Stats: 3,325,641 members, 8,422,968 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 07:24 AM

Josydaky's Posts

Nairaland ForumJosydaky's ProfileJosydaky's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 29 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 4:08pm On Aug 03, 2013
Kslib: Lmao!!! Does it matter who told us?
The bottom line is that you committed sacrilege,broke the brotherhood code and deserve to be treated like a traitor..
You are a disgrace to the whole nation.. Lol...
As it stands,we will vote for beverly over you.. Lol
Get-up,back your bags cos you've been evicted from the Big Brother Thread!!
I will vote for him over Bev
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 3:53pm On Aug 03, 2013
god_of_music: What i do na?? Meanwhile Josydaky your name is on page 1000 honey
Thanks GOM- the angelic voice, i woke up from afternoon rest to see my name theresmileysmileysmileysmileysmiley
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 3:46pm On Aug 03, 2013
god_of_music: LETS GO THERE!!!!
@Josydaky was here
cheesycheesycheesycheesy:*:*
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 1:59pm On Aug 03, 2013
GH KWAME: Sharp Guy ..... *** I will be the 1st to comment on page 1111***
1111 is a page number that i love so much, I will comment on it too.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 1:49pm On Aug 03, 2013
Oh GOM has gone to the studio again, when will he come back to put my name at the 1000 pagesad
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 1:47pm On Aug 03, 2013
fork adict: Dat one na lie. I never even see am sef. I wan coooool down watch am ni. I no wan rush at all. I wan catch up with the thread first.

