Stats: 3,330,631 members, 8,446,367 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 01:00 PM

Jayvin01's Posts

Nairaland ForumJayvin01's ProfileJayvin01's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 58 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by jayvin01: 9:41pm On Oct 14, 2007
i pray lloyd will have that so as to use on stage as a MIC cool cool cool cool
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by jayvin01: 9:19pm On Oct 14, 2007
ariblaze:
why aint i suprised

at jav

you know how it is when

a brother is just sizzling hot
yea yea, chicks here chicks there,  cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool your name will be the talk on campus!!! just like me cool cool cool like me, eitime im in school!, they be like, Look thats him, damn hes so fucking cute,sexy and fly, if i have this kind of Guy, i'll never let him Go, some would say, damn, if i have this kind of guy, ima be killin any chick that comes his way!!  grin grin grin thats me shawty cool cool cool
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by jayvin01: 9:04pm On Oct 14, 2007
toyinrayo:
*clears throat* y'all want to be me, gansta and famous. . . too bad its never going to happen
i dont need to be, im born to be famous, im born a star!!! grin grin grin cool cool

Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by jayvin01: 8:50pm On Oct 14, 2007
yea yeah!, lie cool cool cool cool cool
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by jayvin01: 8:41pm On Oct 14, 2007
ariblaze:
why does he think he is fly grin
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy i smell jealousy cheesy cheesy cheesy cool cool cool
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by jayvin01: 8:26pm On Oct 14, 2007
emi ni Mr jay! grin
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by jayvin01: 8:26pm On Oct 14, 2007
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by jayvin01: 8:05pm On Oct 14, 2007
lol cheesy cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by jayvin01: 4:47pm On Oct 14, 2007
this girl, stop trippin cool cool cool cool cool cool

grin grin grin grin omo pupa rodorodo cool cool cool
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by jayvin01: 4:33pm On Oct 14, 2007
cool cool cool cool chinco that aint urs grin grin
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by jayvin01: 4:19pm On Oct 14, 2007
chincooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by jayvin01: 4:15pm On Oct 14, 2007
sharrrapppppppp angry cool cool cool
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by jayvin01: 4:10pm On Oct 14, 2007
hmnnnn shakes head grin grin
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by jayvin01: 3:58pm On Oct 14, 2007
grin grin grin grin i will just kill him before u kno it, Naija is for naija, ame for ame, so me + u = cool cool grin grin
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by jayvin01: 3:53pm On Oct 14, 2007
ma tan ara e, olodo olojukokoro,,,,,lloyd ko, banks ni!, cool cool cool cool now i see u aint got no taste, slow ass lil duck called lloyd cool cool cool
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by jayvin01: 3:43pm On Oct 14, 2007
toyin oo gbadun rara cool cool cool cool
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by jayvin01: 3:25pm On Oct 14, 2007
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy i smell jealousy cool cool cool cool
Forum GamesRe: Game: Guess The Real Name Of The Member Above! by jayvin01: 3:06pm On Oct 14, 2007
lol cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cool cool
Forum GamesRe: Game: Guess The Real Name Of The Member Above! by jayvin01: 3:01pm On Oct 14, 2007
hehhh!!!!   T.O.Y.I.N.    **OLUWATOYIN** of FL grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin with sexy yellow tempting legs cool cool cool
Forum GamesRe: Make A Wish For The Person Above You by jayvin01: 3:00pm On Oct 14, 2007
wish to kno if u r comin over to Fl or the other way round! grin grin grin
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by jayvin01: 2:24pm On Oct 14, 2007
profile grin grin not *frofile* cool cool cool cool--------- frofile ko frog ni grin grin
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by jayvin01: 2:19pm On Oct 14, 2007
why all this hating huh cool cool
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by jayvin01: 5:33am On Oct 14, 2007
. cheesy cheesy cheesy cool cool cool cool
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by jayvin01: 5:26am On Oct 14, 2007
everything is new, just like clicking on the refresh button grin grin grin
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by jayvin01: 5:18am On Oct 14, 2007
omogenaija:
wats good ?
im ight, cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by jayvin01: 5:14am On Oct 14, 2007
omogenaija:
your being mean , stop it angry angry
phewwwwwwwwww holla back gurl, cool
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by jayvin01: 4:58am On Oct 14, 2007
i don't really have time for lowlife e-rascals like u, i never knew you're up to no good at all and you're such a big disgrace to your fucking parental lineage----and a sorry idea a human could be, i use my time to do good shits and not to diss online because i think thats silly, if u want to diss, holla @ me on the street and u'll be history!!, fucking stupid imbecilic lowlife rookie black bread

stupid fuckin gay!!!!, a disgrace to humanity-----a pin in the ass

get a life------sick little mess!!!!!!

to the rest of y'all, i'll be back shortly!   when this little imbecilic fool is off here, F"uck u, Bleep your stupid ugly ass, useless fellow!!!!!! tuaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa,
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by jayvin01: 4:46am On Oct 14, 2007
that was a very simple english angry i said wtf, what tha f*ck) u got on ur profile, that statement has to do with the dollars that was used to smoke on ur profile, and has got nothin to do with u, its just a simple fucking question, angry angry angry angry angry
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by jayvin01: 4:41am On Oct 14, 2007
i think u r so stupid, fucking slowpoke angry
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by jayvin01: 4:39am On Oct 14, 2007
i got it now, a$$hole, no time to diss rookie ass smelly mofos like u, get a life, camalities fucker! angry
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by jayvin01: 4:34am On Oct 14, 2007
why u gotta gimmee those harsh words on that thread?? angry angry angry angry
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by jayvin01: 4:33am On Oct 14, 2007
huh huh huh huhwtf?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 58 pages)