Car Talk › Re: Which Of These Should I Go For As A First Car by godofuck231: 3:57pm On Dec 24, 2024 |
Get a royce, slowpoke |
Family › Re: I Warned My Wife Against Going For Food Distribution – Anambra Husband by godofuck231: 8:22am On Dec 24, 2024 |
The problem with Nigerians is that when a man isn't excessively rich people don't listen to them , they believe money is a criteria for capability and wisdom |
Politics › Re: FG Absolves Tinubu’s Reforms From Stampedes Over Foodstuffs by godofuck231: 10:40am On Dec 23, 2024 |
I agree , the most irresponsible government and political party |
Events › Re: See How Abuja Social Club 36 Pals Marked End Of Year With Wives Amidst Fanfare by godofuck231: 10:38am On Dec 23, 2024 |
Did you guys realise the woman couldn't kiss their husbands , packed cards of cheating wives |
Crime › Re: Ogun: Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Fresh Human Head by godofuck231: 10:35am On Dec 23, 2024 |
Runs goat don enter soup , when you warn women they will never hear |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Orders Security Agencies To Eliminate Kidnappers And Separatists By 2025 by godofuck231: 12:32am On Dec 23, 2024 |
Black bag ops |
Crime › Re: Filling Station Argument Escalates As Man Pull-Out AK-47 To Shoot Another Man by godofuck231: 12:31am On Dec 23, 2024 |
If the enemy is armed so should you |
Politics › Re: FG Lifts Ban On Mining In Zamfara After Five Years by godofuck231: 12:25am On Dec 23, 2024 |
Make una wait for crude oil |
Politics › Re: Powerful Cabal Of Oil Thieves Blackmailing Tompolo, Kyari, Otuaro - Ijaw Youths by godofuck231: 5:00pm On Dec 22, 2024 |
Ijaw morons , the thieves are now haunting the criminals and the criminals have the evidence of the thieves stealing oil |
Crime › Re: Segun Olowookere: Real Reason I Was Sentenced To Death by godofuck231: 4:56pm On Dec 22, 2024 |
Now 8ts time to investigate the state judiciary, this was a case of grand conspiracy, high treason and malicious use of power, systematic assassination |
Romance › Re: Ghanaian Woman’s Seductive Dance With Male Friends During Husband’s Burial by godofuck231: 9:45pm On Dec 21, 2024 |
Bleep queen |
Business › Re: CBN Introduces N100,000 Daily Cash-out Limit For POS Transactions by godofuck231: 12:37am On Dec 21, 2024 |
Time to destroy the economy further |
Crime › Re: 65-Year-Old Man Detained After Married Woman Died In His Apartment In Ogun by godofuck231: 12:36am On Dec 21, 2024 |
The gods are unaware, its the devil whose dicck is to blame |
Romance › Re: Would You Allow Your Fiancée Dress Like This? by godofuck231: 12:31am On Dec 21, 2024 |
How do you love a hoew, kiss the ring simp |
Phones › Re: Incase of Emergency, Who Else Can Unlock Your Phone Apart From You? by godofuck231: 12:27am On Dec 21, 2024 |
My native doctor |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Poland Gives Children Firearms Training Over Fears Of Russian Invasion (Photos) by godofuck231: 1:38am On Dec 20, 2024 |
Children when russia go use as biological weapon agents ? Lol you can never see the angle at which Russia is going to attack |
Politics › Re: Abuja Demolitions: Soldiers Attack Wike’s Men, Cart Away Vehicle by godofuck231: 2:06pm On Dec 19, 2024 |
Col Paul ogbebor rtd na em wike say em see to toy with because he's dead and women like rita lori ogbebor is weak? He's about to loose his vaginity then |
Politics › Re: Ibadan Funfair Tragedy: Ooni's Ex Wife, Others Face Probe As 32 Kids Feared Dead by godofuck231: 9:18am On Dec 19, 2024 |
If you have to help the poor stay far away or they will fill you with surf and spray and sink you to the depths |
Crime › Re: Man Killed His Girlfriend For Cheating, Then Posted It Online (Photos) by godofuck231: 2:49pm On Dec 18, 2024*. Modified: 2:14pm On Dec 19, 2024 |
He took one for the team , proudly.....
Brotherhood |
Politics › Re: 2027 Presidency: PDP Invites Jonathan As Party’s Fate Hangs On NEC by godofuck231: 4:02pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
The PDP is looking for a cure to its self poisoning, first it has to purge itself of the party members especially in the North, who betrayed Jonathan in 2015 |
Politics › Re: Kemi Badenoch: I Identify More As A Yoruba Than A Nigerian by godofuck231: 10:52am On Dec 14, 2024 |
Another unfortunate mad woman. |
Politics › Re: Kemi Badenoch: I Identify More As A Yoruba Than A Nigerian by godofuck231: 10:52am On Dec 14, 2024 |
Another unfortunate mad woman |
Family › Re: Marriage Is The Lowest Paid Form Of Séx Work — Blogger, Chidera Eggerue (Video) by godofuck231: 10:50am On Dec 14, 2024 |
Very unfortunate human being with a head that can't think |
Romance › Re: Why Do Lagos Guys Like Big Butts? Seven Surprising Reasons by godofuck231: 7:53am On Dec 13, 2024 |
Silentgroper: nah I'd rather go to soweto and feed my eye ... that means you will not return home |
Politics › Re: Okuama Leader, Dennis Okugbaye, Dies In Military Custody by godofuck231: 12:20pm On Dec 12, 2024 |
So the battle starts |
Politics › Re: Lori-ogbebor Cries Out Over Revocation Of Late Husband’s Property by godofuck231: 12:08pm On Dec 12, 2024 |
Her husband was one of the people who deigned and built the FCT ,now grabbing his lands is suicide despite his 0assing away , wike has stepped on the jaws of a deadly and dogged lioness |
Politics › Re: Court Stops Sale Of Farotimi’s Book, Orders Police, DSS To Seize Copies by godofuck231: 12:04pm On Dec 12, 2024 |
Gagging the voice of the people in a time of ghastly economic crises |
Celebrities › Re: Jamie Foxx Declares He’s Cured Of Dating White Women Following Stroke by godofuck231: 9:28pm On Dec 11, 2024 |
Thanks be to snoop dog for taking him on the journey to the stripperfied division, special tactical unit known for curing marital and heart break issues
Preach pimping , and be free
Family › Re: Bride Made To Sit On Father-In-Law’s Lap 7 Times At Edo Wedding (Photos) by godofuck231: 6:24pm On Dec 11, 2024 |
Thats why she answers the family's name and he owns the family name so the rest go hit rock |
Politics › Re: Bayelsa Youths Confront Fred Agbedi Who Has Spent 32 Years In Office (Video) by godofuck231: 6:14pm On Dec 11, 2024 |
Dead drunk |
Family › Re: Ebonyi Governor’s Father Who Married 30 Wives, 108 Children Emerges King by godofuck231: 8:39pm On Dec 10, 2024 |
The best he did for his nation , reduced prostituttion by 0.002 percent |
Education › Re: School Serves Akpu & Egusi Soup At End Of The Year Party (Video) by godofuck231: 8:32pm On Dec 10, 2024 |
Yessssss, strong kids , strong bones , good health and bright eyes |