Stats: 3,165,709 members, 7,862,231 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 12:02 PM

Jayhome24's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jayhome24's Profile / Jayhome24's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 65 pages)

Sports / Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Breaks Record For Most Goals Scored In A Saudi Pro League Seas by Jayhome24: 10:04pm On May 27
In truth and honesty despite I hate comparing any players to others but Ronald is better than Messi no sentiment please, I'm fan to both of them but Ronaldo is the "G"

Politics / Re: Tinubu’s First Year In Office: There Is Hope For Nigerians – Wike by Jayhome24: 9:58pm On May 27
ablejesus26:

What is this zombie talking about?😁

What do you mean by fake data?

If Obi doesn't be President who that one come be loss to😁.

With all the propaganda against Obi He still won 12 States after Apc urchins said He will not win any State outside SE.You don't have the capacity to think well anymore, check the most Educated States in Nigeria, check the people this States voted for.

Zombie.

Anything about obi is fake and lies and all you his followers are liars .

Pls get lost biko.
Education / Re: UNIBEN Lecturer, Tony Asekhuno, Accused Of Sexual Harassment By Students by Jayhome24: 9:48pm On May 27
They should naked the bastard and beat him mercilessly and put thee vidiee on all social media platform.

I hate all these lecture like hell.
Politics / Re: Emirate Power Tussle: Police Uncovers Plot To Set Kano Assembly On Fire by Jayhome24: 9:45pm On May 27
BossGerald:

See your life

You need slaps for real.
Politics / Re: Tinubu’s First Year In Office: There Is Hope For Nigerians – Wike by Jayhome24: 9:37pm On May 27
SVC6000:
I hate obi and I will forever hate him as long he is alive even at his death I will sill hate him so kill yourself for that.

I see a man fully depressed. I see his bitter Life. I see 🙈 frustrated daily life in him. I see 🙈 anger. I see 🙈 an hungry man.

Obi's name like a disturbing spirit

Whatever I give no shit. I hate obi and will hate for lifetime you can hug transformer for that.
Politics / Re: Tinubu’s First Year In Office: There Is Hope For Nigerians – Wike by Jayhome24: 9:35pm On May 27
ablejesus26:

Hahahaha hahahaha Obi left which State in ruins😁😁.
So a Governor saving money for His state while others were on looting spree is ruins to Apc urchins ba😁
Taking the State from shambles academically to being in 1st position is ruins right??

If You like cry Obi from now till eternity nothing will change the REALITY that on the streets of Nija Tinubu is known as a full blown failure,nobody is even talking so much about bubu again bcus they all agree that Tinubu is 100% worse than bubu.

Do you think the average Nigerian passing through this tinubulation cares about whatever Wike that is immune to the tinubulation says??

https://www.legit.ng/nigeria/1498135-18-major-achievements-peter-obi-melt-hearts/

Pls get lost your fake data bloody liar propagandist.

Obi won't be the president hear that clear and clean.

Otondo!!!

Keep you lie bulabu balabu to yourself.
Business / Re: Army Reacts To Opening Of Banex Plaza by Jayhome24: 8:49pm On May 27
JASONjnr:
I drove passed banned junction today heading to area11 and I didn't even notice anything.

But we keep shut about things like this alot in Nigeria. The military are not constituted to have direct power on civilians but to the government.

Whatever act was taken against the officer, giving the police a chance to investigate properly and by now those culprits would've been arrested.

So now you no longer praise the Bantex traders anymore ba?

Una go learn hard way. Bantex should remain shut.
Politics / Re: Tinubu’s First Year In Office: There Is Hope For Nigerians – Wike by Jayhome24: 8:46pm On May 27
SVC6000:
Amiboooooooo
OBI'S NAME LIKE A DISTURBING SPIRIT TO YOUR life.
70 years old man
YOU MUST LEARN A LESSON:::::::::::::

Hahahaha na you wan teach me lesson or your family? You get sense at all to be talking about teaching someone a lesson? Which lesson does an idiot has?

I hate obi and I will forever hate him as long he is alive even at his death I will sill hate him so kill yourself for that.

F u c k you and f u c k your obi. Obi is my kinsman but I hate him with passion...
Politics / Re: Tinubu’s First Year In Office: There Is Hope For Nigerians – Wike by Jayhome24: 8:34pm On May 27
Villa12:
sincerely speaking bro buhari still get sense pass Tinubu. Buhari na talk and do man

Really? Buhari now turn talk and do same Buhari?

God don punis all you obidients for reasoning so poorly and mentally unstable. So same Buhari now talk and do?
Politics / Re: Tinubu’s First Year In Office: There Is Hope For Nigerians – Wike by Jayhome24: 8:10pm On May 27
Thundafireseun:
I agreee with Wike ….

If you are in Abuja you will also agree with Wike …

The problem is Buhari messsssed up Nigeria with his empty brain

God bless you bro. Let's say the truth I can never expect Tinubu to solve over 32 years rotten in Nigeria wthin 1 year as those motherfuckers obidients were thinking. Obi ruled Anambra for 8 years and left the state in ruined and yet these idiots believes he has a magic wand to do wonders he couldn't do in Anambra for 8 years as the governor.

