HFOG's Posts
Nairaland Forum › HFOG's Profile › HFOG's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 (of 160 pages)
mumu9gerian: Seun, is it possible for me to see those who like my posts?Ditto |
Acidosis:Pleasant as well. We thank God. Sir, Where are you based and what state are you from? |
Acidosis: I understand, maAmen and amen sir. Thank so much for everything sir. How was your night? |
ILIDEFI: It's well. May God see you all through this trying time.A very good morning to you sir. Yesterday's gone. We'll take it a day at a time. How was your night sir? |
Specialist900: how's Deborah today? I guess she's asleep alreadyDeborah is great. Yeah she was asleep then but is already up now and climbing everywhere up and down. Thank God for the new day. We must rejoice and be glad in it. How was your night sir? |
miztola: form,molar,forum,roar,rum,ram,for,orlike, wise, sew, wiles, wee, ewe, silk, lie, lies PARENTS |
Specialist900: make we for no dull oAbi o my dear. God go help us! |
Specialist900: it's pgdeAlright. That's great. |
Specialist900: you're not o, it's the least we can do for you.Many thanks. God bless your heart. Wishing you the best in your paper. What exam is that? (ie if you do not mind) |
Specialist900: and your lord will sure help youAmen and amen. Let me not dampen your mood my brother. How was your holiday? |
Specialist900: ouch. Please stay strong for your cousinsI need to try to do just that |
harlos: Sorry for the loss. May his soul rest in peace.Amen. I wish I could just be with him and just hold him close. |
Specialist900: my condolences. May the Lord comfort your family.Amen and the church. He was a full time minister of the gospel till his death. I've never felt this helpless. Short of words. Don't know what to say to comfort them |
miztola: thud,tune,nut,nu.de, under,trend,turned,ten,red,hun,ten,dunesit, site, quit, quiet, quite, exit, six, s e x, tie, suit, suite FORMULAR |
Acidosis: Hmn, hopefully I'll watch you play somedayAbi... |
ILIDEFI: Okay. Ifeoluwa, I guess. I gerrit.I'm based in Bauchi. Pray along pls. Heart's heavy. Can only imagine what his immediate family is going through |
Acidosis: omg...! Such a sad demiseAmen it is well. Busy day. Went to church. Did a little work. Trying hard to comfort my cousin. He's so far away. Feeling so helpless to do anything. |
Elantracey: Thanks ma'am , hope you had a stress free day?Yeah kind of. All will be well in the end. If it isn't well now then it ain't the end yet. Trying to be strong for my cousins. |
Specialist900: will try. How are you ma.?Trying to be fine. Saddened. My uncle went to be with the Lord last night. Heard the news this morning. |
ILIDEFI: From the west? O yeah, cos I'm from the western part of my tribe. *laughing*I initially thought it did. We've got a name like IFE you know. Not until I saw chi in your response. So what state are you from and where are you based sir? |
joomiegirl: Aww...so sorry to hear about that.Amen dear sister. God bless your heart. |
ILIDEFI: Aww, so sorry about your loss. May God give you all, especially his immediate family the fortitude to bear the loss. Accept my condolence.Amen and amen. We'll understand it better by and by. No I'm not my dear. I'm pentecostal. I must confess that however I'm sincerely fed up with this whole denomination and religion thing. Trying to focus on a personal walk with the Lord. Makes me all too eager for the day when I'll go home |
ILIDEFI: Ibòóla chi, my sister o. Sure the night was awesome.May God have mercy on this nation. It is surely well. Assumed you were from the west. Seems I'm wrong. |
Ilidefi Ekaro sir. How was your night? How's strike or are you with the private sector? Many thanks for yesterday |
Elantracey: too much work, from one thing to another.Good morning ma. How was your night? I believe you had a refreshing night rest. This is to wish you a stress-free day. Stay beautiful |
Acidosis: Thats nice. Only Pros use both hands on keyboard.Me not as good as you are thinking sir. It's even been a while I touched a keyboard sef. |
Acidosis: Great words there ^ ^Yes sir. It was. Little sad this morning. Lost an uncle. Though earth's loss is heaven's gain. He was a soldier of the cross and he died at his duty post. May we be found in Him blameless and without spot or wrinkle when our time comes too. |
joomiegirl: Amen to that!! I slept fine, thanks ma. Hope you did too.I did ma'am. Woke to sad tidings this morning. My dear uncle went to be with the Lord last night. We're all fading away. Soon we'll pass from this earth and its toiling only remembered by what we have done. |
Specialist900: no problems. All went well. Yeah we're on holiday.Good. Enjoy your break. |
Ezibless: It's a combination of my native and English names;EZIghode and BLESSingCool. Welcome ma |
joomiegirl: Wow! Amazing.Amen o my dear sister! He is with us. That's sufficient to banish our fears. How was your night ma? |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 (of 160 pages)
You're welcome ma. I appreciate you as well. My night wasn't bad at all; I slept well