Politics › Re: New Nigerian Army Uniform To Send Signals When A Soldier Is In Danger by Gboy101: 1:08am On Dec 24, 2018*. Modified: 8:52am On Dec 24, 2018 |
I heard the solders called for air support with none on sight. even before the attack there was report of the attack. yet it was successful with no trace.
I suspect they will just put GPS chips on the uniform and nothing more. the chip will stop working just after few days so no need. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gboy101: 1:03am On Dec 24, 2018 |
season 13? can we just skip 13 ? just hope 13 is not bad omen. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gboy101: 12:54am On Dec 24, 2018 |
This thread should be close |
Politics › Re: New Nigerian Army Uniform To Send Signals When A Soldier Is In Danger by Gboy101: 10:39pm On Dec 23, 2018 |
 is this the reason for a 1billion budget?? that money have missed road for election campaign. if you live in Nigeria you know. they have kept the money in CBN since waiting for when campaign will start. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Gboy101: 10:00pm On Dec 23, 2018 |
Number:Z6GBTXDJ
the only remix allowed with this tips is to double chance/ DNB or removed. thank you |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gboy101: 8:42pm On Dec 23, 2018 |
all in 26th
Number:Z6GBZRBD |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gboy101: 7:03pm On Dec 23, 2018 |
Number:Z6GC83RQ
26 boxing day. Try be working on this list from now. No stories why we shouldn't win our millions before next year. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gboy101: 5:44pm On Dec 23, 2018 |
everyone should just chill for today don't try to chase lost. wait till on Wednesday.
anything can still happen.
bookies must pay dearly for it.
thank you |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gboy101: 5:37pm On Dec 23, 2018 |
chai na all those yeye league and team when person say make he use raise the odd come go de spoil tickets |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gboy101: 5:22pm On Dec 23, 2018 |
gift01: if he clicks withdraw, the money will hit his account before 9pm. Bet9ja is now waking up in terms of payout I don't believe that |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gboy101: 5:20pm On Dec 23, 2018 |
B938SZTWREQQTQ-2666002
Bleep up. men na next year |
Christianity Etc › Sign Of To Cross In Football. Question For Atheist by Gboy101(op): 5:03pm On Dec 23, 2018 |
why footballers always do sign of the cross? is it a transition of what? or does it means there are no atheist footballers? |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gboy101: 5:01pm On Dec 23, 2018 |
why footballers always do sign of the cross? is of a transition of what? or does it means there are no atheist footballers? |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gboy101: 4:54pm On Dec 23, 2018 |
alexistaiwo: I don smile already. I just pick the games for fun. I didn't even bother checking up on it till yehmy asked for any running ticket I have. Now 43k don dey hand  the reason I hate bet9ja is that it would take next year to pay out that money. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gboy101: 4:52pm On Dec 23, 2018 |
alexistaiwo: I don cashout N43k from the 35m games. I no do again  Christmas don set  good one, next year quote me with your picks |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gboy101: 4:36pm On Dec 23, 2018 |
BiggyB242: Those that play draw market let's form a group. Strictly draws.
Just 7 draws is all we need. 7 draws? you are funny |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gboy101: 4:27pm On Dec 23, 2018 |
Feyenoord. not again. almost all ticket just blown up. only the last one I removed them remaining |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gboy101: 4:25pm On Dec 23, 2018 |
strategy 1,
what I discovered. if you already pick a game for a market. never pick the game again for the same market. example if you already give them win in one ticket. the next ticket should be another market. like 1-3 goals or something. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gboy101: 4:22pm On Dec 23, 2018 |
Feyenoord win will never find is way into my ticket anymore.
I remember when they where the only game that spoil my ticket I would have cash out. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gboy101: 3:37pm On Dec 23, 2018 |
there are strategy to increase chances to win millions in betting. just that you guys haven't discovered it. |
Politics › Re: 2019 Presidency: Ex-ambassador, Kassai Reveals Why Obasanjo, Babangida, TY Danju by Gboy101: 3:24pm On Dec 23, 2018 |
every election period the same old story |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gboy101: 2:58pm On Dec 23, 2018 |
Chiefhaywhy: Punting no be mathematics.
If it was that easy we would all be billionaires I understand. but it's the urge and rush to get money quick that is causing massive losses. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gboy101: 2:53pm On Dec 23, 2018 |
with weekly sure 10 odds one can make 10,000 odds in a month. let say you spine 10 odds from Monday to Sunday games, just 10 and avoid. greedy and watch it carefully for a 4 weeks/month.
10 x 10 x 10 x 10 = 10,000 odds in a months. |
Phones › Re: New Infinix Camon 11 Or UK Use Iphone 6??? by Gboy101(op): 1:53pm On Dec 23, 2018 |
Dboy55: Oga its techno camo 11,Nothing like infinx camo 11 I mean the lite |
Phones › New Infinix Camon 11 Or UK Use Iphone 6??? by Gboy101(op): 1:06pm On Dec 23, 2018 |
which of them is better? |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gboy101: 11:12am On Dec 23, 2018 |
please help me sport the Judas very fast.
Number:Z6GDZTV2 |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gboy101: 6:38am On Dec 23, 2018 |
Lhimeet: GOOD LUCK!
Germany - Bundesliga TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs FSV Mainz 05 18:00 PM - 23 Dec Total Goals Over/Under: Over 2.5 @1.37
Germany - Bundesliga FC Augsburg vs VfL Wolfsburg 15:30 PM - 23 Dec Total Goals Over/Under: Over 1.5 @1.30
Netherlands - Eredivisie FC Utrecht vs Ajax Amsterdam 12:15 PM - 23 Dec Match Result + Total Goals 2.5: Ajax Amsterdam And Over 2.5 @1.64
Netherlands - Eredivisie De Graafschap vs Vitesse Arnheim 14:30 PM - 23 Dec Total Goals Over/Under: Over 2.5 @1.55
Spain - LaLiga CD Leganes vs FC Sevilla 16:15 PM - 23 Dec Match Result: Fc Sevilla @2.60
Spain - LaLiga CF Valencia vs SD Huesca 12:00 PM - 23 Dec Total Goals Over/Under: Over 1.5 @1.25
Belgium - First Division A AS Eupen vs KRC Genk 18:00 PM - 23 Dec Match Result + Total Goals 2.5: Krc Genk And Over 2.5 @1.89
Italy - Serie B US Lecce vs Calcio Padova 15:00 PM - 23 Dec Match Result: Us Lecce @1.75
Portugal - Primeira Liga Sl Benfica vs Sporting Braga 18:30 PM - 23 Dec Both Teams to Score: Yes @1.79
Total Odds: @87.11 abeg bet code |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gboy101: 6:33am On Dec 23, 2018 |
1xbet don't have rebet? |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gboy101: 5:45am On Dec 23, 2018 |
Chia monaco come still go spoil late night ticket e. Small thing for de hand by now. |
Politics › Re: APC Has Fulfilled All Campaign Promises To Nigerians- Lai Mohammed by Gboy101: 11:21pm On Dec 22, 2018 |
Lie Mohammed madness is worst than I thought. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Cardiff City Vs Manchester United (1 - 5) On 22nd December 2018 by Gboy101: 7:52pm On Dec 22, 2018 |
Cardiff goal keeper is not good |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Man Injures Officers During Arrest At Underground Station In Italy.PICS by Gboy101: 7:30pm On Dec 22, 2018 |
All i see is that His village people have come for me. |