Stats: 3,328,522 members, 8,436,087 topics. Date: Monday, 29 June 2026 at 05:41 PM

Idun2024's Posts

Nairaland ForumIdun2024's ProfileIdun2024's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

PoliticsRe: I’m Not Expecting Favour From Abuja Courts – Nnamdi Kanu by Idun2024(f): 7:16am On Jan 25, 2025
The cursed tribe you directed to burn down the zoo don leave you.

This animal has been in the cage for the past 300 years now and the other animals are unable to set him free.

That’s what you get when you don’t use your brain.

Animals and nzobu nzobu na 5&6
BusinessRe: Beware Of Counterfeit Farrow's Giant Marrow Peas In The Market by Idun2024(f): 6:25am On Jan 25, 2025
Hmmm

Igbös again
FamilyRe: My Recent Experience With House Agents by Idun2024(f):
Hmmm

Those people are worse than police.

Na dem be everybody problem for now.

You see them inflating rents which even them cannot afford.

Most of them live in colony like bees with about 9 people inside one room.

With the free money they collect, you will always see them looking tattered.

Dem go carry u waka the whole state and at the end na one useless house wey no worth 200k dem go dey tell u say na 3million and still collect 20% agency fee like say na their papa carry the block wey landlord use mould the house.

The roadside agents are even worse than the real estate companies.

Na all their family problem dem wan put on one single tenant rent

Ati roadside agent ati corporate agent, e no go beta for una
EducationRe: Ekiti State University Ranked As Best State University In Nigeria by Idun2024(f): 4:37am On Jan 24, 2025
Sweeetheart:
Oshekita nko
Osekita wan ni ibe already
EducationRe: Nigeria To Open First AI University In Epe, Lagos by Idun2024(f): 3:48pm On Jan 23, 2025
Hmm

Nigeria we hail thee.

We shall get there.

Enemies of progress (the cursed tribe) will continue to wail while we progress.

Animals!!
EducationRe: Ekiti State University Ranked As Best State University In Nigeria by Idun2024(f): 3:32pm On Jan 23, 2025
Woow

Shoutout to awon ti OMOLAYO hostel, Satellite hostel, School gate, awon t’osekita.

Iworoko guys I hail una.

Awon ti adebayo, fajuyi I sight una.

Kokolet hostel, God bless u.

Professor Fagbuaro (Zoo), e ku ise takuntakun

Prof Adanlawo (BCH) e ku ise opolo

Prof. Mrs Idowu (Zoo) God bless you

Mummy wa (MCB) e seun
Christianity EtcRe: Police Raid God Deliverance Apostolic Church Port Harcourt, See Python, Coffin by Idun2024(f): 3:15pm On Jan 23, 2025
Nawa oo

If u go do juju, do am.
If u wan follow Jesus, follow am.

Bible don talk am say for endtime, fake pastors go plenty.

For people wey no get data watch the video, see the pastor here.

By their heads you shall know them just like Bible talk say by their fruits you shall know them in Matthew 7:20

Dem must devel*p PH by force

CrimeRe: Fake Soldier Nabbed In Lagos For Abduction, Phone Theft by Idun2024(f): 8:31am On Jan 23, 2025
Exporter of crimes to SW.

Hope Wanogho is not an Igbœ name.

He even sold stolen phone to them at computer village and the criminals like him bought it there.
PoliticsRe: Kenneth Okonkwo Blasts Wike For His Anti-Igbo Comments, Betrayal by Idun2024(f):
What is anti-igbo in what Wike said?

Is it by force for someone to identify himself as Igbö?

Do we even blame Wike for dissociating himself from people who keep embarrassing themselves worldwide?

There is a video on X where one was even claiming WITH CONFIDENCE that the Zulus in South Africa originate from the Igbos ( I was so ashamed of that video)

Only them originate from Israel, South Africa, Akwaibom, PH, Edo, Kogi, Benue, Thailand, Ghana, India

They don’t have any origin (they are just cut and join tribe)

If Nigeria must divide, let everybody go their own way.

Must SE force SS to join them all because of oil?

SportsRe: Ademola Lookman Wins 2024 Nairaland Nigerian Footballer Of The Year Award by Idun2024(f): 6:49am On Jan 23, 2025
What’s this again?

Nawa oo
PoliticsRe: Transfer My Case To The South East – Nnamdi Kanu To Chief Judge by Idun2024(f):
Animal!!!

He wants to be transferred to Biafra so that ipob can set him free.

You committed crime against Nigeria and you shall be dealt with in Nigeria.

I would have suggested they transfer the case to Lagos where you committed the worst crime against humanity.

Animals & nzobu nzobu na 5&6
CrimeRe: Police Rescue 302 Kidnap Victims, Arrest 100 Suspects (Video) by Idun2024(f): 9:36pm On Jan 22, 2025
Woow

I’m sure Okpere convinced those northerners to join him in the armed robbery business and other crimes they committed.

I just hope Okpere is not an Ïgbo name
PoliticsRe: Ike kweremadu's Wife, Beatrice Returns To Nigeria by Idun2024(f): 1:31pm On Jan 22, 2025
Wife of organ trafficker.

Welcome back.

If they don’t traffic coca*ne they will traffic babies

If they don’t traffick babies, they will traffic organs.

Cursed tribe of Africa .

