Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 10:27pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
I will b here for any maga tomorrow |
Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 10:26pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
Twistaray: O please! Don't quote my mention trolls like you irritates me the bone.
Been watching you running around like a wounded lion, spamming the thread like one who's deeply hurt inside..
Let go already I hate troll abeg I am not even tired...but this guy said I irritates him  . Let me pity them Let me go and sleep quietly now Gudnite nairaland |
Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 10:16pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 10:06pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
orimsamsam: if u ave any night pictures post it  night picture ...una dey do vigil |
Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 9:52pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
Am still waiting for ofonja technocrats |
Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 9:48pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
ThumbzTNA: I guess Awolowo didnt teach morals in hid free education curriculum Awo will b crying in his grave rite now |
Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 9:40pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
ThumbzTNA: Cos we cant see brown roofs at night. Lmfao  . I don die This guy have killed me |
Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 9:28pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
ThumbzTNA: Lmfao  those people can forge anything ooo I don't trust there certificate s |
Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 9:05pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
ThumbzTNA: When heavyweights argue, sit down and watch. Dont bring you featherweight watery points into it  u are a bad person Leave let him b calling quack people for me  am here |
Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 9:00pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
Ofonjas let's see una technocrats abeg |
Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 8:59pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
Even after civil war Igbo's are still ahead of ofonjas  I wonder if there was no civil war |
Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 8:34pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
orimsamsam: who owns globacom, who is the Nobel laureate of literature In Nigeria. Which university in Nigeria have the highest numbers of professors  .  . U make me laugh highest wat Noble wat...who know soyinka |
Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 8:31pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
Dumaknesset: Same regurgitated arguments. Throw real polemics my way. Like I said it will be unfair to compare Yorubas with igbos. You guys are upstart educationally and it intoxicates you. it is expected it is a phase. Now Alexander pope sliced it this way= a little knowledge is a dangerous thing, so drink deep or taste not the Pierian spring, little draught intoxicates but drinking deep sobers one again.
I understand the intoxication phase, keep drinking my poor igbo people, you will be sober say in hundred years to come, Yoruba phase of intoxication was in the 18th century, you see why it will be unfair. I don't compare Igbo's with u guys because if are ahead by hundred Who gave u hope that u guys are ahead haha OK by propaganda or fake certificate s OK I get it U guys have more fakes certificate than igbos  |
Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 8:13pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
 . Ofonjas makes me sick |
Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 8:09pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
Dumaknesset: In everything education Yorubas are ahead of igbos, there is even no basis for comparison, it will be gross inequality to so do. Now furnish me with the inventions of the so called engineering professors of unn or forever shut it up. Nnewi mechanics, only a corn for brain will make such assertion without proof. This guy makes me laugh Which education haha Which invention hahaha. Who was d first black person to build e fastest computer haha..Philip emeagwali I Who is the modern day African father of literature.... Late chinue Achebe Haha who is first vice chancellor of UI haaha Igbo guy Igbo's are ahead of u people If I start now I will not finish is today |
Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 7:59pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
rosebowl01: I see, that is why they invest their Capital in heroin and cocaine, only to be executed, and then celebrated in the village. What other people have not noticed about you ibo people is that you have not fully evolved. You mainly rely on the crocodile brain (raw emotions) to make critical judgment. The interesting thing about this phenomenon is that, it has its pros and cons. Yes, you are the best technocrats. hahaha. Were is this one from U want to compare drug and ritual Yea both are bad both a drug pusher is better than ritualist |
Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 7:57pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
Everybody Everybody should respect itself and tribe in this country
U may think u are better than somebody but u are not |
Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 7:54pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
Dumaknesset: Obama also appointed one. one afonja is worth ten thousand ndi ofe akuko and all the pretentious scholars you canonize. Hahaha If I start naming Igbo's in higher authorities in USA not even by appointment... My brother e go full this page |
Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 7:45pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
Am still here ooo |
Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 7:44pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
I just want to know the area they are ahead of Igbo's
Not by media propaganda |
Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 7:41pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
Udmaster: keep quiet. it is 8. go and count it. Stop measuring dick with this people It does not worth it |
Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 7:38pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
I want to know d economic powerfull people of nigeria |
Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 7:36pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
Am still here ooo |
Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 7:34pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
D worst part is DAT d person that created this thread is not even an Igbo person
But ofonjas decided to make it tribal bashing
OK am in |
Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 7:33pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
StOla: TKO!
A man after my own heart.
Never show kindness to an Igbo man. He is sure to assert in the future that he was entitled to that kindness and he somehow brought immense benefit to you, and as such you should be grateful to him for having received your kindness. The fun is on u guy |
Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 7:32pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
Name d technocrats u ofonjas have then I will name thousand s of Igbo's for u
Am here waiting |
Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 7:29pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
So this one ofonja trump just apppinted now ofonjas no go allow Igbo's hear word again
Chai I don die |
Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 7:23pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 7:17pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
masseratti: if you ve seen the 4 walls of a school, you will understand am trying to come to your level, explaining to you like you're a 5 years old.
Now sit down and read slowly.
NOI was incharge of finance budget and planning, that ministry has being split by PMB.
Now incase you don't know book keeping is the basic, layman name of Accounting, if i call an accoutant a book keeper am not wrong. Kemi is, more of chief accoutant of Fgn, the minister of budget and planning more of chief economist, cbn governor chief banker of fgn.
I hope you ve got it now, you can thank me later. U are not intelligent I don't deal with illitrates |
Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 7:12pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
Let's see wat u people can do not by media propaganda
Fake people |
Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 7:10pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
Fake people |
Politics › Re: fghj by Godprotectigbo2(f): 7:06pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
ladiguy: Soon a Yoruba Trump will rise and cleam up the mess . Haha I pray so Let hope he does have fake certifate |