Education › Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2016/2017 Post UTME /admission Thread by Juwonmania(m): 9:59pm On Mar 20, 2016 |
This year again. Greeting anyway |
Phone/Internet Market › Re: In Need Of A Blackberry Z30 by Juwonmania(op): 9:42am On Jan 01, 2016 |
BADNEAT: what's. Your location? Lagos. Mile 2 |
Phone/Internet Market › In Need Of A Blackberry Z30 by Juwonmania(op): 7:52pm On Dec 29, 2015 |
I need a BlackBerry z30 that is neatly used within today an tomorow. Call 07034811553 if u have one |
Politics › Re: See What A Driver Was Caught Doing To A Tanker Laden With Fuel..photos by Juwonmania(m): 11:26pm On Dec 20, 2015 |
@opps, water is normally added if a tank is leaking so the product won't waste much. Pls don't criticise tanker drivers unnecessarily |
Romance › Re: I Visited A Club At Ibadan, You Won't Believe What I Saw (photo) by Juwonmania(m): 11:23pm On Dec 20, 2015 |
Education › Re: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by Juwonmania(m): 6:29pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
Was told uniosun DE interview be like mtn project fame...  Simple questions with funny answers... Imagine an accounting DE student who doesn't know the opposite of profit in accounting. A DE who doesn't know the name of the rector of his polytechnic... God will give u all admission sha..m. |
Education › Re: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by Juwonmania(m): 8:18pm On Aug 11, 2015 |
busayhour: PLEASE CAN SOMEONE WITHOUT CRS STUDY MASS COMMUNICATION? Uniosun doesn't offer that course na |
Education › Re: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by Juwonmania(m): 7:43pm On Aug 11, 2015 |
Know the name of the vc, number of campuses uniosun has, the name of the osun state governor.... etc |
Education › Re: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by Juwonmania(m): 7:40pm On Aug 11, 2015 |
Amdayburh: d questions were friendly,.100 questions in all..1 hr..first batch at ikire campus,started my exam past 5..UNIOSUN I HAIL THEE.. Did u see any last year past questions among the examination questions  Give ur people clue, a friend in need is a friend indeed.. |
Education › Re: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by Juwonmania(m): 7:38pm On Aug 11, 2015 |
Someone told me questions about some departments in the institution was asked in the general studies... here is a clue of some... Bus admin wear blue aand black Entrepreneur wears purple and black Accounting and banking & finance wear white and black. Human resource management wears cream and black.. Economics wears purple and black but not compulsory...
I wish you guys success o |
Education › Re: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by Juwonmania(m): 2:55pm On Aug 11, 2015 |
Mrokaykay: CBT exam has been cancelled.. is now paper test Uniosun sha... when they didn't postpone it this year, I was thinking they had improved ni o Buh it's the other way around... |
Education › Re: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by Juwonmania(m): 2:43pm On Aug 11, 2015 |
iamdollypee: there are so many issues with the systems at Ikire and Osogbo.. the exam has gone Manual.. the remaining Batches at Osogbo are doing PPT.. this is Bad o Uniosun sucks.... |
Education › Re: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by Juwonmania(m): 2:38pm On Aug 11, 2015 |
iamdollypee: exam too at ikire is not going as expected.. I just hope this CBT won't be a flop. batch 1 are yet to finish It's already a flop when batch one is still writing till now. Sorry for the inconveniences sha, that's 3080 for you sha..... |
Education › Re: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by Juwonmania(m): 2:26pm On Aug 11, 2015 |
shayeezlant: Can this be true?? Very true ma. Someone there told me not uite long but it seems they are going to use the manual method |
Education › Re: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by Juwonmania(m): 2:25pm On Aug 11, 2015 |
iamwale: pls mr okayokay... tnx fr ur reply.... bt i tot mayb dey said we ar to submit d transcript to regstrar office in osogbo bfr d post utme date... my center is okuku campus... pls hlp me oo Yes u can submit before ur exams or at most 2 week after the Interview |
Education › Re: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by Juwonmania(m): 1:58pm On Aug 11, 2015 |
Information reaching me says exams has not started yet at osogbo campus. Anyone at ikire campus to feed us if any exam has been conducted? |
Education › Re: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by Juwonmania(m): 9:15pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
Mrokaykay: Is not possible.... He shouldn't even think about it... coz Mathematics department won't n will never sign him out except his CGPA is below 1.5...... Then he should pray not to be offered mathematics niyen |
Education › Re: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by Juwonmania(m): 9:01pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