But I love BB the run. 5 different sex clips in only one edition of the show. This is the best BBA ever!!!!!!
Your name suit you well, you are really a fork addickcheesy
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 1:27pm On Aug 03, 2013
StateOfMind: At this particluar juncture, I think I'm interested in your love story with GOM...tongue
Pls do not Bengelize our freindship okay, GOM is just someone who i respect so much for his Angelic voice cheesycheesycheesy
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 1:16pm On Aug 03, 2013
IyawoTM: Why u know vex for GOM, and Ocho wey chop space pass undecided, at least Kslib use him space selflessly tongue
GOM will put my name there when he comes back online.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 12:54pm On Aug 03, 2013
Kslib and F. Addict, you took all the space, i could have been there, how annoying, esp Kslib, i no longer like you, i used to enjoy your jokes but now i am angry with you:@
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 12:51pm On Aug 03, 2013
My nxt target is page 1111, i like that numbercheesycheesy
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 12:42pm On Aug 03, 2013
BizBloke: [color=#000033]We go deal with am.[/color] cry
Yes, we will.
I am waiting for GOM to come back online and put my name on that 1k page
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 12:32pm On Aug 03, 2013
God of Music, pls musically put my name on that 1k pages and i will give you a :*
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 12:31pm On Aug 03, 2013
Fork addict also took my space
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 12:20pm On Aug 03, 2013
click2cbn: So i missed commenting on page 1000? Na wa o
Me 2, i am crying, GOM do something about it, my name must appear there.;(;(;(
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 12:08pm On Aug 03, 2013
Josydaky: Happy 1k page peeps.
because of fanfiction, i miss am, kai, e dey pain me
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 12:06pm On Aug 03, 2013
Happy 1k page peeps.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 11:51am On Aug 03, 2013
I must post a comment on the next page.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 10:30am On Aug 03, 2013
Them dey call Melvin wizard just because he sleep walk, na wa o
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 10:05am On Aug 03, 2013
Just 3mths they can't stay without s.ex. I can even stay in bba 3yrs without it. It is all in the head and mind. A determined mind is a determined person. Just saying, pls dont quote me, just ignore mecheesycheesycheesycheesy
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 9:57am On Aug 03, 2013
Handy Manny: Please who knows if a BBA HM has ever won after being INTIMATE in the game?
yeah,but only the guys.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 9:52am On Aug 03, 2013
god_of_music: Hmmmmm.... Am sowii.. next time i will be there for you ok?
Okay smileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmiley
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 9:47am On Aug 03, 2013
god_of_music: Am sowii dear...i wasn't even @ home yesternight....... I was in the studio..i slept there too. Am sowii oo
okay.
I just went to the chemist to buy #10000 sleeping pills to last me for longcheesycheesycheesycheesycheesy
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 9:45am On Aug 03, 2013
god_of_music: Meeehnnn! Guys i just watched the video...and they had sex....i transfered the video to our computer just to get a closer look @ it.... And HEY! Angelo's Bobby Jobby penetrated into Our Sister's Land of Treasures!! Bev is a girl without shame.....i don't blame her,its her LIFE! .............................But when that girl comes outta that house,she will fall! *smh*
True talk "But when that girl comes outta that house,she will fall"
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 9:29am On Aug 03, 2013
safarigirl: Melvin is advising Fezard.
"You isolated urself from the group" so you getting what's coming to you!!!
Feza said she wishes he told her earlier. Melvin said he wishes he cud.
Abeg Melvin should leave this mumu
She'll go n report to Oneal now.
Even Melvin can't save her
I really like Melvin, such a good advise as a very wrong timecheesycheesycheesy
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 9:25am On Aug 03, 2013
god_of_music: Am very busy this days! #studio tinz ....so you guys really wanna hit a 1000 page??
You disapointed me yesterday. I had to take sleeping pill when i could not get any lullabysad
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 8:34am On Aug 03, 2013
Update pls
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 8:32am On Aug 03, 2013
The way una dey analyse Bev matter en, e dey make me dey laff, fukery or not, the girl has forgotten that she is rep of 9ja, i hereby sentence her to stop carrying 9ja flag. It is not in my opinion that people should xpose their body on t.v, talkless of having s.ex on t.v, she should remember that there is life after bba. She should learn from Mel.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 7:30am On Aug 03, 2013
IyawoTM: B4 una bite me I still have 5 pages to read. I go to sleep past 11, una say Bev straff, and now I have 9 pages to read, nawa o. Untill I reach the page of them straffing in the bed, dis is my opinion of the baff one. This bathroom one is just not straffing haba....it's a heavy make out session. How long is Angelo's kini to have pen et rated at that angle. B4 someone argues this point, I would challenge the person to try it out first in a bathtub of this proportion,dis style, and get back to me.
If I get to see the bedroom one, n if indeed it did happen I'm not surprised. Bev deserves all d insults she is getting and more, because Angelo as a man has tried haba....Bev has pursued the guy sotay with her words and actions, how much more could Angelo take. just last night she was struggling to touch the guy's willy, d guy warn am for where. The guy has been preaching to her from day 1 that sex is not everything, and they shud chill, for where. A lot of u guys say na him or general guy strategy...whatever at least he said it....a smart girl would have taken the hint that if it goes down, it's gonna come on my head, but I guess our Bev just didn't care

Off topic.....
SA Girl and my R100 shud be ready if I see that straffing bedroom part
What are you saying. Angelo has been pretending to be patient, if it went for Bassey, this would have happened along time ago. The two people should be blamed. If Bimp could stop her, Angelo could try to, but he did'nt. He was fully aware of what was happening.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 7:24am On Aug 03, 2013
melvinbba: yes ur useles shemles bevshit is the 1st nigerian 2 hav sex in bba house.........uti has dis temptatn wit sheila but he told her he cant cus no nigerian has don dat b4 so he dnt want 2 b d 1st....tank God i has never sopotd ur usless bevshit b4....i will alws vote dillish over her anyday.....teammelvin 4 life
I dont support what she did but that does not mean I will insult her. She is just a girl who has lost her way. She need God in her life. I pray that after this show, God will change her for the best.

#TeamMelvin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 11:45pm On Aug 02, 2013
GOM, when next I see you online, I will flug you with very badacavoius melorodical antacagious magnifactio lyrical music. I was really hoping that you appearilize online taday.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 11:39pm On Aug 02, 2013
But all of una get bad mouth o! You all are cracking me up.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Josydaky(f): 11:26pm On Aug 02, 2013
Kslib: Always remember,the lord is your strenght and kslib is just a Messanger...
Lol, your too funny.
Mr Messanger.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 29 pages)