able to help them.

“These people always come with very interesting propositions. These are fraudsters who are just out there to collect people’s money and run away as soon as they hit their target. There is no insurance because the NDIC does not even protect them against such risks when they occur,” the CBN said.

He said the CBN was intensifying efforts and liaising with the various security agencies to identify the promoters of these schemes and have such persons arrested and prosecuted, adding that anyone caught with them would also be made to face the law.

Promoters of wonder banks and other pyramid schemes in the country are currently taking advantage of the rising level of unemployment as well as the shrinking disposable income to attract unsuspecting prey.

From Lagos to Port Harcourt and some other big cities in the country, owners of these illegal businesses have been offering Nigerians mouth-watering interest rates, which cannot be found in the banking system, in a bid to attract large number of customers before they run away with huge cash.

For instance, at the Ojuelegba area of Lagos, THISDAY was recently given a small handbill advertising investment schemes that offers 30 per cent returns in 30 days.

Also, there is a new Ponzi scheme called ‘MMM’ that is spreading like wildfire. A lot of young school leavers have already signed on to this scheme, which the promoters are marketing as a “mutual fund.”

“MMM offers its participants 30 per cent growth rate per month for each and every donation they make into the system… MMM belongs to the community, its sustainability depends on the activities of the people that make up the MMM Nigeria community, that is me and you and other MMM Nigeria participants,” the promoters wrote in an online advertisement.

Typically, what promoters of such pyramid scheme do is that they offer rates far beyond what is obtainable in commercial banks. This would always attract a lot of people who would always rush in to stake their funds. But, those who join the scheme late would always be the ones to lose their shirts as they would have been convinced by those that joined earlier to invest huge amounts of money.

But experts have warned against falling for the bait of illegal deposit-taking institutions which are not licensed by the CBN, saying that their only intention is to defraud members of the public.

Recall that with the Nigerian economy is in recession, the National Bureau of Statistics (NBS) recently revealed that the country’s gross domestic product (GDP) contracted by 2.06 per cent in the second quarter of 2016, compared to the negative growth of 0.36 per cent recorded in the first quarter of 2016.

Also, national unemployment rate also rose to 13.3 per cent in the second quarter of 2016, from 12.1 in the first quarter of 2016.

SOURCE
http://truevibes.com.ng/cbn-warns-nigerians-mmm-calls-wonder-bank/
CelebritiesKiss Daniel Wins Artiste Of The Year Award In Germany by freemeicid(op): 1:30pm On Sep 16, 2016
kiss danielKiss Daniel receiving the award in Germany

Nigerian pop star, Kiss Daniel continued his winning streak in far away Europe over the weekend.

The ‘Woju’ singer, who is currently on the first leg of his 2016 European Tour, won the Artiste of the Year award at the just concluded Nollywood Europe Golden Awards (NEGA) that held on Saturday, September 10, 2016 in Frankfurt, Germany.

kiss danielThe singer is on tour in Europe
The award ceremony, organised by Ehizoya Golden Entertainment, also saw team members of Kiss Daniel and his record label, G-Worldwide Entertainment smile home with awards.

While his manager, Louiza Williams won Best Artiste Manager of the Year, his label boss, Festus Ehimare a.k.a Emperor Geezy won Best Record Label Executive.

kiss danielThe singer’s record label boss as well as his manager also won awards at the ceremony
Kiss Daniel has since continued his European Tour, with lined up performances in major cities like Frankfurt in Germany and Italian cities Reggio Emillia and Naples. He will also be in Sweden and Denmark.

read also
Reminisce Gives Hilarious Warning To Mark Zuckerberg
http://truevibes.com.ng/reminisce-gives-hilarious-warning-mark-zuckerberg/
CelebritiesWizkid, Falz The Bahd Guy, Others Announced NMVA Award Winners by freemeicid(op): 5:29pm On Sep 13, 2016
The organizers of the Nigeria Music Video Awards (NMVA) have announced winners of the 2015 edition of the awards. Rapper Vector’s video for ‘King Kong Remix’ won the 2015 Video of the Year.

