Autos › Re: **WELCOME TO NIGERIA** Lexus Gx 470 SUV Pre-Ordered By Inspired Autos : by inspiredm(m): 9:38am On Nov 01, 2011 |
[size=13pt]We have Paid & Experienced Staff Working all Around the GLOBE For your Satisfaction.
Stop By @ Our Showroom To Meet us Physically For your Next Purchase Either Pre Order or Pre Order.[/size]
Business To Business › Re: Inspired Autos Bureau De Change ( Buy US$ At Cbn Rates ) by inspiredm(op): 9:20am On Nov 01, 2011 |
Auction No 10/31/2011 held on 81
Total Amount Offered US$ 200,000,000.00
Total Amount Demanded US$ 252,343,831.27
Total Amount Sold US$ 200,000,000.00
Highest Successfull Bid Rate US$ 151.21
Lowest Bid Rate 150.11
No. of Successful 17
No. of Unsuccessful 7
Marginal Bid US$ 150.25
Number of Banks 24 |
Autos › Re: Inspired Autos Did It Again! ( Bmw 323i COJA series Pre Ordered) by inspiredm(m): 10:39pm On Oct 31, 2011 |
[size=13pt]Deal With Inspired
Have Peace of Mind.[/size]
Autos › Re: 2007 Toyota Camry SE Pre-ordered From Inspired Inspired Autos by inspiredm(m): 10:21pm On Oct 31, 2011 |
udo101: Camry SE is always outstanding,  Not All New Model Camry SEs are Outstanding Bro.
This is Outstanding Because its Coming from Inspired Autos  |
Autos › Re: **WELCOME TO NIGERIA** Lexus Gx 470 SUV Pre-Ordered By Inspired Autos : by inspiredm(m): 10:19pm On Oct 31, 2011 |
[size=13pt]@ Inspired Autos,
We Want You to be Completely Satisfied.[/size]
Autos › Re: My 2004 Infiniti Fx35 Technology Pre-ordered From Inspired Autos HAS ARRIVED by inspiredm(m): 10:17pm On Oct 31, 2011 |
@ Inspired Autos,
We have a Strong and Committed Sales Staff with Many Years of Experience Satisfying our Customers' Needs.
Autos › Re: Inspired Autos Presents the ALL NEW 2012 TOYOTA CAMRY XLE FOR SALE by inspiredm(op): 8:34pm On Oct 31, 2011 |
[size=13pt]2012 Toyota CAMRY SE
V6 ENGINE
BRAND NEW
NAVIGATION & BACK UP CAMERA[/size]
Autos › Re: MY TOYOTA CAMRY PRE ORDERED FROM INSPIRED AUTOS JUST LANDED by inspiredm(m): 7:35pm On Oct 31, 2011 |
ICE Cold AC
Clean Title, One Owner, Clean Record.
Autos › Re: Inspired Autos Did It Again! ( Bmw 323i COJA series Pre Ordered) by inspiredm(m): 7:32pm On Oct 31, 2011 |
[size=13pt]@ Inspired Autos, We say it as it is[/size]
Autos › Re: **WELCOME TO NIGERIA** Lexus Gx 470 SUV Pre-Ordered By Inspired Autos : by inspiredm(m): 7:24pm On Oct 31, 2011 |
[size=13pt]THE ENGINE[/size]
Autos › Re: My 2004 Infiniti Fx35 Technology Pre-ordered From Inspired Autos HAS ARRIVED by inspiredm(m): 6:24pm On Oct 31, 2011 |
[size=13pt]INSPIRED AUTOS,
POWERED BY TRUST, DRIVEN BY VALUE !!![/size]
Autos › Re: Inspired Autos Presents the ALL NEW 2012 TOYOTA CAMRY XLE FOR SALE by inspiredm(op): 5:50pm On Oct 31, 2011 |
nawfia: thanks bro, but i said toyota siena, not camry, 2006 xle.
Thanks MY BAD.
