Stats: 3,327,188 members, 8,429,699 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 10:39 AM

JayAjoku's Posts

Nairaland ForumJayAjoku's ProfileJayAjoku's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 63 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Elon Musk's Reply To Bill Ackman Who Asked Him To Reconcile With Trump by jayAjoku(m): 4:25pm On Jun 06, 2025
did you not read manipulate in my statement? people dont only make profit from stocks if they grow they also make profit from stocks if they bet against it and it falls . its common sense but that must be strange to you.
ppogba:
The same Tesla stock that has plunged by over 14 percent in the last 24 hours or another one?

Inverse variation!
Foreign AffairsRe: Elon Musk's Reply To Bill Ackman Who Asked Him To Reconcile With Trump by jayAjoku(m): 4:08pm On Jun 06, 2025
exactly
Alusiizizi:
Many thanks for this post. You literally took the words right out of my proverbial mouth. This so-called feud is probably a publicity stunt to garner public support as well as rattle the democrats cage.
Foreign AffairsRe: Elon Musk's Reply To Bill Ackman Who Asked Him To Reconcile With Trump by jayAjoku(m): 3:54pm On Jun 06, 2025
if you believe any of this is actually real or in any way relevant except to give elon musk some more exposure and to boost or manipulate tesla stock you are a M0R0N
RomanceRe: Percentage Of Women Who Had Intercourse With A Partner Who Was Not Their Husband by jayAjoku(m): 3:30pm On Jun 06, 2025
people wey dey naked under hijab?
Nadingo:
Northern Nigerian women are no doubt the most, pious, humble and decent of all Nigerian women. I don't agree with the stats for South East. Theirs should be around 70%.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Inaugurates Lekki Deep Sea Port Road by jayAjoku(m): 7:54am On Jun 06, 2025
its not bitterness slowpoke its common sense, lagos is being overloaded,
Onewazobia:
Kai! The bitterness reach like this?
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Inaugurates Lekki Deep Sea Port Road by jayAjoku(m): 6:33am On Jun 06, 2025
lagos will collapse into the sea soon.
PoliticsRe: 2 Years Of Tinubu: No Gains, But More Suffering, Hardship — NLC by jayAjoku(m): 6:54am On Jun 05, 2025
why are they complaining? have they not taken bribes in these two years to keep quiet and not protest or go on strike? have the bribes finished? grin grin
CrimeRe: Festus Igenkhai: DHQ Hunts Soldier On AWOL Now On Tiktok For Defamation by jayAjoku(m): 3:17pm On Jun 04, 2025
do they look like people that need to ask israel for assistance? people that dont want the boko haram war to end?
davillian:
they should be busy hunthing wanted bokoharam terrorists....
war that should have ended has lasted more than 16 years....
they should go and ask Israel how they did it
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Kumuyi Challenges Pentecostal Pastors On Speaking In Tongues by jayAjoku(m): 1:37pm On Jun 01, 2025
so those experts know all the languages that have existed for ages and all the complexities involved with those languages? grin grin grin grin really? do you know how old the earth is and how many civilizations and languages have peaked and gone? grin grin
Kobojunkie:
It ain't human at all! Language experts have confirmed this since it does not fit the pattern of any language that has ever existed among humans, at any point in time. undecided

You as a human know that you don't need to first hear all human languages that have ever existed on this planet to realize how some ideas do not just fit in with your brains understanding of what a language should be. Repeating the same nonsensical syllables does not amount to a human language. Even baby language is more developed than that nonsense your pastors spew at you lot on a daily basis. undecided
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Kumuyi Challenges Pentecostal Pastors On Speaking In Tongues by jayAjoku(m): 1:35pm On Jun 01, 2025
but google does not know everything and the earth has existed longer than google. plus shababababa can mean something in a long lost language. and how do you know it is not the spirit of God using the person
Danisaint112:
But at least someone there should be able to recognize it just as God made it obvious on the day of the pentecost.

It's not just that, It's also the constant repeatation of the word or a particular word. If you can discern you will know immediately.