Mattmax won the best director for King Kong remix also by Vector, while Mavin Records won the Record Label of the Year award.

Other winners are Falz who won the Best Afro Hip Hop Video for Karishika, while Wizkid won Best Afrobeat Video for Ojuelegba.

The awards ceremony was postponed indefinitely last year barely 78 hours before the event due to logistic challenges, according to the organizers.

According to their statement the postponement was “a tough call but it was inevitable”. “The need to overhaul the concept with a view to making it more purposeful also overwhelmed it”. The event was however rescheduled for a later date.

Coordinator of the award, Mr. Cally Ikpe said winners were announced to inform the public.

“All other stages of the 9th edition of the NMVA was observed, from the call for entry, the nomination and to the online voting among other ancillary programs. It is imperative that the public is let in to what the result of the process is.

“Though belated, but we are pleased to announce the winners in the various categories for the 9th edition of the annual Nigeria Music Video Awards. In a short while, we will also let you know what the plans for the 2016 edition are.”

visit the link below to see full list
http://truevibes.com.ng/wizkid-falz-bahd-guy-others-announced-nmva-award-winners-see-full-list/
FashionCrazy Jeans, The New Obsession by freemeicid(op): 3:00pm On Sep 11, 2016
Phones14 Things You Can Buy Instead Of The Iphone 7 by freemeicid(op): 2:59pm On Sep 08, 2016
https://i0.wp.com/thenet.ng/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/landscape-1473286837-dummy.jpg?resize=600%2C300
The 256GB iPhone 7 will cost you $950. At 420 naira to one dollar, you might be better off buying these other things instead.
Arguable the most sought after smartphone in the world has been announced and will be available for sale very soon.

But are you about to spend N400,000 on a smartphone, in this economy, when you can get these instead?

1. DStv subscription for 28 months. Premium PVR sef, you’re coveredhttps://i1.wp.com/cdn.dstv.com/dstvcms/2015/05/29/Article_Image_Family_Watching_TV_lrg.jpg?resize=840%2C472

2. One and half years’ rent in Egbeda With borehole and mai-guardhttps://i1.wp.com/thenet.ng/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/new-house-at-egbeda.jpg?w=625

3. One plot of land in Ikorodu. Distance doesn’t matter. Ambode will soon fix the roadhttps://i1.wp.com/images.nigeriapropertycentre.com/properties/images/thumbs/96364/416628_96364-a-plot-of-land-with-c-of-o-residential-land-for-sale-maya-ikorodu-lagos-nigeria.jpg?resize=474%2C474

4. Two plots of land in Ekitihttps://i0.wp.com/d19lga30codh7.cloudfront.net/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/fayose-2.jpg?resize=569%2C345

5. Naija used Honda Baby Boy. Say goodbye to the danfo lifestyle

6. Weekend in Dubai. #DubaiBalling

7. 8 days at Oriental Hotel. Lau-lau spending https://i1.wp.com/media./media/panz4Sg09WoN2/giphy.gif?resize=528%2C312

8. 1,333 bottles of beer. We be drinking till six in the morning

9. 1,000 packs of small chops. https://i1.wp.com/thenet.ng/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/1000748881_4_644x461_cocktail-and-small-chops-promo-training-jobs-services.jpg?w=461

10. 21 pairs of Adidas Yezzy Boost. https://i0.wp.com/i.imgur.com/xOOpyoh.png?resize=651%2C388

11. 13 Sallah rams. Oya turn up!https://i2.wp.com/d19lga30codh7.cloudfront.net/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/ram4-e1443037690346.jpg?resize=412%2C273

12. 40 haircuts from Tbillz’s barber. Flawless friction all day https://i1.wp.com/13526-presscdn-0-21.pagely.netdna-cdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/TeeBillz.jpg?resize=840%2C560

13. 2,578 litres of petrol. Because scarcity can start any fucking timehttps://i0.wp.com/1.bp..com/-2JMobTGX30E/VtraQPio3-I/AAAAAAAAPSI/3LuyYtbGuJs/s1600/VIIICteem%2B74.jpg?resize=640%2C640

