Stats: 3,325,053 members, 8,420,072 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:42 AM

Goodthinker's Posts

Nairaland ForumGoodthinker's ProfileGoodthinker's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: Why Did Prophet Muhammad Have 11 Wives When Muslim Men Are Only Permitted To Hav by goodthinker(op): 9:06pm On Nov 30, 2023
mbaise1000:
He will chose what he likes and claim that his allah told him, even his allah told him that no one should touch his beautiful wives, when he dies, can you imagine this level of selfishness?
And his followers will not waste time in beheading anyone who tell them that this is a clear lie
Everything he did pleased his Allah
Nairaland GeneralRe: Why Did Prophet Muhammad Have 11 Wives When Muslim Men Are Only Permitted To Hav by goodthinker(op): 8:56pm On Nov 30, 2023
FuckingMachine:
He doesn't want competition.
You are right!
Nairaland GeneralWhy Did Prophet Muhammad Have 11 Wives When Muslim Men Are Only Permitted To Hav by goodthinker(op): 8:50pm On Nov 30, 2023
In the Quran, there are several verses that mention the special role of Muhammad as the Prophet of Allah.

Surah Al-Ahzab (33:40). Muhammad is not the father of [any] one of your men, but [he is] the Messenger of Allah and last of the prophets. And ever is Allah, of all things, Knowing. Surah Al-Ahzab (33:56). Indeed, Allah and His angels send blessings upon the Prophet. O you who have believed, ask [Allah to confer] blessing upon him and ask [Allah to grant him] peace. Surah Al-A'raf (7:157). Those who follow the Messenger, the unlettered prophet, whom they find written in what they have of the Torah and the Gospel, who enjoins upon them what is right and forbids them what is wrong and makes lawful for them the good things and prohibits for them the evil and relieves them of their burden and the shackles which were upon them. So, they who have believed in him, honored him, supported him and followed the light which was sent down with him - it is those who will be the successful.

There are sixteen Extra ordinaty rights that Mohammad boaasted he received from Allah. In Mohammad time its ample for Mohammad to declare anything from Allah by himself. No one needed proofs. No one will questinef him. The fear Mohammad. Mohammad kill tjose prople who despise him.

Those sixteen privileges are as follows: Mohammad gets 20% of plunder spoils. Mohammad choose the females salves first. Mohammad had thr rights to have intercourse with any females. If she is married the husband is stipulated to divorce her. Mohammad has the rights to have more than four wives. Mohammad can have intercourse with any females who surrender herself to him. Mohammad cam marty with any one without witnesses. Mohammad doesn't habe to give any dowries to any btide. Mohammad can choose any female or wife of other to sleep with during Hajj. Mohammaf can cancelled his promises to amy females or wives. Mohammad can enter Mecca without Ihram. Mohammad can kill in Mecca. Mohammad can choose not to do waris. Mohammad wouldn't allow his divorcee to marry till he dies. Mohammad wives can not re marry any one after his death.

Quran 33:37 is a verse from Surah Al-Ahzab in the Quran.

The verse is addressed to the Prophet Muhammad and recounts a specific incident involving him. It highlights the importance of following Allah's commands and fearing Him above all else.

In this verse, the Prophet Muhammad is instructed to advise a man, whom Allah has favored and the Prophet himself has favored, to keep his wife and fear Allah. However, the Prophet concealed within himself what Allah was going to reveal The Prophet was concerned about the people's reaction, but Allah is more worthy of his consideration.

The incident mentioned in this verse revolves around Zaid bin Harithah, who was a freed slave and adopted son of the Prophet Muhammad. Zaid was married to a woman named Zainab bint Jahsh. However, their marriage faced difficulties, and Zaid eventually decided to divorce her. After Zaid divorced Zainab, Allah commanded the Prophet Muhammad to marry her. This was done to establish a principle that there should be no blame on the believers for marrying the noex-wives of their adopted sons after their divorce The verse emphasizes that Allah's command is always accomplished. This incident holds significance in Islamic teachings as it addresses the issue of adoption and the rights and responsibilities associated with it. It clarifies that adopted children should not be considered as biological children in terms of marriage restrictions.

