Stats: 3,325,271 members, 8,421,083 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 06:29 PM

Internetnerd's Posts

Nairaland ForumInternetnerd's ProfileInternetnerd's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

Music/RadioYemi Alade - Bamboo [video Download] by internetnerd(op): 2:16pm On Jul 10, 2013
Ghen Ghen Love diva is here again, dropping a video for BamBoo as a follow up to her rack Faaji, this is just absolute creativity, a must watch for everyone, Download and Enjoy

[size=16pt]DOWNLOAD HERE[/size]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gcjfPdgh3kA&feature=player_embedded
Music/RadioJesse Jagz - Bad Girl Ft Wizkid by internetnerd(op): 9:25am On Jul 10, 2013
Straight from jesse Jagz new album, we present Bad Girl featuring Star Boy Wizkid, listen up as we anticipate the Album which drops any moment from now, anticipate greatness. Download and Enjoy

Music/RadioOzzy Bosco - Tinini Ft Olamide [video Download] by internetnerd(op): 8:53am On Jul 10, 2013
Tinini a track from Ozzy Bosco the Wonder Kid featuring Olamide which generated much reviews and recorded massive downloads across the social media networks finally has a video to its credit. The video is directed by multi-talented cinematographer “JJC SKILLZ” and was shot in Lagos with cameo appearances from some of the best in the entertainment industry
[size=16pt]
DOWNLOAD VIDEO HERE[/size]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6I9QlZACbNE&feature=player_embedded
Music/RadioShizzi X B-Red - Love You Die by internetnerd(op): 5:28pm On Jul 09, 2013
Here is Love you Die from HKN Gang, Shizzi featuring label mate B-Red. Check on it, Download and Enjoy

Music/RadioRe: Sir Victor Olaiya - Baby Jowo Remix Ft 2face [Video Download] by internetnerd(op): 4:50pm On Jul 09, 2013
Obiagelli: With Victor olaiya, tuface, afolahun and tunde kelani on one song? It's got to be legendary
Seriously it is, you need to see the video... I have it downloaded on my phone, its gonna follow me every where I go
Music/RadioTiwa Savage - Eminado Ft Don Jazzy [DOWNLOAD] by internetnerd(op):
Off Tiwa Savage's New Album Once Upon A TIme, we present to you Eminado featuring one and only Don Jazzy, the song was produced by Don Jazzy too, the both did justice to this.. Check on it, Download and Enjoy

Music/RadioRe: Maleek Berry Ft Wizkid & Phenom - New Bounce by internetnerd(op): 7:40pm On Jul 05, 2013
Gifted4all: no mb to waste jare.make i wait for sound city first
Soundcity dey play audio?
Music/RadioAy.com - No Sleeping by internetnerd(op): 5:04pm On Jul 05, 2013
We got a new club hit for 2013, this one is from AY.Com and its titled No Sleeping, Dont Dull, check on this, download and Enjoy

Music/RadioMaleek Berry Ft Wizkid & Phenom - New Bounce by internetnerd(op): 12:34pm On Jul 05, 2013
Ace producer from Star Boy Entertainment presents New Bounce featuring Label mate Wizkid and Knight House general Phenom, check on it, Download and Enjoy

Music/RadioSean Tizzle – Mama Eh + International Badman by internetnerd(op): 8:43am On Jul 05, 2013
Difference Entertainment super star ‘SEAN TIZZLE’ returns with “MAMA EH” & “INTERNATIONAL BADMAN”. These new singles feature the unique vocal styling of the “Sho Lee” crooner, SEAN TIZZLE.
The former is an upbeat groovy Afro-Pop sound, which can be affiliated to African house music. While the latter is a mid-tempo Reggae sound, with a catchy and infectious hook. Laced on properly arranged beats produced by D’tunes, no doubt these banging joints will be an instant crowd pleaser, cementing SEAN TIZZLES’s status as a certified hit-maker, while dismissing all naysayers and critics of his abundant talent and abilities

[size=16pt]DOWNLOAD INTERNATIONAL BADMAN HERE[/size]

[size=16pt]DOWNLOAD MAMA EH HERE[/size]
Music/RadioRe: Olamide - Turn Up by internetnerd(op): 8:21pm On Jul 04, 2013
Music/RadioSir Victor Olaiya - Baby Jowo Remix Ft 2face [Video Download] by internetnerd(op):
Tuface idibia makes the remix of the song "Baby Jowo" by legendary icon Sir Dr victor olaiya. check on it, download and Enjoy.