14. 3 pieces of London used iPhone 6s https://i1.wp.com/thenet.ng/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/5.jpg?w=640

Be guided.

http://thenet.ng/2016/09/14-things-you-can-buy-instead-of-the-iphone-7/
Technology Market14 Things You Can Buy Instead Of The Iphone 7 by freemeicid(op): 2:50pm On Sep 08, 2016
The 256GB iPhone 7 will cost you $950. At 420 naira to one dollar, you might be better off buying these other things instead.
Arguable the most sought after smartphone in the world has been announced and will be available for sale very soon.

But are you about to spend N400,000 on a smartphone, in this economy, when you can get these instead?

1. DStv subscription for 28 months. Premium PVR sef, you’re covered

2. One and half years’ rent in Egbeda With borehole and mai-guard

3. One plot of land in Ikorodu. Distance doesn’t matter. Ambode will soon fix the road

4. Two plots of land in Ekiti

5. Naija used Honda Baby Boy. Say goodbye to the danfo lifestyle

6. Weekend in Dubai. #DubaiBalling

7. 8 days at Oriental Hotel. Lau-lau spending

8. 1,333 bottles of beer. We be drinking till six in the morning

9. 1,000 packs of small chops.

10. 21 pairs of Adidas Yezzy Boost.

11. 13 Sallah rams. Oya turn up!

12. 40 haircuts from Tbillz’s barber. Flawless friction all day

13. 2,578 litres of petrol. Because scarcity can start any fucking time

14. 3 pieces of London used iPhone 6s

iPhone 7 ko, iPhone 11 ni.
Be guided.

READ ALSO

6 silly things you must do to afford an iPhone 7
http://truevibes.com.ng/6-silly-things-must-afford-iphone-7/

Iphone 7 Is Finally Here: Everything You Need To Know About Apple’s Latest Flagship Phone
http://truevibes.com.ng/iphone-7-finally-everything-need-know-apples-latest-flagship-phone/

Leo Messi Wants You To Meet His Dog, Which Is Bigger Than Him In Size (See Photo)
http://truevibes.com.ng/leo-messi-wants-meet-dog-bigger-size-see-photo/

I Know There’s Hunger In The Land; We’ll Overcome – Buhari
http://truevibes.com.ng/know-theres-hunger-land-well-overcome-buhari/

See The Massive House 19 Year Old Kelechi Ihenacho is Building in Nigeria
http://truevibes.com.ng/see-massive-house-19-year-old-kelechi-ihenacho-building-nigeria/
Education2016 Admissions: Full List Of Universities That Have Released Admission Lists by freemeicid(op): 8:20am On Sep 07, 2016
This year the admission process for universities has been fraught with several problems. From the banning of the normal Post UTME process of admission, to the introduction of the admission screening method.

JAMB released the list for Admission screening to universities

Students have had to jump through several hoops, but finally many have made their through the admission screening onto the admission lists.

Here are some universities that have released their admission lists:

Babcock University

Babcock University is a private Christian co-educational Nigerian university owned and operated by the Seventh-day Adventist Church in Nigeria. The university is located equidistant between Ibadan and Lagos. Enrollment was about 6,000 as of 2009. The admission list is available on the school website.

Ajayi Crowther University

The Ajayi Crowther University, Oyo was established by the Supra Diocesan Board (West) of the Church of Nigeria (Anglican Communion), has its origins in the defunct CMS training institution, Abeokuta and the defunct St. Andrews College, Oyo. The admission list is available on the school website.

Bowen University

The major foundation of what has become Bowen University today was laid in 1854 by the family of the late Reverend Thomas Jefferson Bowen who started a school in Ijaiye Orile in the present Oyo State of Nigeria. The 2016 admission list is available on the school website.

