Stats: 3,330,944 members, 8,447,844 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 07:11 AM

Helgreenluv's Posts

Nairaland ForumHelgreenluv's ProfileHelgreenluv's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 60 pages)

PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Government Is Nigeria's Worst - Prophet Odumeje [VIDEO] by Helgreenluv(m): 9:53am On Apr 02, 2025
fuckingAyaya:
Oga shut up go sit down for gutter no be ur people dey commit suicide because of hunger? U are here supporting rubbish. I never knew Buhari will be better than any one in this life. God forbid bad things!
Go and take your pills. That's the only thing I have to tell you
PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Government Is Nigeria's Worst - Prophet Odumeje [VIDEO] by Helgreenluv(m): 9:26am On Apr 02, 2025
Handsome777:
You need to spare some time to investigate him. Then, you will see things for yourself
Alright. I will do that. Thanks for the information
PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Government Is Nigeria's Worst - Prophet Odumeje [VIDEO] by Helgreenluv(m): 9:03am On Apr 02, 2025
Handsome777:
an entertainer that produces results...
Results indeed. I don't take him serious
PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Government Is Nigeria's Worst - Prophet Odumeje [VIDEO] by Helgreenluv(m):
Handsome777:
He is a prophet not a clown.
I can't stop laughing. As far as I'm concerned, he is an entertainer
CelebritiesRe: Tinubu Has Renewed My Hope In Nigeria - Daddy Freeze by Helgreenluv(m): 8:14am On Apr 02, 2025
Exceed15:
U no well walahi
I go lie for you? 😁😁😁😁
PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Government Is Nigeria's Worst - Prophet Odumeje [VIDEO] by Helgreenluv(m): 8:14am On Apr 02, 2025
Handsome777:
Leadership is not by book. Odumeje has led a progressive ministry & congregation in Onitsha for more than 20 years. How many Book people can do that? Nigeria needs real leadership not professors.
Indeed. You must be one of his sheeple. Odumeje is nothing but a clown
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Sacks Mele Kyari by Helgreenluv(m): 7:16am On Apr 02, 2025
ObaOfYorubaLand:
Lol, yorubanization of nnpcl.....

He's helping to fix the North.... The opposition is gathering momentum.
They will fail woefully. It's only death that can stop Tinubu in 2027. Go and write this down.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Sacks Mele Kyari by Helgreenluv(m): 7:15am On Apr 02, 2025
DaddyCoool:
That's why Nigeria is a joke. You don't remove a top official YOU appointed unless for extremely egregious misconduct!
Mr ITK, go to court
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Sacks Mele Kyari by Helgreenluv(m): 7:14am On Apr 02, 2025
pdppower:
And the post goes to another Yoruba again
No he would have given it to Nnamdi kanu
PoliticsRe: Seven Times Tinubu Proved He’s No Mere Mortal, But A Leader Appointed By Destiny by Helgreenluv(m): 10:34am On Apr 01, 2025
shivisee:
Na him one agulu lizards feel he can be in the same trousers with him?? What a stupid man!
Very stupid indeed. Don't mind those sons and daughters of hate
CelebritiesRe: Tinubu Has Renewed My Hope In Nigeria - Daddy Freeze by Helgreenluv(m): 11:01pm On Mar 31, 2025
Exceed15:
U no well walahi
You wey well..I greet you Sir
CelebritiesRe: Tinubu Has Renewed My Hope In Nigeria - Daddy Freeze by Helgreenluv(m): 7:04pm On Mar 31, 2025
obyno82:
Try and have sense. Why are you obsessed with PO? Someone that was 3rd position una still dey get nightmares when he talks even Atiku who was second una no dey fit call him name.
What is this one saying sef? You dey smoke igboo? Please go and take your pills
CelebritiesRe: Tinubu Has Renewed My Hope In Nigeria - Daddy Freeze by Helgreenluv(m): 6:36pm On Mar 31, 2025
ClearFlair:

