Stats: 3,331,288 members, 8,449,580 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 03:49 AM

Gandrova's Posts

Nairaland ForumGandrova's ProfileGandrova's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 112 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Family Of Christian Soldier Who Died In Gaza Asked To Remove Cross From His Grav by Gandrova: 10:03pm On Oct 25, 2024
sweetjohn:
I rather prefer to be killed by a Jew than be beheaded by a terrorists religion called Islam for an evil Allah.
Lolz! Inferiority complex at its ' peak angry
Foreign AffairsRe: Family Of Christian Soldier Who Died In Gaza Asked To Remove Cross From His Grav by Gandrova: 9:51pm On Oct 25, 2024
SEGLIZ:
you need tell this to righteousness2 who is so obsessed with this way, the self acclaimed born again or christian can't differentiate between christians and Jews, Christianity and Judaism. let come and read this before he support this evil further.
The bastard guy will hide his face now Stupid thing calling himself Rightouness
Foreign AffairsRe: Family Of Christian Soldier Who Died In Gaza Asked To Remove Cross From His Grav by Gandrova: 9:50pm On Oct 25, 2024
InvertedHammer:
/
Only about 2% Israelis identify as Christians.
Infact there was an attempt to outlaw Christianity a few years ago until they considered the huge earnings from pilgrimage.

But na Nigerian Christians carry Israel matter for head grin grin grin Ignorance is bliss.

/
Especially That idiot called Rightouness hopeless thing.. you will never see his comments now
Foreign AffairsRe: Dozens Of Israelis To Cross Border & Settle In Gaza - Sky News by Gandrova: 11:27pm On Oct 23, 2024
Righteousness2:
Hamas is Gone Forever....
Gaza is Gone!! Forget Gaza!!!

So you think ISRAEL will spend Billions of dollars, Have their citizens and soldiers die , only to bring in TERRORIST again??

The Land Belongs to ISRAEL. Given to them by GOD ALMIGHTY the Owner and CREATOR of the Heavens and the Earth

First of all , there is nothing like palestine.
The term " Palestine" is a manufactured imagination.
ISRAEL graciously gave out gaza by themselves to a manufactured entity in the name peace against GOD'S order to them.
Thats why they paid dearly for disobeying GOD.

After oct 7 madness! They cannot make that Mistake again.

Feel Free to cry and shout your Throat out!!

From the river to the sea, What you will see is ISRAEL
You are a saddist
PoliticsRe: $500,000 Bribe: Farouk Lawan Regains Freedom After Serving 5-year Jail Term by Gandrova: 1:54pm On Oct 22, 2024
BigBrother9ja:
But one Senile evil Judge once sentenced a man to life imprisonment for steal about ₦50k

SOME OF THESE JUDGES SHOULD BE HANGED I SWEAR.

500K IN DOLLARS AND HE ONLY GOT 5 YEARS.

I'M VERY SURE HE DIDN'T EVEN STEP A FOOT IN ANY PRISON. HE PROBABLY WENT ON A VACATION TO ANOTHER COUNTRY.

IF BOBRISKY CAN BE GIVEN A SPECIAL TREATMENT, IMAGINE WHAT THEY'LL GIVE THIS ABÒKI BASTARƊ ARMED ROBBER THAT WANTS TO COLLECT 3 MILLION IN DOLLARS FOR BRIBE...

Meanwhile, Ọtẹdọla should watch his back... grin sad
Stop typing what is not obtainable, there is no judge that would passed such Verdict.
Even he or she is on drugs. 50k for life imprisonment.
PoliticsRe: Return Home, FG Begs Nigerians In Diaspora by Gandrova: 4:33pm On Oct 21, 2024
God punish Abike for such useless advise
PoliticsRe: FG Plans 5% Tax On Telecoms Services, Others by Gandrova: 12:06pm On Oct 20, 2024
MT:
The so-called saner climes you all reference rely on taxes to build their infrastructure.

You want to be like Dubai, US , UK but you are not ready to follow their models.

Like I have mentioned on this thread, US govt taxes tip - this means that if you go to restaurants or bar and you give the person that serves you little money, say 5USD, the US govt will collect tax on that 5 dollars.

