Goldenval's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Goldenval's Profile › Goldenval's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 (of 83 pages)
I will post games for today with small odds. |
Contact me for other games of 12odds+ with no chance to loose, it is 2 days game which will start today by 4pm and ends tomorrow evening and after tomorrow you can send my 3k giftsearch my name on facebook as valentine belonwu and I will inbox you the games. stake high with no chance to loose Thanks |
Hello everyone, Today games seems so easy and here they are. Cesena -Juventus.......Away win Hartlepool Utd - Middlesbrough FC ....away win AS Saint Etienne - Willem II Tilburg.... home to win SK Sturm Graz - Hamburger SV ... away to win Vitesse Arnhem - Chelsea Fc........away to win AS Bari - Olympique Marseille.....away to win Walsall FC - Leicester City.....12 Fulham FC - PFK Simurq....home win Total ODDS about 18. Good luck everyone, for those of you that wanna stake high from 1k to 5k or above should inbox me via facebook for sure games of total odds of 5 to 10 odds with no chance to loose but after you win, you must pay 3k on Friday via GTB or First Bank. Good luck! |
rollyrolly: Nice 1 bro...hav games 4 2day?YES I DO... STILL WORKING ON THEM, BUT I WILL POST FREE OWN HERE WHILE THE 3K AFTER PAYMENT WILL BE GIVEN VIA FACEBOOK. |
fighalo: eh, see as only one game cut my money, anyway tnx bro, tnx alotDon't worry bro, same here, only one game cut it but hit me up on my facebook so that you can recover it back today. ![]() |
goldenval: Hello everyone,7. Vaalerenga - Stabaek.......Home Win. WON! ![]() 5. Slovan Bratislava - Sheriff Tiraspol ............ Both team to scores in first half? NO WON ![]() [color=#990000]6. Slovan Bratislava - Sheriff Tiraspol .........half time result x2 which means, away double chance for 1st half. LOST[/color] |
goldenval: Soccer / International Clubs / Club Friendlies4 FC Zurich - 1899 Hoffenheim (Both teams to score in 1st half ) No ?-? 1.22....WON! ![]() 7 ADO Den Haag - OFI Crete FC (Both teams to score in 1st half ) No ?-? 1.16 WON! ![]() 10 Slovan Bratislava - FC Sheriff Tiraspol (Double chance in 1st half) X/FC Sheriff Tiraspol ?-? 1.45 LOST DUE TO PENALTY FOR 42MINS 8 Exeter City - Swansea City (Both teams to score in 1st half ) No ?-? 1.14 WON! ![]() |
I will post those odds that I promised later today or early tomorrow but I would like you guys to stake between 500 to 5000 naira. please you won't loose a single penny on the bet but there is a gift that I would like each of you that will play the game to send to me on Friday just 3k each for 10 ppl only. I won't post those odds here.If you are interested, search my name on facebook with Valentine Belonwu and I will inbox the games. after on thursday, those of you that won the game can send 3k each but if you loose, I will refund back your staking money, thats the reason why I said I won't post here but on fb for trust. Thanks |
Thats all for today, see you for tomorrow games. I will post a very special games for Wednesday and Thursday games with total odds between 5, 10, 15 and 25 odds for those of us that can stake between between 1 to 5k and It is 1000% sure to win. see you all!. |
Soccer / International Clubs / Club Friendlies 1 Oxford Utd - Wolverhampton Wanderers (Both teams to score in 1st half ) No ?-? 1.22 2 Sheffield United - Huddersfield Town (Double chance in 1st half) Sheffield United/X ?-? 1.35 3 Kidderminster Harriers - Shrewsbury Town (Double chance in 1st half) Kidderminster Harriers/X ?-? 1.45 4 FC Zurich - 1899 Hoffenheim (Both teams to score in 1st half ) No ?-? 1.22 5 Portsmouth FC - Bournemouth AFC (Both teams to score in 1st half ) No ?-? 1.22 6 Cheltenham Town - Bristol City (Both teams to score in 1st half ) No ?-? 1.20 7 ADO Den Haag - OFI Crete FC (Both teams to score in 1st half ) No ?-? 1.16 8 Exeter City - Swansea City (Both teams to score in 1st half ) No ?-? 1.14 9 Lincoln City - Mansfield Town (Both teams to score in 1st half ) No ?-? 1.20 Soccer / International Clubs / Champions League Qualification 10 Slovan Bratislava - FC Sheriff Tiraspol (Double chance in 1st half) X/FC Sheriff Tiraspol ?-? 1.45 11 Debreceni VSC - FC BATE Borisov (Both teams to score in 1st half ) No |
