Stats: 3,331,081 members, 8,448,565 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 02:16 PM

Johnman400's Posts

Nairaland ForumJohnman400's ProfileJohnman400's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 20 pages)

Nairaland GeneralSo Oba Abdul Rasheed Is Telling Us All Iwo Ladies Are All Ugly by Johnman400(op):
Share like comments and subscribe,
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rgirPSXrhUg
Nairaland GeneralBaba Sure And Mr Dele Odule Very Funny Vid by Johnman400(op): 7:26pm On Mar 17, 2022
Kindly share this video comments like and subscribe..
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjNPS60n5gk
PoliticsYou Can Last More Than 3hrs In Bed$y Are We Seen Obas As GOD by Johnman400(op): 2:31pm On Mar 17, 2022
My brothers and sisters kindly � pls share this videos comments like and subscribes,am in UK �� I can also update you about travel info...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2UUpsonkjXI .........
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JDweqR6nEeI
Nairaland GeneralYou Can Last More Than 3hrs In Bed$y Are We Seen Obas As GOD by Johnman400(op): 7:24am On Mar 17, 2022
My brothers and sisters kindly � pls share this videos comments like and subscribes,am in UK �� I can also update you about travel info...
FamilyYou Can Last More Than 3hrs In Bed$y Are We Seen Obas As GOD by Johnman400(op): 7:21pm On Mar 16, 2022
FamilyWhy Ar We Seen Obas In Yoruba Land As GOD We Must Put A Stop To It by Johnman400(op): 4:42pm On Mar 15, 2022
Share like comments and subscribe,guys let us have a conversation about this topic..
Nairaland GeneralWhy We Yorubas Seen Obas As God,this Must Atop by Johnman400(op): 3:19pm On Mar 15, 2022
Share like comments and subscribe,guys let us have a conversation about this topic..
Nairaland GeneralCongratulations To All Omo Oko Yoruba Sunday Igboho Has Now Been Released by Johnman400(op): 11:26am On Mar 14, 2022
Congratulations to all omo oko yoruba � our father oloye chief sunday has now been released celebration,kindly pls share this video with your friends family and colleagues like comments and subscribe pls Lord will lift your worries and bless you an abundantly....... ....
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nki6Yb5BzYU
Nairaland GeneralCongratulations To All Omo Oko Yoruba Sunday Igboho Has Now Been Released by Johnman400(op): 12:14am On Mar 13, 2022
Share like comments and subscribe..
EventsCongratulations To All Omo Oko Yoruba Sunday Igboho Has Now Been Released by Johnman400(op): 5:34pm On Mar 11, 2022
Congratulations to all omo oko yoruba � our father oloye chief sunday has now been released celebration,kindly pls share this video with your friends family and colleagues like comments and subscribe pls Lord will lift your worries and bless you an abundantly....... ....
FamilyCongratulations To All Omo Oko Yoruba Sunday Igboho Has Now Been Released by Johnman400(op): 7:48pm On Mar 09, 2022
Am in UK my self sturdy at suffolk University kindly help me share this video comments like and subscribe,Our father chief sunday pls do me a favor sir,don't allow any nollywood actors or actresses to visit you,or use your life story to act movies or seek any favor from you sir pls I beg you,for the simple reason they are betrayer, when GOD keep you away from them all non of them use their platform to pleaded to the nigeria government likewise cotonou president to set you free sir,they are only after 2023 chiooo yin.....congrat to all omo oko yorubas.....
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nki6Yb5BzYU....I need 1k 500h this year to keep my.channel going pls guys help your brother I have alots of info and gist for you guys back home....
Nairaland GeneralCongratulations To All Omo Oko Yoruba Sunday Igboho Has Now Been Released by Johnman400(op): 11:27am On Mar 09, 2022
Our father chief sunday pls do me a favor sir,don't allow any nollywood actors or actresses to visit you,or use your life story to act movies or seek any favor from you sir pls I beg you,for the simple reason they are betrayer, when GOD keep you away from them all non of them use their platform to pleaded to the nigeria government likewise cotonou president to set you free sir,they are only after 2023 chiooo yin.....congrat to all omo oko yorubas.....
Nairaland GeneralCongratulations To All Omo Oko Yoruba Sunday Igboho Has Now Been Released by Johnman400(op): 1:31pm On Mar 08, 2022
Share comments like and subscribe for more updates.....
FamilyKing's Obas In Yoruba Land Don't Betrayed Chief Sunday Igboho by Johnman400(op): 6:11pm On Mar 06, 2022
Kindly share comments like and subscribe and do me a favor let this video reach obas in yoruba land and the youths to wake up...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aMzD6mIQPw0
Nairaland GeneralKing's Obas In Yoruba Land Don't Betrayed Chief Sunday Igboho by Johnman400(op): 2:32pm On Mar 06, 2022
Kindly share comments like and subscribe and do me a favor let this video reach obas in yoruba land and the youths to wake up...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aMzD6mIQPw0
Travel AdsWe Lost Our Brilliant Nigeria Student In Ukraine University by Johnman400(op): 5:34pm On Mar 05, 2022
Kindly pls share like comments and subscribe to mu channel,my advice for anyone comming to abroad to school you need to know more about the country you are going don't just go to any country because you tired of nigeria or Africa and you were frustrated with the present government,watch this video to know more and kindly subscribe am in UK I will advice you best country for education if you can afford it....
