Nairaland General › Re: Nairalanders Are Fools If by JustinFIFA: 6:31pm On Jul 18, 2016 |
Lavedaa: Awon werey be giving them sleepless nights
Smh  This shameless olosho would always jump to their defense. Olosho, you think the whole of Romanceland do not know you've been sleeping around? Ugly thing. |
Romance › Re: Romancelanders Hall Of Fame 2016 Winners by JustinFIFA: 12:38am On Jul 18, 2016 |
KINGinVAHALA: Hey justinFIFA, please why are you disgracing me? My gang have thrown me away and I am a laughing stock. Why are you doing this?
Alright, I will go naked and swear for you on our landlord's laptop. 
Romance › Re: Romancelanders Hall Of Fame 2016 Winners by JustinFIFA: 12:34am On Jul 18, 2016 |
KINGinVAHALA: Hey justinFIFA, please why are you disgracing me? My gang have thrown me away and I am a laughing stock. Why are you doing this?
Romance › Re: Romancelanders Hall Of Fame 2016 Winners by JustinFIFA: 12:11am On Jul 18, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Romancelanders Hall Of Fame 2016 Winners by JustinFIFA: 12:08am On Jul 18, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Romancelanders Hall Of Fame 2016 Winners by JustinFIFA: 12:01am On Jul 18, 2016 |
ireneony: sorry to jump in ..
How come he has so many of your private pics... 
I need you to clear my doubts 
Romance › Re: Romancelanders Hall Of Fame 2016 Winners by JustinFIFA: 11:57pm On Jul 17, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Romancelanders Hall Of Fame 2016 Winners by JustinFIFA: 11:31pm On Jul 17, 2016 |
anonym0us: thanx bruh but I want to remain anonym0us so I won't be lynched by halfricanadian and her lesbians partners 
Romance › Re: Romancelanders Hall Of Fame 2016 Winners by JustinFIFA: 11:08pm On Jul 17, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Romancelanders Hall Of Fame 2016 Winners by JustinFIFA: 10:52pm On Jul 17, 2016 |
AmacoA: bros have you regained some balls to return for the contest?