Politics › Re: We Don't Have Opposition, We Have A Coalition Of Jokers - Rufai Oseni by Gaabasky: 10:39am On Feb 28 |
Hemanwel: When the government in power has made stifling of oppositions one of its strategies, using the judiciary, what do you want them to do? As how? Those that are voluntary decamping left and right like Etisalat users |
Politics › Re: Operator: Why There’s Currently Poor Electricity Supply Across The Nation by Gaabasky: 10:32am On Feb 28 |
Same reasons, same excuses, in the shame organization and the nation. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Launches Preventive Attack in Tehran, Awaits Retaliatory Strike by Gaabasky: 10:29am On Feb 28 |
SlavaUkraini: Stories for the gods...
Iran cannot do more than a dead rat...
God is about to finally punish the ruthless Iranian regime and remove them from power, the Instruments that he will use are Donald J Trump and Benjamin Netanyahu..
Thank you for your Attention to this matter
God Bless America Forever 🇺🇸 🇺🇸 🇺🇸 🇺🇸 🇺🇸
God Bless Israel Forever 🇮🇱 🇮🇱 🇮🇱 🇮🇱 🇮🇱 Some people are really brainwashed and their humanity has been lost due to their fake religion beliefs. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trump Starts US Military Operation In Iran, Urges IRGC To Lay Down Arms by Gaabasky: 10:26am On Feb 28 |
insidelife22: Finally it is here
USA the nightmare of Islamic terrorists Are u kidding me? USA is a patron of terrorists, perhaps they are the one that trained the people u mentioned. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Is Not Our Problem, The Problem Is The Opposition - Amaechi by Gaabasky: 8:13am On Feb 27 |
The only Presidential candidate without home base. Very lucky politician but unfortunate elements. Instead to construct rail to link Lagos to Kano or River to Sokoto, he was busied with Maradi Niger rail. Fubara is more acceptable than the 2x governor. |
Politics › Re: Full Timetable And Schedule Of 2027 General Elections by Gaabasky: 8:07am On Feb 27 |
chukslawrence: Peter Obi shouldn't be contesting this time..... Know when to pick your fight. But why? He should step down for Atiku or Atiku is a better candidate than Obi? I don't understand. To me Atiku should not contest for the primary, he should allow neutral person to contest considering the fact that he is old, he has been tested several times and the general acceptability is not there and current situation with his Fulani hegemonic and his tribal people causing havoc all over the country which will limit or diming his acceptability further. To me Obi is more acceptable than Atiku currently, his only set back is his followers they are too emotional and immature for the national election. |
Politics › Re: Gbadebo Rhodes-Vivour Visits Eleko Community, Condemns Planned Demolitions by Gaabasky: 8:49pm On Feb 24 |
Mention one governor in Nigeria that is very close to Sanwoolu ccollins: First to comment. We need a fresh air and new person in the seat of governance in Lagos state. Sawonlu is not doing well and the people of lagos state are not happy with him |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Hails Aisha Buhari As Amazon On 55th Birthday by Gaabasky: 8:46pm On Feb 24 |
Happy birthday madam Aisha. U really tried for Tinubu and u spoke out against cabals that didn't allow your husband to see Nigerians suffering |
Politics › Re: Profile Of Tunji Disu, Inspector-General Of Police (Acting) by Gaabasky: 8:35pm On Feb 24 |
New IG, please know that bandits and kidnappers fight it should be solely a Police matter and you should raise to expectations to curb this cancer once and for all. It's a slap on Nigeria the way bandits are gaining upper hands every day |
Politics › Re: US Congress Labels Nigeria Deadliest Place For Christians, Cites Decades Of… by Gaabasky: 8:27pm On Feb 24 |
I love the way the Christians are using media to protect themselves. To me, Nigeria is a deadliest place for human being especially the so called core Northern region. |
Politics › Re: Items Recovered From The Camps Of Notorious Bandits In Kogi (Video) by Gaabasky: 7:29pm On Feb 18 |
zinaunreal: Una never see anything for this country Rather than this fight controlled in the extreme north, it's comfortably shifted to middle belt and the west and some people think this is progress. You will be shocked when you start running away from Lagos .
Anyi ga hu onye Ike ga gwucha Thanks so much. First person that reason like me in the own Nigeria. Until we take our fight to Sokoto-Zamfara- Katsina bandits controlling areas, we aren't doing anything. That axis from Sabon birni Isa Namoda, and katsina we are just doing palliative not curative |
Politics › Re: Ramadan: Church Distributes Food Items To Tsangaya Schools In Kaduna by Gaabasky: 7:19pm On Feb 18 |
That was how we used to do things until characters like El-Rufai, Gumi and Co penetrate our ethino-political environment and painfully their ideologies are being imported to the Yorubas. |
Celebrities › Re: Throwback Photo Of Fela Anikulapo-Kuti And His Brothers by Gaabasky: 5:26am On Feb 18 |
enemyofprogress: See as kro kro full Fela's body. Effects of the prison. He was just released from prison |
TV/Movies › Re: A Fight To Death, Who Is Coming Out Alive? by Gaabasky: 5:17am On Feb 18 |
Abija. The man with GSM. He will tap the calls of others. Apology to El-Rufai |
Politics › Re: After Kwarra Which State Do You Think Is Next? by Gaabasky: 12:20pm On Feb 14 |
Oyo state. The Exodus of movement of the Fulanis into that state is alarming and that has been their usual patterns. We raised alarms when they started in Kwara South but we were shouted down.. |
Politics › Re: List Of Arrested People By Nasir El-rufai by Gaabasky: 12:16pm On Feb 14 |
csamii: Tinubu will never arrest El-Rufai. Make tinubu try am. No be by 30 clowns abi na governors o.