Tinubu has done well trying to fixed so many mess on the ground for years. .
Politics / Re: Speaker Abbas Appoints Eniola Badmus As SA On Social Events by Jayhome24: 7:10pm On May 27
Good one I love that now obidients can die.

Eny God bless you for been tough against those cursed animals in human skin called obidients and you exercised you constitutional right by voting whom you want.

God bless you Eny.

Ntoor to obidients shame on you all. Obi will never see aso rock, never.

Politics / Re: 2027: I Will Consider PDP-LP Merger – Obi by Jayhome24: 4:29pm On May 27
Oyioshi God punish you obi which pdp will consider you, pls aa wetin na?

God punish you, waka shegey.

If my party pdp consider obi then pdp must die infact we will work with all our power as pdp to kill the party instead to chose obi mega shit.
Politics / Re: Peter Obi With US Former House Speaker At 25th Anniversary Of Rev. Fr. Paul Ugo by Jayhome24: 4:22pm On May 27
Who cares.
Religion / Re: Oyedepo Mocks Greedy Pastors With Fake Anointing (video) by Jayhome24: 3:16pm On May 27
I can't see anything mockery or mocking here video Oyedepo just saying the truth the way he sees it despite himself not immune from the truth...
Politics / Re: Emirate Power Tussle: Police Uncovers Plot To Set Kano Assembly On Fire by Jayhome24: 9:12am On May 27
BossGerald:

When is wole Soyinka coming to call Gandollar and his protesting supporters headless mobs

He can't try it with northerners? He's yet to reply datti oo

Every member of this forum need to tear you slap each for been silly. What has Datti-Soyinka got to do with this?

Do you think Soyinka is that jobless like you to be answering that Mauritanian guy called Datti or Gatti who claimed to be a doctor but can not speak correct English with his ugly Dunlop looking face.

Pls geerrat outta here biko.
Religion / Re: Why I Relocated To US – Pastor Sam Adeyemi by Jayhome24: 9:03am On May 27
Adeyemi you dey ok so? So Adeyanju, Sowore, Davido, Burna, Macaroni, Kuti etc should all run away ba?

Plsssss keep quiet and shut up!!!

When you know u nor get liver why joining Endsars?

Rubbish, U neva talk true.

Religion / Re: Why I Relocated To US – Pastor Sam Adeyemi by Jayhome24: 8:59am On May 27
Adeyemi you dey ok so? So Adeyanju, Sowore, Davido, Burna, Macaroni, Kuti etc should all run away ba?

Plsssss keep quiet and shut up!

Politics / Re: Emirship Tussle: Kano Deputy Governor Apologises To NSA Ribadu by Jayhome24: 8:46am On May 27
Jorussia:
This Kano emir leadership tussle is not worth the media attention being given to it.That throne has been made worthless by both Ganduje and Gov Yusuf.I think sanusi should have quietly rejected the offer to return back as emir.With the way things stand, I don't see how Sanusi can discharge his functions as emir without being a stooge of the governor.

You have said it all. I swear soon fight will start between tthe governor and Sanusi.

It's so sad how those mentally myopic mofos called obidients who carries this matter on their heads can not see what you have just said or seen.

I congratulate Sanusi but this matter not yet finish if NNPP lost the governorship by 2027 which is likely going to be the case Sanusi might be remove again.

The media inecessary attention you mentioned are all handwork of those losers called ipobidients. Wallahi what the hell is unecessary media bruhaha for, over a throne? Very Unecssary!!!

Politics / Re: Two Of Tinubu’s Key Policies Necessary But Wrongly Implemented – Obasanjo by Jayhome24: 8:31am On May 27
Is this not what you should do by pointing to where error is made same is those two idiots called obi and atiku who forget life never forever if you decided to stand on total destruction because you lost a race be sure you and your family will taste in the agony of your defiancy.
Politics / Re: Rtd DIG Ibrahim Lamorde is dead! (Ex-EFCC Chairman dies at 61) by Jayhome24: 11:02pm On May 26
SpecialAdviser:

Include the chief looter TINUBU on your list

And obi $35million Anambra money he looted and laundered to South America too.
Politics / Re: Sanusi Defies Court Order, Mounts Throne As Emir Of Kano by Jayhome24: 10:55pm On May 26
immortalcrown:
Game of Thrones season 9.

Let's see how it will end.

Nobody has used this battle to condemn the entire Hausa tribe. Nobody has said that Hausa people shouldn't rule Nigeria since they cannot rule themselves. Everyone is focusing on the individuals involved in the battle. That is very right. But if such a battle happens in the Igbo land, the entire Igbo land will be condemned and bigots will say that the Igbo should not rule Nigeria since Igbo people cannot rule themselves. The bigots will also drag Obi and IPOB into it. But nobody has dragged Boko Haram into the battle in Kano and nobody has used it to condemn any presidential candidate from the North. Why can't the narratives be the same?