Afe Babalola University, Ado

Afe Babalola University (ABUAD) is a private university located in Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State. It was founded by the lawyer and philanthropist, Emmanuel Afe Babalola, in 2009. Afe Babalola University offers academic programmes in five Colleges: Sciences, Law, Engineering, Social and Management Sciences, and Medicine and Health Sciences.

Chrisland University

Chrisland University is located in Abeokuta, Ogun State Nigeria. Chrisland University is a new Federal Government approved Private tertiary Institution. Our serene Hilltop Abeokuta Campus is situated at Ajebo road, Abeokuta Township.

Igbinedion University

Igbinedion University Okada, established in 1999, is the Premier Private University in Nigeria. Located at Okada in Okada, a town near Benin City, Edo state.

Veritas University

The Chapel of Veritas University, Abuja was built by the Knight and Ladies of St. Mulumba as their own contribution towards the development of the first and the only Catholic University of Nigeria.

Bayero University

Bayero University Kano is a university situated in Kano, Kano State, Nigeria. It was founded in 1977, when it was renamed from Bayero University College and upgraded from university college to university.

Kwara State University

Kwara State University (KWASU), is the 77th university to be registered by the Nigerian Universities Commission. It is the 95th university to be recognized in Nigeria.

CLICK THE LINK BELLOW TO SEE FULL LIST
http://truevibes.com.ng/2016-admissions-full-list-universities-released-admission-lists/
WebmastersRe: Which Domain Host Is The Best In Nigeria? by freemeicid(m): 12:10am On Sep 02, 2016
Crieff:
whogohost.com will serve all your needs.
My site is down. Few weeks ago, I lost a blog
SportsGuero Charged With Violent Conduct, Could Miss Manchester Derby by freemeicid(op): 6:08pm On Aug 30, 2016
Sergio Aguero has been charged for an alleged act of violent conduct which was not seen by the match officials but caught on video.

The Manchester City forward was involved in an incident with West Ham United’s Winston Reid in the 76th minute of the game on Sunday [28 August 2016].

He has until 6pm on Wednesday 31 August to reply.

Off the ball incidents which are not seen at the time by the match officials are referred to a panel of three former elite match officials.

Each panel member will review the video footage independently of one another to determine whether they consider it a sending-off offence.

For retrospective action to be taken, and an FA charge to follow, the decision of the panel must be unanimous.

Source:
http://truevibes.com.ng/
FashionAre You Beautiful/handsome Make Passive Income With Your Facebook Account by freemeicid(op): 10:56am On Aug 30, 2016
Why just chat alone on facebook when you can make money off it. Start getting paid today log on to ‎
http://facecontest.tk
Jobs/Vacancies5 Winning Strategies To Ace A Job Interview by freemeicid(op): 10:26pm On Aug 27, 2016
Many job seekers today fail to secure job offers due to many factors, a common one being their performances at job interviews where hiring decisions are usually made and looking at the Nigerian economy today, you’ll agree this is a rare opportunity; hence, calls the need for job seekers to do outstandingly well when presented with such opportunities. They must go prepared!

An interview is a conversation between two or more people where questions are asked by the interviewer to elicit facts or statements from the interviewee. In the case of a job interview, the interviewer (usually the employer or recruiter) assesses the interviewee (potential employee) on the suitability to do a job or otherwise.

Here are 5 wining strategies to ace a Job Interview:

