Stats: 3,153,703 members, 7,820,459 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 03:18 PM

Infinitikoncept's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Infinitikoncept's Profile / Infinitikoncept's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 106 pages)

Properties / Re: Don't Be A Victim. Investigate Every Property Before You Buy Any Land This Year by Infinitikoncept(m): 3:08am On Oct 09, 2017
Treash:

Cute post. However, don't u think its improper enough to share your professional charges online. Moreover, #60, 000 for legal search is overwhelming. I don't seem to degrade u coz we r into same profession. But always make ur bill of charges confidential, coz it may incur additional expenses especially when u are applying for Certified true copy of documents in Registry or outside jurisdiction and shores of Lagos state. Wishing you the best, learned colleague.
My opinion its not much if he can go the extra miles in making sure the said land is truly genuine, free from any future wahala and he can make a percentage refund in case the deal didn't go through. Transparency is a key in business as well.
My own question to him is does this include deed of agreement?

Autos / Re: Awoof Neatly Used Toyota Rav 4 890k by Infinitikoncept(m): 5:45pm On Oct 08, 2017
aduje:
Brigadier!

This dealer is known for:-
1. Displaying vehicles at ridiculous prices and
2. Failing to show up after giving customer appointment.
3. My experience with him on one Ford Focus (Blue Colour) displayed comes to min.
4. If he is not a scammer, he would definitely be a time waster.

Oga Brigadier; prove to this platform that you have changed.
Finishing combo
Autos / Re: Awoof Neatly Used Honda Evil Spirit Coup 830k by Infinitikoncept(m): 5:42pm On Oct 08, 2017
Engine pictures and pictures from the side
Autos / Re: How To Make Money By Importing Cars From The United States by Infinitikoncept(m): 5:39pm On Oct 08, 2017
Try and post deals worth peoples attention with full clearance that is optional. That will stimulate interest faster
Properties / Re: Cheap Exclusive 5 Bedroom Duplex For Sale In Lekki Agungi(oba Amusa) by Infinitikoncept(m): 5:30pm On Oct 08, 2017
Mortgage available or its just outright?
Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Infinitikoncept(m): 12:18pm On Oct 08, 2017
ogunvic41:

Not 407
Not 307 as well it's all about what one paid for. Just passing by
Autos / Re: Nigeria's most wanted Cars! Only affordable prices! by Infinitikoncept(m): 2:25pm On Oct 07, 2017
AuctionExport6:
Hello
Please consider the car

2009 TOYOTA CAMRY/SE/L 4T4BE46K39R101969

Buy now​: $ 2 850 + fees+ the price for the transportation

Doc Type:MN - CERT OF TITLE-PRIOR SALVAGE
Odometer:96,929 mi (ACTUAL)
Highlights: Run and Drive
Seller: State Farm Insurance
Primary Damage: FRONT END
Secondary Damage:
Est. Retail Value: $6,698 USD
VIN: 4T4BE46K39R101969

Features

Body Style: SEDAN 4D
Color: SILVER
Engine Type: 2.4L 4
Cylinders: 4
Transmission: Automatic
Drive: Front-wheel Drive
Fuel: GAS
Keys: YES

If you are interested please email lisa@auctionexport.com
What's the total cost to lagos and customs clearing
Car Talk / Re: Thread For Toyota Users And Lovers by Infinitikoncept(m): 10:44am On Oct 06, 2017
nurey:

your corolla uses a digital guage not analog, dont be alarmed its expected to work like that.
Ok sir thanks but I can't lie I no dey understand d car trip A, trip B, odometer reading. Its not like my 307 that I can change everything to zero after I fill d tank
Car Talk / Re: Thread For Toyota Users And Lovers by Infinitikoncept(m): 10:21am On Oct 06, 2017
nurey:

If. It increases when you buy fuel and is always decreasing when car is in usage. A faulty Guage is not hard to spot. Will remain stagnant even after refilling or tank nearing empty.
But mine comes up only when ignition is on for 2011 corolla
Autos / Re: Reg 015 Hyundai Elantra 29km 3.3m asking by Infinitikoncept(m): 10:19am On Oct 06, 2017
Will it fly for 2.7M?
Science/Technology / Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by Infinitikoncept(m): 11:24am On Oct 03, 2017
kiekie1:
Hello house , if you have a low budget and need fairly new pwm 20a (12-24v) solar controller , fairly new 3kva 24v power inverter, full river 200a agm batteries ,, kindly contact me asap .... Cheers!

