Stats: 3,158,439 members, 7,836,763 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 12:23 PM

GodPraise's Posts

Nairaland Forum / GodPraise's Profile / GodPraise's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 32 pages)

Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 5:02am On Mar 09, 2023
]Because He lives, I can face tomorrow.
Because He lives, all my fear is gone.
Because I know oo ooo, He holds my future.
My life is worth living just, beacuse He lives.

Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 5:28am On Mar 08, 2023
Oh glory, glory, glory to the Lord.
Hosanna, hosanna, hosanna
Blessed be the name of the Lord
Hosanna, hosanna, hossana
Blessed be the name of the Lord.
Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 6:00am On Mar 07, 2023
Amen Amen Amen Amen
Blessings and glory,
Wisdom, Thanksgiving
And honor,
Power and might
Be unto the Lord
Forever and ever
Amen.
Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 5:01am On Mar 06, 2023
I’M GONNA PRAISE THE LORD
I’m gonna praise the Lord.
The devil cannot stop me.
I’m gonna praise the Lord,
In every situation.
In the wilderness,
in the prison-yard
For His faithfulness Alleluia.
I’m gonna praise the Lord oo oood,
For his faithfulness Alleluia.

Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 7:01am On Mar 05, 2023
Lift up Jesus He is King of kings
Lift up Jesus He is Lord of lords
Lift up Jesus He is King of kings King of kings And Lord of lords.
Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 7:06am On Mar 04, 2023
ALL GLORY TO THE LORD
All glory glory glory to the Lord, (All glory).
All glory glory glory to the Lord, Alleluia.
Hosanna! Hosanna, Hosanna! Blessed be the name of the Lord.
Alleluia. Hosanna! Hosanna, Hosanna!

Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 7:05am On Mar 03, 2023
What a mighty God We serve
Heaven and Earth adore Him Angels bow before Him
What a mighty God We serve.
Halleluyah!

Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 7:07am On Mar 02, 2023
The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob, Jehovah the man of war, His mercys endureth forever and ever Oh praise his holy name I will call upon the Lord Who is worthy to be praise So shall I be saved from my enemies The Lord reignth, blessed be the Lord Let the rock of my salvation be exalted. Hossana, blessed be the Lord Let the rock of my salvation be exalted

Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 4:36am On Mar 01, 2023

Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 7:10am On Feb 28, 2023

Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 7:19am On Feb 27, 2023
The thing wey you do me The thing wey you do me, Dey sweet me for body, dey sugar my honey, dey make dey wonder ooo
Dey sweet me for body, dey sugar my honey, dey make dey wonder ooo
Alle! Alle! Alle! Hallelujah! Hossana!
Alle! Alle! Allelujah! Allelujah! Hossana! yeh!!

Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 8:03am On Feb 26, 2023
WHO IS THE KING OF GLORY
Who is the King of glory?
The Lord almight in battle.
Who is the king of glory?
The Lord, God Almighty, in battle Selah.
So lift up your heads O you gates (kuudunnkuu!)
And be lifted up, in everlasting praise.
That the king of glory may come in.
The king of glory may come in.
Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 7:01am On Feb 25, 2023
HOSANNA SONG
All glory, all glory glory glory to the Lord (Repeat Twice)
Alleluia, Hosanna Hosanna Hosanna, blessed be the name of the Lord

Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 6:33am On Feb 24, 2023
The heavens declare thy glory, Lord!
In every star thy wisdom shines;
But when our eyes behold thy word,
We read thy name in fairer lines.

2 The rolling sun, the changing light,
And nights and days, thy power confess;
But the blest volume thou hast writ,
Reveals thy justice and thy grace.

3 Sun, moon, and stars, convey thy praise
Round the whole earth, and never stand;
So when thy truth began its race,
It touched and glanced on every land.

4 Nor shall thy spreading gospel rest
Till through the world thy truth has run;
Till Christ has all the nations blest
That see the light, or feel the sun.

5 Great Sun of Righteousness! arise;
Bless the dark world with heavenly light:
Thy gospel makes the simple wise,
Thy laws are pure, thy judgments right.

6 Thy noblest wonders here we view,
In souls renewed, and sins forgiven;
Lord! cleanse my sins, my soul renew,
And make thy word my guide to heaven.

Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 5:38am On Feb 22, 2023
Our father
Our father, our father who art in heaven amen,
hallowed be thy name.

