Stats: 3,159,816 members, 7,841,165 topics. Date: Sunday, 26 May 2024 at 10:37 PM

Joeysage's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Joeysage's Profile / Joeysage's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 16 pages)

Technology Market / Re: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Joeysage(m): 2:54am On Nov 07, 2020
Mustiboy:

No sir
Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Joeysage(m): 6:04pm On Nov 05, 2020
Redmi Note 7 blue.
4/128gb.
Android 10/MIUI 12. October Patch.
Phone, Mi charger and generic box.
Price is 60k pere tongue

Technology Market / Re: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Joeysage(m): 6:02pm On Nov 05, 2020
Redmi Note 7 blue.
4/128gb.
Price is 60k pere tongue

Phone/Internet Market / Mint Redmi Note 7 4/128.SOLD!! by Joeysage(m): 6:01pm On Nov 05, 2020
Redmi Note 7 blue.
4/128gb.
Price is 60k pere tongue

Computer Market / Re: SOLDDeal..lenovo T440p I7..65k by Joeysage(m): 5:52pm On Nov 05, 2020
Dave0116:

Still available?
No sir
Video Games And Gadgets For Sale / Re: The HACKED PS4/PS5 SECTION OF NL (Console sales and game installations) by Joeysage(m): 6:19am On Oct 16, 2020
My able boss, so na here ur shade dey grin

Technology Market / My Affordable MTN Data Plans. by Joeysage(m): 6:10am On Oct 16, 2020
Very affordable MTN Promo Data Plans 2020. For MTN users only with a small budget for monthly data.
The plans listed below are only available for 1 month.
Prices are as follows:
9gb------N2500
12gb----N3400
16gb----N3700
20gb----N3900
30gb----N4800
40gb----N7000
We await your patronage. 9gb unavailable for now. smiley

Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Joeysage(m): 5:23am On Oct 16, 2020
Just landed and fresh.

[s]Hp Elitebook 745 G4
AMD Pro A12
8GB Ram(upgradeable)
256gb SSD + 500GB HDD
Fingerprint Scanner
Laptop and Charger.

110k. AIN.
Pickup in Lagos.[/s]

Escrow is available as well for waybilling.
Technology Market / Re: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Joeysage(m): 5:21am On Oct 16, 2020
Just landed and fresh.

[s]Hp Elitebook 745 G4
AMD PRO A12
8GB Ram(upgradeable)
256gb SSD + 500GB HDD
Fingerprint Scanner
Laptop and Charger.

110k. AIN.
Pickup in Lagos.[/s]

Escrow is available as well for waybilling. smiley
Technology Market / Just In. Elitebook 745 G4. 110k. by Joeysage(m): 5:19am On Oct 16, 2020
Just landed and fresh.

Hp Elitebook 745 G4
AMD PRO A12
8GB Ram(upgradeable)
256gb SSD + 500GB HDD
Fingerprint Scanner
Laptop and Charger

110k. AIN.
Pickup in Lagos.

Escrow is available as well for waybilling.
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Joeysage(m): 5:18am On Oct 16, 2020
Just landed and fresh.

Hp Elitebook 745 G4
AMD PRO A12
8GB Ram(upgradeable)
256gb SSD + 500GB HDD
Fingerprint Scanner
Laptop and Charger

110k. AIN.
Pickup in Lagos.

Escrow is available as well for waybilling. cheesy

Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Joeysage(m): 11:04pm On Oct 12, 2020
Meister:

Which 100k Samsung or Huawei phone is better than a 100k Xiaomi phone
You have the strength to engage him
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Joeysage(m): 8:40am On Oct 09, 2020
rockleke:
TLC DEAL

iPhone XR - 64GB - Black - FU - Open Box

Actual picture of device attached

Shipping this week

Chat/Whatsapp: 08032318869
Who is your picker sir
Technology Market / Re: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Joeysage(m): 6:44pm On Oct 08, 2020
Please I need redmi 9 tempered glass(no black borders) and armoured/3d pouch.
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Joeysage(m): 9:46am On Oct 05, 2020
Dave0116:

50k?
It's sold already sir.
Technology Market / Re: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Joeysage(m): 10:39am On Sep 26, 2020
Finally got my Redmi 9 through stormyweather, paid for it and my phone was waybilled to me without any hassles.. service was reliable and so was communication too. Thanks boss smiley

Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Joeysage(m): 1:43pm On Sep 23, 2020
Xiaomi mi max 2
Working well. Screen working well too, but will have to be replaced cos of hairline cracks and a little ink at the base.
25k. Location is delta state.
Technology Market / Re: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Joeysage(m): 6:58pm On Sep 16, 2020
freeAgent99:
Neatly and fairly used Redmi Note 7 PRO

2 Armour cases and 2 tempered glasses

No scratches and No cracks

65k Only

Hit me up if interested
Your number?
Technology Market / Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by Joeysage(m): 9:36pm On Sep 07, 2020
blizzers:
My Response

INACCESSIBLE DRIVE
I told you, I did not take note, you formatted the laptop and it worked.. I sold that laptop the way it came even the user previous user login details were on it as at point of sale....You were aware of that as at first point of use... I had no luxury of time to format, you formatted yourself and it was accessible.

