Stats: 3,330,968 members, 8,448,013 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 02:18 PM

Joyli's Posts

Nairaland ForumJoyli's ProfileJoyli's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 35 pages)

TravelRe: NIGERIANS IN LONDON The Never Told Stories by joyli: 11:44pm On Oct 05, 2015
God bless America oo, paper or no paper you good , but no room for lazy pple cheesy wink
CelebritiesRe: Buhari/jonathan were disgrace because Nigeria committed crime against Humanity by joyli: 2:21am On Oct 05, 2015
cheesy cheesy
Jokes EtcRe: When The Pastor Says Turn To Your Neighbor (picture) by joyli: 2:07am On Oct 05, 2015
cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy cheesy cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Exclusive Photos: Top Yoruba Actors Converge For Thanksgiving Service by joyli(op): 4:46am On Sep 21, 2015

CelebritiesExclusive Photos: Top Yoruba Actors Converge For Thanksgiving Service by joyli(op): 4:43am On Sep 21, 2015
The Annual Martha Band Anniversary and Thanksgiving Service held this Sunday at the church auditorium in Mende, Maryland, Lagos. The special thanksgiving service attracted Top Yoruba Actors in the industry. Odunlade Adekola, Madam Saje, Liz Da Silva, Iyabo Ojo, Okiki Afolayan, Mide Martins and Husband, Afeez Owo, Lola Margret and Mercy Aigbe Gentry to mention a few, were amongst those in Attendance.

These celebrities were invited by their colleague, Beautiful Actress, Ronke Odusanya aka Flakky Ididowo. Flakky is a member of the Martha women’s band and she was the attraction that brought all these actors together in one place. These celebrities therefore turned up to show their support for their colleague. Flakky was full of appreciation to all who turned up and also to God for granting the church and its members another year.

However, the high point of the event was the special thanksgiving done for all Actors. This happened immediately after the sermon. Surprisingly, the sermon for the day was taken by Jide Alabi, a senior producer and sports anchor at STV and also a senior man of God in the church. The Head Pastor called all Actors present to dance forward with a cheerful and thankful heart…

CelebritiesRe: Toyin Aimakhu Doesn’t Have A Bikini Body, Yet She Wants To Swim By Force (Pic) by joyli(op): 2:44pm On Sep 20, 2015
Bollinger:
Did you?
Suck it up angry
CelebritiesRe: Toyin Aimakhu Doesn’t Have A Bikini Body, Yet She Wants To Swim By Force (Pic) by joyli(op): 2:42pm On Sep 20, 2015
favourlove1:
OP u man no sabi write you dey post. What has bikini body gat to do with swimming? You Nigerians have a way of making someone who is trying to be happy snap into ur very mood. Pls, allow her live her life as you make efforts to make your colourful. Live n let's live.
As said by toyin herself
CelebritiesRe: Toyin Aimakhu Doesn’t Have A Bikini Body, Yet She Wants To Swim By Force (Pic) by joyli(op): 11:14am On Sep 20, 2015
Bollinger:
Either the OP is as dumb as a stack of rocks or he/she is just plain stupid. With his/her logic, a person has to have a bikini body to swim. Since when does having a bikini body being a requirement to swim? Nairaland i hail thee.
Do you have brain atall? did u read b4 commenting? Pls go see ur gp.
CelebritiesToyin Aimakhu Doesn’t Have A Bikini Body, Yet She Wants To Swim By Force (Pic) by joyli(op): 2:04am On Sep 20, 2015
SEE PHOTOS: TOYIN AIMAKHU DOESN’T HAVE A BIKINI BODY, YET SHE WANTS TO SWIM BY FORCE!

"When you don't have bikini body but want to swim by fire by force #igatsto #alakadababy #mustlogbalagidi #mustgbadunlagidi #olympicsize #icanswimdie"

As shared by the actress. Lol

Still okay cool cool

https://instagram.com/p/7yFYnTNz3q/

CrimeRe: Man, 27, Remanded For Biting Off Police Officer’s Ear by joyli: 5:09pm On Sep 14, 2015

Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Preaches To His Congregation From On Top Of His Hummer Jeep (Photo) by joyli: 11:20pm On Sep 06, 2015
yinkus204:
u and dis ur end time shey u no sabi another tin write if yes then call person wey sabi write make he help u out
Are you just hearing the word end time on this forum ? Go and see ur GP.
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Preaches To His Congregation From On Top Of His Hummer Jeep (Photo) by joyli: 6:47pm On Sep 06, 2015
End time jeep, end time pastor grin cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Toyin Aimakhu Johnson Stuns In Black And White Photos by joyli: 3:32pm On Sep 06, 2015
chillingbabe:
Chewing stick leg never ceases to amaze me cool
God 4give u embarassed
BusinessRe: Oluwo Antonio Deinde Fernandez Is Dead by joyli: 3:07am On Sep 02, 2015
cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin

pharmow:
I'm a little surprised there are handful of people that don't know who Deinde Fernandez was. Truly there are many kids on Nairaland. In the 1980s and 90s, years before Dangote, Adenuga and Otedola becomes household names synonymous to wealth in Nigeria. The likes of Deinde Fernandez, Harry Akande and MKO Abiola wealth are the type you pray to God to bless you with. This is a man that held ambassadorial positions in many countries around the world, he was a deputy prime minister in a country outside his country of origin, a very highly diplomatic man respected all over the world, we were told he owned a private island, he owned cars that were owned by the royal family, this man defined poshness and classy of wealth. With reasons best known to him, he didn't do so much on the home front (Nigeria).

