Stats: 3,325,000 members, 8,419,873 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:34 AM

Jilo83's Posts

Nairaland ForumJilo83's ProfileJilo83's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 39 pages)

PoliticsRe: You Are The Author Of Your Fate - APC To ADC by Jilo83(m): 10:29pm On Apr 02
APC built their party from scratch, you hijacked another people's party and you think you can escape
PoliticsRe: Court Rejects Bid To Bar Senator Ireti Kingibe From ADC Activities by Jilo83(m): 3:54pm On Apr 02
He will do that after 2027 election
Bobloco:
Why is the Tinubu government bent on frustrating the ADC and other opposition political parties and leaders?

If only Tinubu dedicated even a fraction of the energy dissipated in fighting opposition parties and leaders to addressing insecurity, fixing the economy, and solving the erratic electricity issues bedeviling the entire country, perhaps Nigeria wouldn’t have sunk into the state it is in today under his administration
PoliticsRe: Dear Members And Supporters Of The ADC, There Is No Cause For Alarm- Malami by Jilo83(m): 6:42am On Apr 02
You can't approach a process via an illegitimate route and expect to get it right
PoliticsRe: Bala Mohammed Hosts Abba Yusuf, APC Chairman In Bauchi Ahead Of Defection by Jilo83(m): 6:39am On Apr 02
APC bawo?
Sebi I heard say na ADC he wan port to...
PoliticsRe: Throwback; "Petrol Should Never Cost More Than N70 Per Litre." - APC by Jilo83(m): 6:31am On Apr 02
That was during that time

Check the new price around the world.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Is Doomed If APC, Tinubu Retain Power In 2027 — Babachir Lawal by Jilo83(m): 6:25am On Apr 02
Partiless man
Go and join Seriake Dickson NDC

You can't approach a process via an illegitimate route and expect to get it right
Nairaland GeneralRe: Barrister Abdulsalami Ginsau Dies After Being Trapped In Abuja Hotel Lift by Jilo83(m): 7:00am On Apr 01
Millions ways to die in Nigeria.
May the Lord save and protect us from evil. Amen 🙏🙏🙏
Nairaland GeneralRe: Barrister Abdulsalami Ginsau Dies After Being Trapped In Abuja Hotel Lift by Jilo83(m): 7:00am On Apr 01
Millions ways to die in Nigeria.
May the Lord save and protect us from evil
PoliticsRe: Defection: ADC Gains 10 Lawmakers At House Of Reps by Jilo83(m): 6:36am On Apr 01
ADC gained 10lawmakers and APC gained 14.

10>14 in your mathematics.

Governors with party structures in their state decamped to APC opposition said it doesn't matter.
PoliticsRe: Bukola Saraki Pitches Tent With Wike Faction Of PDP by Jilo83(m): 8:35am On Mar 28
Gsm or cellular and his supporters how far?
CultureRe: What’s The Most Unusual Name You’ve Ever Come Across? by Jilo83(m): 8:43pm On Mar 27
Kuranga
Adeyi
PoliticsRe: 2027: APC Government Destroying Opposition For Tinubu To Stay In Power – ADC by Jilo83(m): 6:31am On Mar 26
You too should destroy APC to win next election
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
PoliticsRe: 2027: ‘A Party Controlling 31 States Can’t Fear ADC’  —  Gov Sule by Jilo83(m): 5:43pm On Mar 24
Some people don't know the power of a sitting Governor in Nigeria.
Let take for instance, party that control state always win local government elections.
RomanceRe: What My Fiancee's Pastor Told Me The Day I Met Him. by Jilo83(m): 5:28pm On Mar 24
That Pastor must be from Deeper life Bible Ministry
PoliticsRe: ICPC To Arraign Nasir El-rufai Today by Jilo83(m): 6:25am On Mar 24
He's going to be released temporarily.
Long term jail await him
PoliticsRe: I Pity Sunday Igboho by Jilo83(m): 6:51am On Mar 20
He will become your hero if he support Obi.
He has his choice
Choose anybody you want to support
PoliticsRe: State Banquet For President Tinubu In The UK (Photos & Video) by Jilo83(m): 2:44am On Mar 19
pdppower:
While bandits and Boko Haram are ravaging the land. May God save Nigeria as the leaders don't care about us.
Bokoharam no strike during Pmb regime?
They no strike while Tinubu dey Naija?
Then why the fuss?

