Stats: 3,153,592 members, 7,820,131 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 10:12 AM

Goldedprince's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Goldedprince's Profile / Goldedprince's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 69 pages)

Romance / Re: Zimbabwean Woman Divorces Husband Because Of Too Much Sex by goldedprince: 5:44am On Nov 12, 2017
This guy has that tyoe of talent and he still dey waste time with an ugly black dirty birch
Dude come let me love-vendor you and you will be smiling to the bank daily
Culture / Re: Oluwo Of Iwo: "Banky W Cancer Should Come And Afflict Me" by goldedprince: 9:07pm On Nov 11, 2017
fumiswtpusytwo:

Yeah I hardly wash my pant and my pucci stiinks and I am not ashamed of it.
I am also proud to be a yoruba girl and a muslim from no man's land lagos.
Are you satisfied noW
Guy shut the fork up Abeg.
What do you idiots gain from pretending to be girls
Culture / Re: Oluwo Of Iwo: "Banky W Cancer Should Come And Afflict Me" by goldedprince: 8:30pm On Nov 11, 2017
Sijo01:

Seriously? From a lady? embarassed
That's a homo, new profile, sounds like a home seeking attention
Romance / Re: Two Men Slept With Me The Same Day.and I Am Pregnant,who Owns The Baby by goldedprince: 8:28pm On Nov 11, 2017
What do guys gain from pretending to be girls

Culture / Re: Oluwo Of Iwo: "Banky W Cancer Should Come And Afflict Me" by goldedprince: 8:26pm On Nov 11, 2017
fumiswtpusytwo:
Banky can die and go to hell,i don't give a Bleep about him after all he is a third class musician.
Although he is my yoruba brother that has oblong shapeless head.
I am funmi the bueatiful yoruba muslim girl from no man's land LAGOS
Don't forget to mention that you got a stanking pucci
Family / Re: Online Users Criticise Couple's Maternity Shoot (photos) by goldedprince: 5:03pm On Nov 11, 2017
Benita27:
At least the paint is covering the important parts. What's the fuss about?.
The fuss is that soon retards like u will do it without painting
Crime / Re: Ikom Kidnappers' Killings: New Photos Show Moments Kidnappers Were Killed by goldedprince: 5:01pm On Nov 11, 2017
Them kill those girls and woman too?
Travel / Re: Thailand And Cambodia Visa Enquiries by goldedprince: 4:56pm On Nov 11, 2017
talkless07:
if Thailand is your choice getting the visa is simple you need NDLEA cert and iv. if you need help DM me
Yes I know it's simple. My problem is that I don't want to dent my passport with a Thailand visa cos people always tags Nigerians going to Thailand as drug pushers. I am already trying to convince people that malaysia visa wasn't for scam.
But I am interested though. What's your number
Celebrities / Re: DJ Cuppy Celebrates Her 25th Birthday Today (Pictures) by goldedprince: 2:58pm On Nov 11, 2017
NoFavors:
who is this?
gay, I go donate your scruffy ass to Bob o?
Travel / Re: Thailand And Cambodia Visa Enquiries by goldedprince: 2:23pm On Nov 11, 2017
talkless07:
OK ooo but don't forget visa + ticket and hotel you will spend ooo why not spend DAT money around in a quite tinapa
I was there few weeks ago. Now, na Thai Pucci dey hungry me, besides there u can even get girls to pay u, meaning you get paid to enjoy yourself cheesy
Religion / Re: Pastor Mboro Prays For Man's Joystick, Orders Him To Sex His Wife On TV by goldedprince: 2:09pm On Nov 11, 2017
samsard:
At least your religion promises you seven eternal virgins cheesy Christians aren't promised sex in Paradise, so let em chill and enjoy all the live porn they can while still on earth
That was savage lol

Religion / Re: Pastor Mboro Prays For Man's Joystick, Orders Him To Sex His Wife On TV by goldedprince: 2:09pm On Nov 11, 2017
modelmike7:
This is seriously serious.

