GoldenS's Posts
Nairaland Forum › GoldenS's Profile › GoldenS's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 12 pages)
![]() |
leave now!!! |
Pharoh:try anoda one, this one didnt even come close to cutting it! ![]() |
go jo! |
![]() |
Pharoh:SORI TO DISAPPOINT U, HE DOESNT DRINK JUICE, SO NOTHING FOR U! OBSESSED MAN! |
GGGGGGGGGGRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!! T WANNA KILL SOMETHING!!!!!!!!! ![]() |
Kunbee:I DONT CARE! ![]() |
Kunbee:GO ! PAGAN! |
Moyola: maybe as a houseboy cleaning the room while my husband and i gist on the bed, ![]() |
i really really really hate you! |
Moyola:Then call the asyllum! ![]() |
Moyola:like wat? its obvious MOTHER dat u ve a mentally deranged man in ur hands, he has an acute case of psychosis as it is obvious in the exhibition of all his maladaptive behaviour. i suggest u consult the pope ![]() |
Pharoh: |
Pharoh:wat kind of name is pharoh sef! hissss! i know u are crazy about me . so dream on! hisss. he wan start to dey brag abt wetin he no do! ![]() |
Pharoh:WHAAAAAAAAATTTT!!!!!!!!!!!! U AINT EVEN MAN ENOUGH TO KISS MY FEET! OHHH PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEE |
shio! then he shud speak good english! |
Pharoh: , crazy ass like u! nonsense! Moyola:not funny at all! . dont deal with his likes, asewo man! |
i hate u! |
@ poster, why am i not surprised, asewo oshi, hisssss ![]() ![]() |
pureminded:I beg ur pardon, are u by any chance trying to insult me? i will strongly advice against it. pls be careful, i will pretend i didnt read ur post. thank u |
you have just been punked lol