Stats: 3,328,967 members, 8,438,184 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 05:49 AM

IBDat's Posts

Nairaland ForumIBDat's ProfileIBDat's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 43 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by IBDat(m): 6:36am On May 11, 2007
Get them to change it - that's what i'm doing undecided
Forum GamesRe: Guess That Nl Members Age by IBDat(m): 6:35am On May 11, 2007
Omo Eko:
35 :d :d
LOL - u're funny!

Sexyabby:
Sometimes hell yeah, but other times I just hate been 14.
Why hate it?

Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by IBDat(m): 6:32am On May 11, 2007
Omo i too thought it was dead until Cute come dey chase me
Competing against pro models  embarassed
Forum GamesRe: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by IBDat(m): 6:30am On May 11, 2007
Numerous times - Those were the dayz

Ever been to a detention?
Forum GamesRe: Guess That Nl Members Age by IBDat(m): 6:29am On May 11, 2007
Enjoy being 14?
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by IBDat(m): 6:28am On May 11, 2007
A'gbabe nah Agege we dey face! n u better pick-up yo shoe cheesy
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Male Of The Year By Omo Eko And Cute-ass (part 2) by IBDat(m): 6:25am On May 11, 2007
Omo Eko:
baba plz stop peeping tongue tongue
Am not hating oh but cheesy cheesy cheesy
But WHAT? - If u say it i can ave u brought up on charges!  grin
Forum GamesRe: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by IBDat(m): 6:22am On May 11, 2007
Yep - brilliant

Ever been to the Eiffel Tower?
Forum GamesRe: Guess That Nl Members Age by IBDat(m): 6:21am On May 11, 2007
So i can live carefree again
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by IBDat(m): 6:21am On May 11, 2007
I jus dey jare, see how dey've enterd me into this comp
Forum GamesRe: Riddle Me This: by IBDat(m): 6:19am On May 11, 2007
LOL - Okie dokie, i know u not smiley
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by IBDat(m): 6:12am On May 11, 2007
Sup Fe_mi!
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by IBDat(m): 6:11am On May 11, 2007
Why haven't u answered my question?
Forum GamesRe: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by IBDat(m): 6:08am On May 11, 2007
Yep

Ever been to Disney World?
Forum GamesRe: Guess That Nl Members Age by IBDat(m): 6:07am On May 11, 2007
I wish i was 14 again thou NO 18

Forum GamesRe: Riddle Me This: by IBDat(m): 6:06am On May 11, 2007
Holding on Google all u want
Forum GamesRe: Guess That Nl Members Age by IBDat(m): 6:05am On May 11, 2007
Deal is a deal - 28 shocked

Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by IBDat(m): 5:59am On May 11, 2007
We're all jiggy cool
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Male Of The Year By Omo Eko And Cute-ass (part 2) by IBDat(m): 5:57am On May 11, 2007
Omo Eko:
I don't know how IBDat is winning oh grin grin grin, hopeful by tomm there will be some changes tongue
Why all this hatin (from a Judge!!!) - I have the right mind to protest - LOL

maree7:
one boy that i don't like is winning
lol grin
I love u too  tongue
Forum GamesRe: Guess That Nl Members Age by IBDat(m): 5:53am On May 11, 2007
@Omo_Eko - Bribery ke? Mi? undecided

@Sexyabby - Did u?

Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by IBDat(m): 5:47am On May 11, 2007
LOL - Oya, com here - U r under arrest 4 false aqusason! grin
Forum GamesRe: Riddle Me This: by IBDat(m): 5:45am On May 11, 2007
Nope - Give up?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Male Of The Year By Omo Eko And Cute-ass (part 2) by IBDat(m): 5:15am On May 11, 2007
[quote author=cute-ass link=topic=53002.msg1107801#msg1107801 date=1178856630]Yours??[/quote]Of course - or can i update the others as well? LOL
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by IBDat(m): 5:09am On May 11, 2007
Yeah they're x b'tween blacks n Asians cheesy
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Male Of The Year By Omo Eko And Cute-ass (part 2) by IBDat(m): 5:08am On May 11, 2007
[quote author=cute-ass link=topic=53002.msg1107790#msg1107790 date=1178856357]Who are they??
If you're thinking of youngies no, he's not. Can vouch for him wink[/quote]If you say so - can i update that pic?
Forum GamesRe: 1st Tot by IBDat(m): 5:07am On May 11, 2007
Sawn-off shot-gun
Forum GamesRe: Guess That Nl Members Age by IBDat(m): 5:06am On May 11, 2007
Sexyabby:
Can u please tell us how old u are?? lol
@topic, 21
Vote for me n i'll tell u! wink
Forum GamesRe: Riddle Me This: by IBDat(m): 5:05am On May 11, 2007
Got it yet Google girl?
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by IBDat(m): 5:04am On May 11, 2007
On my way - make i at least get one vote grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Male Of The Year By Omo Eko And Cute-ass (part 2) by IBDat(m): 4:59am On May 11, 2007
I can spot at least 2 pro models for this comp - ha well!
Forum GamesRe: Riddle Me This: by IBDat(m): 4:51am On May 11, 2007
Incorrectly!

Try This = There are fourteen punctuation marks in English grammar. Can you name half of them?
Forum GamesRe: 1st Tot by IBDat(m): 4:47am On May 11, 2007
Bed

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 43 pages)