We can Deal on 2006 Toyota Sienna XLE
There are 3 Trims for the XLE
Toyota Sienna XLE
Toyota Sienna XLE Limited
Toyota Sienna XLE Limited, All Wheel Drive. ( Usually comes with Navigation and Back Up Camera )
I am Currently Shipping One for a Nairaland Member by the name "tuyota"
He Wanted the FULLEST Option Which is the 2006 Toyota Sienna XLE AWD LIMITED With Navigation, DVD and Back up Camera
Below are Some Pics of the Car We are Currently DEALING, Pending When I will Open his Thread to Show the World
Autos › Re: 2007 Toyota Camry SE Pre-ordered From Inspired Inspired Autos by inspiredm(m): 5:39pm On Oct 31, 2011 |
[size=13pt]THIS IS IT !!!
BEING NUMBER 1 SINCE 2006, WE MEAN SERIOUS BUSINESS.[/size]
Autos › Re: Inspired Autos Presents the ALL NEW 2012 TOYOTA CAMRY XLE FOR SALE by inspiredm(op): 5:32pm On Oct 31, 2011 |
nawfia: Hi bro,
Have convinced my boss to preorder a car based on your previous records. The guy has been scouting for a 2006 xle toyota sienna, fully loaded,
please send me details of the preorder business.
1,how much is the car?? 2,how long before it gets to nigeria?? 3,how much is to be deposited??or do we pay in full?? 4,can you post some pictures??
please i dont want anything to go wrong as he is my boss and my reputation is at stake here.
please leave a contact number or email address. thanks bro Thanks NAWFIA
I can assure you that By the End of this Deal With US, Your Boss Will Promote you
Check here for a 2005 Toyota Camry XLE Pre ordered from Inspired Autos, its the same Shell and Spec with 2006
https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-194445.0.html
My Phone number is 08023050886
My Email address is sales@BLOCKED
Looking forward to your Business and your Promotion 
Cheers |
Autos › Re: Inspired Autos Presents the ALL NEW 2012 TOYOTA CAMRY XLE FOR SALE by inspiredm(op): 3:23pm On Oct 31, 2011 |
SPECIAL EDITION CAMRY 2012
Autos › Re: *IT HAS LANDED* Audi A6 QUATTRO FULLY LOADED ( Pre ordered by Pystar ) by inspiredm(op): 3:19pm On Oct 31, 2011 |
QUATTRO
From Inspired AUTOS.
Autos › Re: 2007 Toyota Camry SE Pre-ordered From Inspired Inspired Autos by inspiredm(m): 2:39pm On Oct 31, 2011 |
[size=13pt]SPECIAL EDITION TOYOTA CAMRY V6[/size]
[size=13pt]ONE OWNER VEHICLE
STEERING CONTROLS INCLUDING BLUETOOTH
NO ACCIDENT
LEATHER INTERIOR
CLEAN TITLE , CLEAN CAR
COMES WITH INSPIRED WARRANTY VALID IN NIGERIA.[/size] |
Autos › Re: My 2004 Infiniti Fx35 Technology Pre-ordered From Inspired Autos HAS ARRIVED by inspiredm(m): 2:33pm On Oct 31, 2011 |
Autos › Re: **WELCOME TO NIGERIA** Lexus Gx 470 SUV Pre-Ordered By Inspired Autos : by inspiredm(m): 1:17pm On Oct 31, 2011 |
[size=13pt]@ Inspired Autos,
We Want You to be Completely Satisfied.[/size]
Business To Business › Re: Inspired Autos Bureau De Change ( Buy US$ At Cbn Rates ) by inspiredm(op): 1:07pm On Oct 31, 2011 |
31st October 2011
Black Market Rate 162 Naira to $1.
Inspired Rate 160 Naira to $1 |
Autos › Re: My 2004 Infiniti Fx35 Technology Pre-ordered From Inspired Autos HAS ARRIVED by inspiredm(m): 12:50pm On Oct 31, 2011 |
@ Inspired Autos,WHEN WE SAY IT, WE MEAN IT, NO JOKES.