I am amazed with how God close the muslims understanding about Islam. Mohammad was bandit. How Islam worship such stupid man
Nairaland GeneralWhere Is Palestine Mentioned In The Quran? Who Are The Palestinians According To by goodthinker(op): 8:42pm On Nov 30, 2023
Palestina the name given to Israel to hide the words Israel. The name given was Palestia. It was given by Romans after successfully chased the Israelites ftom their land. From that time onwards its called Palestia. There many different types of Arabs already settled in Pslestia even before Jesus period. People called Paletine later on. The name was given by Romans in 70 CE. In Ottomam period the Palestina name covered Israel, Gaza, West End and patts if Syria.
In 7th century thoedlem called the rigions as Israil. Jerusalem was called Al Quds. The Israel land were given by Hod to Istarlites. It was recorded in the Bible and Quran. Quran. off course copied from the Bible. In the Bible the following verses shows God promise to Israelites.

Genesis 12:7. Then the Lord appeared to Abram and said, 'To your offspring I will give this land. Genesis 15:18 - "On that day the Lord made a covenant with Abram, saying, 'To your offspring I give this land, from the river of Egypt to the great river, the river Euphrates.Genesis 17:8. And I will give to you and to your offspring after you the land of your sojournings, all the land of Canaan, for an everlasting possession, and I will be their God. Exodus 6:8 - "I will bring you into the land that I swore to give to Abraham, to Isaac, and to Jacob. I will give it to you for a possession. I am the Lord. Joshua 1:2-3. Moses my servant is dead. Now therefore arise, go over this Jordan, you and all this people, into the land that I am giving to them, to the people of Israel. Every place that the sole of your foot will tread upon I have given to you, just as I promised to Moses.

In Quran Palestina was mentioned as Blessed Land. In those time no one ever visited Israel. The Arab may not know where was Israel. They just listened from merchants who traded to the land. Mohammad knew Al Quds and Israil from the story of Salman Farsi. Mohammad in one of the Hadist mentioned that he prayed in Al Aqsa mosque during Isra Miraj. In that time threre was no Mosque in the land. Mohammad lied and no smart muslims can point out those mistake in Hadist. No Hadist wtiter had ample knowledge abiut Al Quds.

The land claimed by the Arabs with no convincing arguments. Do they need the wars❓
EducationRe: 5 Animals That Live Longer Than Humans by goodthinker: 6:54am On Nov 30, 2023
FuckingMachine:
I've eaten 2 out of the list.
Where can the others be found?
so that you too can live longer
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Lets Teach U How To Stay Profitable In Almost All Ur Trades by goodthinker: 7:25pm On Nov 29, 2023
Do it yourself na... If you had made enough money from your own business you won't have time to run after people. Therefore teach yourself first
Nairaland GeneralWhat Does The Quran Say About Transgender? Quran 4:15 by goodthinker(op): 9:39am On Nov 29, 2023
As for those of your women who are guilty of immoral conduct, call upon four from amongst you to bear witness against them. And if four men do bear witness, confine those women to their houses until either death takes them away or Allah opens some way for them.

This verse addresses the issue of women who are involved in immoral conduct, specifically unlawful sexual intercourse. It outlines a procedure for dealing with such cases. Here is a breakdown of the verse:

Witnesses: If a woman is accused of committing illegal sexual intercourse, four witnesses from among the community are required to testify against her. Confinement: If the four witnesses testify, the guilty women are to be confined to their houses. Duration: The confinement continues until either death takes them away or Allah provides a different way for them.
Quran 4:16

Punish both of those among you who are guilty of this sin, then if they repent and mend their ways, leave them alone. For Allah is always ready to accept repentance. He is All-Compassionate.

