Stats: 3,325,749 members, 8,423,577 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 10:40 PM

Fsudoka's Posts

Nairaland ForumFsudoka's ProfileFsudoka's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

EntertainmentPlz I'm Really In Need Of This! by fsudoka(op): 3:24pm On Jun 15, 2010
lovely guest,plz can any1 help me with an info of acting job or medelling, !!!! i really need it desperately!!!!my contact is mac_donald1010@yahoo.com 08032877537, i'm festus
TV/MoviesPlz I'm Really In Need Of This! by fsudoka(op): 3:17pm On Jun 15, 2010
lovely guest,plz can any1 help me with an info of acting job or medelling, !!!! i really need it desperately!!!!my contact is mac_donald1010@yahoo.com 08032877537, i'm festus
Nairaland GeneralPlz I'm Really In Need Of This! by fsudoka(op): 3:09pm On Jun 15, 2010
lovely guest,plz can any1 help me with an info of acting job or Medellin, !!!! i really need it desperately!!!!my contact is mac_donald1010@yahoo.com 08032877537, i'm festus
Jobs/VacanciesPlz I'm Really In Need Of This! by fsudoka(op): 3:04pm On Jun 15, 2010
plz lovely guest,i really need an acting job or modelling,it has always been my desire to act or be a model but have not really seen any opportunity for that, plz anyone with a kindid info should kindly reach me on mac_donald1010@yahoo.com or 08032877537, thankx to you all!!!! i'm festus
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Need A Gurl, Or Sugar Mummy: Kinda Help. by fsudoka: 5:44pm On Jun 12, 2010
hi i'm also interest ooooooooooooooooo, mac_donald1010@yahoo.com
Nairaland GeneralWhat Is The Most Beautiful Thing On Earth? by fsudoka(op): 2:05pm On Jun 11, 2010
hey good pple,tells us wot u thnk is d most beautiful thing on earht? or ot u cherish most on earht?
RomanceHow Long Have U Been With Ur Partner? by fsudoka(op): 2:02pm On Jun 11, 2010
hey pple,could u tell the house how many yrs u have spent with ur man or womanhuh?
PropertiesFor Sale! Starcomm Neo Modem. by fsudoka(op): 4:42pm On Jun 07, 2010
hi,i have just soled the laptop i advertizd last tym ,but i stil have the starcom neo modem available for only 7k,if u need it call me on 08032877537 or 08025268564, plz that is just the last price!!!! i'm festus from mushin lagos, thank u.
Jobs/VacanciesFor Sale! Starcomm Neo Modem. by fsudoka(op): 4:24pm On Jun 07, 2010
hi,i have just soled the laptop i advertizd last tym ,but i stil have the starcom neo modem available for only 7k,if u need it call me on 08032877537 or 08025268564, plz that is just the last price!!!! i'm festus from mushin lagos, thank u.
Science/TechnologyFor Sale! Starcomm Internet Moderm And Pentium M Dell Laptop by fsudoka(op): 4:24pm On Jun 05, 2010
i have starcomm moderm which i bought just two months ago and pentium M DELL laptop both for sale!! the starcomm moderm goes for just seven thousand 7k,while the laptop goes for just 30k, hurry up before its late, if u need it call me on 08032877537,or 08025268564 i'm FESTUS, i live in mushin lagos,
PropertiesFor Sale! Starcomm Internet Moderm And Pentium M Dell Laptop by fsudoka(op): 4:19pm On Jun 05, 2010
i have starcomm moderm which i bought just two months ago and pentium M DELL laptop both for sale!! the starcomm moderm goes for just seven thousand 7k,while the laptop goes for just 30k, hurry up before its late, if u need it call me on 08032877537,or 08025268564 i'm FESTUS, i live in mushin lagos,
Jobs/VacanciesFor Sale! Starcomm Internet Moderm And Pentium M Dell Laptop by fsudoka(op): 4:15pm On Jun 05, 2010
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Just want to say Hi by fsudoka: 1:48am On Apr 15, 2010
hello girl,i am festus here in lagos nig.well i saw ur post so i decided to reply , well i will love to know more abt you if you would not mind, here 08032877537 festo4all2000@yahoo.com
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Meet Beautiful Ghanians,nigerians And South African Ladies And Men ! by fsudoka: 1:25am On Apr 15, 2010
hey,plz am FESTUS, i am more dan 100percent interested,kindly hook me up with any sugar mummy from any tribe and any location.i am very energetic,loving romantic,fun to be with,understanding,outspoken,outgoing young man, i am 25yrs young,5.10ft tall,fair and good looking, my mobile number is 08032877537, 08025268564,08099155195 or mail me on dmac84@rocketmail.com, hope to hear from you ASAP,