Animals!!
PoliticsRe: World Bank Bans Two Nigerian Firms, CEO Over Corruption by Idun2024(f): 3:18pm On Jan 21, 2025
Hmm

Nnyamiiri don go embarrass us again
PoliticsRe: Anambra New Security Outfit Demolished Kidnaper Hideout Used For Holding Hostage by Idun2024(f): 10:23pm On Jan 20, 2025
Hmmm

Another version of ESN if you know .

But this news go pain the third-class graduate, Tegwölo
CrimeRe: Man Arrested For Stabbing In-law To Death In Imo by Idun2024(f): 8:33am On Jan 20, 2025
Nzogbu nzogbu people.

Life no get meaning to them.

They can waste your life because of ordinary half plot of land.

Respect ❌
Value for life ❌
Legitimate source of income ❌
Human sympathy ❌
Human relationship ❌
CrimeRe: Enugu Community In Tears As Assailants Kill Indigene With Parcel Bomb In Anambra by Idun2024(f):
So they can be in tears?

Let this happen in other regions, you will see them laughing.

Wèrè dùn wò lójà sùgbón kò se é bí l'ómo.

Ajá mo omo ti è fún lómú.....
CrimeRe: Many Killed, Houses Burnt As Two Ebonyi Communities Clash by Idun2024(f): 8:13am On Jan 20, 2025
These are the people looking for Biàfura.

They can't even live together in peace.

They still need another Ajayi Crowther from the SW to teach them how to live together in harmony.
SW taught them how to write, clothed them, provides asylum for them but they are still waiting for the same SW to come teach them how to live in harmony again
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Drags Justice Nyako Before NJC, Alleges Judicial Bias by Idun2024(f): 6:10pm On Jan 19, 2025
Animal from the cursed tribe of Africa
CrimeRe: Ondo Police Recover Stolen Babies From Anambra, Arrest Suspects by Idun2024(f): 6:06pm On Jan 19, 2025
Cursed people!!

Cursed tribe.

As usual they have stolen babies again.

They now distribute nationwide
CrimeRe: NDLEA Arrests India-bound Student, Intercepts Cocaine, Cannabis, Others by Idun2024(f): 4:35pm On Jan 19, 2025
Thank God this one did not use fake identity.

Them and fake identity na 5&6

CrimeRe: NDLEA Arrests India-bound Student, Intercepts Cocaine, Cannabis, Others by Idun2024(f):
Hmmm

They keep giving Nigeria a bad image abroad.

Crime is in their DNA.

Cannibalistic Criminals!!!

PoliticsRe: Governor Dapo Abiodun Approves Recruitment Of 1,000 Amotekun Corps Personnel by Idun2024(f): 6:04am On Jan 19, 2025
Nice one..

We should not forget to take this bold step in Lagos too.

Ipob terrorists are all over Lagos already attempting to start striking as soon as possible again.

90% of these gala hawkers on the road are their informants.

Let's not put fire ontop of orule and sleep

PhonesRe: Tiktok Goes Offline In America by Idun2024(f): 5:58am On Jan 19, 2025
Woow

Odigbere

RIP TO TIKTOK IN AMERICA

PoliticsRe: Dangote Refinery Is Set To Keep Its Promise A Year After Opening by Idun2024(f): 5:53am On Jan 19, 2025
Naija - Forward Ever, Backward Never!!

Happy Sunday ooo.

When the yam of Nigeria is done cooking, it will not burn us in the mouth oo in Jesus name🙏🏻

Alhamdulilahi!! 🤲
SportsRe: Ademola Lookman Reaches 100 Appearances For Atalanta by Idun2024(f): 5:25pm On Jan 17, 2025
Agba baller!!!

The sky is your limit.

He should come home and get some incisions on his left foot.

Any ball he kicks must enter the net even if it's corner-kick

Meanwhile, this is a serious issue. Yoruba ronu oo . We need to act fast👇🏼

PoliticsRe: Sen. Kalu Reiterates Commitment As Road Revolution Heightens Across Abia North. by Idun2024(f): 5:18pm On Jan 17, 2025
Make I book space
PoliticsRe: Shehu Sani Reveals How To Settle Kano Emirate Tussle by Idun2024(f): 5:17pm On Jan 17, 2025
PoliticsRe: 2027: I Swear To God, I Will Campaign For Seyi Tinubu For Lagos Governor - VDM by Idun2024(f): 5:16pm On Jan 17, 2025
PoliticsRe: Appeal Court re-Affirms Julius Abure as National Chairman of Labour Party by Idun2024(f): 5:10pm On Jan 17, 2025
Abure is going nowhere.

He cannot be bullied.

Another uppercut for Tegwölo

Meanwhile, this is a serious issue. Yoruba ronu oo . We need to act fast👇🏼

CrimeRe: Police Foil Christmas Day Robbery Attempt In Lagos, Arrest Three Suspects by Idun2024(f): 5:20am On Dec 29, 2024
Worldwide they are condemning lgbos.

lgbos should change their ways please.

Crime doesn't pay
CrimeRe: LNSC Apprehends Vandals Of Streetlight Cables by Idun2024(f): 3:51am On Jun 06, 2024
Appletek:
On the Niger bridge thread, Jmoore was blaming the FG for not installing cameras to catch vandals. Did they require cameras to catch vandals in Lagos?

You see why they use "I will take you to Lagos" to impregnate your mothers in your place?

They actually ought to lock all of you sit at home urchins in a cage and let people pay money to watch you.
Hehehe

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)