Stats: 3,152,133 members, 7,814,964 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:33 AM

IPassYahoo's Posts

Nairaland Forum / IPassYahoo's Profile / IPassYahoo's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

NYSC / Re: NYSC BATCH 2017 B STREAM-1 POP Pictures by IPassYahoo(m): 11:04pm On Oct 19, 2018
Yuneehk:
Plateau Ex corper grin

I was posted to plateau I’m scared already.. how is plateau and what do you suggest
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2018 Batch C Corps Members Thread by IPassYahoo(m): 2:36pm On Oct 19, 2018
Please anyone going to plateau scared already
Politics / Re: Osun Tribunal: We Reject Appeal Court Clarifications - Osun State PDP by IPassYahoo(m): 9:16pm On Oct 18, 2018
PDP too like to dey reject... failed party

Politics / Re: UN Contradicts National Population Commission, Says Nigeria’s Population 195.9m by IPassYahoo(m): 3:01pm On Oct 18, 2018
I don’t understand how they arrive at this figures oo.. I was never counted. Maybe in my dream sha

Politics / Re: If Buhari Wins In 2019 This Will Happen by IPassYahoo(m): 8:40am On Oct 18, 2018
I just wonder why people go online and rant about Buhari must go.. an average youth don’t vote when you check the people that are voting you’ll know that... elections are never won online

Politics / Re: Jide Sanwo-Olu At The Inauguration & Swearing-In Of Fayemi Kayode (Photos) by IPassYahoo(m): 3:51pm On Oct 16, 2018
Man of the moment
Politics / Re: Sanwo-olu On ‘thank You’ Visit To Lagos East Senatorial District, Reiterates Com by IPassYahoo(m): 7:13am On Oct 13, 2018
Sanwo-Olu is the man of the people... I pray he wins and keep Lagos working again... Sanwo Eko

Politics / Re: Jubilation As Sanwo-olu Visits LSDPC Headquarters. PICS by IPassYahoo(m): 10:46am On Oct 10, 2018
Sanwo Eko
Politics / Re: Dino Melaye Cleans Juju On Saraki's Seat With Handkerchief (Photos, Video) by IPassYahoo(m): 8:08pm On Oct 09, 2018
Dino is slave

Phones / Re: Reactions Of People When Their Phones Malfunction (Memes) by IPassYahoo(m): 11:00am On Oct 09, 2018
You can do better not funny

26 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Thirty Nine Parties To Adopt Atiku by IPassYahoo(m): 3:50pm On Oct 08, 2018
39 useless party that all their total votes will not be up to 50,000.. Buhari has the numbers in north.. and he will share votes in the south.. Bubu will emerge technically

Politics / Re: What Obasanjo Said About Atiku In 2015 (Video) by IPassYahoo(m): 3:49pm On Oct 08, 2018
Trust APC they will use propaganda to kill this man.. Obasanjo has no say in Nigeria anymore

82 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: APC Governor Caught On Video Receiving $5m Bribes by IPassYahoo(m): 3:40pm On Oct 08, 2018
APC is saint while PDP is fantastically corrupt

Celebrities / Re: Wizkid Day In State Of Minnesota, USA. Governor Honors Wizkid by IPassYahoo(m): 10:18pm On Oct 07, 2018
Wizkid is arguably the most known artist in this century.. wizzy baba nla

73 Likes 5 Shares

Politics / Re: See Colourful Displays By Air Force During Independence Celebration In Abuja by IPassYahoo(m): 8:25pm On Oct 01, 2018
I love naija... Nigeria will be great again

6 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Police Seals Venue Of PDP Governorship Primary In Kano by IPassYahoo(m): 2:59pm On Oct 01, 2018
michealsuregame:
view profile

Oga we are not fool.. if you can win that game you uploaded why wasting your time and looking for who to pay you to get the games.. thief

14 Likes

Politics / Re: Police Seals Venue Of PDP Governorship Primary In Kano by IPassYahoo(m): 2:56pm On Oct 01, 2018
Is Nigeria a Democratic nation?

Politics / Re: Sanwo-olu Expresses Readiness For Lagos APC Direct Primary by IPassYahoo(m): 8:37am On Sep 30, 2018
Never outshine your master.... Ambode wanted to prove smart and they intend to cut his leg

Politics / Re: APC Kwara Governorship Screening Result, Saraki Moles Screened Out by IPassYahoo(m): 9:56pm On Sep 29, 2018
APC is wining kwara.. nice move

Politics / Re: APC Kwara Governorship Screening Result, Saraki Moles Screened Out by IPassYahoo(m): 9:56pm On Sep 29, 2018
APC is wining kwara.. heading for the right direction

Politics / Re: Results Of APC Presidential Primaries From 10 States So Far. by IPassYahoo(m): 8:29pm On Sep 29, 2018
So APC get member like this?

Politics / Re: APC Speaks Ahead Of Lagos Primary, Emergence Of Candidate by IPassYahoo(m): 8:32pm On Sep 27, 2018
We will never allow PDP takeover Lagos state... we leave south east for dem.. lolll

Sports / Re: Asisat Oshoala Goes Jet Skiing In China (Photos) by IPassYahoo(m): 6:55pm On Sep 27, 2018
N
Politics / Re: Osun Rerun: NSCDC, Army Restore Peace In Orolu, Voting Commences by IPassYahoo(m): 12:54pm On Sep 27, 2018
PDP should not shout foul, karma is obviously a bitch... I could remember 2015 gubernatorial election when the people are shouting in river state that there were no election in a particular ward and that the military has taken over the election was not cancelled.. now APC is doing to them what they have faced when they were in opposition

Politics / Re: Adeleke Didn't Prostrate For Omisore. Pictorial Evidence by IPassYahoo(m): 7:11am On Sep 27, 2018
Thanks Op for keeping the record straight
Politics / Re: Aisha Buhari And Daughter Cheered President Buhari After His UN Speech by IPassYahoo(m): 2:37pm On Sep 26, 2018
Sai Baba Buhari

25 Likes 5 Shares

Religion / Re: Prophet Dancing, Rocking A Lady At A Wedding In Ekiti by IPassYahoo(m): 5:17pm On Sep 25, 2018
Pastor self na human na.. the pastor self no wan Dull himself

Romance / Re: Pre-wedding Photos Of Team Chelsea, Arsenal, Man United & Barcelona Couples by IPassYahoo(m): 6:16pm On Sep 24, 2018
We are arsenal

86 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Osun Election: Cadet Claiming To Be INEC Official Arrested (Photos) by IPassYahoo(m): 1:19pm On Sep 22, 2018
In Nigeria politics all political party want to induce, if they have the power they will rig and manipulate result.. Na only person wey dem catch be thief

Celebrities / Re: Davido Gets Dog For His Daughter, I made Adeleke (PHOTOS) by IPassYahoo(m): 7:47am On Sep 22, 2018
I thought Davido should be in Osun today... Like for Gboyega Oyetola share for Ademola Adeleke

7 Likes 25 Shares

Politics / Re: Can Davido’s Influence Help His Uncle Win The Governorship Election In Osun? by IPassYahoo(m): 4:19pm On Sep 21, 2018
Majority of youth don’t vote, market women and men and most especially civil servant are the people that vote.. so Davido influence is nothing

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14