Imagine if Nigeria govt proposes that, all hell will let loose.
It seems you are defending the Government on tax.pls kindly show us one development the Government have made with the nonsense tax they have collected from poor Masses.
Stop comparing developed Nations with Nigeria
PoliticsRe: FG Plans 5% Tax On Telecoms Services, Others by Gandrova: 12:04pm On Oct 20, 2024
I wonder the kind of useless technocrats the president has appointed, with no single vision only tax, tax and tax !
It is really unfortunate and pathetic situation we found ourselves.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Tried To Assassinate Me: Israel PM Reacts To Drone Launched At Residence by Gandrova: 11:35am On Oct 20, 2024
RingRoadCartel:
If it has gotten to the point where hopeless people like you are now the ones advising Iran on what to do, then all hope is indeed lost.
But you can be happy when innocent women and children are being massacred daily. Saddist found
PoliticsRe: UK Deports Record Number Of Nigerians, Ghanaians In Single Flight Amid Crackdown by Gandrova: 11:28am On Oct 20, 2024
nolzautoz:
After they’ve been fully used, the UK has finally discarded them. This is a message for those planning to leave: Nigeria can’t deport you anywhere except to heaven or hell.
lolz! Terrible reply
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Reacts To Killing Of Yahya Sinwar By IDF, Labels Him Model For Youths by Gandrova: 9:17pm On Oct 19, 2024
franchasofficia:
You don't know anything.

Iran is a terrorist nation and will never live without terrorizing others who refuse to align with their ideologies.
Go and drink beer boy you are not current with the latest information
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Reacts To Killing Of Yahya Sinwar By IDF, Labels Him Model For Youths by Gandrova: 5:51pm On Oct 19, 2024
franchasofficia:
Creating two state of Israel and Palestine will mark the beginning of Israel's destruction because that Palestinian state will be Iran's second country.

Once you officially grant Palestine the right to become a nation, it would mean that Palestine can now have their own full army, airforce, navy, Police, and intelligence agencies.

Iran will seize the opportunity to arm them to the teeth with even long range missiles that will wipe Israel out. Bombing Israel will become easier for Iran and other Moslem Terrorists looking to destroy Israel

Remember, Iran and some other Moslem countries in MiddleEast call Israelis "occupiers" who they claim must leave the current land of Israel back to wherever they came from, so once Palestine is granted a state status, Iran and other Terrorist Muslim countries will seize the opportunity to destroy Israel.

That is why a two state solution is not going to happen anytime soon.
My religion teaches me to always see good things in development of people.
Hope you know their are Muslims in Isreal and also Christian in Palestine also.
As long as the are recognized by United Nation, they can never attack Isreali again as long no aggression from the Zionist.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Reacts To Killing Of Yahya Sinwar By IDF, Labels Him Model For Youths by Gandrova: 5:46pm On Oct 19, 2024
bepositive11:
Hamas is not going anywhere. Even if they're out resources now, it's only a matter of time before they make a comeback. It's the same with Hezbollah.

Israel and the US need to stop thinking that killing their leaders would put an end to the groups. There are hundreds of thousands, if not millions, of people who associate with those groups. They will just keep appointing new leaders.

The only way to put an end to it is for both sides to compromise and reach an agreement.

Hamas and Hezbollah are not the typical terrorists like Boko Haram. They are fighting in the name of land and freedom, not in the name of religion.
Majority don't know that they are not radical and heartless like Boko Haram. They want liberation for their people.
Almighty God would increase your knowledge.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Reacts To Killing Of Yahya Sinwar By IDF, Labels Him Model For Youths by Gandrova: 5:43pm On Oct 19, 2024
silverkings:
It not mandatory to believe him. As he stated, it will happen. 2 state solution will never be achieved. I feel for Palestinians but unfortunately..... Unfortunately
Because you the savior of Palestinians to know it won't happen.
Only pessimistic person would utter such.
Palestinians see better dayz ahead and liberation, Isreali sees danger ahead.
If South African could gain from, then no countries wouldn't attained such also.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Reacts To Killing Of Yahya Sinwar By IDF, Labels Him Model For Youths by Gandrova: 5:35pm On Oct 19, 2024
Obaranje:
and Palestine will have peace? Just asking for a friend.
Let two state be created and watch how the Palestinians and resistance groups would go wild in jubilation.
That is the basis for the intifada or resistance crisis.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Reacts To Killing Of Yahya Sinwar By IDF, Labels Him Model For Youths by Gandrova: 5:34pm On Oct 19, 2024
Obaranje:
and Palestine will have peace? Just asking for a friend.
Let two state be created and watch jubilation amongst the resistance groups and Palestinians.
That is the basis for the resistance!
PoliticsRe: Skyrocketing Inflation: 129m Nigerians Trapped In Poverty, Hunger, - World Bank by Gandrova: 4:32pm On Oct 19, 2024
World bank are confused monetary organization. The same organization urging T pain to continue his stupid reforms are now reporting poverty in Nigeria.
Foreign AffairsRe: Drone Launched At Netanyahu Home In Northern Israel, Spokesman Says by Gandrova: 4:23pm On Oct 19, 2024
Unbiased1:
Lol. No be only CIA, na MI6. cheesy
Who stopped Hamas from having their own CIA?
Go and check from the start of the resistance groups.
It was with stones and bottles to confront the Zionist . They never back down, Isreali should be ashamed of themselves engaging a a little resistance groups with American and other European allies for assistance.
Foreign AffairsRe: Drone Launched At Netanyahu Home In Northern Israel, Spokesman Says by Gandrova: 2:31pm On Oct 19, 2024
Unbiased1:
No peace for the Zionists right? In this war 42k plus Palestinians are dead. In the next one, 100k plus will disappear, let's see who cries more.
The Zionist should show the world how many casualties they have recorded also
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Reacts To Killing Of Yahya Sinwar By IDF, Labels Him Model For Youths by Gandrova: 2:30pm On Oct 19, 2024
I believed most of you are not looking at the progress made by Hezbollah to be able to launch drone attack at the residence of Satanyahu.
It just a matter of time.
I have said it severally, your can kill the resistance members, but they can never defeat the Ideologies.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Reacts To Killing Of Yahya Sinwar By IDF, Labels Him Model For Youths by Gandrova: 2:25pm On Oct 19, 2024
Righteousness2:
Dey play... just Deceivce yourself!