RIP sir

Some info for the indomie generation
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh-churchill's Traditional Wedding (Official Photos) by joyli: 12:40am On Aug 30, 2015
She look so beautiful, HML wink cool
Jokes EtcPhoto: Guyz Can You Spot The Difference by joyli(op): 3:27am On Aug 22, 2015
Guys can you spot the difference ?grin cheesy cheesy

CultureRe: Babalorisa Paulo: Most Sophisticated Babalawo In The World (Photos) by joyli: 8:27pm On Aug 21, 2015
This one Na funky baba alawo grin grin cheesy
EventsRe: Twin Brothers Play Best Man Role At Wedding (photos) by joyli: 4:08pm On Aug 15, 2015
AmicableEd:
Who says you can’t have two guys play the role of your best man at your wedding?the twins at wedding

Meet the Ademulegun twins.

They broke a record over the weekend by playing the role of the best man at their elder brother’s (Adedamola Ademulegun) wedding.

Ademola got married to Bukola, we brought you their unusual love story and pre-wedding photo shoot a few days ago.

Just so you know, the twins were the most sought after guys in Babcock university just before their graduation in 2014.

Hawt, hawt, hawt guys smiley

http://weddinginnigeria.com/twin-brothers-play-best-man-role-at-wedding-photos/
Awesome wink wink wink
CelebritiesRe: Photos Of Kenyan Man Transitioning To A Woman by joyli: 12:40pm On Jul 29, 2015
Panla cheesy cheesy grin grin grin
CelebritiesAnnie Idibia Wows In Yellow Outfit At 2face's Event In Abuja | Photos by joyli(op): 4:21am On Jul 27, 2015
Annie Idibia left Nigeria for New York City few weeks ago and was later joined by her mum and daughters, Isabel and Olivia. The sultry actress is however back home, as she was spotted looking elegant in a yellow outfit at her hubby's event in Abuja last night.

CelebritiesRe: Photo: Karen Igho Welcomed A Bouncing Boy Yesterday by joyli: 4:32am On Jul 05, 2015
Vince77:
See face.... congrats.
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy grin
CelebritiesRe: Hot! Chris Attoh & Damilola Adegbite Cover 5th Issue Of Blanck Digital Magazine by joyli: 2:02pm On Jun 02, 2015
Chanchit:
. Yea, I'm serious, they look too mechanical in the pix, especially Chris, he dey look like thief, and Damilola reminds me of those po* n stars. In Art, they would say there's no life in that pix, cos its not breathing.
cheesy cheesy cheesy
CelebritiesWho Rocked this Better?Nollywood Stars, Mide Martins Or Mercy Aigbe Gentry by joyli(op): 5:33pm On May 23, 2015
The Yoruba Nollywood actresses are serious not leaving the whole woos and ahh of fashion world to their English colleagues as they continue to dazzle in breath taking couture and fashion accessories of world class.

However, two actresses that are worthy of mention are Mide Martins and Mercy Aigbe-Gentry who many have continued to see active on social media, displaying their wears and wardrobe contents. While Mercy Aigbe-Gentry owns a fashion collection store, Mide Martins is a well sought-after actress.

These actresses are married to the love of their lives with kids and little or no scandals yet to their names since their advanced marital status. Both are always looking good with a well trimmed body.

PoliticsRe: Jonathan Govt Incurs N5trn Domestic Debt In Five Years by joyli: 7:10am On May 20, 2015
cheesy cheesy cheesy grin

Ishilove:
They sucked us dry in this country. Vampires.
PoliticsRe: Lawyer To Drag Buhari To Court For Dropping General Title From Name by joyli: 7:06am On May 20, 2015
cheesy cheesy cheesy trek to lagoon

cycline404:
Here we are again!
Attention seeking lawyers!!!

During election, GMB was so matured and smart!
They talked about Certificate he was watching, now they want to waste some printing papers in court, because he choose to drop General from his name.

I never heard Gen. Obasanjo during his time! I only heard President Obasanjo

Jobless lawyers! You had better join the trekkers!
TravelRe: The Only Street In America With A Nigeria Name by joyli: 6:59am On May 20, 2015
Close to Nigerian Embassy. cool
CelebritiesAngela Okorie Attends Event With Her Cleavage On Display by joyli(op): 9:43pm On May 17, 2015
Actress Angela Okorie and mother of one Attends Event in calabar With Her cleavage on display.

Madam where is oga? cool cool tongue

https://instagram.com/p/2u1TKWOORM/

PoliticsRe: Oh Dear! Read What These Americans Think About Adams Oshiomhole's Marriage by joyli: 8:43pm On May 16, 2015
cool cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy grin

CelebritiesRe: Burna Boy Shows Off His Fleet Of Cars by joyli: 7:33pm On May 16, 2015
CountDracula:
Shut up!; Its allowed
Learn to apppreciate
CelebritiesRe: Burna Boy Shows Off His Fleet Of Cars by joyli: 5:39pm On May 16, 2015
Prowizy2:
All these cheap cotonou cars!
Bad belle embarassed embarassed
CelebritiesRe: Stella Damasus And Daniel Ademinokan Rock Same Outfit by joyli(op): 5:31pm On May 16, 2015
DrYusuf:
Weyrey....... Olorip'okoje
Meaning.
CelebritiesStella Damasus And Daniel Ademinokan Rock Same Outfit by joyli(op): 9:29am On May 16, 2015
Nollywood actress, Stella Damasus and hubby, Daniel Ademinokan rocked same outfit in the photo.  The couple shared this pic for their fans to see how their love keeps waxing stronger everyday.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 35 pages)