Stats: 3,154,763 members, 7,824,196 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 04:20 AM

Gandollar's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Gandollar's Profile / Gandollar's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 177 pages)

Politics / Re: Archbishop Chukwuma Declares Support For Peter Obi by Gandollar(f): 6:36am On Aug 16, 2022
ZUKKYY:
who said he was unknown?
Nna ehn that throwback of a thing is really dense. He must be a yoruba Muslim to even fabricate such nonsense.

Politics / Re: Archbishop Chukwuma Declares Support For Peter Obi by Gandollar(f): 6:34am On Aug 16, 2022
Throwback:
He will now be regarded as a valid Bishop by those who said he was an unknown quantity.

The IPOBocrazy that has ravaged the SouthEast and expelled both democracy and human rights, would not be allowed to become a national pandemic.

It would be quarantined within the SouthEast.

Naija no be SouthEast.
I didn't know you were this dense upstairs. Senseless post by a half baked graduate.
Romance / Re: Men Will Always Be Men! My Recent Experience!!! by Gandollar(f): 6:30am On Aug 16, 2022
Malory:
She once enticed me with it but I turned her down flatly.
Good. I trust you.
Romance / Re: Men Will Always Be Men! My Recent Experience!!! by Gandollar(f): 9:44pm On Aug 15, 2022
Malory:
What else will she wear if not a skimpy bikini with her black pant she wears for days.
Wow! grin

Gotcha!

How you take know the pant?

Shebi you say you even for dash...

Romance / Re: How Drugs Ruined My Cousin's Life by Gandollar(f): 9:03pm On Aug 15, 2022
LadyRosa:

That guy think say him dey talk to indomie I'll livered nairaland girls. grin cheesy cheesy

Me be ogbologbo for here since 2005.

Fire on baby girl!

Peace was never an option! grin

Romance / Re: This Is Why I Will Never Trust A Woman Again by Gandollar(f): 8:55pm On Aug 15, 2022
Brainmytool:

must you cry

Ok o cry my a river baby grin
Your brain needs tools grin
Romance / Re: How Drugs Ruined My Cousin's Life by Gandollar(f): 8:53pm On Aug 15, 2022
LadyRosa:

Mtchew!
Church rat!
Ur fams get money yet ya papa no fit afford condom or abortion pills for ya malee to flush you?!?

Eranko oshi!
Lawd! cheesy
Romance / Re: How Drugs Ruined My Cousin's Life by Gandollar(f): 8:51pm On Aug 15, 2022
LadyRosa:

Unfortunately for you,my lineage is not tormented by poverty like where you came from.
Her monthly salary alone in doillette Nigeria as a chartered accountant at age 25 ,I'm sure, a tiny percentage is enough for your kinswomen spread their stinky p$ussy like japanese hand fan for men.
Are you sure you are not talking about Tinubu?
Romance / Re: This Is Why I Will Never Trust A Woman Again by Gandollar(f): 8:44pm On Aug 15, 2022
Brainmytool:
If you need pussy do not pay for it. As u took her number, invite her home first and make a move nigga man.

They are all zombies, wether married or single, all of them. Give em command and follow like a zombie they are, cos thats wat they are supposed to do. And don't date em Nigerian Useless biiitches.

Be that bad guy in all scenario, that trips dem allot. A word is enough for u to learn.
Foolish talk!

70yr old man o angry

Romance / Re: Men Will Always Be Men! My Recent Experience!!! by Gandollar(f): 8:39pm On Aug 15, 2022
Me and the Op are not in good terms, so please brother Malory, help me ask her what mode of dressing she wore during the tourgrin

Politics / Re: Tinubu A Human Vibrator??.....these Nairalanders Are Wicked. by Gandollar(f): 8:25pm On Aug 15, 2022
Rosrozz:
We can’t tell people who to represent them at the war front but we can decide who wins the war
Nigeria politics is full of shit and for the highest bidder. We the masses will not fold our arms and do nothing why old crooks weaponize hunger and corruption to clinch the mandate and dare us to go to court, their court!

Enough is Enough!

Romance / Re: My Pregnant Wife Is Cheating On Me, Here's My Proof. by Gandollar(f): 8:22pm On Aug 15, 2022
peedeeasobie:

August 4th, you posted that masturbation may not allow you to get married...

Today you are posting that your pregnant wife is cheating on you.

You also stated sometime ago that you are 23 years old.

My conclusion is that masturbation has finished you.
Hey God! grin
Romance / Re: My Pregnant Wife Is Cheating On Me, Here's My Proof. by Gandollar(f): 8:18pm On Aug 15, 2022
techWriter3:
Steve dey inject hot akamu for your unborn pikin director
Kikikiki grin
Romance / Re: My Pregnant Wife Is Cheating On Me, Here's My Proof. by Gandollar(f): 8:10pm On Aug 15, 2022
Ficient:

Steve dey pour hot akamu for your unborn pikin head
Lawd! grin

Politics / Re: Tinubu A Human Vibrator??.....these Nairalanders Are Wicked. by Gandollar(f): 8:08pm On Aug 15, 2022
Rosrozz:
My message was clear enough, not supporting his ambition but the insults and mockery is not good.
In war all's fair. He's not innocent too. He mocked tony Anenih. Fashola mocked Buhari too.

