TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 2:17am On Aug 23, 2020 |
Seriously though, these girls should have shame small nah, what is all these sef? This gender ehh, they will shame you!  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 2:08am On Aug 23, 2020 |
Calm down calm down!!!! Ozone moment! Ozone on my screen  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 2:07am On Aug 23, 2020 |
MizzD: Eww
Laycon put his hands inside his bum for a while, then brought it close to his nose.  Eeewwwww
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 2:05am On Aug 23, 2020 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 1:51am On Aug 23, 2020 |
Ericagolddigger: Becky means oyinbo!...
A white woman!! Lol, another angle... Rebecca...Becky Becky...oyinbo  Whichever it is, it pleases me  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 1:49am On Aug 23, 2020 |
KIDDRICAsHAWK:

Tori kini? Because of ordinary penis? Women have suffered!!  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 1:39am On Aug 23, 2020 |
Beorn1: Becky is from Rebecca, Nengi's English name but Nengi doesn't want it shortened, she prefers it to be in full, Rebecca. Yea I get now, thank you.  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 1:33am On Aug 23, 2020 |
Agbgift: See research topic.lol They should abort research ooo  Nengi is Becky Becky is Rebecca when shortened Rebecca is Nengi Ozone is cruising  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 1:31am On Aug 23, 2020 |
danteg: Her name is Rebecca Oh oh oh! He prefers Rebecca to Nengi  Becky Negz Such sweet pet names Ozo has for Nengi  Thank you jare |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 1:26am On Aug 23, 2020 |
[s] superlicious: The way these females talk about their period in public eeeeh,no shame or privacy. Once they are menstruating everybody must know. [/s]
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 1:18am On Aug 23, 2020 |
Slynation: Prince came to the show with his reputation to protect.... Poor Tbaj wishing she never involved herself in such entanglement That pribaj ship is another forced ship, i am sure their two can't wait for the game to be over already so they can both go their ways... |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 1:14am On Aug 23, 2020 |
Ozo keeps calling Nengi Becky Who is this Becky abeg? It's a mistake he keeps making and Nengi keeps correcting him not to call her Becky...  She will always say, my name is Nengi not Becky... Awon internet diggers, please solve this one for us ooo Who is Becky  ?  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 1:09am On Aug 23, 2020 |
ArchAnge1: I never start you are already barking
wear your panties, I have taste in women
U dont count Senseless and childish  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 1:06am On Aug 23, 2020 |
Slynation: You typed like Prince is on this thread.....  E vex me  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 1:00am On Aug 23, 2020 |
ArchAnge1: war
I'm coming with nuclear warheads
Who get time for cruise Not like you are going to do shit to Nengi and her fanbase just so you know, as you deh come with your "watery nuclear warheads", dig two graves...Ozo might be needing one. Nanchench!!! |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 12:50am On Aug 23, 2020 |
Bookworm001: I'm not sure she said anything like that, but her demeanor doesn't suggest something positive. Nengi didn't say that! Why would she say that? She was obviously still talking about Vee's situationship....read the commenters responses...na wa ooo |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 12:47am On Aug 23, 2020 |
Prince Abegi Abegi! This your unsolicited r/ship advice no go work for this Vee and Neo thingny...I have always felt something was fishy about it. Neo say e no wan do again, Vee say e no wan do, leave them be and stop this your shaleye..  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 12:22am On Aug 23, 2020 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 12:15am On Aug 23, 2020 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 12:13am On Aug 23, 2020 |
ArchAnge1: cause she is your fav?
Done with the ship for good
I wouldn't notice or observe him and her anymore Good!...Please be done with it this time. I also really hope you quit arming Ozo's haters with trolling ammunitions in your bid to slight Nengi. Bye! |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 12:04am On Aug 23, 2020 |
ArchAnge1: its no longer funny
Its irritating now I am enjoying it |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 12:00am On Aug 23, 2020 |
ArchAnge1: something about ozo has changed You were saying?...  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 11:03pm On Aug 22, 2020 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 10:50pm On Aug 22, 2020 |
Ozone! I saw that! I fucking saw that  We have been waiting all day! |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 10:42pm On Aug 22, 2020 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 10:35pm On Aug 22, 2020 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 10:27pm On Aug 22, 2020 |
codedguy1: Call them. Because the person she posts derogatory things about is not a human being and is subject to constant attack.
If she yabs her once in a while its fair but every post from her exposes vile person she is. You guys keep getting carried away and forget the most basic rule here, drag and curse any HM all you want but never go personal with a nairalander. You did the crime, do the time too...bye! |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 10:22pm On Aug 22, 2020 |
mizz2posh: Jealous woman, see her feeling sexy, looking like those aunty gwegwegwe that run beer palor.
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 10:20pm On Aug 22, 2020 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 10:13pm On Aug 22, 2020 |
Beorn1: Nengi and always adoring her ass. That's a premium ass! Worth millions, e reach to be adored every minute  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 10:08pm On Aug 22, 2020 |
mizz2posh: Abeg what is Lucy wearing? Same person that said Nengi is always showing her butt for attention, wonders shall never end My dear! You follow me deh see? She is an attention seeking oshi. When the attention is not on her, she will be squeaking like an expired agbaya.... |