Stats: 3,331,226 members, 8,449,245 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 01:38 PM

Jacobjamie's Posts

Nairaland ForumJacobjamie's ProfileJacobjamie's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 34 pages)

AutosRe: Super Neatly Used Toyota Camry 2008 Model @ Sweet Price by jacobjamie(m): 12:18pm On Oct 14, 2019
Oga poster...what s upgraded in this ur car that shows it has a bad dashboard ?and where did u get XLE from?upgraded u say?cuzz of that ur 15K screen u out for that car?? Hissssssss
AutosRe: Abuja Toyota Camry 2008 1.450m Negotiable by jacobjamie(m): 12:07pm On Oct 14, 2019
1.4m last ?? With ur changed Engine and Gear that isn't follow come?...who wants to buy a car that gear and engine has been changed..yet its expensive ...
AutosRe: Sienna 2007 Only 980k, 09015269577 by jacobjamie(m): 10:52pm On Oct 12, 2019
I can imagine what the Engine will look like ...if this is how the body looks ...tahhh....
AutosRe: Sienna 2007 Only 980k, 09015269577 by jacobjamie(m): 10:46pm On Oct 12, 2019
I cant just trust any Nigerian seller ...dey are filled with lies ....this is what u call a Grade B? This na grade Y or Z na
AutosRe: Sold out!!!Few months Registered Honda Accord 2003 @ Cool Price by jacobjamie(m): 2:25pm On Oct 12, 2019
Mr seller ..u aren't serious to sale ur car...Price and u wrote cheap sale?why don't u just put the price and we all know ?smh..
AutosRe: Sold... Sold... Local Used 2007 Corolla Sport@1.25m Asking by jacobjamie(m): 12:02am On Oct 12, 2019
This poster must be high on suckaway ....u want us to imagine the car u want to sale with no pictures ? huh
AutosRe: N by jacobjamie(m): 12:20am On Oct 11, 2019
Last last the owner go carry am travel abroad..direct Toks at Dadipo is 700k..got 2 last month...it shouldn't be more than 500k for ur used bus...dont lt greed delay ur sale
AutosRe: Clean Firstbody 08 Toyota Camry @1.68m (kaduna) by jacobjamie(m): 3:37pm On Jan 06, 2018
ChrisKonor:
I am in delta. Kaduna is too far. Wanna pay 1.6
I HAVE A TOYOTA CAMRY BLACK AND CLEANER THAN THIS ,4 PLUG,WELL MAINTAINED,REASON I WANT TO SALE,THE CAR IS FOR MY WIFE,I RELOCATED BUT HERE TO PICK HER UP,WE BOTH ARE LECTURERS,SHE HARDLY USE THE CAR CUZZ MY HOUSE AND WORK,CHURCH ARE ON THE SAME STREET,AM BASED IN BAYELSA,FEDERAL UNIVERSITY OTUOKE, 07031112795 ON WHATAPPS FOR PICS
AutosRe: 2007 Toyota CAMRY SE For Sale @ 2.350 Last Price .pls Serious Buyer Only by jacobjamie(m): 9:49pm On Sep 18, 2017
U DONT EVEN HAVE AN IDEA WHAT U ARE SELLING??U SAID IT HAS LEATHER SEAT WHILE IN THE PICS IS FABRIC SEAT??/BROS U SURE SAY NO BE KEKE NAPEP U SUPPOSE TO DEY SALE?? THIS ISNT S.E BUT L.E
AutosRe: 2007 Toyota CAMRY SE For Sale @ 2.350 Last Price .pls Serious Buyer Only by jacobjamie(m): 9:46pm On Sep 18, 2017
THIS CAR IS NOT AN S.E MODEL,ITS AN L.E MODEL,IT WAS ONLY TAGGED S.E ,ALL S.E ARE SPORT EDITION WITH FULL OPTION BUT THIS ONE HAS NO FUNCTIONS EXTRA,I OWN AN L.E ALSO...S.E HAS LEATHER SEAT,SPORT BUMBER AND ALSO OPEN ROOF...URS HAS NOTHIG OF THAT
AutosRe: VIP SALE:- Registered 2014/2015 Porsche Cayenne Platinum Edition SUV ** by jacobjamie(m): 1:50pm On Sep 15, 2016
chatman:
Nice car. D neighborhood is not bad o. Is that Lagos?
some Nigerians funny sha...Bros na tge Neighborhood u want buy Abi na d Car, Abi na Lagos? ..lolsss I no fit laugh...
AutosRe: Neatly Used Upgraded 2010 To 2012 Toyota Venza Selling@4m by jacobjamie(m): 2:33pm On Aug 14, 2016
Mockinbird:
Picture of the rims?
Na Rim u want buy abi na the Car? Some Nigerians sha...what has Rims got to do with ur decision in buying a car,..u no talk engine, interior na Rims u ask for pics lolss...anyway am.just passing by,none of my business lol
AutosRe: SOLD SOLD 2008 Toyota Camry For Sale *upgraded To 2011 Version price is 1.650m by jacobjamie(m): 4:23pm On Apr 22, 2016
hadecunleh:
Nice car. Why are the seats looking so rough?
it's bcuz donkeys/ goat and camels are usually the passengers....lol
AutosRe: $$$$$$$$$$$$$$ Pimped Out 2005 Toyota Solara...price 1.8m asking $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ by jacobjamie(m): 3:05pm On Apr 09, 2016
What love-vendor rubbish is this? U don't know what a pimped car is? Just a white painted line and black rims with some rubbish at the booth is called love-vendor? ...or is it the 25 K tv screen? smh...this is no difference with the normal one that cost 950 k
AutosRe: ******SOLD SOLD SOLD 06 HONDA ELEMENT ****SOLD SOLD SOLD by jacobjamie(m): 6:06pm On Dec 13, 2015
I NO FIT LAUGH......NAIJA SHA....LOLSSSD..E CALL AM BABY GIRL LOLSSS UNA GET MOUTH SHA
Lanresnett:
@ cityhood. Even you that is a dealer is pricing someones honda element @500k, yet you want to sell a manual tranny baby girl, as u claim, for 570k. Diarisgodooooo!!!
AutosRe: Pimped Honda Bulldog(sport Edition) For 470k by jacobjamie(m): 5:59pm On Dec 13, 2015
There is nothing pimped here...only been painted that's all..nothing much..beside ur price is to high that i could get an EOD for that amount...smh
AutosRe: Neatly Used 2008 Toyota Camry For sale @ an Affordable Price by jacobjamie(m): 12:17pm On May 13, 2015
I have 1.25...serious buyer...today could pick it up
AutosRe: 2008 Toyota Camry For Sale by jacobjamie(m): 12:33pm On May 12, 2015
Can it fly for 1.2?
AutosRe: 2008 Toyota Camry For Sale by jacobjamie(m): 12:30pm On May 12, 2015
I have 1.2
AutosRe: 1year And Some Months Registered Toyota Camry 2007 Model Extrememly Clean first by jacobjamie(m): 1:29pm On May 06, 2015
It's. 2007? Also registered? Yes r price is 1.7m? ...2 years registered ? Plss reduce ur price foe an urgent buy....i got 1.2m..thanks
AutosRe: Urgent Sales!!!! 2007 Toyota Camry @ 1.2m.....negotiable by jacobjamie(m): 12:57pm On May 06, 2015
Where is ur location Mr...and plss what is needed to be fix,also what's the milage, engine pics plss,...sincerely what is needed to be fixed?
whitecross:
This car is neatly used, working perfect with chilling AC
For more information kindly call
WhiteCross: 08141163109
AutosRe: Minty Clean Reg 08 Camry for Sale By SBM Autos. by jacobjamie(m): 8:14pm On Apr 29, 2015
jamesatoy:
The camry is clean,tight and neat,the mileage is just 90k,it is already pimped with front DVD and headrests too,itss buy and drive..

