Stats: 3,331,391 members, 8,450,098 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 07:25 PM

Hespee93's Posts

Nairaland ForumHespee93's ProfileHespee93's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 (of 43 pages)

HealthRe: Hard Drugs Affect Man Who Couldn't Get A Job In Delta by Hespee93: 1:02pm On Jan 18, 2018
abokibuhari:
Buhari will create Mad Men before they sack him 2019
useless old goat
what an Idiot
PoliticsRe: Paul Unongo Resigns As Northern Elders Forum Chairman by Hespee93: 9:12am On Jan 18, 2018
How the man come take resemble VIRUS wey they inside 3 idiot movie?
Nairaland GeneralRe: A Big Whale Killed In Ese-Odo, Ondo State (Photos) by Hespee93: 11:02am On Jan 16, 2018
Food is ready

EventsRe: 22-year-old Man Marries His 18-year-old Sweetheart In Style (photos) by Hespee93: 8:53pm On Jan 15, 2018
correctguy101:
Check well, the sweetheart is already pregnant.....

And the father be like...."you must marry my daughter else, there'll be a cold day in hell angry "
you go it right, no father will ever allow his dauther to get married @ that age. Most especially Christians.
Car TalkRe: GM Plans To Mass-Produce Self-Driving Car Without Steering Wheel & Pedal By 2019 by Hespee93: 7:22am On Jan 13, 2018
Johnholmes:
The car interior looks so weird
I don't think I'll ever like this car
It kills the fun in driving
Johnholmes:
The car interior looks so weird
I don't think I'll ever like this car
It kills the fun in driving
The question iss. How will you pos in this kid of of a thing. You just relax nd the car moving itself.
Many life will be lost cos if it looses control or malfunction.
Some poeple will sure buy in d name advancememnt.
undecidedundecidedundecidedundecidedundecidedundecidedundecidedundecidedundecidedundecidedundecided
HealthRe: Photos Of 5-Year-Old Girl With 'Windswept Legs' After Undergoing Surgery by Hespee93: 10:34pm On Jan 12, 2018
donstan18:
Thank God for the innocent kid.

Seriously, if a football version of this leg jam David Luiz, Pique or Segio ramos one on one with a snake bite..… Dem go chop sand.
bro, hw person won take use this kain leg play ball talkless of using snake bite to dribble?
cheesycheesycheesycheesycheesycheesycheesycheesycheesycheesy
TravelRe: Libya Returnees Reject Edo Govt N1000 Transport Fares by Hespee93: 12:20am On Jan 11, 2018
TheHistorian:
This is so stupid.
no be him fult na, village people @ work. Monye wey I dey fin make I use start my ICT institute company.
HealthRe: Help I Can't Have Erection Anymore. by Hespee93: 12:09am On Jan 11, 2018
Vasline Crew

TravelRe: RRS Rescues Drunk Man Hit By A Tanker In Lagos (Photos) by Hespee93: 5:35pm On Jan 10, 2018
Keneking:
Ok..
1. How do they know he was drunk? Any breathalyzer? 2. How do they know that the truck driver isn't drunk? 3. Did the truck hit him on his legs? Or which body part? 4. How come there is no first aid box in the RRS pickup? 5. Why gallon at the back? 6. Where was the RRS Commander heading to? 7. Since it is a crime scene, who takes care of the investigation?
is nt hard to know a drunkard Mr u suppose to av left all these since 2017 oga.
Christianity EtcRe: Man Dies As Bulletproof Charm Fails by Hespee93: 11:56am On Jan 10, 2018
This one wiik mii

