Infourmer's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Infourmer's Profile › Infourmer's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 49 pages)
Slept in bed last nite. ![]() |
Infourmer in the house. Wetin is happening my fellow Nairalanders? ![]() I beg where everybodi con go na? ![]() |
druggie233:why wont life be shit,when shes the one helping you out on your thinking ability. You are so dumb I still can't figure out why anygurl would wana hang out with you. There must be something you must have done To deprive the girl of distinct vision; to hinder her from seeing clearly, either by dazzling or clouding her senses. See to be sincere with you,let the girl be or else you'll darken the senses of her understanding too. Cos with a guy like you on rampage girls are in a great threat. I just can't find a perfect word that matches your status because you are such a blank shell. You have no purpose on niara,so why on earth are you here? I guess to show the whole world on naira you posses something they don't have,which is a poor ability to understand or to profit from any experience. Now we all know, can you please find the sign out botton and hit on it? And please when you wana return learn some manners from a personified abstraction that teaches,either a book or some other thing within your reach.Av got an idea go get the book "Manners for dummies" that should help because you are such an slowpoke that lacks manners. And remember this,we use pieces of shit like you as toilet papers. Justified anserine. ![]() Happy as ever ![]() |
druggie233:Your wife made you try the site innit? Then she must be wiser than i thought,wiser than your encephalon accuracy. You know what? That part of your central nervous system that includes all the higher nervous centers; enclosed within your skull; continuous with the spinal cord need a proper check up. You are a threat to your wife's IQ. Believe me. The only kid I see in here is you,because you lack knowledge. You can't even compose a straight sentence without revealing your stupidity. And whoever laughs to your post must be an slowpoke just like you. druggie233:badder than them! what a fault. You need someone to assist you in the activity of contributing to the fulfillment of your need which is a grammer free from error. And I can surely see some people clapping and feeling happy for you,are you so unable or unwilling to perceive or understand that they themselves are outcasts only being managed here for a while? But all the same,Morons of the same defect have the same rationality. Am not taken unaware. druggie233: Eko Lomo:Yeah so silly with a smile innit? ![]() Silly in a way he's nothing more than a cockamamy, a goofy,an unreasonable fellow who things he's got all it takes to be in this forum. FYI featherbrained like you are nothing but a count to members on this land who gat nothing good to offer,so you better look for a forum that is so lacking in interest as to cause mental weariness which is goin to do you good. Am sorry to say this but you have the appearance of being real but lacking capacity to function,so hit the lagoon. |
apkala music ![]() |
you no sleep? |
at home,where else? |
druggie233:see this urban idiot,am not surprised at you having such a swell dinner since you were brought up in a community of people smaller than a town.Your brain must act accordingly. You need a tutor to lecture you morals because I see clearly you are a person of subnormal intelligence not to know the difference between sodgi and infourmer.If spelling or reading is your problem,get the book "English for dummies" and start learning. Diagnosed slowpoke. ![]() |
Yes,brian is goin to win. Do you watch you are a goat? |
good for you,anymore we need to know? |
lets just say am a wizard wen it comes to computing and linking data on the net.Am good to the extent that am paid to do it at times ![]() |
wayz nana,wayz. but av you seen my friend request? |
cos you were invisible na |
buzz you? I dont have your number na ![]() wana gimme? |
why should you call a full able body like myself a bird,I get feathers? |
ok now I can see you.Good. ![]() |
nana why are you playing invisible on you messanger? |
Oya I pronounce no fighting. |
doyin isit obvious I do? |
You wish,someone else had already taken your place. |
Is it,abeg gimme link ojare ![]() |
and what makes you think my info are meant to be from niara? |
whos gamine? |
Thank God you are not angry,so they were rubbish,tot you were pissed. ![]() |
you must be really angry O,leme just sign out. Prolly when nxt I sign on again u'll be calmed by then.Later O |
what on earth,is that how you show ur anger? |
aight O baba amusement |
doyin13:wateva,like am bothered with your word.puuh |
doyin13:yeah right,like am dumb innit. So can you remember what it looks like,if you do what colour of top was she wearing? |
when you posted your fist pix with the pink top yeah, I copied it and searched for it on googlephoto web so it directed me to a bunch of them. Dint worry nobody can succeed in trying to do the same because av protected your photo page. satisfied? |
nobody saw it na. |
wayz bruv,wayz ![]() |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 49 pages)