Stats: 3,331,172 members, 8,448,962 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 07:25 AM

Hugochamp's Posts

Nairaland ForumHugochamp's ProfileHugochamp's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

PoliticsRe: Police Arrest Two Pakistanis For Kidnapping In Lagos by Hugochamp: 10:03pm On Mar 06, 2025
shocked Hmmm foreigners in our land doing our job, how can? When we have capable hands in Asorock who can do it without trace!! Oh what bomshoot.
PropertiesRe: 14 Rescued, Others Trapped In Lagos Building Collapse by Hugochamp: 6:54am On Mar 06, 2025
Someone somewhere has collected a huge sum of money for inspection and certified it good, then this happens. Funny enough he or she will not be sack after this incident as long as he or she is loyal to the oga at the top. A quick recovery to the wounded.
SportsRe: Israel Adesanya’s Ex-girlfriend, Charlotte Powdrell Cries For Losing Case, Money by Hugochamp: 11:27am On Mar 04, 2025
Not sorry for her. One hoe down!!
Foreign AffairsRe: SA Prisoners Unhappy Over Less Chicken & Beef Meals - PICTURES by Hugochamp: 3:51pm On Feb 28, 2025
Our politicians have finally finished this country patata just imagine you as free Niglerian dreaming of becoming a prisoner in South Africa just to have a teast of good life.
CrimeRe: Thief Caught On Camera Stealing Entire Gate with Bare Hands (Photos) by Hugochamp: 10:23pm On Feb 19, 2025
sad Samson of our time!
CrimeRe: 16-Year-Old Commits Suicide In Bayelsa by Hugochamp: 8:49am On Feb 17, 2025
Oh why? Was he breakfasted by another Gen z baddie during the valentine?
SportsRe: Green Man Finished 38th In Lagos City Marathon 10KM Under 40 Mins! (Photos) by Hugochamp: 7:27pm On Feb 15, 2025
cool Atleast you drank free 7 up. .Weldone keeping fit should be everyone business.
PoliticsRe: Emir Sanusi, Kwankwaso, Dantata To Shut Down Kano For Children's Weddings by Hugochamp: 7:15pm On Feb 14, 2025
Congratulations to the young couple.
CrimeRe: Trader Slumps, Dies After Brawl In Abuja Market by Hugochamp: 12:11pm On Feb 06, 2025
I go no gree I no go gree na so Persin Pekin don turn dead bodi😕😕😕
RomanceRe: Lady Licks Boyfriend’s Toes Like Candy To Prove Loyalty (Photos) by Hugochamp: 10:08pm On Feb 05, 2025
cheesy Exactly what I have in mind bro..Gen zs are only after the mulla.
[ cryquote author=emperor4love post=134019254]Make him money finish first[/quote
Christianity EtcRe: Sex Should Wait Till Marriage (Photo) by Hugochamp: 11:57pm On Feb 03, 2025
Kobojunkie:
Stop with the blame game! If you want to remain "chaste" then avoid all women who don't fit that bill. Simple! 🙄🙄🙄🙄
Okay sir...
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor and Church Members Publicly Destroy Bibles, Claiming Inaccuracies (Video) by Hugochamp: 9:50am On Feb 02, 2025
undecided undecided undecided So moving forward what will he now be using to preachhuh
Christianity EtcRe: Sex Should Wait Till Marriage (Photo) by Hugochamp: 9:46am On Feb 02, 2025
This days it's the ladies that demand for it more. Because a brother may decide to remain chaste but this sisters will feel you are either not man enough or you don't love them enough or you're giving it to another. So op, the pressure is real.
TravelRe: Many Feared Dead As Anambra Anti-tout Squad Vehicle Collides With Tipper by Hugochamp: 12:56pm On Feb 01, 2025
This is sad,it could have beven averted if all this agencies of government will to apply caution while plying the road. The drive with reckless abandon.
CrimeRe: Anambra New Security Outfit Raids Criminal Hideout, Recovers Guns, Others by Hugochamp: 10:01pm On Jan 30, 2025
I just hope it won't end sameway as Bakkasi boys?
AutosRe: Burkina Faso Unveils Its First Locally Made Electric Car (picture) by Hugochamp: 2:14pm On Jan 30, 2025
mrvitalis:
Igbos built our first electric car over 20 years ago in Enugu

Building electric cars is not really that difficult what we need now is to support ibeto and any other company into battery building

Once we master battery technology we can build electric cars that would be top spec for less than 20 thousand dollars or less... Once that's done then we are in
Guy i'm a fullblooked Igbo man but this your statements here is way too low..These are the type of talk that draws backlash from other tribes in this forum. Do your thing in silence bro let your results speak for you.
PoliticsRe: ₦‎22bn Scandal: BDC Operator Reveals How Power Ministry Funds Were Siphoned by Hugochamp: 4:39pm On Jan 23, 2025
shocked shocked shocked Just but one case in a ministry how all others in that same ministry how about those that served previsiouslyhuh There is a whole lot of money in this country. It never finishes upon all the looting?
PoliticsRe: FG Unveils Youth Farmers To Tackle Unemployment, Food Insecurity by Hugochamp: 7:29am On Jan 18, 2025
Nigeria govt. don join yahoohuh