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Im Married But I Need A Male Friend by fsudoka: 1:18am On Apr 15, 2010
hey,plz am FESTUS, i am more dan 100percent interested,kindly hook me up with any sugar mummy from any tribe and any location.i am very energetic,loving romantic,fun to be with,understanding,outspoken,outgoing young man, i am 25yrs young,5.10ft tall,fair and good looking, my mobile number is 08032877537, 08025268564,08099155195 or mail me on dmac84@rocketmail.com, hope to hear from you ASAP,
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: 100% Sugar Mummy by fsudoka: 12:52am On Apr 15, 2010
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Buy this quality watches. by fsudoka: 12:38am On Apr 15, 2010
hey plz i am interested too,can ring me ta nite no wahala,but plz must be prety,and not fat, but can be from any tribe, i am DONALD my numbers ar 08032877537, 080991551957, 08025268564
Dating And Meet-up ZoneA Lady Who Has Her Own Pc At Home by fsudoka(op): 12:32am On Apr 15, 2010
lets make frnds,i need a lady who is always online wit her pc ar home,i mean ssomeone who has her own system in other to be able to chat always, so if you are,den add me on mac_donald1010@yahoo.com,
Dating And Meet-up ZoneJust For D Seriouse Lagos Base Ladies by fsudoka(op): 2:20am On Mar 18, 2010
i am
i am festus,5.10ft tall,fair in complexion,base here in lagos mushin to be pricise,a studen of NOUN,good looking,loving,caring and fun to be with,i love dancin,acting and modeling, iam currently single but really wish to meet sum one 4rm nairaland,bcoz i beliv we have lots of prety damsels here on nairaland, so if u ar interesetd and btwn the age of 19-22yrs,must not be fat,not urgly,must be literate,speeks good english,base in laos but can be 4rm any trii am festus,5.10ft tall,fair in complexion,base here in lagos mushin to be pricise,a studen of NOUN,good looking,loving,caring and fun to be with,i love dancin,acting and modeling, iam currently single but really wish to meet sum one 4rm nairaland,bcoz i beliv we have lots of prety damsels here on nairaland, so if u ar interesetd and btwn the age of 19-22yrs,must not be fat,not urgly,must be literate,speeks good english,base in laos but can be 4rm any tribe, den hola me on 08032877537 or 08025268564, hope to hear 4rm som1 soonest, cheerrs,
Jobs/VacanciesPlz I Wnt Any Job by fsudoka(op): 3:58am On Mar 14, 2010
i am an undergraduate,base in lagos, plz i really need to do any job at all,as long it pays, festo4all2000@yahoo.com, thankx
Dating And Meet-up ZoneHey My Lagos Babes by fsudoka(op): 3:56am On Mar 14, 2010
any interested babe any whre in lag expecialy btwn mushin and surulere,shooul hola me or mail 08032877537 festo4all2000@yahoo.com, expecting soonest,cant wait an longer,
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Are There Really Nice Guys Out There? by fsudoka: 3:48am On Mar 14, 2010
yea dere ar indeed, well maybe u should reply to my mail if u wouldnt mind, festo4all2000@ahoo.com
Dating And Meet-up ZoneMushin Base Babes,lets Meet by fsudoka(op): 11:07pm On Mar 13, 2010
helo,i need a prity lady 4rm mushin, call 08032877537 or e-mail festo4all@yahoo.com
Dating And Meet-up ZoneI Am In Need Of A Caring And Loving Girl: by fsudoka(op): 10:54pm On Mar 13, 2010
hi my sexy naija ladies, pls i am in need of prity,loving and caring naija girl for a felationship, iterestd call 08032877537 or festo4all2000@yahoo.com, expexting,
Jobs/VacanciesPls I Have Interest In Acting: I Am A Male: by fsudoka(op): 9:35pm On Mar 13, 2010
my good pple of nairaland,pls can some one link me up wit an acting job, i really do have interest,i act but though i am not too perfect, so if dere is any audition,pls kindly notify me on my msg or mail me on festo4all2000@yahoo.com or 08032877537, thankx
PhonesPhone For Sell by fsudoka(op): 1:24pm On Jan 22, 2010
Samsung J700 {Drogba} fone, for sell, just 8month old, has no fault.evrything in tact, the fee is just 10k, if u care call now on 08025268564 or 08032877537, festus

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)