Our father in heaven
Our father in heaven we glorify Your name we
bow down before Thee.

Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 5:48am On Feb 20, 2023

Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 7:24am On Feb 19, 2023
You are worthy You are worthy You are worthy to be glorified.

You are worthy Lord You are worthy Lord You are worthy Lord Mighty God
You are worthy Lord You are worthy Lord You are worthy Lord El Shadai.

Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 6:53am On Feb 18, 2023
Ko sa gbara to da bi to Jesu.
Ko sa gbara to da bi to Baba.
Ko sa gbara to da bi to Jesu.
Agbara, agbara agbara to j'agbara lo.

Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 6:14am On Feb 17, 2023
Thank you Jesus There is no one like You
Alpha Omega You are worthy to be praised.
In all generations there is no one like you.
Alpha Omega you are worthy to be praised.

Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 6:17am On Feb 16, 2023
In the morning,
Early in the morning,
In the morning, I will rise
And praise the Lord.

Good morning, Jesus,
Good morning, Lord.
I know You came from Heaven above.
The Holy Spirit is on the throne.
Good morning Jesus,
Good morning Lord.
Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 6:11am On Feb 15, 2023
Covenant keeping God
There is no One like You.
Alpha Omega
There is no One like You.

Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 6:00am On Feb 14, 2023
HOSANNA SONG
All glory, all glory glory glory to the Lord (Repeat Twice)
Alleluia, Hosanna Hosanna Hosanna, blessed be the name of the Lord

Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 7:37am On Feb 13, 2023
Thank you Jesus There is no one like You
Alpha Omega You are worthy to be praised.
In all generations there is no one like you.
Alpha Omega you are worthy to be praised.

Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 7:39am On Feb 12, 2023
I am serving the Lord of miracles
I know, yes I know.
I am serving the Lord of miracles
I know, yes I know

Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 7:12am On Feb 11, 2023
I AM A WINNER
I am a Winner all the time.
I am a success not a failure.
I am a victor not a victim,
I am the head and not the tail.
I am a Winner all the time.
I am a success not a failure.
I am a victor not a victim,
I am the head and not the tail.
(He’s a winner-man!)
Jesus is a winner man
Jesus is a winner man.
He’s a winner-man all the time.
(He’s a winner man)
CHORUS: Winner-man a winner man,
a winner man (thrice).
He’s a winner man all the time!

Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 6:32am On Feb 10, 2023
Praising the Lord Always.
Praising the Lord With all my heart.
Praising the Lord With all my heart Always.
Halleluyah My Lord is good.
Halleluyah My Lord is good
Halleluyah my Lord Is good to me.

Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 4:38am On Feb 09, 2023
MMIRI MARA M
Mmiri mara m, ebe m na-eso Jesuu. Anwu chara
m, ebe m na-eso Jesuuu.
Mmiri mara m, o mara m ma na owutero m! Ebe
m na-eso Jesuu, Jesu chelu mu o, aghakwana m.
Jesu chelu mu o , aghakwana m.

AYAYA OOO
Ayaya ooo, Ayaya ooo
Abasi mi Ayaya ooo, Ayaya ooo nanando

Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 7:37am On Feb 08, 2023
You are the mighty God
The great I Am
Hallelujah, hallelujah!
You are the mighty God
The great I Am
Hallelujah, hallelujah!

Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 6:26am On Feb 07, 2023
Hosanna, hosanna, hosanna
Blessed be the name of the Lord
Hosanna, hosanna, hossana

Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 6:01am On Feb 06, 2023
WHO IS THE KING OF GLORY
Who is the King of glory?
The Lord almight in battle.
Who is the king of glory?
The Lord, God Almighty, in battle Selah.
So lift up your heads O you gates (kuudunnkuu!)
And be lifted up, in everlasting praise.
That the king of glory may come in.
The king of glory may come in.

Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 7:38am On Feb 05, 2023
Thank You, thank You God
Thank You Lord
For everything You have done.
In my life,
Thank You, thank You Lord.
Thank You Lord,
Thank You Lord
For everything You have done.

Religion / Re: In Appreciation of God by GodPraise: 7:45am On Feb 04, 2023

You are worthy Lord You are worthy Lord You are worthy Lord Mighty God
You are worthy Lord You are worthy Lord You are worthy Lord El Shadai.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 32 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20