EventsRe: Ladies Throw Biggest Bald-Headed Party That Shocks Netizens (Photos) by Hugochamp: 9:16pm On Jan 15, 2025
Toh whatever makes them happy... Their body their money.
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Are The Two Things That Can Keep You Indoor for a whole day ? by Hugochamp: 6:58pm On Jan 11, 2025
Food and stable connectivity.
PoliticsRe: Umahi Inspects East-west, Enugu–P'Harcourt, Bodo-bonny Roads, Warns Contractors by Hugochamp: 11:36am On Jan 11, 2025
PressMyButton:
I beg you in the name of whatever you worship, when President Tinubu completes these road projects, pls do us a favor and don't use them. That's how you can prove to us that you truly hate the President. I can assure you that the road leading to your father9's compound, Tinubu will do it.
Why if i may ask, was the road project financed out of Tinubu pockets?
Foreign AffairsRe: India Lawmaker, Gurpreet Gogi, Shoots Himself Dead by Hugochamp: 11:17am On Jan 11, 2025
Murdered you mean huh.. was anybody there when he commited the act?
CareerRe: Meet Capt. Ahmed Buhari Bature; Exceptional NDA Graduate Still Doing Exploits by Hugochamp: 11:12am On Jan 11, 2025
[size=8pt][/size]
MadamVanessa:

I think he should Omit that Buhari from his name and only used Ahmed Bature. I find it so disturbing when I see rational humans bearing such a name only meant for dogs and dullàrds.
Your bad mouthing needs to be studied as a degree course. Kai this girl no go kill person.

PoliticsRe: Kano: I Have Voice, Video Evidence That’ll Expose Gov Yusuf – Sacked SSG, Bichi by Hugochamp: 11:02am On Jan 10, 2025
MadamVanessa:

The frog throat Ganduje that was exposed stuffing dollars in his Babaringa shamelessly and smiling like a clown in the video, what happened till this day? Wasting of time and effort.
Abeg help me ask him ooo
PoliticsRe: Stop Dreaming Of Presidency, Tinubu Till 2031 – Igbokwe Tells Obi And Atiku by Hugochamp: 2:58pm On Jan 08, 2025
Who ask this one? Tinubu and Apc now owns Nigeria to determine who stays or leave. Except for Nigeria and it criminal justice system would we be having this conversation?
RomanceRe: Why Does Society Condemn Only Male Masturbation, What About Females? by Hugochamp: 2:50pm On Jan 08, 2025
Men or women doing it isn't the question because you feel the guilt almost immediately after the act, like you just wasted your time. Pls find a partner people.
PropertiesRe: Ebonyi -ghana Based Business Mogul, Zubitech Builds New Mansion For His Mother by Hugochamp: 9:42pm On Jan 07, 2025
Way to go mothers are our first love. May God bless your hustle.
Christianity EtcRe: Seventh-Day Adventist Church Honours 20 Girls For Keeping Their Virginity by Hugochamp: 9:39pm On Jan 07, 2025
Nonexisting1:
Are they not supposed to be virgins at that young age, I don't get it.
It's worth it bro..many of their age already have upto 30 body counts else where.
RomanceRe: Wife And Side Chick Strike A Deal, Husband Unaware! (video) by Hugochamp: 1:44pm On Jan 07, 2025
Ringstonermasks:
my wife will just arrest her and frame her.

She did something like this once and na family meeting end am, very long meeting with months of quarrel and abuse.

Funny Enough she is in the Army(Now Captain, bt was a lieutenant back then)as an officer, yet she go use Police take pick d woman. DPO called me dat my wife was angry and was with him... I carried some of my shirt na i pack go my friend house that weekend. I was not afraid of her, i was only trying to avoid the drama that will happen when she gets home...

Later on, the gal blocked my number and nearly assaulted me when i tried to reason with her.

Last year June, she took another of my gal to station, i nor knw wetin sup for that one, bt she claimed the gal insulted her and threatened her life, so she did what she thought was right.

Na my wife be the first Army officer wey i know that doesn't use the army to settle her scores. Any issue, she go call DPO to send boys over. Since we married, she never use Army once for anything and most people don't even know she is an officer. The ones that are aware think she is a non-commissioned officer.
How lucky you are bro, don't even know they marry civilians
CrimeRe: 29-Year-Old Groom Poisoned By 14-Year-Old Bride In Jigawa by Hugochamp: 12:28pm On Jan 07, 2025
Urgent1Million:
The groom is not lucky at all.
His wife so loved him that she wanted to help him get to meet his 72 virgins very quickly.
Too bad it was his friend who died.
It's obvious that the little girl have been fuuckedd by her ex. She was scared of the embarrassment it would cause when her newly wedded husband finds out she wasn't a virgin anymore. She decided to off him so she could continue shagging her ex.
Na so we see am bro.
SportsRe: Wayne Rooney Seen With Mystery Woman At Rented Flat In Devon by Hugochamp: 7:39pm On Dec 31, 2024
fuckingAyaya:
Instead him to focus on coach the werey focus on towtow, they werey is only good at relegating clubs nothing else. Do and come to Manchester United we the Chelsea fans can't wait for u.
God forbid badtin

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)