1. A job interview is a game of perception, make a great impression: As a job seeker, the secret sauce to acing any job interview is to make a great impression as fast and deep as you can and leave in a blaze of glory. A Job interview is more of a game of perception than competence sometimes, the candidate who possesses all the skills and qualities employers look out for but who also gives the interviewer a poor impression of himself may not get the job. As a recruiter, I often remember a candidate better by the impression s/he leaves behind even when the job interview is over.
2. Be professionally dressed for any job interview: Wearing professional attire is very important as you need to dress the part, if you plan to make a great impression. The way you dress for an interview tells a potential employer whether you take the job seriously or not. There is nothing as ‘business casual’ for interviews – sneakers, sandals, shorts, t-shirts, sweatshirts, and jeans, too brightly colored tops or skimpy skirts don’t make good interview attire. The way you dress is the way you would be addressed, be wise!
3. Don’t go for a job interview unprepared: While your résumé gets you the interview opportunity, your performance at the interview lands you the job, so go prepared. Always have a mind of your own and don’t tell the interviewer ready-made answers from books you have read, speak from your heart. A good interviewer knows the difference. Include in your preparation a research of the company and the role as well. Go prepared!
4. Appear confident, even if you are nervous: it’s alright to be nervous in a job interview, you are about helping interviewers make a big decision, a good reason to be nervous but make sure your nervousness is not visible to the interviewer. Conquer your fear and don’t look timid to your potential employer. Make eye contact, give a firm hand-shake and remember to be conscientious (show good manners). Of course, appearing confident is easiest when you know what you’re talking about, meaning you are more confident when you are well prepared.
5. A job interview is a Win-win and not Win-lose: Perhaps the most important of all my points, this is a paradigm shift in the way job seekers view the job interview process. A job interview is not a ‘slaughter slab’ but a conversation, so ask intelligent questions from the interviewer. The same way the potential employer is trying to know your suitability as an employee, you the job seeker should also do same – can you work with this employer? Stop seeing the job interview as a win-lose situation, it is a win-win!
Now you know, go ahead and put these winning job interview strategies to use. And I hope to read your comments/questions in the section provided for it. All the best.

JOB VACANCY – Federal Inland Revenue Advertisement For Career Opportunities
http://truevibes.com.ng/job-vacancy-federal-inland-revenue-advertisement-career-opportunities/

How To Write A CV (Curriculum Vitea)
http://truevibes.com.ng/write-cv-curriculum-vitea/
RomanceQuestions To Ask Yourself To Know If You Have Trust Issues by freemeicid(op): 1:27pm On Aug 27, 2016
A lot of people have trust issues but you can’t blame them, some jerk in the past (both male and female) probably did them strong ‘tin’ and ruined it for everyone in their future. Paranoid girlfriends weren’t always paranoid, they were once sweet but after dating a serial cheater they tend to believe every man is a cheat. Same with rape victims, they tend to get scared of intimacy and start to have trust issues. The questions below can aid you to know where you stand when it comes to trust issues.

DO YOU EVEN TRUST YOURSELF?
If there’s anyone that you should be able to trust with your life, it’s yourself. If you’ve been screwed over that many times that you begin to doubt everything and everyone, however, you may not even be able to do that. Your gut feelings are ignored or over analyzed because you barely believe yourself and that’s a horrible thing.

IS THERE ANYONE YOU TRUST AT ALL?
If you have trust issues, there’s a good chance that you don’t trust anyone at all. Boyfriend, friends, even your family could have red flags all over your radar. When it comes to being lied to, not everyone you know will feel the need to deceive you.

DO YOU BRING UP ISSUES FROM PAST RELATIONSHIPS?
If your new boyfriend is, for all intents and purposes, perfect for you but you still have this feeling that he’s as shady as the last guy you dated then you may have trust issues. It’s okay to be guarded with your heart when you’ve been seriously wronged, but it’s also important to remember that not all guys are the same.

DO PEOPLE HAVE TO WORK FOR YOUR TRUST?
For those with trust issues, it’s hard to let anyone in until they’ve earned it ten times over. A healthier way to go about things, though, is to assume that those who say they care actually do and would never betray you. Take on the motto “innocent until proven guilty” when it comes to trust and you’ll be better off.

HOW OFTEN DOES SOMEONE YOU TRUST BETRAY YOU?
If every relationship you’ve ever been in ended in disaster because of huge lies and betrayals, it’s safe to say that your trust issues aren’t there for no reason. If you’re betrayed by everyone you’ve ever loved, it’s hard for you to believe that anyone will respect you enough to tell the truth. That doesn’t mean they won’t, but you can’t see it.

credits
http://truevibes.com.ng

13 Ways To Improve Your Life
http://truevibes.com.ng/13-ways-improve-life/
Jobs/VacanciesHow To Write A CV (curriculum Vitea) by freemeicid(op): 11:32am On Aug 27, 2016
Give yourself the best chance of success by writing a CV that demonstrates why you are the perfect candidate

What is a CV?