Let me clear your head ...

Hamas is Gone forever and ever from Gaza. Infact forget gaza..
Same fate will hit and Jam Hezebollah! Their bosses were already wiped before war started!
Hezebollah will be wiped out!

The Head of the Snake Iran will be hit and crushed! Iran will become a toothlesss dog. This one will happen anytime now!!

ISRAEL will have a period of Peace, Wealth and Serenity!

Somewhere along the line, When ISRAEL is at Peace,
Russia, Turkey and Iran will lead a Collation of nations like Libya, sudan, Ethopia, Many of these north africa and some middle eastern terrorist inclined nations to come invade ISRAEL from its Northern part for ISRAEL'S Wealth in what the Bible calls the GogMagog War!

It would be an Invasion that will Shake the Earth.
ISRAEL would not be able to Fight.

The GOD of ISRAEL will handle the Enemies by Himself!
It will be a Mysterious VICTORY that will SHAKE the WORLD. Everyone will know that this was the GOD OF ISRAEL.

The Enemies will be MYSTERIOUSLY DESTROYED! IT WOULD TAKE 7MONTHS TO BURY THEM inside ISRAEL. !

THE WORLD WOULD SEE AND KNOW CLEARLY THAT ISRAEL IS THE APPLE OF GOD'S EYE.

Everything playing out has been Written thousands of years ago in GOD'S Holy word the Bible and is playing out Accordingly.

Unfortunately many of you are chasing shadows looking at CNN, google , useless sites, etc

While ignoring the Greatest BOOK given to Humanity, THE HOLY BIBLE, Which is Playing out Live before our eyes.

Every time, you will just opened your mouth and type nonsense.
As long as two state is not created Zionist will never have peace of mind.
Even people learned than you have acknowledged that.
But you are blinded with hatred for Islam Religion to think it's all about Religion.
Foreign AffairsRe: Mbc's Office Set On Fire In Baghdad For Insulting Yahya Sinwar. by Gandrova: 1:27pm On Oct 19, 2024
Whitecoal711:
Abeg make dem no distort my free to air channels MBC 3
MBC ACTION
MBC 2
MBC MAX
Al jazeera was not burned by isreal but evacuated,the difference
Then you need medical examination if you think it wasn't attacked
Foreign AffairsRe: Mbc's Office Set On Fire In Baghdad For Insulting Yahya Sinwar. by Gandrova: 1:24pm On Oct 19, 2024
edogu:
I'm not suprise with this development. The majority of Iraq's population practices Shia Islam, while Saudi Arabia is predominantly Sunni Muslim. This sectarian divide is crucial in understanding the reason behind the destruction of MBC building.

Notice that since this war started, Saudi Arabia has refrained from publicly criticizing Israel's government since the conflict began. This stance can be attributed to the rivalry between Saudi Arabia and Iran, which supports Hamas and Hezbollah, prominent Shia Muslim groups.
Forget the sect, Saudi Government are hypocrite and useless people.
Foreign AffairsRe: Mbc's Office Set On Fire In Baghdad For Insulting Yahya Sinwar. by Gandrova: 1:22pm On Oct 19, 2024
Righteousness2:
Once you call them out and show them the Evidence of what they are or did, their head sparks!