How much for the inverter? Is there guarantee on the battery?
Science/Technology / Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by Infinitikoncept(m): 11:47pm On Oct 02, 2017
kiekie1:
FAIRLY NEW FULL RIVER 200ah AGM BATTERIES

First come - First served ....

Hurry as its available in very limited quantity nw

#55000 only

Call now !
Does it have a guarantee and how long?
Technology Market / Re: Relocation Home Appliance Properties For Sale. by Infinitikoncept(m): 10:56pm On Oct 02, 2017
How much for d inverter?
Properties / Re: Abuja Govt Land For Car Swap by Infinitikoncept(m): 2:45pm On Oct 02, 2017
AvilaProjects:

Dear Infinitykoncept,
Thank you for the offer, hope your vehicle meet the below specifications;

"The vehicle must be a direct tokunbo or newly registered, Auto, with Factory Fitted Working AC, very fuel economy. Vehicle that can travel to any state of the federation. (It could be a jeep or saloon car)"

If yes, kindly upload the pictures. Awaiting your kind response.
Registered six months ago. Does it pass?
Properties / Re: Very Distressed Sale Of 2 Plots Of Land (800k) by Infinitikoncept(m): 7:55am On Oct 02, 2017
So you have not settled the bills up till now or your mind is just made up to sell it off? Why not get the deed of agreement from the family stating you own the land
Properties / Re: Abuja Govt Land For Car Swap by Infinitikoncept(m): 7:47am On Oct 02, 2017
Me Ayaff Peugeot 307 04/05 model if you are interested. Its not toks but neatly maintained
Autos / Re: Regd 2008 Camry With Thumbstart,navigation And Dvd For - N1.650m by Infinitikoncept(m): 3:25pm On Oct 01, 2017
Engine pictures
TV/Movies / Re: Request For Any Hollywood movie, Tv Series Download Link by Infinitikoncept(m): 3:57am On Oct 01, 2017
irokoagent:
Nollywood and Nigeria finest satellite TV station is now available on your mobile phone both on androids and ios.

Iroko TV brings to u your favorite exciting series such as Stalemate, My Neighbors Wives, Jenifa’s Diary, Black and White, Husbands of Lagos, Aso Ebi and so much more….

And guess what, for our Data savers, its data free download. All u’ve to do is locate our nearest kiosk to u and get your movies for free.

Subscription is now

1k for 3 month
2k for 1 year (promo price)
IROKO TV… TRULY NAIJA!!!

Call or whatapp for details
Any kiosk in funtua or Zaria town for data savers?
TV/Movies / Re: Request For Any Hollywood movie, Tv Series Download Link by Infinitikoncept(m): 3:45am On Oct 01, 2017
Hakeem12:
has it been released?
Yeap watched it in a cinema last week Saturday
TV/Movies / Re: Request For Any Hollywood movie, Tv Series Download Link by Infinitikoncept(m): 3:37am On Oct 01, 2017
Is there any app needed to download all these movies. It keeps telling me page not available
Autos / Re: Highest Grade Of Japanese Motor Spare Parts by Infinitikoncept(m): 5:48pm On Sep 30, 2017
antobrige:
do u know that we have made it possible for you to actually buy replace your damage motor parts from the comfort of your house and pay at the comfort of your home.....we offer 5% for any customer buying from these platform....Just call 08039560365, 09092117607
Called your two numbers 17:47pm but were switched off.
What's d cost of bumper for Peugeot 307 old model

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 106 pages)