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DPsapX75D6U
Nairaland GeneralWe Lost Our Brilliant Nigeria Student In Ukraine University by Johnman400(op): 4:29pm On Mar 05, 2022
Kindly pls share like comments and subscribe to mu channel,my advice for anyone comming to abroad to school you need to know more about the country you are going don't just go to any country because you tired of nigeria or Africa and you were frustrated with the present government,watch this video to know more and kindly subscribe am in UK I will advice you best country for education if you can afford it....
FamilyYou Will Save Your Marriage From Breaking Up After Watching This Video by Johnman400(op): 9:03am On Mar 05, 2022
You can last longer in bed with your woman,pay attention watch it from beginning to the end,share like comments and subscribe...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2UUpsonkjXI
FamilyEnu Omo Yoruba Ti Ko&watch Dis V U Have A Wonderful Weekend In Bed With Your Wom by Johnman400(op): 10:52pm On Mar 03, 2022
Omo yoruba kindly share like comments and subscribe,we ar getting there watch this video you will see that we love each other we yorubas,
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aTM_Ad4k5WE..
FamilyEnu Omo Yoruba Ti Ki Watch How We Yoruba Are Wonderful Tribe by Johnman400(op): 9:17pm On Mar 02, 2022
[28/02, 10:52] I ❤️ GOD: Kindly pls share comments like and subscribe....after watching this video and pay attention to it you will no longer have issue with your wife your girlfriend or partner in bed...I did u a favor now your turn to do me a favor by click on subscribe button for me thanks.....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aTM_Ad4k5WE
[28/02, 10:54] I ❤️ GOD: Kindly pls share comments like and subscribe to my channel you get more info about uk and thr entire Europeans...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G0RlHsgrZB0
Nairaland GeneralEnu Omo Yoruba Ti Ki Watch How We Yoruba Are Wonderful Tribe by Johnman400(op): 2:18pm On Feb 28, 2022
Kindly share like comments and subscribe,Enu yoruba ti ko...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aTM_Ad4k5WE
FamilyOmo Yoruba Wake Up by Johnman400(op): 7:22am On Feb 28, 2022
Share comments let this video reach all obas in yoruba land jand also all omo yoruba. Comments like share and kindly subscribe....
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=od9YBWxF-SY..[04/02, 10:46] I ❤️ GOD:
[08/02, 06:24] I ❤️ GOD:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IdY33_biLIg
[09/02, 18:25] I ❤️ GOD:
[14/02, 10:56] I ❤️ GOD: Kindly share this video let it go viral,you need to share it with your friend family and friends let them know about this info they need it before they come to UK like comments share and subscribe.....
[19/02, 10:40] I ❤️ GOD:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dzV1YJyJZrU
Nairaland GeneralTreat Your Skin With Right Cream Watch This Video Uk by Johnman400(op): 10:45pm On Feb 27, 2022
Share comments like and subscribe...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L_1Z9YsomIE
Nairaland GeneralCan Anyone Tell Me What Happen On The Pitch Why This Guy Is Running by Johnman400(op): 10:34am On Feb 26, 2022
Watch this video share comments like and kindly pls pls pls subscribe....https://youtube.com/shorts/4R2Y3rHA7lY?feature=share
Nairaland GeneralMy People In Naija I Have Alots Of Gist And Info That Might Help,am In Uk by Johnman400(op): 6:51pm On Feb 22, 2022
Kindly pls am new on YouTube I need 1k subscribers this month,pls guys we cab archive thus help me share my videos like comments and subscribe....[03/02, 13:38] GOD surround Me Wt G Ppl:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wOClKLhs6cQ
[04/02, 10:46] GOD surround Me Wt G Ppl:
[09/02, 18:25] GOD surround Me Wt G Ppl:
[14/02, 10:56] GOD surround Me Wt G Ppl: Kindly share this video let it go viral,you need to share it with your friend family and friends let them know about this info they need it before they come to UK like comments share and subscribe.....
[19/02, 10:40] GOD surround Me Wt G Ppl:
Nairaland GeneralAdvantage And Disadvantage Of Council House Share House And Private House by Johnman400(op): 6:27pm On Feb 21, 2022
Kindly share this video like comments and subscribe pls...
Nairaland GeneralWe Lost Our Brilliant Naija Student In Ukraine Uni&info About Private&council� by Johnman400(op): 2:40pm On Feb 20, 2022
Kindly share like comments and subscribe.....
FamilyWe Lost Another Nigeria Student In Ukraine&info About � by Johnman400(op): 12:12pm On Feb 20, 2022
Nairaland GeneralWe Lost Our Brilliant Nigeria Student In Ukraine University by Johnman400(op): 11:28am On Feb 20, 2022
Nairaland GeneralInfo You Need To Know About Council Private And Share � by Johnman400(op): 11:41am On Feb 19, 2022
Advantage and the disadvantage of shared house council houseand private,watch this video it might help you to know more about council property private and shared property,kindly like share comments and subscribe.....
FamilyWe Lost Our Brilliant Nigeria Student In Ukraine University by Johnman400(op): 9:04am On Feb 19, 2022
Watch the video for the full story,share this video comments like and subscribe.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 20 pages)