Why would you be repeating shabahbahbah after every one two words spoken? grin

You can also go to Google and check, there is no known language with the word shabahbahbah. It's only used by African clearly men to truly appear spiritual. smiley
PoliticsRe: My Family Remains Intact, Gov Eno Responds To Trending Video by jayAjoku(m): 12:33pm On Jun 01, 2025
baba done drop him wife as tribute for baphomet grin grin him done come outside dey whine una grin grin grin
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Kumuyi Challenges Pentecostal Pastors On Speaking In Tongues by jayAjoku(m): 12:30pm On Jun 01, 2025
the same kumuyi that said television is the devils box and then started using the same devils box? angry angry grin make una dey mumu una selves grin grin grin
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Kumuyi Challenges Pentecostal Pastors On Speaking In Tongues by jayAjoku(m): 12:29pm On Jun 01, 2025
how do you know shahhababa is not human language that is comprehensible? have you heard all the human languages that have ever existed across civilizations? grin grin grin grin grin
Danisaint112:
WHAT YOUR PASTORS WON'T TELL YOU ABOUT SPEAKING IN TONGUE

Acts 2:1-4 (NIV)
"When the day of Pentecost came, they were all together in one place. Suddenly a sound like the blowing of a violent wind came from heaven and filled the whole house where they were sitting. They saw what seemed to be tongues of fire that separated and came to rest on each of them. All of them were filled with the Holy Spirit and began to speak in other tongues as the Spirit enabled them.

Let's get into more details.

Acts 2:6-11 (NIV)
"When they heard this sound, a crowd came together in bewilderment, because each one heard their own language being spoken. Utterly amazed, they asked: 'Aren’t all these who are speaking Galileans? Then how is it that each of us hears them in our native language?

Parthians, Medes and Elamites; residents of Mesopotamia, Judea and Cappadocia, Pontus and Asia, Phrygia and Pamphylia, Egypt and the parts of Libya near Cyrene; visitors from Rome (both Jews and converts to Judaism); Cretans and Arabs—we hear them declaring the wonders of God in our own tongues!'"

This account clearly indicates that the "tongues" spoken on the Day of Pentecost were actual, recognizable human languages, miraculously understood by the foreign-speaking individuals present.

So when you hear your pastor saying shabahbahbah! just know it's lies. 99.9% of the time they are trying to fool you.

If no one around there can understand what they are saying or have ever testified to understand what they are saying, then it's a lie. The are simply faking it.

I'm not a deeper life or Jehovah witness member but I know this. It's just common sense.

