Stats: 3,325,134 members, 8,420,512 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:55 PM

GYMNASTIC's Posts

Nairaland ForumGYMNASTIC's ProfileGYMNASTIC's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by GYMNASTIC: 5:33pm On Oct 12, 2019
TravelRe: Man Swims From His House To Friends Place In Jakande Estate, Lekki (Video) by GYMNASTIC: 5:23pm On Oct 12, 2019
sassysure:
Incredible shocked

Why is he swimming in filthy water?
I was about to ask same question, he even went underwater.
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid: “I Paid N140,000 Per Day To Get Nigerian Food In The US" by GYMNASTIC: 5:17pm On Oct 12, 2019
Nigerian food is the best no artificial pure natural.
We deliver Nationwide
Pls view my signature for your original waist trainer and other body shapers @ affordable prices.

PoliticsRe: 'White Nigerian' Celebrates Nigeria At 59 With His Family (Photo) by GYMNASTIC: 9:57am On Oct 02, 2019
Beautiful family.

Pls. Check my signature for your waist trainer and other body shapers, we deliver Nation.
RomanceRe: Couple Fall To Their Death From 3rd Floor Balcony While Having Sex In Ecuador by GYMNASTIC: 3:34pm On Sep 28, 2019
Hmm

Pls. check my signature for your waist trainer and other body shapers, we deliver Nationwide.
TV/MoviesRe: Tacha Erased Her Photo From Omashola's Drawing, Spiritually Disqualified Herself by GYMNASTIC: 3:31pm On Sep 28, 2019
lip sealed, that show is not of God anyway,
Pls. Check my signature for your waist trainer and other body shapers.
CelebritiesRe: Davido Goes Swimming With Hailey Adeleke, His Second Daughter (Photos/Video) by GYMNASTIC: 11:55am On Sep 19, 2019
Is posing with a kid in a swimming pool sign of beign a husband material? Nigerians keep hyping mongo park for discovering river naija.

pls. view my signature to get your good shape or six packs,

CelebritiesRe: The Crowd Sinach Pulled At Her Concert In Ghana (photos) by GYMNASTIC: 1:23pm On Sep 16, 2019
The only good news I have read today on NL

Pls visit the this link for ur waist trainers and other body shapers. We deliver Nationwide, serious buyers can pay on delivery.

https://www.nairaland.com/5347839/waist-trainersbody-shapers-digital-therapy#81053100

RomanceRe: Promo Price 5,300. Waist Trainer Shapers Belt Flatten Fat Belly. Pay On Delivery by GYMNASTIC: 8:28pm On Sep 08, 2019
All items still available

RomanceRe: Promo Price 5,300. Waist Trainer Shapers Belt Flatten Fat Belly. Pay On Delivery by GYMNASTIC: 1:53pm On Sep 08, 2019
Happy Sunday to you all
Thanks for ur patronage, we still have all items available. Just ask and it shall be delivered to you

RomanceRe: Promo Price 5,300. Waist Trainer Shapers Belt Flatten Fat Belly. Pay On Delivery by GYMNASTIC: 5:56pm On Sep 01, 2019
New arrival everything here is available , there is a proof from our customers that we are trustworthy, reliable and God fearing. We sell to please our customers. Try us today and you will recommend us to others.

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)