CV stands for curriculum vitae, which is Latin for 'course of life'. It is a summary of your experience, skills and education.

In the USA and Canada it is known as a résumé - this is the French word for summary.

How long should a CV be?

A standard CV should ideally be no longer than two sides of A4 paper. Some academic CVs may be longer depending on your experience.

What should I include in my CV?

Your CV needs to be packed with relevant information to help an employer make the decision to hire you. It should include:

contact details - include full name, address, mobile phone number and email address;
education - list and date all previous education, placing the most recent highest up the page. Include any professional qualifications;
referees - two people who can provide positive comments on your previous employment or experiences;
skills - for example, the ability to work in a team, manage people, customer service skills, or specific IT skills;
work experience - this can be internships, voluntary roles or previous jobs. Add the most recent/relevant positions and examples of tasks.
What should I leave out of my CV?

You should exclude the following information from your CV:

A photo - unless you're applying for an acting or modelling job.
Date of birth or place of birth - this is unnecessary and can lead to identity theft.
An important point for those posting their CVs online: don't include your home address, as you could be targeted by fraudsters.
The term curriculum vitae or résumé should not be included at the top of the page

Do I need to add a profile?

You don't have to add a personal profile but it will help your CV stand out.

Placed at the beginning of the CV, a profile is a concise statement that highlights your key attributes or reasons for deciding to work in a particular field. Pick out a few relevant achievements and skills, while clearly articulating your career aims.

It must focus on the sector you are applying to, as your cover letter will be job-specific. You should keep it short and snappy - 200 words is the perfect length for a personal profile.

This section of your CV is also known as a personal statement, career summary, career aim or simply a profile.

Do I list work experience or education first?

If you're a recent graduate and don't have much relevant work experience then it will be best to begin with your education. The opposite would apply if you have plenty of relevant experience.

Should I include hobbies in my CV?

It's not compulsory to include hobbies in your CV, but you may want to mention any that are relevant to the job you're applying for. An example might be volunteering as a sports coach, or learning a language in your spare time.

Generic examples such as reading, going to the cinema, or listening to music are not worth including.

How do I write a great CV?

There are many ways to create an exceptional CV, but for a solid foundation, concentrate on four main points:

Grammar - there should be no mistakes in your CV. Use a spell checker and enlist a second pair of eyes to check over the text. Try and include as many active words as possible to increase the impact of your CV. Use active verbs to replace passive verbs and nouns wherever possible. For example, you could include targeted words like 'created', 'analysed'; and 'devised' to present yourself as a person that shows initiative.
Layout - place your most attractive skills and talents towards the top of your CV to boost your chances of impressing an employer. The same rule applies to listing grades - always place your highest grade first.
Presentation - keep your CV neat and make sure it is easy on the eye. Bullet points should be used to tidy up any lists. Your choice of font can have more impact than you might think. The University of Kent careers service suggest using 10 point Verdana or Lucida Sans with a larger typeface for headings and sub-headings. You should always avoid Comic Sans.
Style - there a various types of CV you can employ. Think carefully about what style will suit your needs.
What are the consequences of lying on my CV?

Never lie on your CV or job application. Not only will you demonstrate your dishonesty to a potential employer, but there can be serious consequences too. For example, altering your degree grade from a 2:2 to a 2:1 is classed as degree fraud and can result in a prison sentence.

Do I need to write a cover letter?

You should always include a cover letter unless the employer states otherwise. It will enable you to personalize your application to the job. You can draw attention to a particular part of your CV, disclose a disability or clarify gaps in your work history.

http://truevibes.com.ng/job-vacancy-federal-inland-revenue-advertisement-career-opportunities/

credits to
EducationHow To Write A CV (curriculum Vitea) by freemeicid(op): 11:27am On Aug 27, 2016
Give yourself the best chance of success by writing a CV that demonstrates why you are the perfect candidate

What is a CV?