All the answers you need is in the Bible, let no man fool you. I come in peace.
PoliticsRe: Be Patient With Me, Tinubu Begs Nigerians by jayAjoku(m): 6:36am On Jun 01, 2025
he is speaking to his gullible yoruba followers and zombies grin grin grin grin grin please be patient with him until 2031 so that he will install a puppet leader for himself, please you guys should be patient with him while he destroys the country piece by piece grin grin after all na bone wey patient dogs dey chop
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by jayAjoku(m): 8:12am On May 29, 2025
A woman that does not like or want you will exhibit the following characteristics.
1) she will resist you and your attempts
2) she will give you a lot of excuses as to why she cannot meet up with you or have sex
3) she will start billing you or asking you for unnecessary favors
4) she will ignore your texts and calls or she will take a really long time to respond to you
5) she will not follow your instructions
6) she will begin telling you about how you should treat her or how she expects you to treat her.
simply put a woman that does not like you will show you several signs of disinterest and disrespect when you see any of these signs do not misinterpret them any other way other than disinterest. leave them alone and go find more women
RomanceRe: Do Rich Girls Bill Men That Date Them? by jayAjoku(m): 6:28pm On May 28, 2025
irrespective of income level and wealth if a woman really likes and wants you she will not ask you for things she cannot afford to get for herself, if she needs the help of her man she will ask him reasonably and she will not be lying about why she really needs the money. nigerian men have created almajiri minded women and now they are complaining
Christianity EtcRe: Ladies Who Wear Leg Chains Are Prostitutes,’ Says Pastor Ibiyeomie by jayAjoku(m): 6:11am On May 27, 2025
fallacy of hasty generalization, grin grin grin it can be true in some cases but not all cases, na the biggest whores dey dress appropriately pass o grin grin
PoliticsRe: Seyi Tinubu, Davido & Cubana Chief Priest At Brigade Of Guards Polo Club by jayAjoku(m): 11:57am On May 26, 2025
clowns will think these ones will fight for them or help the country move forward, but lo and behold they wont and do not care
FamilyRe: Do You Delete Photos When You Stop Speaking With Someone? by jayAjoku(m): 12:59am On May 26, 2025
i delete their photos when i start catching feelings
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Voters, Not Governors Will Decide Tinubu’s Fate In 2027 – Wabara by jayAjoku(m): 12:12pm On May 24, 2025
for election wey them done rig already? are these people too stupid to see it?
PoliticsRe: Akwa Ibom Resumes Construction Of Ibom Convention Center And Hotel by jayAjoku(m): 5:19pm On May 23, 2025
yes they should they should also invest in their airlines as well,
hector:
Do some of you even think or do a little research before you type or you just type whatever comes into your mind. Currently, Akwa Ibom is the highest producer of palm oil in not just Nigeria but in Africa so why should the State plant more palm oil trees? Have you been to Akwa Ibom before? because the entire State is filled with palm trees!!! The State already has a coconut oil processing factory built by the immediate past Governor. Are they supposed to build coconut factory in every administration?
PoliticsRe: Akwa Ibom Resumes Construction Of Ibom Convention Center And Hotel by jayAjoku(m): 5:14pm On May 23, 2025
do i look like i give a Bleep about alex otti? do you know economically most abians are better off than most akwa ibomites?
KennethOkonkwo:
Your post will have been different if it was Alex otti building it
PoliticsRe: Akwa Ibom Resumes Construction Of Ibom Convention Center And Hotel by jayAjoku(m): 3:09pm On May 23, 2025
akwa ibom has very fertile land and that land can be used to produce palm oil and coconut oil in abundance, as well as other cash crops but as a m0r0n that he is the governor has chosen to build projects that will not generate good income for the state long term.
PoliticsRe: One-Party State: We Didn’t Force Anyone To Join APC – Tinubu by jayAjoku(m): 12:35pm On May 23, 2025
they cant stand their ground because their hands are not clean so therefore they have to join
jamafa:
If there hands are clean, no body fit force anyone to join any party. They should be able to stand on Thier ground.

They are adults
PoliticsRe: I’m Expecting More Defections To APC – Tinubu by jayAjoku(m): 11:14am On May 23, 2025
you know your president is a m0r0n when he is more interested in politics than the development of his own people, these are the kinds of morons the western slave masters love and adore
PoliticsRe: One-Party State: We Didn’t Force Anyone To Join APC – Tinubu by jayAjoku(m): 11:13am On May 23, 2025
they didnt force anyone to join yes, they threatened them to join or face consequences
PoliticsRe: I Am Really Afraid For Akwa Ibom State by jayAjoku(m): 9:29am On May 23, 2025
dont be afraid the state is not in your control allow the politicians continue their games, they are only doing this because of tinubu when that man dies the political class would be thrown into turmoil
PoliticsRe: What Nigerians Think About Tinubu's Second Term Endorsements by jayAjoku(m): 8:47am On May 23, 2025
no sane person is using their clear eyes and minds to vote for or endorse tinubu, they are all doing it because of the power he holds over them as well as to obtain personal favors. if tinubu dies tomorrow morning nobody would give a Bleep about him. especially these greedy gluttons we have as politicians
PoliticsRe: What Nigerians Think About Tinubu's Second Term Endorsements by jayAjoku(m): 8:45am On May 23, 2025
if nigerians were wise they would not bother coming out to vote or involve themselves in campaign activities involving any political party, its quite clear that they are all already in agreement about who is going to sit on the helm of power, voting is already rigged
CelebritiesRe: Omah Lay Marks 28th Birthday Dancing & Singing To Davido's Verse On "With You" by jayAjoku(m): 9:42am On May 20, 2025
boys wey them born for may dey always fine
PoliticsRe: Senate Decries Monthly N200bn Owed To Discos by jayAjoku(m): 6:04pm On May 18, 2025
after all the decrying they will still loot the treasury dry so they can buy rolex watches and expensive cars, the bunch of idiots clustered together in that chambers dont know anything about national development. only their belly concern them .

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 63 pages)