Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kaycee125: 11:35am On Sep 09, 2018 |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kaycee125: 11:31am On Sep 09, 2018 |
Fine bro, na person dash me the moniker o. I just dey rock am I will soon deactivate it though. How blogging dey treat you, hope you dey cash out. neroflo: piiko the don ....so na ur alternate handle be this? How ur side? |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kaycee125: 10:44am On Sep 09, 2018 |
hustla: Good Morning A mad person will attend to you shortly 
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kaycee125: 10:39am On Sep 09, 2018 |
 Today na my resting day, I no go reply nonsense mentions you go gist with yourself tire.  |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kaycee125: 10:05am On Sep 09, 2018 |
My family is doing a party this Christmas so I go dey Ebonyi most of that month but if it's first week I should still be around that's when I am taking my annual leave, just give me a week's notice before time boss. Viking007: My brother, I dey reason December get together for we Abuja folks. From next month make we begin plan am na? How you see am? |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kaycee125: 10:03am On Sep 09, 2018 |
I will respond to your mail I haven't checked yet but I will now.  locust: boss |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kaycee125: 10:01am On Sep 09, 2018 |
Monsuru my man you always made me laugh with your posts, I liked when you were a regular here. neroflo: u talk too much....haba!!  |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kaycee125: 9:58am On Sep 09, 2018 |
You are breaking rule 10 on purpose. DonPikko: Tissuepaper is vitiligo hereditary?, any algorithm to prevent it from affecting the brain?.  |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kaycee125: 9:56am On Sep 09, 2018 |
Vikings my man, when we go meet offline and jolly together. Viking007: Gambling is not for everyone. This thread right here arguably has the highest ROI than any thread on this forum I.e if you want to talk on facts and figures. I used arguably because there are also some multi millionaires in the currency/forex exchange thread. Apart from the little banters here and there from some frustrated elements, this thread is doing just fine. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kaycee125: 9:55am On Sep 09, 2018 |
DonPikko: today is Sunday, make sure you pray to God to save you from betting thread addiction and begging for funds to bet
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kaycee125: 9:23am On Sep 09, 2018 |
No be lie DonPikko: Nothing good can come out, the average black man likes to oppress his fellow black man, this thread shouldn't be in business section, na under age, mentally deranged, and busy bodies full here |
Politics › Re: PDP: Anger In Mark’s, Jang’s Camps Over Saraki’s Consensus Bid by kaycee125: 9:19am On Sep 09, 2018 |
No be lie my guy  Afamed: Your choice is clearly defined here as a result of what you tend to benefit from him individually |
Politics › Re: PDP: Anger In Mark’s, Jang’s Camps Over Saraki’s Consensus Bid by kaycee125: 9:15am On Sep 09, 2018 |
3 of my close friends work with him and he is a creative and intelligent person.  Afamed: So your choice of Saraki is more of personal gain. No wonder Saraki himself made it clear that he was not getting juicy appointment . |
Politics › Re: PDP: Anger In Mark’s, Jang’s Camps Over Saraki’s Consensus Bid by kaycee125: 9:00am On Sep 09, 2018 |
If Saraki wins Nigeria's presidency I am made for life  |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kaycee125: 8:18am On Sep 09, 2018 |
Yeah people should keep to their words also, the greater evil is begging to punt. TissuePaper:
That's the spirit
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kaycee125: 8:08am On Sep 09, 2018 |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kaycee125: 8:01am On Sep 09, 2018 |
See for yourself, I am sure his father couldn't find free condom and that's how he came about. TissuePaper: lol...@change your name to profbeg 
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kaycee125: 6:45am On Sep 09, 2018 |
Look at this hungry fool, it seems you don't like this account again. You are the hungry nuisance that poverty and jealousy has beclouded your thinking, I saw a photo of you and I could only feel pity for you. We are not equals, if you are pained seeing people better than you, you need help and psychiatric evaluation, keep looking for freebies when your mates are making money moves. I pity a whole lot of you honestly and the future will tell. Hungry prof. You are only good in begging and looking for crumbs, you should change your name to Profbeg I don't even chat with most of you online or offline but you concern yourself with my affairs, if you like don't look for something productive to do with your time, keep concerning your self with the affairs of people working to have a bright future. Profbett: When you get to Church today, pray hard cos your life needs help and Piiko cannot help you. Piiko is a popular nuisance on Nairaland. No one is dragging that with him. For you to join Nairaland yesterday and fall for his cheap gimmicks because you feel you are in need is worrisome. Your wishful benefactor started of as Chiefpiiko before he changed to DonPiiko and now Kaycee125. With each of these changes to his sobriquettes comes a level of mental quagmire. I will liken Piikos case to that of the biblical fool who asked his soul to wine and dine for there is no tomorrow. Piiko seems to have inherited a wealth he doesn't know the source hence the riot in his brain. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kaycee125: 11:00pm On Sep 08, 2018 |
Show me a photo of your father giving your mother doggy style first. Mumu nuesednutlofa: [color=indigo]Your battery % was on 96 the other time, not up to 30 mins, it dropped to 26%.