This verse addresses the punishment for those who are guilty of a particular sin. Here is a breakdown of the verse:

Punishment: The verse instructs to punish both individuals who are guilty of the mentioned sin. However, the specific sin is not mentioned in this verse, so it is open to interpretation. Repentance: If the guilty individuals repent and mend their ways, they should be left alone. Allah's Mercy: The verse emphasizes that Allah is always ready to accept repentance and is All-Compassionate.
The lesbians with witnesses will be confined in their house till they die. The homosexuals will just be warned and they let be freed though if they found repeating the blunders. Mohammad is very biased regarding the lesbians and homosexuals. Mohammad seems to be biased.

Nairaland GeneralChinua Achebe Turned Down A Million Dollar Offer From American Rapper by goodthinker(op): 3:13am On Nov 29, 2023
Back in the year 2011, the father of modern African Literature Chinua Achebe, turned down a million dollar offer from American rapper 50 Cent to use the title "Things Fall Apart" on a forthcoming movie.

The said novel was first published in 1958, and is listed as one of the most read books in Modern African Literature Which has sold over 20-million copies worldwide.

However, the movie was later titled "All Things Fall Apart" in a plight to turn down the money.

His children must be very proud of him for turning down such a useless offer.

Nairaland GeneralDid Muhammad Ever Comment On His Own Words In The Quran? by goodthinker(op): 6:07am On Nov 27, 2023
Mohammad found it difficult to obtain a person to write the Quran. Quran was a creation of Mohammad not Allah. There is no Allah. Mohammad hear the Biblical story from Salman Farsi then changed some names and deployed those words into Quran.

Surah Fussilat (41), verse 12 states:

And He completed them as seven heavens within two days and inspired in each heaven its command. And We adorned the nearest heaven with lamps and as protection. That is the determination of the Exalted in Might, the Knowing.

This verse refers to the creation of the heavens and their adornment by Allah. It mentions that Allah created the seven heavens in two days and instilled in each heaven its unique command or purpose. The nearest heaven is adorned with lamps, which could signify the stars and celestial bodies that illuminate the sky. This verse emphasizes the power and knowledge of Allah in determining the order and structure of the universe. It reminds believers of the greatness of Allah's creation and His control over it.

The concept of "seven skies" or "seven heavens" is not explicitly mentioned in a specific verse in the Bible. However, there are references to multiple heavens or levels of heaven in the Bible.The Third Heaven In 2 Corinthians 12:2, the apostle Paul mentions being caught up to the "third heaven." This reference implies the existence of multiple heavens or levels of heaven.

Heavenly Realms. Ephesians 6:12 speaks of spiritual warfare and mentions "the heavenly realms." This suggests the existence of different realms or dimensions beyond the physical world. God's Dwelling Place. The Bible often refers to heaven as the dwelling place of God. While it does not specify the number of heavens, it conveys the idea of a heavenly realm.

It is important to note that the concept of "seven skies" or "seven heavens" is more prevalent in other religious traditions and mythologies, such as Hinduism, ancient Babylonian beliefs, and Islamic teachings

The above showed that the Christianity spine first about skies as heaven. Then Mohammad copied the concept of sky as heaven. The Zoroastrian have concept like Islam about sky and heaven. Mohammad didn't have a chance to look at his own words in Quran. The Quran was completed in 665 CE. Mohammad didn't go to any educational I situation to understand basics of writings, readings and language grammar. It was the reading why the Quran language are confusing. The confusion are taken by muslims ad part of asor isl language Allah spoke to Mohammad. The muslim scholars spent time and energy to make a decent meaning out of scamblled language. The other extra ordinary gastures from the muslims they tend to change or elliminate a notorious Arab words when they have to translate to other languages. Many taboos are well hidden by the muslims scholars

Now I welcome muslims in Nairaland to give me intellectual answers to proof I am wrong. If you do not have be silent. You can use your vulgar languages to scold Mohammad in hell.