Be deceiving yourselves. Your stomach will tell the true story 😂😂😂
By God's grace I'm doing well. The fact still remains that Tinubu is doing well. Buhari did so much damaged to our economy
PoliticsRe: Dr Pastor Paul Enenche In Pakistan For Crusade by Helgreenluv(m):
missionmex:
Moronic fool
Son of a baboon
You are a dunce
PoliticsRe: Akpabio Will Go Up On Smoke, If He Doesn't Seek Peace With Natasha - Dele Momodu by Helgreenluv(m): 6:04pm On Mar 31, 2025
This one has become completely irrelevant. He is only looking for a way to gain some attention
CelebritiesRe: Tinubu Has Renewed My Hope In Nigeria - Daddy Freeze by Helgreenluv(m): 6:03pm On Mar 31, 2025
hush15:
Nonsense, u a get that patience with others before him!!!
Cry me a river for all I care
PoliticsRe: Fake News: Kano Police Debunks Reports Of Killing Of Igbo Travelers by Helgreenluv(m): 5:11pm On Mar 31, 2025
zero8zero:
What ipob or Obidients are looking for, they will soon get it. Spreading fake news like farts. Your fake news about Wike has not yet settled dusty, you have picked up another one, una no dey tire?
That's their stock in trade. Clowns
CelebritiesRe: Tinubu Has Renewed My Hope In Nigeria - Daddy Freeze by Helgreenluv(m): 5:10pm On Mar 31, 2025
ERockson:
You are daring Obidents with this statement Mr Freeze.
He used to be an Obedient. He has now seen the light. Hence the need to leave darkness
PoliticsRe: FCT Minister’s Aide, Lere Olayinka Reacts To Wike’s Obituary Photo by Helgreenluv(m): 4:43pm On Mar 31, 2025
Mad o!
PoliticsRe: Dr Pastor Paul Enenche In Pakistan For Crusade by Helgreenluv(m): 4:42pm On Mar 31, 2025
missionmex:
Drug pushing idiot
You are an !mbecile and a dog
CelebritiesRe: Tinubu Has Renewed My Hope In Nigeria - Daddy Freeze by Helgreenluv(m): 4:41pm On Mar 31, 2025
RichBoy247:
People that could not even manage ordinary Church choir are
Hahahaha. They are bunch of failures
CelebritiesRe: Tinubu Has Renewed My Hope In Nigeria - Daddy Freeze by Helgreenluv(m):
But some people think it's easy. If you are sensible enough and you hear Gbajue aka Him tu lai talking, you will just know that he is nothing but a big clown. God bless PBAT.
PoliticsRe: Dr Pastor Paul Enenche In Pakistan For Crusade by Helgreenluv(m): 6:44am On Mar 31, 2025
missionmex:
Drug pushing idiot
Skull miner. No worry. Your days are numbered
PoliticsRe: Dr Pastor Paul Enenche In Pakistan For Crusade by Helgreenluv(m): 4:02pm On Mar 30, 2025
missionmex:
Imbecilic animal of the lowest standard
Filthy piece of trash. You belong to the gutters
PoliticsRe: Dr Pastor Paul Enenche In Pakistan For Crusade by Helgreenluv(m): 3:01pm On Mar 30, 2025
missionmex:
silly thing
Son of a miserable and filthy wretch
PoliticsRe: Eid-El-Fitr: Wike Leads Abuja Community Leaders To President Tinubu by Helgreenluv(m): 2:27pm On Mar 30, 2025
mii4u:
APC and damage control, una dey try for that side sha.
Another Wike bad wisher wailing. No worry you go cry tire!
Christianity EtcRe: U.S. Woman Becomes Pregnant After Colliding With My Leg - Bishop Oyedepo by Helgreenluv(m): 1:57pm On Mar 30, 2025
Jokerman:
A Christian won't doubt his God, and his wonderful works especially in places that need God
Personally, I don't believe Oyedepo is a true man of God. His love for love for material things and money makes me question his calling. And the day a watched a clip of him slapping a little girl in Shiloh some years ago, made me write him off. I see him as a Charlatan
Christianity EtcRe: U.S. Woman Becomes Pregnant After Colliding With My Leg - Bishop Oyedepo by Helgreenluv(m): 12:28pm On Mar 30, 2025
Jokerman:
Are you a Christian?
Yes. Why did you ask?
Christianity EtcRe: "I Was Offered ₦7b To Reduce Mentions Of Jesus In My Songs" – Panam Paul (video) by Helgreenluv(m): 10:59am On Mar 30, 2025
MichaelSokoto:
dats how dat eediot said an hausa lady dashed him #30million in early 2000s for no reason oo!
Hahahaha he must be the joker of the century. See lies abeg

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 60 pages)