Price:1.6m

Call:07053673052
Whatsap:07064706005
Bbpin:2BB3A579
I got 1.3m...
AutosRe: SOLD! SOLD!! SOLD!!! Clean Sharp Registered Toyota Camry 2008 @ 1.9M by jacobjamie(m): 7:44pm On Apr 29, 2015
Why won't it be available when 1.9 is the price for a direct Toks.....yet urs is registered...smh.....u can see no one wants to comment, ur price drives them way
richardjacobs675:
Still Available...
AutosRe: SOLD**SOLD*^Freshest And Coolest Regs Toyota Carmy ( Muscle)selling@1.8m by jacobjamie(m): 7:24pm On Apr 29, 2015
Did u say Registeredhuh Yet ur price is 1.8? When I can get Toks for 1.8? ...ur engine na Gold? ...ur price is way. to
High...seems u want this car advert to remain here for 2 years? review ur price plss...thanks
AutosRe: Toyota Camry 2007/2008 Muscle For Sale. by jacobjamie(m): 6:30pm On Apr 29, 2015
With that black bumper..that totally needs a re spray,......seems it was accidental for the bumper to be changed, ...anyway am interested, I got 1.2 m
AutosRe: 2008 Camry v4 Reg In Egbeda #950k last DVD reverse camera by jacobjamie(m): 4:57pm On Apr 27, 2015
Any fixing to be made, gear box and engine? Am interested...am on whatapps for more pics plss 07031112795
AutosRe: 2009 Toyota Camry LE - Hardly Used by jacobjamie(m): 4:32pm On Apr 27, 2015
U put just 1 single pics and expect people to buy or call u? ..atop joking plss,update ur information, is it Toks or registered? What's the mileage, what engine v4? ...that's how to give information...cheers Oga seller
AutosRe: CLEAN Naija Used 08 Camry,with Rev Cam&navi.low Mileage. by jacobjamie(m): 4:18pm On Apr 27, 2015
1.3....can it fly?
AutosRe: SOLD SOLD Well Maintained 2008 Toyota Camry.. by jacobjamie(m): 3:58pm On Apr 27, 2015
1.3.....serious buyer
AutosRe: Registered Toyota Camry (2009 Upgraded To 2010) - 2009 @ N1,500,000.00 by jacobjamie(m): 8:02pm On Apr 25, 2015
Noo...it was used as a farm....to plant and grow crops
themodernman:
Do rats live in ds ride?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 34 pages)