Politics / Re: Tinubu A Human Vibrator??.....these Nairalanders Are Wicked. by Gandollar(f): 8:05pm On Aug 15, 2022
epondudu:
The president of the federal republic of Nigeria insha Allah.....
You go wait until your epon turns white.
Politics / Re: Tinubu A Human Vibrator??.....these Nairalanders Are Wicked. by Gandollar(f): 8:04pm On Aug 15, 2022
Rosrozz:
Old age comes with it’s effect, so it is stupidity for anyone to mock the aged irrespective of their political difference. Old age is a blessing and not a curse.
You are very correct. But what manner of people send their very aged to the war front?

Politics / Re: My Brother Kidnapped On The Abuja-Kaduna Train Has Not Been Released - Sarki by Gandollar(f): 8:00pm On Aug 15, 2022
Daddyyin:
Your brother is coming home
Amen o
Politics / Re: Comrade Tony Kabaka Does Emilokan Remix by Gandollar(f): 7:57pm On Aug 15, 2022
Jesusloveyou:
wetin we gain if we vote obituary
You will gain obituary to your suffering.
Politics / Re: Comrade Tony Kabaka Does Emilokan Remix by Gandollar(f): 7:56pm On Aug 15, 2022
Karemarealty288:

Oh ok. Them go munch taya cheesy
Politics / Re: Comrade Tony Kabaka Does Emilokan Remix by Gandollar(f): 4:16pm On Aug 15, 2022
How much were they paid to act this foolish?

Kabaka 70yrs old man.

Romance / Re: Married Women On This Section, Don't Make The Mistake I Made by Gandollar(f): 8:28am On Aug 15, 2022
BlackPantherxXx:

Go and find out for Google.
grin cheesy
Politics / Re: El-rufai's Reply To A Peter Obi Supporter In Kaduna by Gandollar(f): 8:16am On Aug 15, 2022
QuotaSystem:

200 overnight bus “imports” that cannot open their shops on Mondays want to do 2 million man rally in Kaduna grin

El-Rufai is one savage old fox.
A savage old fox who kills christians of Kaduna origin on a daily basis. El Rufai is a terrorist jihadist.
Romance / Re: Married Women On This Section, Don't Make The Mistake I Made by Gandollar(f): 8:11am On Aug 15, 2022
BlackPantherxXx:

Enu e bi random cocks.
What has chicken got to the with the matter? tongue
Crime / Re: Baby Pretended To Be Sleeping To Avoid Bathing, Photos And Video. by Gandollar(f): 8:10am On Aug 15, 2022
The baby is sleeping. He's too young for what he's accused of. All these babies having babies will do anything to trend.

Romance / Re: Married Women On This Section, Don't Make The Mistake I Made by Gandollar(f): 8:02am On Aug 15, 2022
BlackPantherxXx:
This story is likely fake.

But married women who are expected to be faithful while their hubby sleeps around....

It doesn't happen like that. The women too bang random dicks now.
Enu e bi random dicks tongue
Romance / Re: Married Women On This Section, Don't Make The Mistake I Made by Gandollar(f): 8:01am On Aug 15, 2022
Ruke1989:

There is nothing to learn. We already know every woman is a prostitute married or not married. Given the opportunity, you will do it again. It's because you don't want to carry the guy responsibility you returned to your husband. If he was wealthy, you won't give a damn about your husband. We know how stupid you women are. You can never take responsibility for your prostitution, you all always find a way to pin it on your husband.

1) My husband sleeps around - you didn't pin any fault on yourself. Perhaps your stupidity

2) I went to romance section to get a Bleep mate and we later Bleep-ed - my husband caused it, he didn't respect me

From he is irresponsible, he Bleep-ed other women, he doesn't respect me, he doesn't give me attention, etc. You all come up with crazy reason to justify your whoring spirit

Una dey craze
Be calming down. Zukwanike.
Romance / Re: Married Women On This Section, Don't Make The Mistake I Made by Gandollar(f): 7:55am On Aug 15, 2022
CuteEmma:
This is lamba. The ending of the story just spoilt everything. Nigerian men don’t just forgive cheating partners no matter how much they cheat also. They’re too egoistic.
Not all of them. I have met one whose lover became known to the husband as they lived on the same street though not close friends. After the husband raised all the hell he could, he forgave his wife, telling people he could not let her go because of the children. They are still together after 18yrs.

Romance / Re: Married Women On This Section, Don't Make The Mistake I Made by Gandollar(f): 7:49am On Aug 15, 2022
LikeAking:

LIES!
Are you the culprit?
Politics / Re: El-Rufai, APC NW Caucus Demanded Key Positions From Tinubu by Gandollar(f): 7:44am On Aug 15, 2022
NaijaRoyalty:

Nobody sent him to the war front, he sent himself

Tinubu is one of the reasons Nigeria is in a sorry state and come 2023, Tinubu disgrace at the polls will be widely televised and his political career, put to its final rest.
God will do it.
Politics / Re: El-Rufai, APC NW Caucus Demanded Key Positions From Tinubu by Gandollar(f): 7:37am On Aug 15, 2022
NaijaRoyalty:

He will be rejected in 2023 the way Osun state rejected him
He has first rejected himself by this caricature ambition of his. I mean, how can someone do this to himself?

What manner of people send their aged to the war front?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 177 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28