Stats: 3,327,810 members, 8,432,661 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 June 2026 at 06:55 AM

Harlos's Posts

Nairaland ForumHarlos's ProfileHarlos's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 (of 502 pages)

Forum GamesRe: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by harlos: 12:38pm On Jul 29, 2014
Ayam no sure
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by harlos: 12:03pm On Jul 29, 2014
texanomaly: Hmm...thought you would have seen him by now.

How are you my friend? smiley
I avn't but i will before i return

I was fine when u asked sad
Forum GamesRe: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by harlos: 12:00pm On Jul 29, 2014
Odunharry: missmossy

harlos welcome where av u bn
I dunno don lost tey tey undecided
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by harlos: 11:55am On Jul 29, 2014
charijee: I'm good dear just that I'm angry at harlos
what i do again....did she not bring it ??
RomanceRe: Please, How Can I Unlove This Girl? by harlos: 11:54am On Jul 29, 2014
Lorlaahlozz: adviser
special adviser
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by harlos: 11:52am On Jul 29, 2014
zyzxx: wao. Thanks to harlos am back to this trend
btw wetin apen? We are no more playing d game?
uwc bro
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by harlos: 10:37pm On Jul 28, 2014
texanomaly: How is our friend in Ilorin?
he is fine, have nt seen him but we talked on phone.
He traveled to a nearby town today for eid el fitri
Forum GamesRe: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by harlos: 10:35pm On Jul 28, 2014
Tovot: my day went very well. it was relaxing. where is lalaboi, feraz, obinoscopy,harlos,dre11,deoik and the other guys?
I was lost before ma ni
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by harlos: 10:31pm On Jul 28, 2014
HFOG: wow! Never knew guys enjoy shopping too. Shoprite? Abeg o. No bi der I say hear say bomb explode?
na ilorin i dey

m save by God's grace
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by harlos: 9:32pm On Jul 28, 2014
HFOG: oh. Never noticed. Bless u sir
bless u ma
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by harlos: 9:31pm On Jul 28, 2014
HFOG: Kinda my dear. Kept expecting power supply so I could make some progress. Just refused to be frustrated. E go beta. Did some chores and went to church. How was ur own day?
may day was muah
went to visit ma sisters and from there we left for shoprite to meet a friend and also did some shopping....

Am just coming back
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by harlos: 9:28pm On Jul 28, 2014
HFOG: Fixed? I don't get what u mean sir
xtarxhyne spelling......u used 'i' instead of 'y'
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by harlos: 8:53pm On Jul 28, 2014
HFOG: xtarxhyne
Luxanne
Obinoscopy
Elantracey
LordReed
Dre11
Krall
Apatheist
Cymbal
Olaagbebu
Good evening.
fixed
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by harlos: 8:52pm On Jul 28, 2014
HFOG: Ekale sir. Bawoni?
m fine ma. Eku ataaro.

Hope u enjoyed today?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by harlos: 3:44pm On Jul 28, 2014
charijee: Was that the arrangements?
change of plan ni o.

No vex abeg
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by harlos: 1:12pm On Jul 28, 2014
charijee: harlos! harlos!! harlos!!!I'm not seeing anything o
Btw...happy Barka da sallah to our Muslim fellows
I sent xtarxhyne to you na.
Forum GamesRe: What Song Are You Really Feeling Now? by harlos: 12:49pm On Jul 28, 2014
Dj something mix grin

now playing Double wahala
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by harlos: 12:45pm On Jul 28, 2014
redgem: Nope
how are you dis afternoon?

Were you aware someone almost chop off ma head cos i greet you?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 (of 502 pages)