TravelRe: Flight Took Off In 2018 And Arrived Destination In 2017 by Hespee93: 8:52am On Jan 02, 2018
bankyblue:
In this part of our world, the first thing that come to mind is; I reject it in Jesus Name, I shall never go backward, forward is my potion.
yu go school @ all?
Bro go nd study Geography u will kne what it means.
Thats not backward, jst time difference.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Everton Vs Manchester United (0 - 2) On 1st January 2018 by Hespee93: 5:01pm On Jan 01, 2018
nezzar:
Bro u sabi English at all undecided
How is 1:1 a goalless draw
i dont wnt to be first persn to comment cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
TravelRe: Truck Driver Crushes His Conductor Dead By Mistake In Delta(graphic Photos) by Hespee93: 10:38pm On Dec 30, 2017
evansfo:
Village people at work, we shall cross over to 2018 in good health in Jesus name. Amen
must village peple be attached 2 everyting?
PoliticsRe: Oga At The Top Crooner Spotted With NNPC GMD by Hespee93: 12:23pm On Dec 30, 2017
Cashrange660:
Whether this post will reach FP or not will be made known by my oga at the top.. I cannot tell you it will reach FP and my oga at the top will say another thing. But you can check ww.nairaland(cough's) that's all
see! Wait! Wait! wait!!!.
U see that one will be main know by my Oga at the top
gringringringringringringringringringrin
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Youth Group To Buy Presidential Form For Atiku by Hespee93: 11:13am On Dec 28, 2017
He has the solution to the problem of Nigeria. Se awon eleyi ma n kan ti won so? Only God Almighty Have the solution to the Nigeria problem.
CelebritiesRe: Rahama Sadau Reveals Her Virginity Status Online; Gets Criticized by Hespee93: 7:39am On Dec 27, 2017
Some people ar funny sha, is this the kind of questn that idiot fan can only ask? Wallahi Nigerias no get work. What did he gain in asking d questn now. Oga
CrimeRe: Man Was Seen Having Sex In Highlander In Benue At Night & His Car Was Snatched by Hespee93: 8:30am On Dec 25, 2017
ishowdotgmail:
Disappointed huh
Am here to see the pics of them screwing each other :
'(
that ws the first thing that came to my mind gringringringringringringringringringrin
CrimeRe: 80-Year-Old Woman Missing In Ondo After Leaving Home To Plait Her Daughters Hair by Hespee93: 7:02pm On Dec 24, 2017
SIMPLYkush:
This woman is so old, i dont think she can even suck a dick talkmore of plaiting hair, fake news i guess, if its true, toh, afonja don mine Christmas stuffs
what is this one saying.?
If u dont know what to type, why dont u just read comment nd pass.
Idiot.
CrimeRe: "My Refusal To Have Sex Landed Me In Kirikiri"; Lady Arrested By Police. Photos by Hespee93: 2:52pm On Dec 24, 2017
whonamehelp:
this girl is useless, wetin e for take you to just chop the dick for 5min?
you just waste 6 whole year of your useless life just like that.
ar u OK at all?
That's what u ar going to do if u ar d one.
Were
CrimeRe: "My Refusal To Have Sex Landed Me In Kirikiri"; Lady Arrested By Police. Photos by Hespee93: 2:52pm On Dec 24, 2017
whonamehelp:
this girl is useless, wetin e for take you to just chop the dick for 5min?
you just waste 6 whole year of your useless life just like that.
ar u OK at all?
That's what u ar going to do u ar d one.
Were
FamilyRe: 133-Year-Old Woman Who Lives On Top Of Olumo Rock (Photos) by Hespee93: 8:45am On Dec 23, 2017
SalamRushdie:
Another Nigerian bullshit , the oldest person in the world is 117 years and you want us to beleive this 90 year old woman i see is a 133 years old ..
117 oldest in the World you said? Are u in dis Earth @ all? Go back history nd see it.
NYSCRe: Kidnapped, Shot 5 Times, Sacked From PPA, Yet This Corper Completed Service by Hespee93: 6:50pm On Dec 22, 2017
I will comment if I pack.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool (3 - 3) On 22nd December 2017 by Hespee93: 6:45pm On Dec 22, 2017
pol23:
Liverpool is a very Classic Club...you know by their fans.
Arsenal is a very cute and cool club...by their fans you know too...
The most yeye Club for England ehn...their colour na blue...
Before we talk demand go say dem Don collect champions league...yes,you've really tried that doesn't erase the fact that una club na for touts.....
Just like a Agbero,they earn more than most people,but they're still regarded as retarded.
e de pain nam. Oooo bii
pol23:
Liverpool is a very Classic Club...you know by their fans.
Arsenal is a very cute and cool club...by their fans you know too...
The most yeye Club for England ehn...their colour na blue...
Before we talk demand go say dem Don collect champions league...yes,you've really tried that doesn't erase the fact that una club na for touts.....
Just like a Agbero,they earn more than most people,but they're still regarded as retarded.
e de pain nam. Oooo bii
tonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetongue
PhonesRe: Chinese Man Burns After Rushing Back To A Burning Factory To Get His Phone by Hespee93: 6:41pm On Dec 22, 2017
opomulero101:
The guy is a fool, maybe the phone is iphoneX.
do you the kind of info that may be in the phone. Siooor.
Christianity EtcRe: Two Ghanaian Evangelists Fight Over Offering At The Market (Photos) by Hespee93: 9:54pm On Dec 21, 2017
Alao046:
that was what their so called god jesus has thought them to do, he has taught them how to make the world and un-peaceful place. Jesus was an hypocrite and that's what his followers have learnt from him.
Christianity the religion on hypocrisy
sorry to say, if u ar a Muslim, u ar nt a true Beleiver. Jesus May peace and Blessing of Allaah be upon hime. Foru to insult him, u av insult the messanger of Allaah.
Watch wot u type.
EducationRe: Samuel Ogunlana: Crawford University Best Graduating Student Speaks by Hespee93: 12:50pm On Dec 21, 2017
They lie make I de drive.

Car TalkRe: Someone Who Hits A Man's Car In His Absence Leaves His Phone Number by Hespee93: 6:31pm On Dec 18, 2017
KushyKush:
He could have done that to prevent passerby from causing a scene.

Na to reach house go break the sim card. grin

I'll rather buy a new 100 Sim card than a new bumber. Things are expensive in ladipo at the moment fam grin
do you think it's easy to loose a sim card like that.
PoliticsRe: Governor Aregbesola Commissions Dipson Plastics In Osun (Photos) by Hespee93: 11:24am On Dec 18, 2017
Uglyojuku:
They are teaching your ugly fathers and mothers how to do owambe to ease their sufferings from poverty and the loss of their migrant children to their Yoruba slave masters.
aaaaah bro, this is too much now
cheesygrin
cheesygrin
cheesygrin
cheesygrin
cheesygrin
cheesygrin
cheesygrin
cheesygrin
cheesygrin
CareerRe: Nigerians React To The Hijab-Wearing Law Graduate Who Wasn't Called To Bar by Hespee93: 3:40pm On Dec 15, 2017
donconior:
Muslims /Islam is the problem of this country
the real problem of Nigeria spotted.
CareerRe: Nigerians React To The Hijab-Wearing Law Graduate Who Wasn't Called To Bar by Hespee93: 3:37pm On Dec 15, 2017
WhoBeThisMan:
What that lady is asking for is special treatment. Not religious freedom.

If she is granted that, then reverend sister should be allowed to come on their full regalia, also ifa prist should also be allowed to come with a bloody chicken around his neck.... That's what she's asking for
even Yeye self will come with a white calabash.
;
gringringringringringringringringringringringrin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 (of 43 pages)