I dare Tinubu. If you arrest El-Rufai and dem produce the guy wey tap the phone including the people wey listen to the calls, I go call you Jagaban!
If dem born you well arrest El-Rufai. This guy was born yesteryear so go and learn |
Health › Re: NAFDAC Says Ban On Satchet Alcohol Stays, Dismisses Fake Report by Gaabasky: 6:58am On Feb 12 |
Please follow is up and arrest the sellers. They are still selling it across the streets. |
Politics › Re: I Could Be Arrested Anytime, Says El-Rufai by Gaabasky: 6:57am On Feb 12 |
U are running away from your shadow. If found guilty of any atrocious things they are free to arrest you. You aren't bigger than Nigeria. |
Politics › Re: Appeal Court Upholds Senator Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan's Suspension by Gaabasky: 5:52pm On Feb 09 |
tunene66: The Appeal Court has spoken, I am waiting for what the Supreme Court will say on the matter. Nigeria we hail thee For a fruitless exercise. The woman that needs to be cane and reschooled. |
Politics › Re: FG Approves Dualisation Of 420km Akwanga–jos–bauchi–gombe Highway by Gaabasky: 11:47am On Feb 09 |
Hope my Southern Nigerians are learning? Do u see them shouting wasting of money? That's how to play politics ryloy: FG Approves Dualisation of 420km Akwanga–Jos–Bauchi–Gombe Highway
Source |
Politics › Re: Ondo Ogun Section Of Lagos Calabar Coastal High Way by Gaabasky: 11:44am On Feb 09 |
freemanq: Waste of money , I pity Nigeria as a country Sokoto Badagry express is not a waste of money but Lagos-Calabar it's wasting of money. Nigeria my country. Southern Nigerians with skanskan 🗣️ |
Politics › Re: NNPC Refineries Unsustainable, We Were Just Wasting Money - Bayo Ojulari by Gaabasky: 6:10pm On Feb 08 |
Obj said ko le work. That the refineries can not work no matter how much u spend on it. Useless leaders, no accountability, no shame. Morally decayed. Shameless across the board |
Politics › Re: King Charles To Host Nigeria's First UK State Visit In 37 Years by Gaabasky: 8:58am On Feb 08 |
How I wished Ọọni of Ife and Alaafin of Oyo can be that strong and now what is means to be monarch |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Argentinian Pesos Per US Dollar, Three Years Ago And Now by Gaabasky: 8:56am On Feb 08 |
blamingthedevil: Argentinian pesos per US Dollar
Three years ago: 374
Two year ago: 825
One year ago: 1058
Now: 1442 With IMF and World Bank bail out. God is still Nigeria even with our stupidity |
Politics › Re: ADC Blames Tinubu For Kwara Killings by Gaabasky: 7:30am On Feb 08 |
Pacesetter123: Did you just mention governor of Katsina state among the governors that has curtailed insecurity in their respective states? Ohhh,wonders shall never end!! Is it Katsina state that thousands of terrorists move on bikes and be patrolling the entire state as if they just won an election or another Katsina? Or is it the Katsina that is notorious for romancing and negotiating with terrorists with heavy weapons in their hands or another Katsina? Or is the one that terrorists will be conducting marriages in town so freely as if they are Imams or Pastors or another one? God forbid bad things, that's why I referred to him as Radarada. Him, Zamfara and Sokoto counterpart are the measurements of the worse things |
Politics › Re: ADC Blames Tinubu For Kwara Killings by Gaabasky: 6:48am On Feb 07 |
All of them especially the Arewa politicians and elites need to be blamed and most especially the governor of the Kwara state. We can see what Fayose, late Akeredolu and Wike did to contain the useless moronic bandits in their respective states and we are seeing what the others like Dauda Lawal, Radarada from Katsina and that of Sokoto are doing. The man from Kwara immediately he won the second term he tilted toward the Fulani ideologies with aims of alignment with the core North due to the pressure from Ilorin and now Kwara is boiling.
To me the North knows what they are doing and when they are tired of their useless politics they will eradicate the bandits without shouting a gun. |
Politics › Re: Kwara Massacre: Nigeria Has Descended Into Killing Field – Atiku by Gaabasky: 6:10am On Feb 06 |
Let call a spade a spade. The way Fulanis are misbehaving in Nigeria imagine it's Yoruba OPC that went to Jigawa and slaughtered people like goats or Igbos slaughtered people of Sokoto persistently the way Fulanis are doing and still rub it in our face everyday, what do you think would have happened? |
Politics › Re: Policeman, 16 Villagers Killed In Benue Market Attack by Gaabasky: 3:19pm On Feb 05 |
Sooner or later everyone go carry him mama breast. It's very certain we can't just continue like this. |
Travel › Re: Project Update: Completed Section Of Owerri-Onitsha Highway by Gaabasky: 8:50pm On Feb 01 |
Wizardslayer: Hope it's not substandard project as they usually do in the south east.
Let's see how it'll take them to finish and complete the road project. It is your Prince that's in charge sir. Anyway it's concrete road so elofokan bale |
Family › Re: Married And Later Divorced, Please Share Your Experience by Gaabasky: 8:12pm On Jan 31 |
Sirchiboy: I have a friend that married in 2019 and got separated in 2024. Just five years of marriage. When I asked him what really happened. He said she is tired of his wife's constant nagging. Always accusing him of cheating without evidence. He had to divorce her. Our culture and beliefs that put men at receiving end is crazy. |