Stats: 3,325,064 members, 8,420,122 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:45 AM

Hunter6969's Posts

Nairaland ForumHunter6969's ProfileHunter6969's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

RomanceRe: A Guy Carrying A Lady's Handbag In FUNAAB (Photo) by Hunter6969(m): 11:54am On Jun 04, 2018
NwaChibuzor100:
E fit be him aunty
If its not, ladies can be very wicked. What they subject guys to in the name of that orifice called pussy is alarming. Guys & men please don't kill yourself because of vagina. Its just a smelly orifice with muscles that massages your dick till you come. If you can't get a sex doll please make use of your hands and have peace of mind. With your hand, mind and brain you can f**k any girl in this world. Even Nicki minaj , amber rose or dej loaf.
Rough Character
RomanceRe: This Is Why You Are So Crazy About Women’s Breasts by Hunter6969(m): 4:15pm On Jun 02, 2018
MAH NIGGA
CelebritiesRe: Lady With Giant Boobs In Transparent Outfit Causes A Stir On Social Media by Hunter6969(m): 6:19pm On May 30, 2018
Olympus Has Fallen
SportsRe: Rudiger In Big Wahala As He Comes To Blows With Kimmich During Germany Training by Hunter6969(m): 4:53pm On May 30, 2018
Just Look At rudiger,E Won pounce On kimmich grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)