Stats: 3,153,824 members, 7,820,891 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 12:52 AM

Harkinlaby77's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Harkinlaby77's Profile / Harkinlaby77's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 14 pages)

Computers / Re: I Need A Used Laptop In Ibadan by harkinlaby77(m): 10:12am On May 17, 2018
i have HP EliteBook Revolve 810 G1 FOR SALE, my price is 75K and its negotiable, call me 08149993926... 11.6" - Core i5 3437U - Windows 10 64- bit - 4 GB RAM - 128GB SSD Series..
Gaming / Re: Games For Sale by harkinlaby77(m): 10:43pm On May 16, 2018
selling xbox360 with two wired pad for 35k.. interested holla me on 08149993926
Gaming / Re: FIFA 18 On Xbox One by harkinlaby77(m): 10:41pm On May 16, 2018
Gaming / Re: PS3 Needed!! by harkinlaby77(m): 10:39pm On May 16, 2018
Gaming / Re: Xbox Live NG / Xbox One Users Come In by harkinlaby77(m): 10:37pm On May 16, 2018
Gaming / Re: Things To Consider Before You Purchase That PS2,PS3 and PS4 Console. by harkinlaby77(m): 10:35pm On May 16, 2018
Gaming / Re: Playstation 3 Cds For Exchange by harkinlaby77(m): 10:33pm On May 16, 2018
Gaming / Re: Where To Buy A Good Ps3 In Lagos by harkinlaby77(m): 10:29pm On May 16, 2018
Gaming / Re: I Really Want To Buy Ps3 Urgently by harkinlaby77(m): 10:27pm On May 16, 2018
Gaming / Re: Xbox Or Playstation? by harkinlaby77(m): 10:24pm On May 16, 2018
Video Games And Gadgets For Sale / Xbox360 For Sale by harkinlaby77(m): 3:38pm On May 16, 2018
i have a xbox 360 for sale, i'm selling with 2wired pad, my price is 27k n its negotiable. Interested buyer should call me on 08149993926
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by harkinlaby77(m): 12:55am On May 16, 2018
valentino1991:
I need gionee m5 screen used old call 07083597709
And also Samsung s6 working panel for sale
do u have the screen and touchpad of the s6 and hw much
Computers / Re: [MORE ITEMS ADDED!!!!] USA USED LAPTOPS ARRIVALS. by harkinlaby77(m): 7:20pm On May 15, 2018
i want to sell my hp revolve 810 elitebook, interested buyers can call 08149993926
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by harkinlaby77(m): 7:16pm On May 15, 2018
i want to sell my hp revolve 810 elitebook, interested buyers can call 08149993926
Phones / Re: Infinix Hot 6 Pro Specifications And Price In Nigeria, Kenya by harkinlaby77(m): 7:15pm On May 15, 2018
Phones / Re: Infinix Hot 6 Pro Specifications And Price In Nigeria, Kenya by harkinlaby77(m): 1:31am On May 14, 2018
i have a hp elitebook revolve 810 for sale at a good price, call 08149993926 for more info
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by harkinlaby77(m): 11:43am On Sep 07, 2017
Sezua:
Can you help me with my hot 2? It's a bricked
where do you stay
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by harkinlaby77(m): 8:16am On Sep 01, 2017
Isiboy:

Flash the phone and everything would come back to normal. I said flash not reset or format.
flash the phone and if you reside in Lagos you can bring it and I will help u with it
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by harkinlaby77(m): 8:13am On Sep 01, 2017
Pls help ooo, I tried to flash a new stockrom on infinix x554 but I keep getting storage type mismatch, have tried two different Rom and am still getting the same thing meanwhile I already used those Rom to flash 3 phones ....pls somebody should help

Sports / Re: Alvaro Morata In London: Striker Reveals Why He's Joining Chelsea by harkinlaby77(m): 5:59pm On Jul 20, 2017
profmallor:
The element of surprise from a Lukaku is lost, cause he is well know at the EPL, However a Morata would be full of surprises

Lukaku younger.. ... I smell weed
Sports / Re: Alvaro Morata In London: Striker Reveals Why He's Joining Chelsea by harkinlaby77(m): 5:53pm On Jul 20, 2017
ruggedtimi:
The moment morata says goodbye to his madrid teammates

Morata's deal was the first deal i have seen chelsea's website announce officially before personal terms and medical.
Na fear of the unknown cause am but m really excited bout the signing though
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by harkinlaby77(m): 10:23am On Jul 02, 2017
Selling my iPhone 7 for 225k, no fault or issues, for more info whatsapp or call this line 08110797020....

Phone/Internet Market / Re: Iphone 7jet Black 4 Sale by harkinlaby77(m): 11:59am On Jun 28, 2017
I'm selling for 235k
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by harkinlaby77(m): 11:56am On Jun 28, 2017
Wanna sell iPhone 7jet for 235k, no iCloud issue, the phone very much okay... Call or whatsapp 08110797020 for more enquiries

Phone/Internet Market / Re: Iphone 7jet Black 4 Sale by harkinlaby77(m): 12:46pm On Jun 27, 2017
ollah1:
Price and ROM size
235k and 32gb
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by harkinlaby77(m): 12:44pm On Jun 27, 2017
I want to sell my iPhone 7 jet at a very good price, will sort out any iCloud issue before any payment and the buyer will sign in to confirm.... Call Or whatsapp this number for more info And the price -08110797020....ASAP!!

Phone/Internet Market / Iphone 7jet Black 4 Sale by harkinlaby77(m): 12:40pm On Jun 27, 2017
I want to sell my iPhone 7 jet For 225k, will sort out any iCloud issue n you will sign in to Ur own account .. Call Or whatsapp this number for more info And the price Is negotiable -08110797020....

Phones / Re: Is Your Android Phone Malfunctioning? Get Help Here by harkinlaby77(m): 4:37pm On Jun 23, 2017
my infinix x551 malfunction and my touchpad is okay without any crack
Crime / Re: Rasaq Bello, Hamburger Shot Dead by harkinlaby77(m): 11:57pm On May 29, 2017
tochi8888:
Thank God..... at a far range as I watched.... when they shot at hamburger..... he dissapeared... but his shadow can still be seen..... so they said some incantations on thier guns... rubbed some juju on their palms.... and shot at the shadow.... then the guy (hamburger) re-appeared..... and he was shot again in the chest.... that's how he died..... I ran than Usain Bolt today.
shey na live or na for YouTube u watch am

Crime / Re: Rasaq Bello, Hamburger Shot Dead by harkinlaby77(m): 11:55pm On May 29, 2017
adeswagsdmj:

Been seeing this guy posters around shogunle the guy is popular

Mc oluomo would soon know that nothing last forever just 2 years after SC

Heard MC traveled since last week but left instructions

Oshodi is shut down now all shops closed
And we have 3 barracks facing us from all sides(army and airforce)
3 police stations
2 police barracks

And police headquarters is just a 1 minute walk from Oshodi yet ordinary APC councilor primary ńa war
my brother, the tin taya me ooo, barrack full everywhere bt still we go hear say dis one happen today. anoda one tomorrow
Education / Re: Excursion Disaster: OOU NASS President Dies In An Accident (Pics) by harkinlaby77(m): 8:35am On May 29, 2017
oou will surely miss you bro, we luv u Rip

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 14 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20