Stats: 3,327,229 members, 8,429,927 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 04:02 PM

Inspiredm's Posts

Nairaland ForumInspiredm's ProfileInspiredm's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 (of 546 pages)

AutosRe: *ARRIVED* Cleanest 2004 Nissan Murano In Usa ( Preordered By Taxanalyst ) by inspiredm(op): 5:14pm On Apr 06, 2010
[size=15pt]Ready for Delivery to Abuja, Nigeria[/size]

AutosRe: Lovely Cars Below 1 Million Naira + Pre order Cars 1995 - 2000 Models. by inspiredm(op): 10:57am On Apr 06, 2010

AutosRe: Pre Order Your Car From The Usa, 40% Deposit, 21 Days Guaranteed by inspiredm(op): 10:54am On Apr 06, 2010
LUXURY , PRISTINE CONDITION, LOW MILEAGE, RELIABILITY, IS ALL INCLUDED IN THIS BEAUTIFUL 2007 HONDA PILOT.

Price is 3.3 Million Naira Only

40% Deposit of 1,320,000 naira Required for Purchase

Interested ? Call 08023050886 or email via enquiries@BLOCKED

AutosRe: Pre Order Your Car From The Usa, 40% Deposit, 21 Days Guaranteed by inspiredm(op): 10:52am On Apr 06, 2010
Vehicle Information:
2007 HONDA PILOT LX
VIN: 2HKYF181X7H533006

4 DR. WAGON/SPORT UTILITY
3.5L V6 MPI SOHC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE

No accident / damage reported to CARFAX

CARFAX 1-Owner vehicle

Personal vehicle

15 Service records available

21 Detailed records available

49,326 Last reported odometer reading

03/07/2007 New York
Motor Vehicle Dept.
Armonk, NY Registration issued or renewed
Registered as
personal vehicle
Passed safety inspection

03/16/2007 White Plains Honda
White Plains, NY
914-948-3305
www.whiteplainshonda.com
ww.whiteplainshonda
.com Pre-delivery inspection completed

06/08/2007 White Plains Honda
White Plains, NY
914-948-3305
www.whiteplainshonda.com
ww.whiteplainshonda
.com Oil and filter changed chassis lubricated

08/20/2007 White Plains Honda
White Plains, NY
914-948-3305
www.whiteplainshonda.com
ww.whiteplainshonda
.com Manufacturer's recommended maintenance performed

10/29/2007 White Plains Honda
White Plains, NY
914-948-3305
www.whiteplainshonda.com
ww.whiteplainshonda
.com Alignment checked
Oil and filter changed chassis lubricated

12/26/2007 White Plains Honda
White Plains, NY
914-948-3305
www.whiteplainshonda.com
ww.whiteplainshonda

02/20/2008 16,465 White Plains Honda
White Plains, NY
914-948-3305
www.whiteplainshonda.com
ww.whiteplainshonda
Differential fluid flushed/changed
Cabin air filter replaced
Front wiper blades/refills replaced
Tire condition and pressure checked

05/07/2008 19,675 White Plains Honda
White Plains, NY
914-948-3305
www.whiteplainshonda.com
ww.whiteplainshonda
.com State safety inspection completed
Manufacturer's recommended maintenance performed

05/07/2008 New York
Inspection Station Emissions inspection performed
Passed safety inspection

View what was inspected

06/02/2008 New York
Motor Vehicle Dept.
Armonk, NY Title issued or updated
Registration issued or renewed
First owner reported
Registered as
personal vehicle
Passed safety inspection

07/02/2008 22,729 White Plains Honda
White Plains, NY
914-948-3305
www.whiteplainshonda.com
ww.whiteplainshonda
Brakes checked
Maintenance reminder reset

09/12/2008 25,970 White Plains Honda
White Plains, NY
914-948-3305
www.whiteplainshonda.com
ww.whiteplainshonda

11/12/2008 29,121 White Plains Honda
White Plains, NY
914-948-3305
www.whiteplainshonda.com
ww.whiteplainshonda
.com Differential fluid flushed/changed
Manufacturer's recommended maintenance performed
Rear brake pads replaced
Cabin air filter replaced

01/02/2009 32,527 White Plains Honda
White Plains, NY
914-948-3305
www.whiteplainshonda.com
ww.whiteplainshonda
.com Front brake rotors resurfaced/turned

03/18/2009 35,434 White Plains Honda
White Plains, NY
914-948-3305
www.whiteplainshonda.com
ww.whiteplainshonda

05/08/2009 38,822 White Plains Honda
White Plains, NY
914-948-3305
www.whiteplainshonda.com
ww.whiteplainshonda
State safety inspection completed