Autos › Re: MY TOYOTA CAMRY PRE ORDERED FROM INSPIRED AUTOS JUST LANDED by inspiredm(m): 10:09pm On Oct 30, 2011 |
[size=13pt]MORE PHOTOS[/size] |
Autos › Re: 2007 Toyota Camry SE Pre-ordered From Inspired Inspired Autos by inspiredm(m): 9:40pm On Oct 30, 2011 |
udo101: You can say that again Mr. Inspired, Its been USA internet pictures all along, I just can't wait to view the "9ja soil" landing photos on this thread soon,
, ODIA, Your Vehicle is Currently On the Waters From Jacksonville Florida En-route Lagos Nigeria. |
Business To Business › Re: Inspired Autos Bureau De Change ( Buy US$ At Cbn Rates ) by inspiredm(op): 9:33pm On Oct 30, 2011 |
[size=13pt]The Week Starts Tomorrow
When you Buy US$ Cheaper than Black Market Rates, You will Sell your Cars Cheaper[/size] |
Autos › Re: **WELCOME TO NIGERIA** Lexus Gx 470 SUV Pre-Ordered By Inspired Autos : by inspiredm(m): 9:28pm On Oct 30, 2011 |
[size=13pt]DEAL WITH INSPIRED, HAVE PEACE OF MIND[/size]
Celebrities › Re: D'banj Buys A $200K Aston Martin Vantage (Pic) by inspiredm(m): 9:05pm On Oct 30, 2011 |
coogar: you got there before me. . . . .you can get that car for $60k and there's no proof d'banj paid for it cash down. this could have been gotten in any of those monthly finance schemes. Exactly !!! INFACT, We Cannot Prove the YEAR Model Of Dbanjs Own as they are the same SHELL starting from 2005 Model.
With $55,000 I will BUY an ASTON MARTIN VANTAGE V8 For DBANJ.
Landing Cost Including Clearing and PROFIT Wont Exceed $75,000. |
Celebrities › Re: D'banj Buys A $200K Aston Martin Vantage (Pic) by inspiredm(m): 8:55pm On Oct 30, 2011 |
Abeg O No Put Dbanj For Trouble O.
That Car Cost less than $70,000 And that is if it is the The Vantage VE Automatic /Paddleshift.
The Manual Transmission Cost LESS.
And With $40k you will get same Spec, Like for Like.
Its not a Big Deal. |
Celebrities › Re: D'banj Buys A $200K Aston Martin Vantage (Pic) by inspiredm(m): 8:34pm On Oct 30, 2011 |
lol, there are 4 vantage cars by Aston Martin,DB7,V12,V8 and the Vantage itself, this is an old model V8,and it is no where near $200k.
The going rate is from $45k-60k,which is for the 05/08 model, stop mis-informing people, the latest Aston Martin which is for 2012 and the top of the line is the,'Aston Martin Zagato,'i am one of 7 people in the world to have pre-ordered, dont let people go stealing by hyping this celebs, also note that their bentleys are old model and it does not cost more than the price stated above since its an 05/06 bentley,the top of the line for Bentleys is the,'MULSANNE', enough said.
AY'S range rover sport is an 07 model, but it is pimped out with grills and chrome, so also is Ice prince and te prince range from their pics, the 010 and 011 range has only two frontal grill instead of 3,enough said,make sure you post this, i am tired of fake wannabe's trying to rub shoulders with made men. Correct, This Aston Martin is the OLD Model and Doesn't Cost more than $70,000. |
Autos › Re: Pre Order Your Car From The Usa, 40% Deposit, 21 Days Guaranteed by inspiredm(op): 8:23pm On Oct 30, 2011 |
Autos › Re: MY TOYOTA CAMRY PRE ORDERED FROM INSPIRED AUTOS JUST LANDED by inspiredm(m): 8:21pm On Oct 30, 2011 |
Autos › Re: My 2004 Infiniti Fx35 Technology Pre-ordered From Inspired Autos HAS ARRIVED by inspiredm(m): 6:15pm On Oct 30, 2011 |