Stats: 3,325,108 members, 8,420,370 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:55 PM

Hotobo's Posts

Nairaland ForumHotobo's ProfileHotobo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 15 pages)

PropertiesRe: Help!!! Landlord Gave Me A Month Quit without reasons by hotobo(m): 7:53am On Feb 11, 2016
You all are shouting he must give six months. Come niger state come try am. Or somewhere in the north if welfare no go pack your load go keep for there office. From there u if you don't even hurry u lost all valuables.

Most of you are ordinary tenants sha who doesn't no the pain of building a house and one village don jazzy come manage pay rent, start to share when landlady go baf.

The op is lying. U no all this isn't easy with u and u stayed 2yrs 3months.

If others shouting get a lawyer since can't reason l and others yet to reply see your fault. Just pack out if you no what's good for u.
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: How To use Pay Tv Decoder to distribute Channels To Your Compound Neighbors by hotobo(m): 6:42pm On Feb 10, 2016
hugman:
The unpower 20db booster can serve well that one is mostly use. Secondly you can also use video sender if you wish to add it to add more channels but is optional.
You can also use powervu channels .
I will snap pictures of my connection but at the moment my android phone camera is bad I will use my small Samsung and see
i will like to call you. Pending when u send your setup. U can pls let me have your number on Fxline@live.com thanks
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: How To use Pay Tv Decoder to distribute Channels To Your Compound Neighbors by hotobo(m): 2:31pm On Feb 10, 2016
hugman:
Be more specific
am about starting this project in niger state. I have almost all the equipment to kick off. Just want hugman to help me out i dont mind calling u.

This is my question. Am about to cover at least 3km running coaxial through the distance.

My setup was to first use 50db booster to send signal out and any where i notice low signal i add a 20db booster to it.

Pls this 20db booster is in two types.

1. Power booster {it need electricity to make work meaning I to run another supply cable with the coaxial} double expenses

2. Unpowered 20db booster {it doesn't need any supply for power it take power from the coaxial cable and boost.

Please i want to no if the Unpowered can serve well as the one that use electricity to power up.

Others with experience on it can still answer me pls.

Thanks in advance.
One love
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by hotobo(m): 9:58pm On Feb 03, 2016
ben1daEbiri:
Ugotuf how have you been?haven't been able to post for sometime,but i need ur help,pls send me the latest working keys of s***t24...opssonopsson@gmail.com
read some page backwards it's there
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by hotobo(m): 9:56pm On Feb 03, 2016
core2duo:
I stay in portharcourt I ve been trying to get nilesat on 7w with 90cm dish using strong lnbf yet no way for days now still no success but I get 67% on abs 3w with same setup. I really need nilesat pls Wats d way forward..
it has been repeated here severally. It's not nilesat but eltulsat 7.3w very close to nilesat at 7w. Once you say nilesat we already no you're a newbie. Maybe it's nilesat frequent are using which cannot work on 90cm-1m
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by hotobo(m): 7:16pm On Jan 31, 2016
abejidecaleb:
I sincerely apologize for my actions I lost my temper but he he came on me first am very sorry...
good sportsmanship you are welcome brother
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by hotobo(m): 5:37pm On Jan 31, 2016
abejidecaleb:
Twilights you be Bastard na you be premature baby go suck your father dick
you just disgrace the whole of your family, shows your parents didn't train you well. To be abusing someone's father. At the end you may discovered you're fatherless {bast.. erd}
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by hotobo(m): 4:22pm On Jan 31, 2016
byko89:
MY 1st bet on this blog is green, what a way to my tips will always be free THANKS ,MY tips always comes
stop your stylishly advertising of your blog here. Open your thread. No matter your cunning skill to make us click that your useless blog link will never work because your senior brothers have done this year's ago them no succeed
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by hotobo(m): 4:05pm On Jan 31, 2016
Merrybet you're the worst naija bookie when it comes to in play {live bet as you call it}. Always hiding potential options. I've been checking and comparing you with other bookie minute by minutes and see that even at 35-40mins you Merrybet hide/put on hold all options. Shame. You're always praying no one succeed while playing with you.
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by hotobo(m): 10:41am On Jan 29, 2016
Blackshort:
Hello house, I am getting confused. Can software meant for Srt 4920,4922 & 4922A, be used on 4922D+?
Also, can 4950H software be used for 4950M, 4950 & 4950E? Your uegent response is being sought
the 4920 series can be use for each order but when you go to crosat u should see software for 4950, 4950H etc
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by hotobo(m): 11:05am On Jan 22, 2016
Lanrekas:
baba no crime in trying. gve it a try...

ve heard Ppl using 90cm dish to track it juz dat d signal strength is always a big high at high and nofyn by day or 40+% which is not good.
it's not Sony they got with 90cm but mtn package. Get fact bfor spreading lies
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by hotobo(m): 9:51am On Jan 20, 2016
Fecolity:
Thanks my guy i rily appreciate.pls shud i leave or remove d plate while doing this?
yes the plate must be removed
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by hotobo(m): 9:19am On Jan 19, 2016
Fecolity:
I used this following frequency,3739h/26590,3900h/22222,3974h/19500,4064h/19850.I used virtually all d freq i no.wen i remove d plate it did nt work.But i was able to track d one on the west side.
this fq 3974h/19500 has the highest strength, make sure your lnb 0 is skew to 12'oclock. Then plan around there if you already have signal on mytv fq. Once it's green input 3900/22222 start skewing the lnb u should hit green. Note: if you didn't hit green in any of the fq u stated change your lnb. I once waste 6hrs one day not knowing my working lnb has gone bad.
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by hotobo(m): 3:36pm On Jan 18, 2016
Fecolity:
guru in the house pls help ur guy out.i was trying to nail sony pix and others on 68.5°e to no avail.I got d ku band with 92% i dem remove it and replaced wit cband wit and without d plate i was still unable to hit green.pls help ur guy out.
what's the fq you're using bfor i can no where u get it wrong
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by hotobo(m): 3:30pm On Jan 18, 2016
ManirBK:
*474*1# One hundred naira 1024mb
all sim are not eligible for this plan. My one year old airtel sim with a constant data plan wasn't eligible let alone a new sim
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by hotobo(m): 7:56am On Jan 15, 2016
Spy360:
You no get play?