05/08/2009 38,824 New York
Inspection Station Passed safety inspection
Passed emissions inspection

View what was inspected

07/08/2009 42,504 White Plains Honda
White Plains, NY
914-948-3305
www.whiteplainshonda.com
ww.whiteplainshonda
.com Throttle body cleaned/serviced
Brake fluid flushed/changed
Power steering fluid flushed/changed

08/26/2009 45,510 White Plains Honda
White Plains, NY
914-948-3305
www.whiteplainshonda.com
ww.whiteplainshonda
Differential fluid flushed/changed

01/18/2010 49,326 Auto Auction Sold at auction
in Pennsylvania
Listed as
a fleet vehicle
CARFAX Xpert
Dealers routinely buy and sell millions of used vehicles at auction each year.

01/23/2010 Online Listing Vehicle offered for sale
AutosRe: Pre Order Your Car From The Usa, 40% Deposit, 21 Days Guaranteed by inspiredm(op): 10:49am On Apr 06, 2010
** ONE OWNER ** 2007 HONDA PILOT LX 4 DR. ALL WHEEL DRIVE ** LOADED WITH ALL STANDARD POWER OPTIONS

Leather Interior

Mileage is 49,000 miles

VIN is 2HKYF181X7H533006.

AutosRe: Pre Order Your Car From The Usa, 40% Deposit, 21 Days Guaranteed by inspiredm(op): 10:43am On Apr 06, 2010
** ONE OWNER ** 2007 HONDA PILOT LX 4 DR. ALL WHEEL DRIVE ** LOADED WITH ALL STANDARD POWER OPTIONS

Leather Interior

Mileage is 49,000 miles

VIN is 2HKYF181X7H533006.

AutosRe: 2008 Toyota Camry Xle Leather ( Sold & Baked for Scottx Of Nairaland ) by inspiredm(op): 9:13am On Apr 06, 2010
cool cool

AutosRe: **ARRIVED ARRIVED** 2005 Toyota Sienna Xle Limited ( Preordered By Jackeechan) by inspiredm(op): 9:10am On Apr 06, 2010
chelseabmw:
[size=14pt]Clean toyota sienna.One of the best on nairaland[/size]

Thanks,

The Buyer is Lucky.
cool cool
AutosRe: 2008 Toyota Camry Xle Leather ( Sold & Baked for Scottx Of Nairaland ) by inspiredm(op): 11:58pm On Apr 05, 2010
axeman85:
@inspired

that place looks familiar. is it the one jst after oke afa in isolo 4 getting to jakande. ? cos there is a guy also that has a place like that as well there.
Not at all.

This is a Privately Reserved Baking Center somewhere in Maryland.  wink
AutosRe: SOLD to Babs2roks of NL - 2006 Honda Accord by inspiredm(m): 11:37pm On Apr 05, 2010
Congrats BizBooks

Job well Done, More grease to your Elbow !!!
cool cool
AutosRe: Pre Order Your Car From The Usa, 40% Deposit, 21 Days Guaranteed by inspiredm(op): 10:32pm On Apr 05, 2010
meine:
High inspired, just called you with my line, mail me at tomi.dayspring@yahoo.com, search for 08 or 09 millage below 30,000 ang get back to me, remember it shuld be 4wd,auto,leather. Thanks
Im right on it,

I promise you the Best Customer Satisfaction Deal Possible with 3 Years warranty.

Your SUV shall be One in Town. Flawless, One Owner, Clean Carfax.  cool cool
AutosRe: Pre Order Your Car From The Usa, 40% Deposit, 21 Days Guaranteed by inspiredm(op): 9:59pm On Apr 05, 2010
UgoSmart:
Inspired,

How much and how quick can you get me a 2004 toyota corrolla; LE 4dr Sedan or better trim and in excellent condition. Not more than 50,00 miles?
Complete down payment as soon as today if you have it.

hala me, ugosmart@gmail.com
Kindly Check your Email

Thanks. cool cool
AutosRe: Lovely Cars Below 1 Million Naira + Pre order Cars 1995 - 2000 Models. by inspiredm(op): 9:50pm On Apr 05, 2010

AutosRe: Lovely Cars Below 1 Million Naira + Pre order Cars 1995 - 2000 Models. by inspiredm(op): 8:28pm On Apr 05, 2010

AutosRe: Lovely Cars Below 1 Million Naira + Pre order Cars 1995 - 2000 Models. by inspiredm(op): 8:26pm On Apr 05, 2010
iyk1:
hi pls can i get a mazda 323f 97 model full option and how much

