Gbegirisoupp's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Gbegirisoupp's Profile › Gbegirisoupp's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 (of 149 pages)
O ga o! Na wa! ![]() Awon copy and paste! ![]()
My able CEO. The undefeated champion! Chief Ugomma one of Egbu land! May your reign be forever!
So na on top 10 hoodies Dem shout sold out? ![]() I talk am! Audio things! ![]()
Chiwawas on the fleek! ![]()
Omo! Vinny sick said it's $15,000. ![]() I laugh in edited Audio sold out! ![]()
Busted! Even the logo design she copied! ![]() ![]() I laugh in basicstics!
Ahhh! ![]()
Basically AliExpress! ![]()
Chai! Diaris God o! ![]()
If you know, you know! ![]()
Ego will not let her! ![]() Follow who know road, they will not hear! ![]()
Shame will not let them! ![]()
*kiss* *kiss*
This truth you are saying is so true! ![]()
Ewooo! ![]()
![]() Okrika bail of hoodies! "Buy one get one free" ![]()
You will not see sold out cos we don't edit fake things. ![]() I laugh in audio sold out! ![]()
nadesh:Hear hear! ![]()
Bunch of noisemakers! From their madam to her touts! ![]()
nadesh:MnM luxury has been restocking steady! Mercenaries are not noise makers. Do you see how effortlessly Mercy advertises her line? No too much noise but It's selling like pure water! ![]() |
nadesh:They are using the site crash as excuse! People wey never chop finish! ![]()
nadesh:Audio sold out! It's sold out, yet the site crashed and there might still be order! ![]() They should choose their struggle abeg! ![]() |
My Queen is classy abeg! ![]()
Q.E.D! ![]()
Hahahaha! ![]() Isn't that why they are called toutans.. to be fair the collection was made for them touts. ![]()
ABI o! I laugh in basicstics! ![]()
Choi! ![]()
nadesh:Like this one! ![]()
![]()
nadesh:Everything na copy copy o! ![]() |
So true! ![]()
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 (of 149 pages)