President directed all service chiefs to relocate to Borno state and his deputy was there too.
What else do you want?
PoliticsRe: ‘Back Tinubu’ — Soludo Asks Igbo Not To Waste Their Votes In 2027 by Jilo83(m): 6:51am On Mar 18
Pls don't waste money in conducting election.
Jagaban till 2031
SportsRe: AFCON Drama: Senegal Rejects CAF Verdict, Moves To Appeal by Jilo83(m): 6:48am On Mar 18
God will disgrace CAF and Morocco
Wuruwuru people
PoliticsRe: 2027: Tinubu Directs All Appointees Seeking Elective Offices To Resign March 31 by Jilo83(m): 6:35am On Mar 18
This commendable, it reduce tension in rulling party.
Some of them will think twice before resigning. As bird at hand is better than thousands in the bush
PoliticsRe: 2027: I’ll Work For Tinubu’s Reelection, Says Governor Adeleke by Jilo83(m): 6:30am On Mar 18
No need, Ambo will do that with wide margin.
We are expecting nothing less than 1.5m votes from Osun State.
So, Dancing Governor come dey go...
PoliticsRe: We Will Resist Any Attempt To Make Tinubu The Only Presidential Candidate - ADC by Jilo83(m): 1:09pm On Mar 17
Don't stress yourself, Tinubu can never be only presidential candidate in 2027.
Accord party
Labour party
Kowa
ADP
NRM
APP
NDC
NNPP
AAC
ZLP
ADP
APGA
YPP
Will present candidates
But
Pdp and ADC will not because their houses are not in order
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Begin Historic State Visit To UK Tomorrow After 37 Years by Jilo83(m): 9:17pm On Mar 16
Sai Jagaban
Sai Tinubu

God bless United Kingdom
God bless Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Omo, The Best President In The World Will Enter UK Tomorrow by Jilo83(m): 9:13pm On Mar 16
God bless Tinubu
God bless Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Rivers State Youths Show Support To President Tinubu (Video) by Jilo83(m): 9:11pm On Mar 16
yarimo:
but if they are in support of peter obi you won't be typing all this rubbish about poverty

It's organic supporters if it is Obi but others they are bought
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Wants To Contest Against Himself, Buhari Made Him President – Dele Momodu by Jilo83(m): 6:14am On Mar 16
By changing naira notes and causing petrol scarcity few months to election abi?
PoliticsRe: Former Head Of State, General Yakubu Gowon Visits With President Tinubu by Jilo83(m): 8:09pm On Mar 15
Agba ko ni tan lorile lagbara Olorun
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Newcastle (0 - 1) On 14th March 2026 by Jilo83(m): 9:01pm On Mar 14
Chelsea have gone from bad to worst
AgricultureRe: Register Your Agro -allied Businesses With CAC In Nigeria And Build Trust by Jilo83(m): 6:46am On Mar 11
What is the difference between Business name registration and company registration?
Foreign AffairsRe: U.S Loses 11 MQ-9 Reaper Drones In 10 Days Of Iran War (Photos) by Jilo83(m): 2:38pm On Mar 10
It's nothing compare to lives lost

Most especially the supreme leader
PoliticsRe: Appeal Court bars INEC from validating PDP's Ibadan National Convention by Jilo83(m): 2:15pm On Mar 09
fergie001:
The Appeal Court also upheld the suspension of Anyanwu, etc who were earlier suspended by the Damagum-Executive.

This invariably means their own leadership who has these suspended leaders are also not in-charge. Party will likely be headed by BoT/NEC.
Suspension for a month
They will return in April
PoliticsRe: Northerners Chant “Death To Israel, Death To America” In Abuja, Kaduna by Jilo83(m): 3:35pm On Mar 07
Please don't let Donald J. Trump and Benjamin Netayahu see this ooo

I am there ooo

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 39 pages)