Directed by Kunle Afolayan

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K7DaW-qrbbQ
Music/RadioPhenom - Murder Dem Remix Ft Wizkid by internetnerd(op): 4:11pm On Jul 04, 2013
Knighthouse & EME/Starboy team up to bring you one of the hardest remixes of the year so far. Phenom features man of the moment Wizkid on the remix of his hit single ‘Murder Dem, produced by Legendury Beatz

CelebritiesRe: Don-Jazzy Flaunts 18ct Gold-Studded iPhone Designed By Alexander Amosu by internetnerd(m): 3:59pm On Jul 04, 2013
Oludrex: Dear Don Jazzy,

Are you sure u r not too old for all this little stunt.. I expect to see this kinda from wizkid , olamide , maybe iceprince not you.. How will u feel if u see dangote is flaunting is 25000 karat diamond belt.pls and pls grow up
Dont compare dangote nd donjazzy abeg...
Music/RadioRe: Olamide - Turn Up by internetnerd(op): 3:55pm On Jul 04, 2013
Yungwizzzy: dificulty in downloading
How difficult?
CelebritiesRe: Don-Jazzy Flaunts 18ct Gold-Studded iPhone Designed By Alexander Amosu by internetnerd(m): 3:19pm On Jul 04, 2013
braine: But some things are reserved for the ladies tho; a grown asss man taking a picture through a mirror is just awkward.
Olodo like you, aw will you know its a real iphone and its gold studded and its don jazzy holding it if he doesnt do it that way?
CelebritiesRe: Don-Jazzy Flaunts 18ct Gold-Studded iPhone Designed By Alexander Amosu by internetnerd(m): 3:18pm On Jul 04, 2013
50calibre: Don jazzy why? Why?? Why take a mirror selfie, don't you know this is for ladies?
Olodo like you, aw will you know its a real iphone and its gold studded and its don jazzy holding it if he doesnt do it that way?
Music/RadioRe: Olamide - Turn Up by internetnerd(op): 1:25pm On Jul 04, 2013
airmark: Hello, how are you?
Music/RadioRe: Kayswitch - For Example (Ka Ni Pe) - Video by internetnerd(m): 11:08am On Jul 04, 2013
d_boye: iwo ni winner emi ni champion...." for example "
Emi ni Hummer .. iwo ni Danfo ... "for example"
Music/RadioOlamide - Turn Up by internetnerd(op): 10:34am On Jul 04, 2013
YBNL General is Back again, this is titled Turn Up, produced by Pheelz, while Durosoke is still trending, the hardworking rapper is not resting, Check on this one, Jam it up and Enjoy

Music/RadioRe: Kayswitch - For Example (Ka Ni Pe) - Video by internetnerd(m): 8:24am On Jul 04, 2013
sanniemoe: Na because I dey read another thread o. If no b that one,I for be 1st o.. Lol
:p Jonzing ... grin
Music/RadioKay Switch - For Example [video Download] by internetnerd(op): 7:28pm On Jul 03, 2013
Kay Switch drops visuals for his track FOR EXAMPLE off the DKM Album, this song I like so much, its already on repeat, wach the video, download and share your thoughts

[size=16pt]
DOWNLOAD VIDEO HERE[/size]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E6PxHo08Sc4&feature=player_embedded
Music/RadioRe: Kayswitch - For Example (Ka Ni Pe) - Video by internetnerd(m): 7:16pm On Jul 03, 2013
Winner!!!!
Music/RadioRe: Tiwa Savage Ft Flavour - Baby Mo by internetnerd(op): 5:54pm On Jul 03, 2013
smiley
Music/RadioRe: Tiwa Savage Ft Flavour - Baby Mo by internetnerd(op): 3:21pm On Jul 03, 2013
JideTheBlogger: MTN Magic SIM nor dey work again for some dudes.. So, them nor want waste their mb to download song oo lol.. grin grin grin
Lmao.... Jide fe pa mi oo
Music/RadioRe: Tiwa Savage Ft Flavour - Baby Mo by internetnerd(op): 2:50pm On Jul 03, 2013
executinal: We go listen before downloading haba @ op
Lol, you ppl dont wanna risk your MB abi... well me I like the song o and its already a ringtone for 1 particular contact lipsrsealed wink
Music/RadioRe: Tiwa Savage Ft Flavour - Baby Mo by internetnerd(op): 12:34pm On Jul 03, 2013
Mynd_44: No link?
Its there na...
Music/RadioTiwa Savage Ft Flavour - Baby Mo by internetnerd(op):
Album is finally out as promised, [ ONCE UPON A TIME ], its 03/07/2013, the beginning of greatness for Tiwa Savage, check on this one titled Baby Mo featuring Flavour

Music/RadioRe: R2bees - Slow Down Ft Wizkid [Official Video Download] by internetnerd(op): 12:20pm On Jul 02, 2013
smiley
Music/RadioRe: Sound Sultan - Natural Something [Official video Download] by internetnerd(op): 12:14pm On Jul 02, 2013
smiley
Music/RadioSound Sultan - Natural Something [Official video Download] by internetnerd(op):
Creative video, Top Notch, check on this Natural Something from Sound Sultan, I love this, not much to say on this, just check for yourself and get inspired.

[size=16pt]DOWNLOAD VIDEO HERE[/size]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M6P6MleornA&feature=player_embedded

Music/RadioRe: R2bees - Slow Down Ft Wizkid [Official Video Download] by internetnerd(op): 5:01pm On Jul 01, 2013
weird_ninja: Nice one... #TeamWizkid
YaaGaa

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)