I actually watched the video, after he touched the man's genital and the woman tummy, I see the couple doing like snake under the sheet while the self-acclaimed man of God was laughing and running commentary like.... ''yeah yeah, hit it hard, to the left, to the right, oh yeah, oh la la, oh lalasticlala''(or something like dat) etc...............
Na WA o!
Dear God, see ya children o!
Lol WTF

Romance / Re: Why Do Most Nigerian Guys STANK!!!! by goldedprince: 2:00pm On Nov 11, 2017
From her post you can easily tell that she hangs out with under bridge boys
Celebrities / Re: DJ Cuppy Celebrates Her 25th Birthday Today (Pictures) by goldedprince: 1:58pm On Nov 11, 2017
NoFavors:
You're such a lazy girl. That's why you can't get man on nairaland. No wifey material in you
WTF, why talked to a lady like that. Talk nonsense again and I donate your scruffy ass to bobrisky
Celebrities / Re: DJ Cuppy Celebrates Her 25th Birthday Today (Pictures) by goldedprince: 1:54pm On Nov 11, 2017
yungmoney447:
HBD to anichebe ex and new signing for anthony joshua...wish you more 25yrs on earth.
I dey tell you, birch is all over Anthony j
Celebrities / Re: Kate Henshaw Complains Of How Expensive Drinks Are Sold At Cinemas by goldedprince: 11:09am On Nov 11, 2017
Plasmbob1:

So the a.c is what makes the price N300 I instead of N100?
Why is her acting price higher then other actress.
Since she expects it to be same, why can't she also charge same amount for acting

Celebrities / Re: Kate Henshaw Complains Of How Expensive Drinks Are Sold At Cinemas by goldedprince: 11:04am On Nov 11, 2017
Stupid olosho, why does she charge high for same acting that mama nkechi can act for 100k? Why dosnt the charge same

Celebrities / Re: Kate Henshaw Complains Of How Expensive Drinks Are Sold At Cinemas by goldedprince: 11:01am On Nov 11, 2017
adaksbullet:
While are telled us? undecided I'm I the person that his sent u too go and wash cenema? undecided undecided undecided

Broke ppls his think his haved idea undecided undecided undecided

We that used too buyed coke for 5k, are we do complaint too u Kate ensure? undecided
Lol dafork
Crime / Re: Man Who Disguised As A Woman To Secure A Job In Niger State Busted (pics) by goldedprince: 10:20am On Nov 11, 2017
Dude is smart. If na America this dude will instantly get a hood job with the CIA or FBI
Religion / Re: Akure Baby Who "Spoke 2 Weeks After Birth" (Photo) by goldedprince: 10:11am On Nov 11, 2017
What language did he speak. Useless idiots
Fashion / Re: Victory Obasi Wins The Most Beautiful Girl In Abuja 2017 Contest (Photos) by goldedprince: 10:10am On Nov 11, 2017
Stop giving it to bleached oloshos. If she ain't black, she ain't African. Btw I like my girl fat and light skinned
Travel / Re: Thailand And Cambodia Visa Enquiries by goldedprince: 10:06am On Nov 11, 2017
talkless07:
Na you go tire
Yes o na true you talk. Ma just go there go Bleep craze comot for my head. Life na once
Travel / Re: Thailand And Cambodia Visa Enquiries by goldedprince: 7:03am On Nov 11, 2017
Well, I want someone to do Thailand visa for me, just going for sex tourism, ma go Bleep those Thai Pucci small grin
Romance / Re: Sex Addict Who Had Sex With 100 Men (Photos) by goldedprince: 6:59am On Nov 11, 2017
Story. If that guy cannot Bleep her Hot Pucci at least 7times a day for hours, she go gi Bleep outside, na today?
Celebrities / Re: MC Galaxy Shows Off His Girlfriend Via Instagram. by goldedprince: 10:33pm On Nov 10, 2017
Teobaba:
Watin another man don dump tay tay na she u dey sample. Sorry na ur name . Na u disvirgin her
Jealousy

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 69 pages)