They dont even respect Saudi Arabia.

Terrorism is a Canker worm that uproots your God given reasoning ability leaving you will the Spirit of the devil

I wonder how the ones here feel when we hit them.

One Undeniable and Undisputable Fact is that ISRAEL holds the KEY, and FORMULA to RESET the brain of TERRORISTS .
You are pathetic and disgusting fellow.
I pity your end keep supporting evil people killing innocent women and children.
Foreign AffairsRe: Drone Launched At Netanyahu Home In Northern Israel, Spokesman Says by Gandrova: 12:36pm On Oct 19, 2024
shoodboi2:
Someone clearly isn't going to sleep well tonight. Even their baby zionists here on Nairaland have become agitated and afraid. They're lucky it's still morning over here, 🤣🤣🤣 Relax boys, it’s just a drone. Iran, Yemen, and Hezbollah are not yet sending ballistic missiles. So relaaaaaaaax 🤣🤣🤣
grin Shhhh don't loud it plsss.
It just a matter of time, it would be lunched grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Drone Launched At Netanyahu Home In Northern Israel, Spokesman Says by Gandrova: 12:33pm On Oct 19, 2024
Unbiased1:
Netanyahu was with the troops when they started their ground invasion into Gaza and he has visited the troops at the northern border with Lebanon so what else do you want? A 70+ year old man should pick up a gun and go for war? Tell those Hamas political leaders in Qatar to come back to Gaza, then I will take you seriously. At least Netanyahu still lives in Israel unlike Hamas leaders who are living large in Qatar with stolen humanitarian aid.
Lolz! He lives in Isreal with the protection of CIA. You can tell that to idiots of your likes
Foreign AffairsRe: Drone Launched At Netanyahu Home In Northern Israel, Spokesman Says by Gandrova: 11:09am On Oct 19, 2024
Unbiased1:
Netanyahu is over 70 years old, what will he be doing at the war front? He has already fought for his country during his youth, it is up to the current youths of Israel to fight for Israel and they are doing a pretty good job. More terrorist leaders will be killed in the coming weeks.
He should move around without securities and let see what will happen to the bastard.
They can kill the resistance members, but you can never kill the idealogy
As long as two state is not created, no peace for the Zionist. undecided
PoliticsRe: Obi Congratulates Newly Appointed Chief Imam Of National Mosque, Prof Usman by Gandrova: 11:00am On Oct 19, 2024
Religious Bigot man.
Because he's an Igbo man now he rushed to send useless congratulations.
IslamRe: Some Arabic Words That Have Been Assimilated Into Yoruba Language by Gandrova: 10:46am On Oct 19, 2024
olabrad:
Lolz. It is the Islamic deceptive strategy to rubbish what people say when that thing is the truth and it exposes your cursed religion.. grin
Most of your pastors and allegedly clergy con men used tithe and women as they like am very sure your mum must have been slept with bastard son
Foreign AffairsRe: Drone Launched At Netanyahu Home In Northern Israel, Spokesman Says by Gandrova: 10:39am On Oct 19, 2024
Unbiased1:
Just imagine for a second that Netanyahu was injured or killed in this attack. In the next 1 week, Israel will carpet bomb Lebanon, all the current government officials of Lebanon, from their interim prime minister to all parliamentary members will be dead. They will be nobody to discuss a ceasefire with.

Netanyahu a coward? Are you kidding? Netanyahu was a Captain in the IDF during his youth and he was the one that disguised as an aircraft engineer to stop the black September terrorist attack in Israel. His brother was the one who rescued the Israeli hostages who were kidnapped to Uganda. Cowardice does not run in that family at all.
The fact still remains Satanyahu is a coward and Bastard he should move to battle field if is not a coward. Majority lied against Martyred Yahyah Sinwar that he was using innocent people as shield. But he died with no innocent shield shame on you and your likes.
Foreign AffairsRe: US Imposes First Sanctions On Chinese Firms For Making Weapons For Russia’s War by Gandrova: 9:15pm On Oct 18, 2024
handsomeyinka:
seems you've been denied Us Entry Visa multiple times cos your hate for USA no be here ooo.
So because he expressed his opinion, it has turned to Visa palaver !
Foreign AffairsRe: US Imposes First Sanctions On Chinese Firms For Making Weapons For Russia’s War by Gandrova: 9:12pm On Oct 18, 2024
agulion:
,. My friend shut up, Isreal is fighting Islamic terrorist, don't you know that most Muslim are terrorist by nature
Must you reason with Anus

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 112 pages)