CV stands for curriculum vitae, which is Latin for 'course of life'. It is a summary of your experience, skills and education.

In the USA and Canada it is known as a résumé - this is the French word for summary.

How long should a CV be?

A standard CV should ideally be no longer than two sides of A4 paper. Some academic CVs may be longer depending on your experience.

What should I include in my CV?

Your CV needs to be packed with relevant information to help an employer make the decision to hire you. It should include:

contact details - include full name, address, mobile phone number and email address;
education - list and date all previous education, placing the most recent highest up the page. Include any professional qualifications;
referees - two people who can provide positive comments on your previous employment or experiences;
skills - for example, the ability to work in a team, manage people, customer service skills, or specific IT skills;
work experience - this can be internships, voluntary roles or previous jobs. Add the most recent/relevant positions and examples of tasks.
What should I leave out of my CV?

You should exclude the following information from your CV:

A photo - unless you're applying for an acting or modelling job.
Date of birth or place of birth - this is unnecessary and can lead to identity theft.
An important point for those posting their CVs online: don't include your home address, as you could be targeted by fraudsters.
The term curriculum vitae or résumé should not be included at the top of the page

Do I need to add a profile?

You don't have to add a personal profile but it will help your CV stand out.

Placed at the beginning of the CV, a profile is a concise statement that highlights your key attributes or reasons for deciding to work in a particular field. Pick out a few relevant achievements and skills, while clearly articulating your career aims.

It must focus on the sector you are applying to, as your cover letter will be job-specific. You should keep it short and snappy - 200 words is the perfect length for a personal profile.

This section of your CV is also known as a personal statement, career summary, career aim or simply a profile.

Do I list work experience or education first?

If you're a recent graduate and don't have much relevant work experience then it will be best to begin with your education. The opposite would apply if you have plenty of relevant experience.

Should I include hobbies in my CV?

It's not compulsory to include hobbies in your CV, but you may want to mention any that are relevant to the job you're applying for. An example might be volunteering as a sports coach, or learning a language in your spare time.

Generic examples such as reading, going to the cinema, or listening to music are not worth including.

How do I write a great CV?

There are many ways to create an exceptional CV, but for a solid foundation, concentrate on four main points:

Grammar - there should be no mistakes in your CV. Use a spell checker and enlist a second pair of eyes to check over the text. Try and include as many active words as possible to increase the impact of your CV. Use active verbs to replace passive verbs and nouns wherever possible. For example, you could include targeted words like 'created', 'analysed'; and 'devised' to present yourself as a person that shows initiative.
Layout - place your most attractive skills and talents towards the top of your CV to boost your chances of impressing an employer. The same rule applies to listing grades - always place your highest grade first.
Presentation - keep your CV neat and make sure it is easy on the eye. Bullet points should be used to tidy up any lists. Your choice of font can have more impact than you might think. The University of Kent careers service suggest using 10 point Verdana or Lucida Sans with a larger typeface for headings and sub-headings. You should always avoid Comic Sans.
Style - there a various types of CV you can employ. Think carefully about what style will suit your needs.
What are the consequences of lying on my CV?

Never lie on your CV or job application. Not only will you demonstrate your dishonesty to a potential employer, but there can be serious consequences too. For example, altering your degree grade from a 2:2 to a 2:1 is classed as degree fraud and can result in a prison sentence.

Do I need to write a cover letter?

You should always include a cover letter unless the employer states otherwise. It will enable you to personalize your application to the job. You can draw attention to a particular part of your CV, disclose a disability or clarify gaps in your work history.

credits to
CelebritiesOlamide Reveals REAL Nature Of Lil Kesh, Adekunle Gold, Others Under His Label by freemeicid(op): 3:38pm On Aug 26, 2016
YBNL boss, Olamide has revealed the true nature of Lil Kesh, Adekunle Gold and other artistes signed under his label.

According to the rapper, none of the artistes’ under him are enslaved, citing that its adekunle gold not a military era.