With 650k You can get The Mazda 323 1997 Model.
cool cool
AutosRe: 2008 Toyota Camry Xle Leather ( Sold & Baked for Scottx Of Nairaland ) by inspiredm(op): 6:45pm On Apr 05, 2010

AutosRe: *ARRIVED* Cleanest 2004 Nissan Murano In Usa ( Preordered By Taxanalyst ) by inspiredm(op): 6:28pm On Apr 05, 2010
[size=15pt]Auto Buffing

Its Clean, Needs to be Cleaner wink
[/size]

AutosRe: Geroge_D's 2006 Highlander + Mrs George_D's 2006 Toyota Matrix ( Pre ordered ) by inspiredm(op): 5:18pm On Apr 05, 2010
The Rear Compartment.   cool

[size=15pt]Third Row Seats, Leather

Note the Reverse Parktronic Sensors On the rear Bumper

2010 Toyota highlander Does not have this  wink
[/size]

AutosRe: Matters Arising: Lanre Shittu Motors" by inspiredm(m): 12:49pm On Apr 05, 2010
bluechild:
I understand the points of Inspired et all.

But i beg to differ. i bought a 2009 corolla from Elizade in 2009 august and i have not been dissapointed.

Its the full option , thumbstart, leather trim and all the effizzies. Compared to the North american spec that i also have, i dont think there is any difference, apart from the price.

Elizade is more expensive coz of the Naija factor and the warranties and all that.

Besides, i think they are mandated to deal  from SA by Toyota Japan according to the regional dealership (please correct me if i'm wrong).

Inspired, i'm sure you cannot get a dealership directly from Toyota motors corporation to sell North american spec  in NIgeria. Instead, you will be directed to SA for your stock.
[b]
Thanks for the input, you see like every Business venture is out to make Profit, theres a thin line between Profit Making and Implicit Extortion.

There is No excuse for Elizade Toyota Nigeria to sell those cars at ridiculously prohibitive prices. Warranty/Nigerian factors are not plausible excuses, These cars are brand new and were not Manufactured here, They are Wholesalers on the Chain hence the cost of Warranty is not borne by them but the Manufacturers.

It may also interest you to know that These Toyota Nigeria Cars are Custom Cleared at Discounted Prices.

The Excuse Toyota Nigeria through Elizade has given to the teaming, unsuspecting Ignorant buyers is that their cars are ''tropicalised'' for the West African Climate, forgetting that North America has 2 Extreme Weathers where some parts are even Hotter than Chad sometimes of the Year and the Specs are made to Survive both Weathers.

Around November 2008, I offered Toyota Nigeria s' Fullest Option for 2009 Toyota Corolla, Thumb Start, Leather as a Promotional Offer to Nairalanders, you can check this link https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-199637.0.html

As at today That car is Sold for 4 Million Naira, Now There are different trims offered to Nigerians, the GLi, XLi and some other funny name, Theres a trim sold for as low as 2.6 million Naira.

Whenever Toyota Nigeria sells any spec that is at par with the North American specs The price tag is always Astronomically Absurd.

The 2009 Toyota Camry vvt-i which rates at par with the Camry XLE is sold for 9 Million Naira

The 2009 Toyota Corolla Leather Thumb Start which equates to the 2009 Corolla XLE north American Specs is sold for 4 million naira,

If that is not Implied Extortion, I don't know what it is.

You see the Problem Is We Nigerians, Toyota Japan manufacturing cannot mandate Nigeria  to buy Scrap from Toyota South Africa, Even the UAE / Middle East Specs are Lot Better. My understanding is that Elizade Toyota Nigeria being aware of the gullibility of Nigerians to buy anything brand new actually mandated Toyota South Africa Manufacturing Coy to strip down basic safety options for The Nigerian Market to lower cost of Production In order to Maximize Profit.[/b]
 cool cool
AutosRe: ( Preordered By Vicade Of Nairaland ) 2004 Honda Accord Ex Navigation, Leather. by inspiredm(op): 11:01am On Apr 05, 2010
[size=15pt]To all Our Numerous Customers all over the world, We Wish U a Very “HAPPY EASTER” With Love And Best Wishes,

May This Easter Day Bring Lots of Happiness And JOYS in your Lives.

