Stats: 3,327,430 members, 8,430,989 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 02:45 PM

Godswillee's Posts

Nairaland ForumGodswillee's ProfileGodswillee's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

EducationRe: Fupre 1st batch list is out 2017/2018 by Godswillee(m): 2:53pm On Nov 03, 2017
OpenNetwork:
Hello
Are u an aspirant
yes iam
EducationRe: Fupre 1st batch list is out 2017/2018 by Godswillee(m): 2:52pm On Nov 03, 2017
Yes I am
EducationRe: Fupre 1st batch list is out 2017/2018 by Godswillee(m): 10:28pm On Nov 02, 2017
Gud evening everyone
EducationRe: Is Jamb Result For Candidates Who Wrote On Wednasday 17th May 2017 Out? by Godswillee(m): 5:22pm On May 20, 2017
saw the same too
HealthRe: HELP ME!! An Unnatural Smell Causes Anyone Within 50 Yards Of Me To Flee. by Godswillee(m): 2:07pm On May 01, 2017
Even if you commit suicide, at the judgement gate, angel will close their nose so i advise to see a doctor and pray to God(greater doctor)
EducationRe: Jamb Mock (29th April) Live Thread by Godswillee(m): 12:53pm On Apr 29, 2017
Go to the link above
EducationRe: Advice To Jambites(especially Those Who Are Writing The Mock Exam) by Godswillee(m): 12:01pm On Apr 29, 2017
EducationRe: Jamb Mock (29th April) Live Thread by Godswillee(m): 11:57am On Apr 29, 2017
EducationRe: Jamb Mock Examination by Godswillee(m): 11:55am On Apr 29, 2017
EducationRe: Jamb Mock Examination by Godswillee(m): 10:14am On Apr 29, 2017
it is not compulsory. But it is good you write it.
EducationRe: 2016/2017 Uniben Admission Thread Guide. by Godswillee(m): 9:02am On Jan 13, 2017
uniben portal in mentainance mode. expecting something
EducationRe: 2016/2017 Uniben Admission Thread Guide. by Godswillee(m): 7:04pm On Dec 07, 2016
one thing i know about this admission stuff is that everyone portal will change to admitted or non admitted and not submitted. So if your portal still showing submitted, there is still hope. All you have to do is to pray let your fall on the positive.(admitted) and not on the negative(non admitted)
EducationRe: 2016/2017 Uniben Admission Thread Guide. by Godswillee(m): 7:10pm On Dec 04, 2016
osjoshua:
yea
is it in uniben portal or jamb portal?
EducationRe: 2016/2017 Uniben Admission Thread Guide. by Godswillee(m): 4:00pm On Dec 04, 2016
pls is uniben second list really out?
EducationRe: 2016/2017 Uniben Admission Thread Guide. by Godswillee(m): 11:28am On Nov 09, 2016
pls can someone check his result with phone
EducationRe: 2016/2017 Uniben Admission Thread Guide. by Godswillee(m): 11:04pm On Nov 08, 2016
pls can someone give me the link to uniben result checking portal?
EducationRe: 2016/2017 Uniben Admission Thread Guide. by Godswillee(m): 10:43pm On Nov 08, 2016
pls did u people check ur result thru the kofa
BusinessRe: "Obama Features In Advert For Lagos Restaurant". Photo by Godswillee(m): 7:15pm On Oct 25, 2016
naija 4 lyf
EducationRe: 2016/2017 Uniben Admission Thread Guide. by Godswillee(m): 6:33pm On Oct 25, 2016
still waiting to hear from uniben

EducationRe: 2016/2017 Uniben Admission Thread Guide. by Godswillee(m): 7:49pm On Oct 08, 2016
pls how can i download waec result as pdf format
LiteratureRe: Nothing Like Love By Blair by Godswillee(m): 10:10pm On Oct 02, 2016
nice story you have there. Pls we are waiting for update
EducationRe: 2016/2017 Uniben Admission Thread Guide. by Godswillee(m): 1:17pm On Oct 02, 2016
Creeza:
its wise to do so..just to be safe.
thanks
EducationRe: 2016/2017 Uniben Admission Thread Guide. by Godswillee(m): 1:11pm On Oct 02, 2016
please! are we going to buy new scratch card
EducationRe: 2016/2017 Uniben Admission Thread Guide. by Godswillee(m): 8:02am On Sep 28, 2016
Whats ur jamb score?

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)