He also stated that he gives them free hands to do whatever they want, so long they have his support.

“Lill Kesh is not my boy, likewise Viktoh too, they are all my brothers, we are family. They are suppose to live their lives, not supposed to be enslaved. This is no colonial era, this is 2000 and f**king sixteen”.

enimoney“Democracy has taken over, not a military era. These guys suppose to live their dreams, if you want to show people love, show them, support them, don’t do it for one or two things because you want to hold them down. I am just supporting my guys, support in people I believe in. let them leave their dream, do what they want to do”.

“I don’t chose their singles, they do themselves, all my own is to support whatever they want to do, so we are family for life, Lil Kesh, Viktoh, Adekunle to Chinko and Enimoney, that’s my family and nobody can say anything bad about them.”

Olamide has been a great support indeed to all artistes’ under his label, given them hit songs back to back, both Lil Kesh and Adekunle Gold have lot of songs done, including videos with debut album each. All these were with the strong support of Olamide, the label boss.

credit
http://truevibes.com.ng/olamide-reveals-real-nature-of-lil-kesh-adekunle-gold-others-under-his-label/
Webmasterswant To Start A Wordpress Blog With Proffessional Design, Come In by freemeicid(op): 9:06pm On Aug 23, 2016
If you want to start up a new wordpress blog with profession design. I can do that for you.

With cool features,
• SEO friendly
• Responsive
• Unlimited colour
• premium themes
• mobile friendly
• zero coding
• unlimited fonts and more
• .com extention

You can check my recent work
http://truevibes.com.ng/

At a lesser price

Contact me if you are interested

07038490210. Whatsapp too
WebmastersIf Whogohosst Do You Strong Thing, Come In Lets Team Up by freemeicid(op): 8:49pm On Aug 11, 2016
we all kick started from the Nigeria hosting company. We all made our research before choosing WHOGOHOST, now them Don do us strong thing.

What I suggest is, we team up and buy a foreign hosting plan. Maybe bluehost, hostgator, godaddy.

A plan with multiple addon domain, ummetered bandwith, and webspace.

That way we can share a hosting plan and be sure of almost perfect uptime and at a lesser price.

07038490210. Whatsapp me!
WebmastersFree Premium Responsive Wordpress Themes For Personal Blog by freemeicid(op):
i am giving out this theme for free

check out the review of the theme here
https://themeforest.net/item/remal-responsive-wordpress-blog-theme/3107487

it will normally go for 49$ but i am giving out for free

download it here [http://a df.ly/1cn6Hs]

copy the link without the bracket into your browser, remove d space btw a and d.....
wait for five seconds and click on skip ad..... and download your theme

or here
http://truevibes.com.ng/free-premium-responsive-wordpress-themes-personal-blog/

i can get you premium themes for any purpose, be it
hotels
real estate
magazines or newspaper
personal blog etc

at a lesser price.

contact me 07038490210 (whatsapp only)
WebmastersRe: Drop Your Site And Get A Good Traffic Here by freemeicid(m): 1:44pm On Jul 31, 2016
WebmastersGet That Premium Wordpress Theme You So Desire #themeforest At Lesser Price by freemeicid(op):
i can get you premium themes for any purpose, be it
hotels
real estate
magazines or newspaper
personal blog etc

at a lesser price.

contact me 07038490210 (whatsapp only)
WebmastersRe: Premium Responsive Wordpress News, Magazine And Blog Theme For Sale by freemeicid(op): 9:01pm On Jul 29, 2016
Bigajeff:
I need themeforest premium theme for hotels, can u get that for me cheaper
yes, contact me, lets talk 07038490210
WebmastersRe: SUPRISING!!! -I've Made $184 From Adsense This Month Blogging Health Articles. by freemeicid(m): 7:12pm On Jul 23, 2016
I get oh, if you go buy, I created it only few hours ago.

Http://healthcorner.com.ng contact me, 07038490210

MRXELA:
hi op I love ur blog and I want mine to be as simple as ur pls what do I do. www.manywordz..com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)