Hello everyone, Today I will be posting my games in 2 different parts. please choose the once you like. 1. Oxford United - Wolves.... Wolves to win. 2. Altrincham - Accrington St..... Home to win or choose anybody can win 12. 3. Sheffield Utd - Huddersfield............HOME to win. 4. Luton - Colchester .........Home would likely win but anybody can win will be the best save option here. 5. Slovan Bratislava - Sheriff Tiraspol ............ Both team to scores in first half? NO 6. Slovan Bratislava - Sheriff Tiraspol .........half time result x2 which means, away double chance for 1st half. 7. Vaalerenga - Stabaek.......Home Win. This is the 1st game. I will post another options again |
Here is today's sure game. Single: ( 18:00 ) Jelgava - Skonto Riga ---( 3+ )--- 1,85... 3+ means over 2.5 goals and Skonto to win if you choose to leave over 2.5 goals. AIK - Falkenbergs This is sweden match. AIK to win. Hacken - Djurgaarden .....Home to win which is Hacken. NK Split vs Istra 1961 Pula........ HOME TO WIN. Good luck everyone, see you tomorrow! |
goldenval: Soccer / Poland / EkstraklasaGAME WON!!! 1/3 GOALS |
goldenval: Game of the day is.GAME WON! |
Gozieekenkwo: br0 nyc 0ne, i want sure game on monday, two over 2.5 and three over 1.5....five sure game br0I WILL TRY AND SEND THEM |
goldenval: Rapid-Steaua 2 FT (1,5) |
goldenval: TICKET : |
Papertrail11: drop ur no and mail oga.....My email is bigmoneywebs@gmail.com ![]() |
Soccer / Poland / Ekstraklasa 1 26.07.14 19:30 KS Cracovia - Legia Warsaw (1X2) Legia Warszawa to win. 2.20 odds. |
Game of the day is. ROMANIA: Liga I 20:00 Rapid Bucarest - Steaua Bucarest TIP: X / 2 HT / FT ODD: 5.00 SAFE: 100% Max Bet |
POLONIA: Ekstraklasa 20:30 Cracovia - Legia TIP: 2 FT ODD: 2.20 |
Rapid-Steaua 2 FT (1,5) Pribram-Plzen Over 2,5 (1,73) |
TICKET : 17:00 Jablonec - Zbrojevka --1-- (1.50) 19:00 Rapid - Ried --1 -- (1.65) 17:45 FC Will - Laussane -- 3+ -- (1.65) 16:00 Osterunds - Ljungskile -- 3+-- (1.70) Total odd: 6.94 Good luck |
Yesterday game was lost but today am gonna post again. |
The game is now on a live play for those who wanna play with live bet. |
noble4real555: pls kindly explain to me as i am a new bie in this and want to bet today to try my luck ooo.HT AND FT MEANS, THAT HALF TIME THERE WILL BE DRAW WHILE FOR 2ND HALF AWAY TO WIN. THATS WHAT I MEANT BY HF/FT BY X/2. KINDLY BET FAST AS THE ODDS IS DROPPING DOWN ![]() |
emvic: Plz which prediction site can you recommend for me?Open Nairabet because their Odds is bigger, 1960bet.ng is also good and Mybet9ja.com is also good. |
Hello Nairalanders, I don't know if this place is the right place to post this but I just want to start given back to people who wished to gamble with me and start winning everyday like me .You can bet either on Nairabet, Mybet9ja, 1960bet.ng and other bookies. Today's sure game will start by 6pm Nigeria time and below is the details of the game. # FREE INFO FIXED TODAY !!! Soccer - Hungary - NB I 18:00 Nyiregyhaza - Debrecen TIP: X / 2 HT / FT ODD:4.20 SAFE: 100% Max Bet Stake high but for you to trust me, stake with 500 or 1k. See you all after the match!. |
What is the asking price? |
Can 1.5M fly? |
Hi Op, I think 3.9Million is way too much because it is already used and registered. I'm willing to offer 3Million Cash if you wish. If this is okay by you, I will come and take a look and pay. |
You should include the price so that buyers can call you if they wanna negotiate with you. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 (of 83 pages)
gift