All work and no play makes hotobo a dull boy.
you're hilarious men. I feel you sha. Good morning
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by hotobo(m): 5:40pm On Jan 14, 2016
Spy360:
Guys lets do some analysis.
How do you rate the following satellites obtainable with 60-90cm dishes?
5e, 7e, 16e, 28e, 36e, 55e, 68e, 3w, 7w etc
Choose your top 5. Lets go...
you no get work
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by hotobo(m): 10:16am On Jan 11, 2016
kayz12:
the ceremony is 18:30 nija tym!
read before you reply if you don't no the answer u keep shut. He's asking of the channel not the time.
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by hotobo(m): 11:55am On Jan 09, 2016
spartacus11:
see work i can't even count how many upgrade u guys hv done in less dan 2 months, not to talk of d countless time keys hv been changed, can't we source for bird were it will be truly FTA, It seems we hv fully settle down for keys, patch and software upgrade. God help FTA for good
we are not complaining
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by hotobo(m): 8:18am On Jan 08, 2016
IshNyeim:
Sony Package changed their key ealier this week. Update your key to:
Sony Group (Intelsat 20) Key 0 = 47F9481A92CFE0 Key 1 = 8BBD18DEFB87A9
Thank you so much you're the man
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by hotobo(m): 7:36pm On Jan 07, 2016
Pls help me my superior guru's. I just install the Sony package all channels is green but i input the powervu key for Sony and the rest but still showing scramble. What am i missing pls. Very urgent
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by hotobo(m): 2:33pm On Jan 07, 2016
hotobo:
Pls help me my superior guru's.
I just install the Sony package all channels is green but i input the powervu key for Sony and the rest but still showing scramble. What am i missing pls. Very urgent.
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by hotobo(m): 12:55pm On Jan 07, 2016
Pls help me my superior guru's.
I just install the Sony package all channels is green but i input the powervu key for Sony and the rest but still showing scramble. What am i missing pls. Very urgent.
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by hotobo(m): 9:05pm On Jan 05, 2016
HAH:
House my installer just got me a decoder called Aphabox X4 which open sport 24, and skysport news and other

Can I know the advantages and disadvantages of this decoder
ask your installer the same question
BusinessRe: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by hotobo(m): 10:59am On Dec 13, 2015
blym4real:
uba africard is still working.
i will test it again then
BusinessRe: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by hotobo(m): 10:25am On Dec 13, 2015
blym4real:
uba africard, zenith prepaid visa card, stanbic prepaid visa card.
that's why i say people talk what They don't no. Uba africard/access bank is what i have been using bfor they all stop.
BusinessRe: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by hotobo(m): 10:04am On Dec 13, 2015
blym4real:
There are cards that works sir.
tell us the card that works
BusinessRe: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by hotobo(m): 3:45pm On Dec 12, 2015
haywire1:
That's rude of u to call someone else a fool, I refused replying some people yesterday on this foreign payment issue, we all ain't equal, if they can't get some tin done doesn't mean someone else isn't getting it done.

Most of them r just ignorant of things around them, they don't know that banks offers KYC which builds d gap btw u and ur bank.. Do u know people still invest in forex trading, which is just same way of transaction

#
my guy am not a novice like the rest. As regards {know your customer KYC) doesn't go beyond bvn. As at now no Nigerian card works transact in betting and forex. Tell us another stories
BusinessRe: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by hotobo(m): 11:51am On Dec 12, 2015
adino:
Do you mean it! shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
i over mean it. I was using Ladbroke, Bet365, marathonbet, and Williamhill with my access bank visa and uba africard bfor cbn stop limit online transactions to $300 per day. And stop cards from transacting on gambling site. Call your bank to confirm. That fool saying someone should use visa doesn't even own a foreign bookie account
BusinessRe: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by hotobo(m): 11:38am On Dec 12, 2015
Timbuktu14:
Use a VISA card if you have one. MasterCard is a bit messy with that site.
stop saying lies. No naija card work on betting site anymore
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by hotobo(m): 4:59pm On Dec 11, 2015
eerekake:
Are you insane?Why can't you be normal for once, we've said here times without number don't post keys.We don't encourage laziness here. Let him read some few pages back he'll get the source.
really insane. I don't no where he got this key from self, because the current key stil working is the version released on 8/12/15
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Senegal CAF U23 Championship Semi Final (1 - 0) On 9th December 2015 by hotobo(m): 6:18pm On Dec 09, 2015
daveseun15:
Like seriously....bad grammar and wrong information....no tournament in which quarter finals are even played same time let alone semifinals...... Olodo rabata
you should have use your discretion to no d difference between typographical error and a bad English. Ogbeni superior olodo rabata

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 15 pages)