Nairaland GeneralRe: The New Prime Minister Of The Netherlands Announces by goodthinker(op): 7:35am On Nov 26, 2023
I wish UK will do thesame.....
Nairaland GeneralThe New Prime Minister Of The Netherlands Announces by goodthinker(op): 7:34am On Nov 26, 2023
The newly-elected Dutch Prime Minister Geert Wilders has stated:
"I have a message for all the Muslims in the Netherlands who do not respect our freedom, our democracy and our core values, who find the rules of the Quran more important than our secular laws. GET-OUT !!”

Nairaland GeneralRe: 72 Virgin In Islam by goodthinker(op): 7:48am On Nov 24, 2023
immortalcrown:
I am not a Muslim but your post is derogatory.
How ?
Nairaland General72 Virgin In Islam by goodthinker(op): 8:31pm On Nov 23, 2023
72 VIRGIN IN ISLAM

CrimeRe: It Is A Criminal Offense In Nigeria To Marry More Than One Wife by goodthinker: 2:49pm On Nov 20, 2023
AbuTwins:
Jesus was never asked about polygamy but about divorce!
God made them male and female and the two shall become one not 3,4 shall become one but two. Marrying two and more isn't part of the God's plan from the begining.
Christianity EtcRe: Religion Is Nothing But Scam by goodthinker: 6:03pm On Nov 19, 2023
immortalcrown:
Religion is not a scam. That scammers operate under the umbrella of religion is not enough reason for you to conclude religion is a scam. Tell me anything in this world that scammers don't use.
Christianity EtcRe: Religion Is Nothing But Scam by goodthinker: 12:13pm On Nov 19, 2023
Bluezy13:
And you become stupid when you follow a god that you cannot even proof beyond reasonable doubts that he exists because you are afraid of what he will do to you if you question him, so you resort to "faith".
Yes! That's where your problem lies
Christianity EtcRe: Religion Is Nothing But Scam by goodthinker: 12:12pm On Nov 19, 2023
SadEast419:
That is where the problem lies. God doesn't exist. Are you a muslim or a christian?
Do you know someone begins to think this way especially in Nigeria when you expect a divine intervention on a certain situation and it doesn't come, when you pass through tough situation despite prayers and fasting, no answer still.. then you may begin to check and think that there is no God.

80 percent of those who begin to think that there isn't God are those passing one hard time or the other, those who expect but don't receive...
Christianity EtcRe: Religion Is Nothing But Scam by goodthinker: 11:58am On Nov 19, 2023
Bluezy13:
Both are two faces of a coin.
No we follow God and not man, you become scammed when you follow men senselessly and don't know what you are doing and where you are going.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Number One Most Dangerous Religion On Earth by goodthinker(op): 11:36am On Nov 19, 2023
goodthinker:
Islam has today been rated as number most dangerous religion on earth...
ISLAM THE MOST DANGEROUS CULT ON THE PLANET ?

Today Australia was told by a senior Islamic leader that they were planning to establish an Islamist Kalifat in AUSTRALIA.

A country within our country, ruled by Sharia Law. Backed by Islamic banking. Excluding all Autralians of other beliefs.

This is not new. In 1995, a Muslim scholar gave a speach at an evening meeting of a large Methodist Church in Canberra. His message was the same.

They plan to increase Muslim immigration to Australia. Their population is 2.2 % of our population.