Happy Easter

Inspired_m

Nigeria's Number 1 Online Auto Dealer.
[/size]

AutosRe: 2004 Toyota Highlander ( Preordered Through Obeledu Of Nairaland Again ) by inspiredm(op): 10:57am On Apr 05, 2010
[size=15pt]To all Our Numerous Customers all over the world, We Wish U a Very “HAPPY EASTER” With Love And Best Wishes,

Happy Easter

Inspired_m

[/size]

AutosRe: **ARRIVED ARRIVED** 2005 Toyota Sienna Xle Limited ( Preordered By Jackeechan) by inspiredm(op): 10:21am On Apr 05, 2010
[size=15pt]The Rear Seats

THE VESSEL HAS ARRIVED TIN CAN PORTS LAGOS

THE VESSEL HAS OFFLOADED

THE VESSEL HAS DEPARTED

CUSTOMS CLEARING HAS BEGUN.  wink
[/size]

AutosRe: 2008 Toyota Camry Xle Leather ( Sold & Baked for Scottx Of Nairaland ) by inspiredm(op): 11:09pm On Apr 04, 2010
Note the White Portakabin
[size=15pt]
That's the Oven where Inspired s Exceptional Cars are Baked
[/size]  cool

AutosRe: Pre Order Your Car From The Usa, 40% Deposit, 21 Days Guaranteed by inspiredm(op): 11:09pm On Apr 04, 2010
Javid4me:
Inspired,

trust all is well with u & Pls Keep up the good work

Could you help me out?

How much would a 2009/2010 Hyundai Elantra 2.0 SE cost me on delivery to Lagos

Awaiting your response
Thanks for the Enquiry,

2009 Hyundai Elantra Would cost 2.5 Million Naira

Brand new 2010 Hyundai Elantra Would cost 2.9 Million Naira

3 Years Warranty, Full Safety Specs

cool cool
AutosRe: Pre Order Your Car From The Usa, 40% Deposit, 21 Days Guaranteed by inspiredm(op): 7:37pm On Apr 04, 2010
reveal:
@Inspired. Sent you a mail. could you respond.
Replied with photos and full specifications, attached full Vin reports too.

cool cool
AutosRe: Matters Arising: Lanre Shittu Motors" by inspiredm(m): 7:27pm On Apr 04, 2010
beecrofty:
hmmm tanx all. Inspired, i think i'm ready to be inspired again. will contact you soon enough!!!

You've made the Best Choice,

Looking forward to your Business. cool cool
AutosRe: 2008 Toyota Camry Xle Leather ( Sold & Baked for Scottx Of Nairaland ) by inspiredm(op): 7:26pm On Apr 04, 2010
tomialph:
how much landed this car inspired? i am still searching for a befitting title for you, watch out
This is 2008 Toyota Camry XLE Leather interior 4 Cylinder engine

It was delivered for 3.2 Million Naira

Mileage is 59,000 miles.

One Onwer, Clean carfax.

cool cool
AutosRe: *ARRIVED* Cleanest 2004 Nissan Murano In Usa ( Preordered By Taxanalyst ) by inspiredm(op): 6:31pm On Apr 04, 2010
Pictorial definition for Engraving.

AutosRe: 2006 Mercedez Benz E350 ( The Cleanest in Nigeria, Pre ordered, Arrived ) by inspiredm(op): 3:57pm On Apr 04, 2010

Happy Easter

Inspired_m

[/size]

AutosRe: Pre Order Your Car From The Usa, 40% Deposit, 21 Days Guaranteed by inspiredm(op): 3:16pm On Apr 04, 2010
[size=15pt]To all Our Numerous Customers all over the world, We Wish U a Very “HAPPY EASTER” With  Love And Best Wishes,

Happy Easter

Inspired_m

[/size]

AutosRe: Geroge_D's 2006 Highlander + Mrs George_D's 2006 Toyota Matrix ( Pre ordered ) by inspiredm(op): 8:28pm On Apr 03, 2010
George_D would Live here for a couple of years

[size=15pt]What More can a Man want ?[/size]

AutosRe: Lovely Cars Below 1 Million Naira + Pre order Cars 1995 - 2000 Models. by inspiredm(op): 8:18pm On Apr 03, 2010
Aku1:
Inspired, i am willing to pay NGN1 mil for on ground.
Im willing to deal with you My Friend,

Let me briefly explain this, 1996 - 2000 Honda Civics had the same exterior shape with little cosmetic & mechanical changes,

1999 & 2000 Honda Civics were the Same because Redesigned, slightly bigger Civics were expected for 2001, so changes were few for 2000 Models.

I will quickly sell you a 1999 or 2000 Honda Civic for 1 Million naira if we keep both options Open, Either of them would be Clean title, No accident, No salvaged and shall come with 6 months Warranty

Thanks cool cool
cool cool

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 (of 546 pages)