Nobody has used this battle to condemn Islam. Everyone is just focusing on the individuals involved in the battle. That is very right. But if such a battle happens among priests, pastors or bishops, Christianity would have been condemned. Many people would have used the opportunity to say that Christianity is a scam. Why does the narrative change?

You are free to attack my comment. But as long as you cannot point out any falsehood in my comment, you are just ranting.

Complete rubbish...
Travel / Re: Road Crash On Sagamu/Mosinmi Road Kills Four, Injures Four Others by Jayhome24: 10:49pm On May 26
Michael547:

You mean accidents don't happen every other year apart from leap year?

Ignore him, common sense nott really common.
Crime / Re: NDLEA Busts Trafficking Syndicate, Arrests 4, Intercepts Meth, Loud by Jayhome24: 10:43pm On May 26
Felabrity:
No way tinubu stopped distributing drugs

You are not even ashamed a particular tribe you belong to are defiant drug traffickers like your obi grigory.

Celebrities / Re: Paul Okoye & Ifeoma Share Photos From Their Traditional Marriage by Jayhome24: 8:33pm On May 26
I don't care and I give no f u c k.
Politics / Re: Tinubu Flags Off Lagos-calabar N15trn Highway Project Says ‘it’s My Bragging Day by Jayhome24: 8:32pm On May 26
Oxb90:
A highway to looting. Na your turn indeed.

Na your headache be dat cus when Buhari sank billions to constructed useless rail to Niger Republic his people were shouting rankadede so we too we are shouting rankadede to Tinubu if the thing pains you hug transformer bro.

God bless Nigeria
God bless Tinubu
God bless Umahi
Ogun+Sango+Amadioha strike all our nation enemy. Izeeh!!!

Politics / Re: I Built Anambra State University, Igbariam Campus, Others From Scratch —Obi by Jayhome24: 7:37pm On May 26
This lair have started.

Can't this man called obi nwanem keep quiet and shut da f u c k?

Literature / Re: Defiant Young Wole Soyinka After Release From Prison Custody In 1969 by Jayhome24: 3:26pm On May 26
Dedeity:
I don't have time for foolish BATerial elements like you.

Ndooh!!!

You will be alright las las.
Politics / Re: Is Tinubu Gov’t First To Launch Abuja Light Rail Operation? - Fact Check by Jayhome24: 1:45pm On May 26
They have started with fat check or fact check shit.

I guess the OP deliberately want to whin those descendants of the beast called obidients and they are already foolishly foaming in the mouth like goat that licked water from fresh pressed cassava.

Sense dem no get, character extremely poor, home training non existing and genetically confused mofos.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Burkina Faso Coup Leader Captain Ibrahim Traoré Extends Military Rule By 5 Years by Jayhome24: 1:20pm On May 26
I knew these kindergarten junta are nonentities who knew nothing about life and will still ends up like Mobutu, Mugabe and Ghaddaffi then die miserably at a point in the life as those mentioned dictators died miserably.

This guy will never quit power for sure.

Obidients mofos have you heard your role model decision?

Sports / Re: Dora Ezinne Responds To Super Eagles Star, Olanrewaju Kayode's Infidelity Claims by Jayhome24: 9:42am On May 26
Dora Ezine shame on you, you are a disgrace to igbo nation so ashamed of you.

May God punish you and that useless pastor. Thunder fire you and the pastor.

Now fellow sane kinsmen what do we call this? If Kayode wife was to be a Yoruba or Edo woman by now this thread will be in page 100 from all insults and name callings but now our own sister is involved we avoid the thread and pretend as if nothing happened.

Politics / Re: FG Assessment Portal: Nigerians Rate Power, Defence, Agric, Education Ministers by Jayhome24: 10:48pm On May 25
DeepSight:

It is the height of duplicitous mendacity on your part and a waste of the potential perspicacity of your medula oblongata to disingenuously attempt an egregious equivalence between Hon. Obahiagbon and the cited anonymous civis as the infinitesimal quality of the poco-a-poco which he relayed is pedestrian by all possible comparison.

Hahahahaha obahiagbon come carry your brother biko hin don dey run mad on NL.

Seun Osewa your attention is call to this comrade mental status and he needs help ASAP plssss....
Politics / Re: FG Assessment Portal: Nigerians Rate Power, Defence, Agric, Education Ministers by Jayhome24: 9:37pm On May 25
DeepSight:

It is the height of duplicitous mendacity on your part and a waste of the potential perspicacity of your medula oblongata to disingenuously attempt an egregious equivalence between Hon. Obahiagbon and the cited anonymous civis as the infinitesimal quality of the poco-a-poco which he relayed is pedestrian by all possible comparison.

Hahahahaha obahiagbon come carry your brother biko hin don dey run mad on NL.

Seun Osewa your attention is call to this comrade mental status and he needs help ASAP plssss.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 65 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46