Okay, I understand the parole.
All these are basic amenities,
Show me exotic cars, you in private jet, yatch, you shaking Buhari or Saraki, you just dey behave like a village idiot with your tecno phone[/color] |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kaycee125: 10:46pm On Sep 08, 2018 |
Try and put your data to better use, I hope you have a sense of fulfilment as I replied most of your mentions I am going to bed slave boy. nuesednutlofa: [color=indigo]oshey, Abuja Big Boy, I thought you should be using Samsung or Apple phone, you dey follow we broke guys use chinko fone [/color]
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kaycee125: 10:28pm On Sep 08, 2018 |
I also spent 50k at the club last night. nuesednutlofa: [color=indigo]so says the Mr. "I am charging my phone in my car"
Oh I forgot! You're the first person to purchase a car in Abuja, so you need to stylishly announce it. [/color] |
Politics › Re: Ajimobi Meets APC Governorship Aspirants (Photos) by kaycee125: 10:16pm On Sep 08, 2018 |
Goals. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kaycee125: 10:11pm On Sep 08, 2018 |
dude you are a lowlife, you can't sit with me, go and play with your mates. nuesednutlofa: [color=indigo]You bet!
Have been waiting for your CHALLENGE, I told to disgrace me, burst my lies. You can't. You just kept ranting like a baby whose candy was stolen.
You gave out a dog they gifted you because you were too broke to care for it. Now you're here uploading a 'supposed' text message from a vet. 
Your life is smelling
You thought I won't find that thread [/color] |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kaycee125: 10:01pm On Sep 08, 2018 |
Babayokoko Donpikko [quote author=alexistaiwo post=71028650][/quote]
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kaycee125: 9:57pm On Sep 08, 2018 |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kaycee125: 9:40pm On Sep 08, 2018 |
The compound idiot is just a loose cannon and an empty vessel, I am sure nothing is working in his life so he always likes to transfer aggression and exhibit rascality, I don't take any clown online seriously. He can continue making noise. anayo01: You mean like he should "shove it up his ass"?? Nice.. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kaycee125: 9:35pm On Sep 08, 2018 |
I actually have a vet that prompts me when it's time for my dogs checkup, my dog feeds better than you and that's no joke. afoltundeseun: [color=indigo]I know you go still upload that wine bottle for ashewo thread by next month. I don screen grab am with date. I go burst your life.
Person wey buy dog wey nor get money to cater for am [/color]
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kaycee125: 9:22pm On Sep 08, 2018 |
afoltundeseun:
[color=indigo]Donpako,
About the hotel bullshit, never worked in any hotel my life. A pally of mine had a bad experience, I was tryna treat the hotel Bleep up.
Well if you dobut, google the hotel details and make enquiries, you know my name, don't you? Burst my lie, disgrace me.
I'm not rich but am comfortable, wetin I don achieve for my life, I swear you never achieve half, just to let you, I have a 2-Bedroom Flats on a plot of land in Sango Otta. Me and you nor dey the same category. 2012 I was in S.A. When I saw the life boys were living I japaa back to 9ja the 3rd day (money I could have invested). (I can upload my passport and land receipt if you want) I sold my car to complete my house last year because I don't depend on daddy or uncle for financial assistant. I'M SELF MADE
This is just to tell you, not everyone here is broke or hasn't achieved anything. SO BE HUMBLE and stop all those nonsense flashing of money and wine bottles to look rich. Your mate dey flash house and cars, nah bottle and 500 naira notes.
Move out from your parents house, hustle far away, nothing teach you seriousness than not having a plate of food waiting for you at home. [/color]
Music/Radio › Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by kaycee125: 8:36pm On Sep 08, 2018 |
Ajebutter22 - Lagos big boy. |