Stats: 3,154,506 members, 7,823,188 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 06:12 AM

IronGalaxy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / IronGalaxy's Profile / IronGalaxy's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 408 pages)

Travel / Re: Recommend An African Country To Visit by IronGalaxy: 6:01pm On Apr 25
lonlytroy:
Those people mentioning Kenya, do you want to send people to their death?
Kenya is one of Africa's biggest tourist destinations fam

Travel / Re: Recommend An African Country To Visit by IronGalaxy: 5:59pm On Apr 25
CheapHomes1:

if you say "some of the crime in south africa is from your people", which crimes are those and who commits the other crimes?
Are you disputing we have Zim, Mozambican, Nigerian etc etc..criminals in South Africa bro?

Travel / Re: Recommend An African Country To Visit by IronGalaxy: 5:42pm On Apr 25
Botswana, Angola, Kenya, Ivory Coast

Travel / Re: Recommend An African Country To Visit by IronGalaxy: 5:40pm On Apr 25
Iceiscold:
Seychelles
Seychelles has also banned Nigerians

Travel / Re: Recommend An African Country To Visit by IronGalaxy: 5:39pm On Apr 25
dominique:
Visit Namibia, the country where the desert meets the ocean. One of the most sparsely populated countries in the world with very low crime rates. Kenya and Tanzania are also good tourist choices. South Africa is now a crime infested glorified shithole (thanks to the bantus) and the pyramids of Egypt are overrated (according to tourists).
LoL...ey! That "crime-infested glorified shithole" still brings tourist numbers your perefect Nigeria can only dream of!. No? Not forgetting, Some of the crime in South Africa is from your people! thought about that? ..Furthermore, Namibians generally don't gravitate towards Nigerians.. so you better choose another country and lastly, as a Nigerian, I don't think you're in any position to call other countries "shitholes" esp countries better than yours..

Music/Radio / Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by IronGalaxy: 4:19pm On Apr 24
Admiral & The Ragga Gong Crew - Ragga Gong

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sdtu_1Vr2Mk
Absolute South African classic

Romance / Re: Which Would You Choose by IronGalaxy: 2:32pm On Apr 24
The country i was born in, Afrika Borwa aka SOuth Africa

Music/Radio / Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by IronGalaxy: 6:28pm On Apr 23

Foreign Affairs / Re: Naked Protest Shocks South Africa (PICS) by IronGalaxy: 9:36pm On Apr 22
JaceBlaze:

It grinds their souls to see us enjoying the things our forefathers sacrificed for. Thank the white man for what??
Things that are directly the proceeds of our minerals and sweat.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Naked Protest Shocks South Africa (PICS) by IronGalaxy: 9:35pm On Apr 22
JaceBlaze:

And some fools think it's a great idea to form the so-called "one Africa under one president" with these West African coons? Lol nah I'm good.
it definitely won't work, not with such arrogant people

Foreign Affairs / Re: Naked Protest Shocks South Africa (PICS) by IronGalaxy: 8:20pm On Apr 22
JaceBlaze:

Except that there was never slavery in South Africa so your desperate "horses & slave in ancient Rome" analogy don't even make sense,but then I get it,your education system is in the gutter.

I waited for you and gave you a fair chance to return harder and this terrible analogy about ancient Rome is all you could surmise? Haha🤣🤣🤣

Let's compare your 60 year headstart vs South Africa in the last twenty years,,see how fair I am lol.Let's address the present grin
He says we should thank whites for stadiums and I say let him show us anything better in his own country. This is Orlando Stadium, Orlando Pirates' stadium in the ghetto

Foreign Affairs / Re: Naked Protest Shocks South Africa (PICS) by IronGalaxy: 8:15pm On Apr 22
JaceBlaze:

Except that there was never slavery in South Africa so your desperate "horses & slave in ancient Rome" analogy don't even make sense,but then I get it,your education system is in the gutter.

I waited for you and gave you a fair chance to return harder and this terrible analogy about ancient Rome is all you could surmise? Haha🤣🤣🤣

Let's compare your 60 year headstart vs South Africa in the last twenty years,,see how fair I am lol.Let's address the present grin
This fool even thinks for us to have a road we must wait for the white man..seriously there's something wrong with how these Nigerians reason

Foreign Affairs / Re: Naked Protest Shocks South Africa (PICS) by IronGalaxy: 5:30pm On Apr 22
Alusiizizi:

Ancient Romans built aqueducts with mules, horses and slaves, but the full credit for this engineering feat goes to Romans, not horses, mules or slaves. Basically Europeans built all those roads and stadiums with Zulu slaves like yourself and they deserve the full credit, not Zulu gorillas.
LOL, your toxic jealousy and inferiority complex dwarfs logic. World Cup stadiums and other infrastructure like roads, hotels, and airports were built just yesterday with all of us watching...the black government sanctioning the expenditure from the tax base of all South Africans and black hands and sweat finishing the job and this fool is telling us about ancient Romans... You think it takes a white person to build mere a road? LOL If that's the case why does Senegal have the best roads in West Africa then? lemme guess.." white people" right? This is precisely why your nation is regressing and many of you jumping ship for white countries because you're waiting for white saviors while the likes of Kenya. Rwanda and even the same SA are rapidly improving. COOn, The road network of our ghettos alone beats anything you have there and that's because of the government, not white people! It's really not our problem your country has been stagnant since time immemorial

Foreign Affairs / Re: Naked Protest Shocks South Africa (PICS) by IronGalaxy: 11:47pm On Apr 21
Babaibeji2020:

They're still way out of reach of the south fellas.....from good to bad......?
Naija got it all.....from football to drugs.....naija leads!
From pretty damsels to music super icons.....naija leads!
From real pastors to god of men......naija rocks!
Naija's voice aided the naked Zulu kindred from the fangs of apartheid, any Zulu should always bow for a naija.....dem be badt in good ways!
hahahahaha! dude you don;t have pretty damsels

Foreign Affairs / Re: Naked Protest Shocks South Africa (PICS) by IronGalaxy: 10:27am On Apr 20
ValCon888:
South African women are always in a hurry to get naked. It's in their DNA.
Just like how you kill each other for human organs for rituals everyday, that also must be in your DNA right?

8 Likes 2 Shares

Foreign Affairs / Re: Naked Protest Shocks South Africa (PICS) by IronGalaxy: 10:26am On Apr 20
Nigerians are the last people on earth to lecture anyone on morality. The last people on earth

21 Likes 1 Share

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 408 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23