FAKE CHARGER
I did not give you a fake charger, I have you a dell charger which was compatible since the main charger was not shipped with the laptop.
I sent the charger to you after charger arrived 10days after. I sent charger to you in Ajah and I clearly paid for dispatch. Both chargers are with you currently.

BATTERY
He said he noticed the battery isn’t effective as it should two days after I sold him the laptop, I was somehow confused on how a laptop I installed few softwares on could have a bad battery? In all honest truth I did not observe that and you don’t expect me to accept responsibility for what I wasn’t sure of...(On a particular day he chatted me up that the battery works better like an hour better than he initial claimed). To solve all this battery issue, I suggested i was gonna be responsible for half of the battery replacement, at least that’s the only solution (replacing the battery). He said he was never gonna be responsible for any part payment that I have to take full responsibility for the battery. Series of threats here and there from him coupled with loads of insults, I politely replied them all.
His insults got to a point that I had to declare to him that gadget sales doesn’t equate to 10% of monthly revenue, with which I was expecting him to calm down at least but yet he took it like was bragging at him.

All these period he was in Lagos(though he works on Sea) and we could have easily changed the battery and forget about these whole stuff but yet he was adamant that I have to take full responsibility. Since he was adamant, I had to chill cos I won’t accept that in anyway.

Few weeks later, he contacted me about changing the battery that he was currently in Delta State and the battery Replacement would cost 27k. I raised eyebrow as regards how the hell does the battery cost 27k, (though I didn’t tell him this). I kept mute though.

He contacted me today requesting what’s up about the laptop battery fees, I told him I wasn’t talking about this till he gets back to Lagos.

Even though, I still hold my stand that I did not observe the bad battery performance cos I installed a few softwares on it without charge, I yet suggested I was gonna be responsible for half of the fees for battery replacement, this guy has been adamant that I have to bear full responsibility for something I did not observe from my end. (Full payment responsibility is what I won’t take).

This guy has threatened me on several occasions, provocative massages, loads of several acts I can’t say....Though ain’t moved a bit cos Naija is a small place afterall... Almost everyone knows someone who knows someone...

Moving forward
1. I will only be responsible for half payment of the battery cost. my laptop spent 48 hours with him before his complaints, also he told me on a particular day the battery works better than he initial complained... See screenshot below
2. I will personally ask for the battery price in Computer Village before making any part payment for it.
3. I will not respond to his messages (cos his manner of approach is so so poor) till after i confirm the battery price at CV on Wednesday.
Did you really specify the battery runtime of the laptop on your ad as 5hrs?
Computers / Re: Get All Laptop Batteries And Keyboard At An Affordable Prices by Joeysage(m): 1:11am On Aug 29, 2020
Do you have BTY-M6D battery for msi gt660, gx660, gt600 series laptops?
Technology Market / Re: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Joeysage(m): 7:08pm On Aug 26, 2020
[s]Dell Inspiron 17" FHD
Core i7-6th Gen
1tb, 8gb Ram
Radeon Dedicated Graphics
AIN
170k.
SOLD[/s]

Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Joeysage(m): 7:07pm On Aug 26, 2020
Dell Inspiron 17" FHD
Core i7-6th Gen
1tb, 8gb Ram
AIN
170k.

Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Joeysage(m): 7:06pm On Aug 26, 2020
Dell Inspiron 17" FHD
Core i7-6th Gen
1tb, 8gb Ram
AIN
170k.

Technology Market / Uk Dell Inspiron 17 Dedicated. SOLD! by Joeysage(m): 7:04pm On Aug 26, 2020
Dell Inspiron 17" FHD
Core i7-6th Gen
1tb, 8gb Ram
AIN
170k.

Technology Market / Re: Hp Folio 9470m. SOLD!! by Joeysage(m): 1:11pm On Aug 22, 2020
Still available
Technology Market / Re: SOLD!!Gaming Laptop For Sale. SOLD!! by Joeysage(m): 1:09pm On Aug 22, 2020
Joeysage:
MSI gx660
15.6"
8gb, 500gb
FHD display
1gb dedicated
LED trims.
Caveats: battery life not stellar, may need to be replaced. Touchpad needs to be fixed. Comes with gaming mouse to offset touchpad.

Price: 95k.
Still Available
Contact me for pictures, unable to upload
Still available

Technology Market / Re: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Joeysage(m): 6:10pm On Aug 17, 2020
Joeysage:
Hp Folio 9470m
Core i5
8gb/500gb
Keyboard backlit
Fingerprint scanner
Thin and light.

110k firm

Dell Inspiron 15 5000
i5 7th gen
8gb/1tb
Keyboard backlight
AMD Dedicated graphics

150k firm

Still available
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Joeysage(m): 12:39pm On Aug 17, 2020
Apple MacBook Pro 2015
Core i5
8gb/128gb
AIN Price 305k firm.

Apple MacBook Air 2014
Core i5
4gb/128gb
270k.
Technology Market / Re: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Joeysage(m): 6:37pm On Aug 16, 2020
Hp Folio 9470m
Core i5
8gb/500gb
Keyboard backlit
Fingerprint scanner
Thin and light.

110k firm

Dell Inspiron 15 5000
i5 7th gen
8gb/1tb
Keyboard backlight
AMD Dedicated graphics

150k firm
Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Joeysage(m): 1:57pm On Aug 13, 2020
samcolee:
available
Dope
Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Joeysage(m): 1:50pm On Aug 13, 2020

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 16 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38