I am an activist and have been all my life. I will not allow this to happen in my country.
Nairaland GeneralNumber One Most Dangerous Religion On Earth by goodthinker(op): 11:32am On Nov 19, 2023
Islam has today been rated as number most dangerous religion on earth...
CrimeRe: It Is A Criminal Offense In Nigeria To Marry More Than One Wife by goodthinker: 11:28am On Nov 19, 2023
nepapole:
I don't know but polygamy is not a sin brother.. Happy Sunday to you.
Because you are a Christian without the knowledge of Bible. Then let me ask you one question, Can multiple wives stop Adultry.
Christianity EtcRe: Religion Is Nothing But Scam by goodthinker: 11:27am On Nov 19, 2023
SadEast419:
wake up to reality your pastor will milk you dry while your imam will lead you astray
Are we following pastors or Imam... ?
CrimeRe: It Is A Criminal Offense In Nigeria To Marry More Than One Wife by goodthinker: 11:25am On Nov 19, 2023
nepapole:
Polygamy is not a sin brother... Peace be unto you..
What did Jesus say about it ?
CrimeRe: It Is A Criminal Offense In Nigeria To Marry More Than One Wife by goodthinker: 11:23am On Nov 19, 2023
nepapole:
Polygamy is not a sin... The 2 major religious books can confirm this I think.
which one of the book ?.... Oh! Because of David, Jacob, Abraham etc ? Fornication or Adultry dey your eye... Asewo
Christianity EtcRe: Religion Is Nothing But Scam by goodthinker: 11:20am On Nov 19, 2023
huptin:
It is insanely difficult to believe that any sane human being will believe that 72 virgin thingy!
Whaaaaaat.....are moslems that stupid to believe that nonsense? I dont think so!
keep shut! is bad to Bleep as many pussies as you like ? You have to start training up your self for it now so that when you die you get to heaven as a real sex mechine... Bleeping 72 babes per day..
Christianity EtcRe: Religion Is Nothing But Scam by goodthinker: 11:14am On Nov 19, 2023
SadEast419:
Can anyone prove to me that God/Allah exist? we have seen the so called men of God perfoming miracles but non of em have tried to retore an amputated arm or leg.

According to the sciptures anyone who doesn't belive in jesus christ as the son of god won't make heaven. Does it mean that the jews are all going to h£ll?

And to the muslim that believe that 72 virging await for them in heaven, does it mean that people have sexual intercourse in heaven?

According to the bible in genesis after cain killed his brother abel god cursed his and added that noone should harm him. Meanwhile there where only 4 people on earth then. It is also written that abel went ahead and married a wife. Where? how? Which wife? They were only 4 humans on earth where did he see the woman? Bible and quran are tales book meant for arabs and the jews.
Pastors keep cashing out while their members keep suffering. Oyedepo built a multi millionaira auditorium when most of his members are unemployed. Be wise religion is a scam!!!
This' what frustration cause.. Just take a Glass of water and relax cuz everything is going to be okay.
CrimeRe: It Is A Criminal Offense In Nigeria To Marry More Than One Wife by goodthinker: 11:05am On Nov 19, 2023
victorclean:
The constitution is not for Mohamedians
Then you can try it as well.
CrimeRe: It Is A Criminal Offense In Nigeria To Marry More Than One Wife by goodthinker: 10:54am On Nov 19, 2023
Theweekend:
i no be muslim ok
Nobody is talking about religion okay?
CrimeRe: It Is A Criminal Offense In Nigeria To Marry More Than One Wife by goodthinker: 10:49am On Nov 19, 2023
Theweekend:
U can marry more than one wife if u can take good of care of dem, even ur leaders are marrying more wives with side chicks
Like Prophet Mohammed
RomanceRe: It Is High Time Nigeria Legalize Same Sex Marriage, Gay Clubs,bar And Events by goodthinker: 10:45am On Nov 19, 2023
ladybak47:
I am urging the government officials to legalize homosexuality and help curb this predicament of ungenuinely conforming to this useless heterosexual orientation.

Failure to do so will turn us into monsters.and we will wreck any straight man or straight woman to pieces or even kill them

Warning!
Warning!!
Warning!!!
This guy is heavily possessed with more than a million demon... and people like these are supposed to be known on time and be annihilated immediately even at infancy stage because you don't fit in... Your first generation perished in Sodom and Gomorrah, but since then devil doesn't stop he keeps producing things like you. See if someone is motivating you to continue this way, telling you to be your self, Omo the person is just trying to destroy you more. Can't you for once sit and think that it's only abnormal person that does abnormal things? You are not normal Mr gay.. igbeyin lon ye oloku ada re..... Even male dogs don't Bleep one another..
Nairaland GeneralWhich Movie Comes To Mind When You Saw This ? by goodthinker(op): 10:28am On Nov 18, 2023
Which movie comes to mind when you saw this ?

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)