martootoo: pls xplain hw does dat work. wuld i nid 2 pas d cutoff of d course during pjamb? If you are planning of changing from mathematics to another related course, all you need to do is go to that department and inform the HOD and you obtain the change of course form from the admission office, sign out from mathematics and sign in at the other department |
Education › Re: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by Juwonmania(m): 8:44pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
martootoo: pls guys if i get admitted into mathematics kan i ryt anoda jamb during ma 100lvl nd stil chus d same uniosun? Yes you can. But why not try aa change of course since its the same institution? |
Education › Re: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by Juwonmania(m): 2:35pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
Mrokaykay: That is exactly what am trying to explain to them..... 3 schools can even give u admission @ Same time.... anyone u choose to attend at end of d day.... u will have to pay the acceptance fee of d school and also do registration... once u do such the registrar of the school will approach Jamb with all the admitted and registered students of d school for that session..then JAMB will simply void any other admission offered to u in other schools... Smmiles bro. They don't get it ni and that's why a thread like this is created. How your exams? You asked me to help u get something and I did but You didn't show up |
Education › Re: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by Juwonmania(m): 8:36am On Aug 10, 2015 |
drhammed: All is well my bro Amen oga mi... |
Education › Re: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by Juwonmania(m): 8:35am On Aug 10, 2015 |
cyrilaviel: You can never be given two admission letter from jamb....I will advise u focus on one of the institution so there won't be a clash as regards u getting admitted by either of the two university.... which ever of the school offers u admissiin , it will enter into jamb data base. If one school gives u admission, jamb cannot comply with Uniosun admission again. cos ur information already exists in their data base that another university had offered u an admission. You can sir. One might be from jamb and the other from another institution. So all you just do is go to the jamb office and reject one of the admission and u accept the other. |
Education › Re: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by Juwonmania(m): 5:52pm On Aug 07, 2015 |
yetunsbay: abi o Captain Cook na small thingy bro Correct.... hope to meet you before you eventually leave for service/home |
Education › Re: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by Juwonmania(m): 12:17pm On Aug 07, 2015 |
Pholarchemee: Thanks Juwon, please can a transcript of lower credit of 2.55 cgpa be acceptable for accounting too? WITH PRAYERS AND STRONG CONNECTIONS........ |
Education › Re: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by Juwonmania(m): 12:12pm On Aug 07, 2015 |
hero10: mr president i still never sabi u o Lol.......... ADD ME 2AEAADBF |
Education › Re: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by Juwonmania(m): 9:46pm On Aug 06, 2015 |
yetunsbay: aiit bro...ok oo Yetunsbay I still haven't met you in person. Abi you dey fear say I go ask you to carry me go captain cook ni!!! |
Education › Re: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by Juwonmania(m): 9:40pm On Aug 06, 2015 |
hero10: juwonmania haba na, your department entrepreneur also has na Haaaaaa they are for future references o.  |
Education › Re: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by Juwonmania(m): 5:15pm On Aug 06, 2015 |
Pholarchemee: please, when are DE aspirants expected to forward their transcript to the registrar of the school? is it before or on the day of the exam? You are advisable to submit now or not more than two weeks after the interview #peace |
Education › Re: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by Juwonmania(m): 5:13pm On Aug 06, 2015 |
Wizdray: But what if the school I chose had given me admission, will jamb comply with uniosun if am interested in uniosun admission. Am just asking cos someone said it had happened to someone before and jamb refused to give the person two admission letters Thanks bro Even if both schools offers you admission aat the end of the day, all you need to do is go to the jamb office and reject the admission of the school you don't want and you accept the other. But it do cost some amount sha.. #peace |
Education › Re: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by Juwonmania(m): 5:02pm On Aug 06, 2015 |
hero10: fine babes? just pray 3080 give u "fine" admission then u see them in abundance Lolz.... come to okuku campus and meet pretty sociologist, economist and few political science babes |
Education › Re: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by Juwonmania(m): 7:02am On Aug 06, 2015 |
nikiihardehx: am a lady ooo....lols...thanks Smiles.... thought u were a male |